Club Factory Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Sep 17, 2023
Complaints 5546

File a complaint to Club Factory

Having problems with Club Factory?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Club Factory customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Club Factory reviews & complaints page 252

Simran Badlani
Jan 24, 2018

Address: Nagpur, Maharashtra, 440002

I had ordered a gown from club factory. The order number is SO10890460. This order was canceled by club factory as the item was missing. They said i will be refunded back within a span oc a week but it has been a month i did not recieve my money as per my bank statments. The order summery shows tharlt my amount is recieved in my paytm but i did not provide my paytm number. I registered my calling or contact number at paytm as i felt i will get that there but it is not there. I amount is not small. The gown was worth 2266/- . I sent them emails but i did nor recieve any replys and any attention.
Club Factory customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Srishti Mittal
    Jan 24, 2018

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110085

Couldn’t find any contact number with proper details to call on for the enquiry.

I want to return my order.. Order number
    So12065028 that is for a jacket and a pair of shoes as they are not upto my expectation. So either get me the refund asap or else i will make a complaint at consumer court...!!!
    [protected]@gmail.com this is my mail id... Revert me asap!!!

Sunil Tusam
      from Chipurupalle, Andhra Pradesh
      Jan 24, 2018

Address: Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500045

This is regarding the product i received from club factory. They are just looting the customer by showing product in the website and delivering damage product. Now when i ask them for return of product and refund, they are giving excuses. Such a pathetic website. Please do not buy anything from club factory. They ar just a bunch of cheatera sitting there, taking the money from consumer and not delivering shown product.
      I did not get my parcel
      We have ordered a Coat in Dec with the order no 10601757, but due to size problem we want to change it but due to not able due to not showing any option

we have not open to coat it is still packed
      This is product is not delivered to me. i am waiting a long time for this product
      I didn't receive refund of order No. SO9573014 vide refund reference No. [protected] for Rs 1142.59 and order No. SO10534804 vide reference number [protected] for Rs 1098.58 Please refund the said amount to my PAYTM wallet No. [protected]
      Hey
      i have ordered a blezare and some other items as well, but due for the next 1 or 1 and half months i didn't got it, so, i have cancelled the order. but the amount i had paid hadnot been refunded yet.The amount i had paid is rs2500. my order no. is S08039387. please refund the money in my given accout as soon as possible.

mothi krishna
        from Eluru, Andhra Pradesh
        Jan 24, 2018

Address: Chittoor, Andhra Pradesh

I'm not get into the my booking order and their no any information about my product
        Order:wallet
        Booking order no:so12380745
        Book of date:17/01/2018
        Their respective you can respond with in 24 hours. Otherwise i'm go the cancel my order. And send me your customer care number.
        You cannot respond my request i will send into complaint by the government.
        The product that i have ordered is not delivered due to insufficient address on the product and that is return and status is also not shown in the application.
        i want to know my payment is refunded or not and there is no satisfactory update on the app.
        Hi there!

You just made a successful payment of Rs. 640.67 at CLUB FACTORY INDIA PRIVATE LIMITED

For future reference, your Order Id is 201801060415447700935.

Paytm team

rajeshlaksh
          Jan 24, 2018

Address: 560010

I had sent you a mail for exchanging by jacket from xl to xxl but no response from you. Request you to replace my current jacket. Below is my order details:-

Please help me to which address i have courier back?

Order no. So[protected] has been processed and shipped by delivery. Your tracking number is[protected].

Rajesh lakshman
          Jan 19, 2018
          Damini Manhas's response
          i have not recieve my order that i have ordered on 31 december 2017 by net banking that i have not recieve tillnow

Good afternoon sir/mam i have not recive my order that i have ordered on 31 december 2017 first time from your site from net banking that i have recive till plese do some efford
          Dear sir / Madam

All the shoes have only 8UK size max,
          Is there any possibility to get 10UK size shoes (specific products )

Thanks regards
          Kailash
          Delay in getting the order. Quality is not up to as expected. No contact. No proper messages.

I would like to return my order and expect my refund.
          I ordered the some materials in club factory website. the details is showing material has been dispatched while tracking the docket number it is showing invalid, so can i get the valid docket number.

This is Robin, placed order on 5th jan 2018 order no. SO11363723 but I have not received the products. Kindly look into the issue on priority and to the same at the earliest

Robin

Makba Nasi
            from Lala, Assam
            Jan 24, 2018

Address: 792130

I purchase casual slim suit jacket with costing rs. 2827.08/ from your company. But after deducting amount from my account it's shows that the item could not be delivery due to missing from your company. After that message received your your money says that money has refunded with following details. Refund id no. Sor2000735, order no. So8240731, peytm transaction id[protected], refund chanel debit card and account sbi, refund applied date 2017-12 — 09, approve date[protected] & refunded date[protected].
            But still i didn't get that refunded amount in my account.
            Therefore in regard i would like to request your company to initiate my complain and give me fruitful result so that i could stay long live with your company.

