Club Factory Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Sep 17, 2023
Complaints 5546

File a complaint to Club Factory

Having problems with Club Factory?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Club Factory customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Club Factory reviews & complaints page 253

Dsrkr
Jan 21, 2018

I ordered a jacket on 10th of january 2018. Had completed the online payment of rs 2028. I am unable to track my parcel. On 14th jan they confirmed that the order has been shipped for delivery. Have not received it till date. The order no. Is so11887053. Tracking no is[protected]. Now when i am trying to track the page shows error. No call or no message further received.
Club Factory customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Pandhi D. Bhutia
    Jan 21, 2018

Address: Jaipur, Rajasthan, 302016

I have ordered some items on 22nd dec but still i didn't receive yet, i called many times to get the status of my order. But still no any response receiving from you guys.
    This is my first order from club factory, but you spoil the first impression by delaying.
    So, now i don't have any more patience please return my money back.
    Thank you!
    My order no is - so10396550

From pandhi
    Jaipur, india.

Ajaybaby12
      Jan 21, 2018

Address: Pathankot, Punjab, 145001

Order no-so11437271 and tracking no-eq[protected]n. There is no any information about my parcel.
      Plz identity where is my package?
      At 1st i told you that i booked 4 package by club factory on 05/01/2018 by my debit card which is 1612.76 inr. But till the date{19/01/2018} there is no any information from concerning company or responsible person.
      Plzzz help me. What can i do?...

Neeru Tyagi
        from Meerut, Uttar Pradesh
        Jan 20, 2018

Address: Haridwar, Uttarakhand, 247667

Hey

I have ordered things worth rs.900/- on 06/01/2018, but still there is no update in app about shipping of the product. After placing the order i have found bad reviews about club factory. It is trust worthy app?
        There is no updates in app about despatched product. Kindly resolve the issue since i wish to place further orders with club factory.

Pls find the order details.
        Order no:so11971247

sindhu89
          Jan 20, 2018

My order no. So11799997. I received a message that 273 rupees was refunded due to unavailability of one item. Where i can get this refund amount i paid through paytm. Neither my paytm wallet refunded nor club factory wallet from 5 days. Please help me for which paytm account i will receive the amount and when can i get an update. Please fix as early as possible
          any update on my ticket

Tejashree Salunke
            from Vasai-Virar, Maharashtra
            Jan 20, 2018

Address: Thane, Maharashtra, 401305

Hi, i received my order. I like it bt its 1 size small. I want to return the product. Bt i ordered my product using guest account because of that now my account not showing product. So how should i return my product. My order no is so11299629.
            If possible then please return the order from your side or tell the the proper way to return the product.
            Pelase revert me as soon as possible.
            Email - tej.[protected]@gmail.com.

Ritesh Majhi
              from Aizawl, Mizoram
              Jan 20, 2018

Address: Khordha, Odisha, 751030

I was return my product order no so10900627. And the return order no isson[protected]. And there was 5 days goimg but still the product was not returnd. Pls return it and refund my money.
              In the company term and condition that they shoud take the item at least 3 business day but still 5 days gone still my product has not been arrived by your courrier. Pls slove it

Anuly anu
                Jan 20, 2018

I hv placed the order on 6 jan. I got the msg dat the parcel is delivered on 16th. But i did not get it. Neither i get any call from the courier boy nor the parcel. So[protected]afef359a is my order number. While tracking the product i get the same information that the product is delivered.. I do place order first time from club factory and get very disappointing result..

sonamcjain
                  Jan 20, 2018

I have placed 7 items in an order but i have received only 6... White pencil pant of size l of rs. 785 hasn't received...

I have been contacting them through chat support, which is the only mean to contact them... But there are not solving my problem...

I have already paid the amount while placing the order.

This is a real cheating... They should check the products before shipping... And now they are causing me lot of problem... Asking to weigh the weight of products, sending pictures of them

I have sent all the needed things but still they are not solving my issue..

Neither they are shipping the product not they are refunding the amount

Please help me out... You are my only hope... This form has helped me a lot with my other issues in d past..

