Club Factory Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Sep 17, 2023
Complaints 5546

File a complaint to Club Factory

Having problems with Club Factory?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Club Factory customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Club Factory reviews & complaints page 259

Q
Qunoot Momin
Dec 24, 2017

Address: Thane, Maharashtra, 421306

My item with order no. Is so9433865 and tracking number is[protected]. But i m not able to get to the details to cancel the order. The link is showing that i don't have the authority to get to the page.
As i ordered and didnot go to the app.. I used my email to get the order place. And then i downloaded the app and i didn't get the order detail in the app..
Club Factory customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Vinayack Mani
    from Korampallam, Tamil Nadu
    Dec 23, 2017

I have a 3 phants, this product is very low quality and show this product so many different product i have, so i have apply for return 4 days before date his[protected] but, which qurier company don't come my address so i will complaint, and you company are return status and return instructions show for pickup days for 0 to 3 days. Then you are shortly my product return...

Nitin Baluni
      from Balangir, Odisha
      Dec 23, 2017

Address: 110089

Dear team i have ordered a shirt. And i got confirmation that my shipment has arrived at delhi. From the last three days i am getting only messages that my delievery address is incorrect but no one delievery person called up me regarding my address.
      I have tried ur delhi customer care no that is [protected] and raised our complaint but problem remain same.
      This kind of service will burst your sales.
      Only last thing i must say don’t hire lubber person.

Jeet_rathore
        Dec 23, 2017

Address: Gwalior, Madhya Pradesh, 474001

I purchased a jacket from club factory on prepaid amounting rs. 1493 through paytm since 13th dec 2017 it shown to delivered but now it deleted from app and blocked me from every portal where i contact them.
        Kindly do needful to refund the amount or delivered my product to my address as soon as possible.
        Is anyone have any contact details about this site so pls share

Shubham JD
          from Aizawl, Mizoram
          Dec 23, 2017

Address: 781027

Hi im fcing sm problms its a pre paid order n its arrived to guwahati bt till now i didnt get any call about it so plezzz kindly help me im having prob wit this i had givven uh a photo or documnt u can track it coz i had paid it befor n thats y i m bit confused if its arrived then y im facing sm problms n i get sm msges frm the web sit that they ll dilevered it b4 34 days n i this they r mking sm kind of fraud wit me

Sujany
            Dec 23, 2017

Address: 380014

I brought one leisure solid hoody from club factory which was detected one and i return that product. But club factory team is not paying me back or exchanging the product.in fact they are asking me to keep the defected product with me and they will alos not pay me back.? Guy's don't think it's really unfair. They delivered me defected product and now they are not ready to refund me. Is this my fault.? They will compensate me with $ 2 it seems. Which is not fair at all. So guys don't trust club factory.

Shibani dbbarma
              Dec 22, 2017

Address: 201301

Order number so7494701 date[protected] i had order a jacket. Received on[protected]. But due to bad material issue i have return it. It shows its being refunded on[protected] in my mobile application but i haven’t received the refund yet. Mine paytm wallet isn’t showing any balance. Neither i got any message from club factory. Its been more than 9days.

Sumi2609
                from Visnagar, Gujarat
                Dec 22, 2017

Address: Navsari, Gujarat, 396445

Hello i have first order on 14th dec 2017 and 2nd order on 18th dec 2017 and paid through net banking yet not recieved any of the product i went through most of the reviews and i m scared i m going to suffer like them please i request to solve this plz send the product or return my money the tracking number they have sent is showing invalid and there is no customer care number solve the problem as soon as possible or have to complain to consumer court.

Suneel Jha
                  from Basti, Uttar Pradesh
                  Dec 22, 2017

Address: 310000

Club factory ke naam se app maine apne iphone me install karke ek order clothing acessory jika amount 3260.45 maine credit card se payment kiya tha, aur 08/12/2017 ko book kiya gaya tha, tracking no[protected] diya gaya hai, jiski delivery abhi tak nahi hui hai, company ka koi authentic number bhi nahi hai, is tarah ki company ki app ya ebsite launch karke fraud kiya ja raha hai kya?

Sona Razz Razz
                    from Mysore, Karnataka
                    Dec 22, 2017

I ordered a 3 shirts which i have not received still nd which was gng to delivered on 17th of december which i have not received still plz see that i get as soon as soon bcoz its urgent plz try to understand and make sure that i get it soon plz y is it so late delivered dnt i have ordered it 4th time and 3 times i got it soon but time i did not get it plz sir i need it nd its urgent plz sir delivered it soon

from Karad, Maharashtra
                      Dec 22, 2017

Address: Thane, Maharashtra, 421301

My order number - so8768283
                      I had placed my order on the 1st of december and received it on the 19th of december. The biggest and greatest disappointment of life was after taking a look at the dress, it is the most pathetic thing that came through. I definitely didn't wait for 19 days to see get such a filthy looking stuff. I applied for a return of this dress but had no one come and collect. When i called the company after 3days the man i spoke with asks me for my card details so that he can return the money.in all, this is one big scam according to me.