Makba nasi

Naathu Bharwad
              Jan 24, 2018

Address: 390024

I order a watch on 20 of jan and pay 717 rs to that club factory site. On checking on 23 jan kya order status. It show order is canceled. I asked their team and they replied the item is out of stock. And they will give me money in 8 days. This very bad thing to that customers. And they still showing that item in their list. They r making roll to is.
              Jan 24, 2018
              Updated by Naathu Bharwad
              This company's is frauds dear friends do not place any order. In this site.

Bikash Kumar Sahu
                Jan 23, 2018

Website: m.clubfactory.com/product_list?categoryId=54&gclid=EAIaIQobChMI18Lcg6bu2AIV0AcqCh3gWAtYEAAYASAAE

I purchased a shoe from club factory website with order no. 12538216 and shipping tracking number[protected] on the date 19/01/2018.
                However, still i have not received the shoe and i am trying the tracking details and it is not showing as per given links.

Request you kindly resolve the above complaint.

Ramswarup
                Club factory custumecare no any camplion any problem any reigan call for contect for personal assistant no [protected] [protected] [protected] [protected] [protected] [protected] [protected] [protected] [protected] [protected] [protected]
                My order no SO11109483 has not been received till date. wish to know when i will get the same. Money transfered through paytm id no.201801011811132435128

kindly help me in getting my item deliverd.

sincerely,
                ashish michael
                vill. lohna po bundla tehsil palampur
                distt. kangra H.P.176061
                I want to return back the pink jacket.
                As i am not satisfied with the product
                please let me know the procedure
                I applied for Men's Pu Jacket Casual Leather Coat but no status message from your side
                I have ordered 3 items under order no SO11395099. Out of 3 items, 2 are of gents & 1 is of lady. Gents items are small in size. I want a large size of both item. Kindly initiate the replacement of 2 items of gents.

Himanshu Shekhar

utkarsha arora
                  Jan 23, 2018

Address: 282001

My order no. Is so12191520 and I ordered 4 things on 14th Jan 2018 and I received the packet with 3 things on 23rd Jan 2018.

I want to know when I will receive my missing product packet .

I already done the payment of the missing product as well.

I don't the payment through paytm .

Pls let me know when I will be getting my missing product all though I attached the image of the missing product..

Sushil H Rai
                    Jan 23, 2018

I had ordered goods worth Rs.1922.44 for following Products
                    2 Wrist watch
                    1 Shoes
                    1 Leather Belt
                    The same was booked under order no SO12438263 on[protected]

I haven'"t recd the Shipment which was as per SMS was delivered vide Gati Courier under Docket no.[protected].

I tried to call the Customer care no [protected] which is not available.

It appears I am been cheated for the transaction and the request to refund the money ASAP.

Sunil Rai

aakruti dave
                      Jan 23, 2018

My order number is so11659885. I had ordered 6 items. Out of which two clothes are not as per the image on club factory and 1 coin wallet is a damaged one. And 1 clothes fitting is not as i expected it to be. So out of 6 items i have to return 4 items. I have already applied for refund and the next process shows that i need to do the courier to an address in uttar pradesh. Why should i bear the charges of courier when the mistake is from your end and i have got 2 items not as per the image shown and 1 damaged one? Costing rs1970 of the 4 products i ordered.
                      I have already send an email [protected]@fromfactory. Club abt the same but no respond at al.
                      Club factory would appreciate that you look into the matter and respond asap.
                      I had order a product with order noSO11802085 on 9/01/2018 . But the procduct has not neen delieverd till today . Rather i can even check out the status of my product . Kindly check n confirm . I m very annoyed with th condition . This is worst online shopping expiernce with club factory .
                      My product is not received...
                      [Club Factory] You order SO11912718...
                      Sir mera product mere pass kab tak puch jayegaa Plz sir apse request hai ki mera product jaldi se jaldi mere pass pucha Diya jaye
                      Club factory
                      Birender Sehrawat
                      Mob:-[protected]
                      Quality and quantity are not correct, not good
                      I want to return my product