Looking out for a solution
                  Jan 20, 2018
                  Updated by sonamcjain
                  Order Id ..n that pencil pant is sent in photo

Jan 20, 2018
                  Updated by sonamcjain
                  My weighted weigh of items was 1.15kg
                  N their weight is 1.22kg which clearly says they haven't shipped the pant ...coz in total the pant weight won't b of weight .07kg (which is the difference from their weight including all items (1.22kg) n my weight without pant is 1.15kg)

May b I have missed to put in a ploythin cover

Please ..kindly...look into the matter.. they are really cheating

Prabhat 67
                    from Jamshedpur, Jharkhand
                    Jan 19, 2018

Address: 841207

Order no-so11351904 and tracking no-eq[protected]n. There is no any information about my parcel.
                    Plz identity where is my package?
                    At 1st i told you that i booked two package by club factory on 04/01/2018 by my debit card which is 1655.00 inr. But till the date{19/01/2018} there is no any information from concerning company or responsible person.
                    Plzzz help me. What can i do?

avadh singh Chandrawat
                      from Raipur, Chhattisgarh
                      Jan 19, 2018

I have ordered a women one piece dress around 5th of december and it was communicated to me that i will be receiving the product maximum in 15 days. I had received the product after 20 days of making the order. I had received a different dress from which i had ordered and i had asked club factory to return it. They have taken around 20 days to investigate the issues and i had the complete conversation with me. Now they are refusing to return the product by mentioning their policy of no returns after 9 days of delivering the product.

Sat Bronji
                        Jan 19, 2018

Address: Jhansi, Uttar Pradesh, 284003

I want return my order my order number is - so11587352.
                        I don't like it
                        Please solve my problem and return it fast as soo
                        My order no is SO11260292, Its a worst ie tm Ihad received I dont like it... I already apply return request in club factory on the same day I received the item but I did not got any response from your side.. Kindly solve my problem as earliest...

Banandini
                          Jan 18, 2018

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110062

I shopped a few products from a online store called 'club factory' the product was not up to the mark and i wanted to return it as i did it a few times earlier for other online seller. This site was not having any return option so i searched their customer care helpline through google and got a phone no. There. I called on the [protected] given on google site. That person confirmed that he is from 'club factory' and access my order and details when i said my order no. And explained that i want to return a product so what is the procedure since there is no option i m finding on their web site. While he was talking me on phone accessed all my card data & spent rs.10, 000/- from my said credit card at payapt site. When i have seen the message on my phone i called him again and asked why he had spent 10, 000/ using my credit card. He then again told me to provide him my cvv so that he will return my money to my credit card. I didn't give him the cvv and had called the credit card company and asked them to block my card as well as the whole incident. It seems the said club factory site and the people involved is totally fake. ...So my humble request to take action against the whole team, the culprit as well as the said online company immediately. Also please to take some action so that the merchant cannot claim the amount to my credit card company i.E. Sbi tata credit card company and i should not be charged rs.10, 000.00

Walatinbo
                            Jan 18, 2018

Please, i place an order and i'm yet to receive my order. Kindly, address this asap please. My order (Order no. So[protected] i received an email that it has been processed and shipped by mxexp and that my tracking number is 69132676. But, the delivery due date was january 13th. And today is january 18th. Yet, i've not gotten my order. Please, kindly address this issue asap.

Best regards,
                            Rodolfo junio
                            Please update my product delivery date..
                            Your c.care no are doesn't exist service ..
                            I purchased some good in your site in date 31/12/2017, My order has not delivered current date so please send me the good.call no [protected]

Reena Bhele
                              from Mahad, Maharashtra
                              Jan 18, 2018