Ansari07
                        Jan 23, 2018

Address: Kolkata, West Bengal, 700056

I have placed order two products but i didn't get any product still now how many days will take it??
                        My order number is so 12399383
                        And another order number is so 12252782 please contact me through my email my email i'd is [protected]@gmail.com
                        Sir please try to hurry and look into my order for send to me hurry
                        My mobile number is also given below
                        My mobile number [protected]
                        You may contact me through mobile number also anytime
                        Jan 17, 2018
                        Siddhantshrivastav Shrivastav's response
                        My order is defect
                        Jan 17, 2018
                        Siddhantshrivastav Shrivastav's response
                        My other in defec
                        Jan 23, 2018
                        Updated by Ansari07
                        Tracking number[protected]
                        Order # so11746918 not received yet! it's been almost a month!! Is there any way to send it asap??? Delivery address is in Bangalore India. I wouldn't have paid for it if I knew it would take so long. Please send with priority! Thanks.
                        My oder no SO10953533 do not delivar my oder my oder adresh plzz call me costmer thankx
                        My my order on defects change

Ashutosh_Pandey_95
                          Jan 22, 2018

I'm ashutosh pandey

I ordered two sets of shoes from my club factory app on 10 jan, 2017 with order no. 11833757.
                          Yesterday i recieved a message that my order has been shipped to my address by delhivery service but i didn't recieve any courier from them.
                          And today i got a notification on my club factory app that one of the product of my order was cancelled and its amount has been refunded but i didnt recieve any refund in my account.

Please sort this mistake immediately.
                          Yesterday i book one jacket, in my account payment deducted and get order number also but now i cant track my order

order number-so12391327

nitish h
                            Jan 22, 2018

Address: Belgaum, Karnataka, 590010

In customer care they asked details to place order i given my card details i thought that they will place an orderi given the details they debited more money from my account.. Even i didn't get any confirmation from club factory they looted more money than price.. Totally fake.. If it not refunded i will go with consumer... And i will inform to my friends also to don't shop from this app
                            I am nitish hubli
                            Mobile: [protected]
                            Email: [protected]@gmail.com

Sadhna Dubey
                              Jan 22, 2018

Address: Jabalpur, Madhya Pradesh, 482003

We have placed order detail given below-
                              Club factory
                              Dear guest_a08198467eee49bfb8c0868ed23815eb,
                              Thank you for shopping at club factory. This is a confirmation that we have received your order placed with the details below. You can track your order status in our app anytime.
                              Order number: so12030146
                              Shipping address: mukesh dubey
                              1040 ganga sagar ekta chowk garha jabalpur
                              Jabalpur
                              Madhya pradesh
                              Phone: [protected]

But we have not any further update about my order, kindly confirm at
                              [protected]@rediffmail.com
                              Mukesh

Sam Moon
                                Jan 22, 2018

My name is sam moon
                                I would like to inform you that
                                I have not docket number so i cant give. Docket of customer care. When he said that what is your docket number that time i am helpless. So i know that?
                                What is my docket number
                                So,, i request you please send me docket number in my email [protected]@gmail.com

My register mobile no. [protected]

Nikul Bhikadiya
                                  Jan 22, 2018

Address: Surat, Gujarat, 395006

My order nubmer is so12031777 i have found you from my account of my money but i did not get the item of my order. I have received this notice of my mobile number is [protected] from 15 january 2018, but i have not received an item of my order. So please contact me on my mobile number..
                                  [clube factory] you order so12031777 is being processed by factories. To prepare your items, it takes aboute 1-3 business days.

Ranjeeta Ghosh
                                    from Jamshedpur, Jharkhand
                                    Jan 22, 2018

Address: Kendujhar, Odisha, 758034

The order was put on 8th of january. Received a mail regarding the order stating "your order (Order no. So[protected] has been processed and shipped by delhivery. Your tracking number is[protected]." the information was wrong as there are no tracking details regarding the same, the product was not yet picked up. The money is already deducted from my amount, since the item is in their stock still they have not yet given the item to the courier as mentioned in the mail copy attached below. If they are not sending the item then at least refund the money to my account. It seems as if there is a fraud going on and i have become a victim of this, please help me in this regard

Shyamal Gogoi
                                      from Lala, Assam
                                      Jan 22, 2018

Address: Sivasagar, Assam, 785685

I ordered one jacket & one shoe. Had completed the payment via online. I am unable to track my parcel. On 12th jan they confirmed that the order has been shipped for delivery. Have not received it till date. My order (Order no. So[protected] has been processed and shipped by delhivery. My tracking number is[protected]. Tracking no is[protected]. Now when i am trying to track the page shows error. No call or no message further received.

debjuna
                                        from Ingraj Bazar, West Bengal
                                        Jan 21, 2018

Address: Kolkata, West Bengal, 700041

Hi, i received my order yesterday. Quality is very poor and the the way it is sent is very bad packaging. I want to return the product. But i ordered my product using guest account because of that now my account not showing product. So how should i return my product. My order no is so11501956.
                                        If possible then please return the order from your side or tell the the proper way to return the product.
                                        Pelase revert me as soon as possible.
                                        Email - [protected]@hotmail.com.
                                        Mobile - [protected]