Address: Vadodara, Gujarat, 390010

I ordered three pairs of shoes quality is ok but size is small so i want to return it back if possible replace it or refund me. If there is size 41 then i want to replace the shoe and l want size 41 instead of this size. So please take it back on time. And make a call on my phone number and ask for any queries. I complained three times but no answer so it's been 6to7 days so take it back before the time get over. Thanks
                              I have ordered 4 items vide order no SO11063296. But the shoes that i have received MEN LEISURE BREATHABLE RUNNING SHOES are not same as shown at the time of order. Also the colour and size of shoes does'nt match with my order. So pls replace my shoe. I am adding the photo of shoes that i have received.
                              My order id is SO12331900.I ordered in date 13/01/17, but I can't know how much time it will take.i want to know in which date my order should be delivered.please deliver it to at last to this month.plz inform fast to given contact details.
                              My email [protected]@gmail.com
                              Phone-in[protected]
                              I had to placing at order 7-jan .my order number, my order tracking number also mentioned in attached .but after placing order no more replay .how to track my order .

Kindly take a note:-

Your faithfully
                              Saiyadsaddam
                              Rajkot
                              I have received rejected shoes
                              What is this. ?I want to change
                              How change this product
                              As per my Order still I not received, my order number isSO11150338
                              Ordered a product from Club Factory in December last week which has not delivered till date. Though the tracking number of the consignment is provided in the message[protected], courier company is not mentioned, therefore, unable to track the consignment either.
                              Please provide tracking details.

sharmak99
                                Jan 18, 2018

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110044

Hello - my issue is regarding to club factory india

I have ordered items on december 2017 first week and got the items on dec 25th 2017 and i found the items are not as good as shown on their website so i have returned the items via courier and have paid the courier charges myself which is around inr 265 and that amount is not refundable.

Club factory doesn't have any complaint number in india so i connect with them via there app support center for my refund. Now i am chasing them from last 3-4 weeks for my refund but they always said that the refund is under process please give us a 2-3 days time.

Request you to please look into this and resolve my concern asap.

Jan 11, 2018
                                Santosh epper's response
                                Plz comform to my order date
                                Not details to my order Plz comform my order prosees

Roopa Kumari
                                  Jan 18, 2018

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110059
                                  Website: NO CONTACT NO. UPDATED AND CUSTOMER CARE NOT PICKING UP CALL

My order id-so12005538 have orders this product 2 weeks back, i havent recieve my shipment yet, please update the status fof my shipment asap.

It been a long time to book this product yet not received.
                                  Need to know the reason of delay and customer care executive not even bother to pick calls

Waiting for your earliest response.

Roopa
                                  Please make me know my status details of my order or cancel d order and revert back my paid money
                                  Where is my order details please send information 10 size shoes tracking send and delivery date
                                  Niraj kumar. Mo. [protected] my order has not proses in gati.. Toucking to me my tracking number starter in66+

Rasika Pawar
                                    Jan 18, 2018

Address: Pune, Maharashtra, 411018

I ordered a casual shoes on 5 Jan 2017 I proceed the online payment it got failed, so later on I tryed via COD it got successful. But as the COD got successful the online payment too got successful and my cash hot debited from my account. Yesterday the delivery boy came he didn’t gave the shoes he said payment needs to be done which was already been deducted from account I do have screenshots and emails of those. So please tell them to deliver it by end of the day I ordered it first time from club Factory and like this service I got not really happy. Order Id-201801051249069338856.
                                    COD order no-SO11417829.

Kshitija Karadkhedkar Teredesai
                                      Jan 18, 2018

Address: 400086

Goods not yet received even after getting sms.[club factory] your order no. So11550495 has been shipped by delhivery. Your tracking number is[protected].. Link given is also not working.. Ita been 15 days and i still haven't received my goods. No call from the club factory either. Dont know whom to contact. None of the links work. Custkner care number is not provided. I feel i am dooped

gayathridevaraja
                                        Jan 17, 2018

Address: Davanagere, Karnataka, 577002

Dear club factory personnel,
                                        I have placed order for 2 dress on 6th jan 2018. My track number is[protected] order number is so11503561.

I ordered for my daughter's birthday, it did not come in time or till today i have not received.
                                        In your ordering web page there is no option for cod either.
                                        Now i have paid around rs 3000. Please return to the same account.
                                        Or please contact me as soon as possible.

Gayathri
                                        Change colour