My money is gone but i fear that these guys may play with my account. This site "club factory" is the worst sit of all.
                      Words like thieft and dacoits for them are still subtle
                      MY COURIER NOT RECEIVED, I am not satisfied ur service. Dear sir/madam
                      plzz my urgently track my courier and plzz delivered for me plzz i request u mam
                      1. ORDER NO. SO8329087 Tracking Number EQ[protected]IN
                      2. ORDER NO. SO8425137 Tracking Number EQ[protected]IN

Ä
                        Äsh Ďeep Saxena
                        Dec 22, 2017

Wat the hell is going on...
                        I ws plce an order from ur site i also rcv a msg that my order give it to delhivery courier ..
                        Whn i am tracking my order then they replied ur order ws nt rcv by merchant..
                        [Club Factory] Your order No.SO9733675 tracking number is[protected]
                        Urgently inform me where is my product
                        U cn cll me 91- [protected]
                        Hlo sir. I inform you my shoes in club factory item purchese .. but my actual shoes size is 10 but sir all shoes item is not shoes number in 10 ..So please sir call me.. i want the purchese shoes of all items ..
                        Thinks sir..

Karolina Zenftleben
                          Dec 22, 2017

I ordered a item from club factory 26.11.2017, i waited for today (Very long time) for my order, when i didn't have any update about my order (I have club factory app). Today courier suprised me but i'm disappointed cause i ordered coat with size xl but someone sent me too small and it look like s (Sleeves are very short). This jacket will be for my boyfriend and i wanna give him for christmas but know i really don't know what should i do.

Gunjan saxena
                            Dec 21, 2017

I placed my order on club factory couple of weeks ago and i got the tracking number as[protected] and order number so9565705 and i contacted your delivery partner gati and got to know that tracking number is invalid. I would like to receive my order information as soon as possible as i have already paid the amount. Please contact me on [protected] gunjan saxena

kokila chandra
                              from Mysore, Karnataka
                              Dec 21, 2017

I have sent it to the address and there is no reply even after 8-9 days I also called the customer care number provided on this website instead of refunding the amount they deducted 5000 from my account such a fraud website I didn't get back my amount and also lost so much. If any one can help me please do
                              Order no:SO8244815
                              Plz don't believe this website does pay the refund instead cuts the balance from the account

Labhnee Khandelwal
                                Dec 21, 2017

Address: 400078

I had placed an order on 3rd december. Order id so8906575. Its 21st december now. I tracked and its still showing me its at delhi that too you guys are lagging in performing your work. The pick up dates are changed everyday. I need my parcel by 25th of december. Resolve the issue urgently or else give my money back. Update everything on the app soon and make the delivery faster.

priyanka malpani
                                  from Ajmer, Rajasthan
                                  Dec 21, 2017

Address: Jaipur, Rajasthan, 302015

The products sent were not of the quality as promised on the club factory site and it was delivered after very long time and the quality is so bad that i cannot use it so i wish to return the items and get my refund as soon as possible satisfaction level of club factory products is zero level and their is no contact no or email facility where we can complain
                                  My order no so8602554
                                  Dec 28, 2017
                                  Updated by priyanka malpani
                                  SO8602554 this order was sent to me and i have resend the products day before yesterday that is on 26th december and till now there is no update from your side about the refund and about receving the parcel

vivek27071993
                                    from Pehowa, Haryana
                                    Dec 21, 2017

Hello, i have ordered a blue jacket and sweater from club factor (Order id :- so[protected]c3a0) on 3rd dec. Received the delivery on 10th dec

I am having size issues with the blue jacket. The size ordered was l however it does not fit and i would want to go ahead with xl size.

I had raised a ticket on www.consumercomplaints.in, snapshot of the same attached. But there the issue did not get resolved and i have been re-directed to this site.

Let me know the procedure of how i can exchange the product
                                    I Ordered a product but i returned it and process for return. But i got no refund.
                                    Refund ID: SOR[protected]
                                    I enquired about my refund to paytm but by their information transaction has not completed.

size issue for a blue jacket - Comment #2954525 - Image #0
                                    Order number- S08475642

I have submitted the amount of rs 718.47 and still didn't get my product. its my first experience with factory club and i am not satisfied . please tell me how i contact to customer care .

my number is : [protected]
                                    Quality of shown is completely different from quality received. I want to return to them but they are giving the return address.
                                    Return time 9 days from day we have received product.
                                    From 1 week asking for return address.
                                    How to return and claim refund due to club factory delay

Manas sandhya
                                      Dec 21, 2017

I have ordered a _casual collar standup outwear_ of rs.880 (, including delivery charges) on 14th dec. 2017 through my facebook id as a guest user but have not received my order yet from club factory-fair price (Official facebook page). Moreover, nor i can track my order neither i am able to contact the club factory... Please resolve my issue as soon as possible
                                      Provide my prodiluct its too late
                                      Once ordered and successful payment confirmation, there is no information from club factory about package. No tracking of order on website, not even consumer support, working..., , , , , What is status of my order SO8352642 -S Pote
                                      My order is not receiving

mehulsrivastava
                                        Dec 21, 2017

I have place an order of one jacket on 6th december 2017, my order number is:so9188500, which is cancelled by their side after 5 days and i ask for my refund of rs.1377 then they replied that your amount has refunded which shows in my mobile application that it has been refunded on 13th december 2017 but still it doesnt reflect in my bank account.. I confirmed with my branch manager he answered me that refund amount hardly take 4-5 days to reflect in account but now it has been 8 days and still club factory support member saying that from their side refund has been done.. How can they manipulate the whole system. Guys plz requesting u all that get be together and make cyber cell crime deparment with every one complains on one page so that their application would ban for ever.. This is fake app. Plz dnt think we had to do..

Mehul srivastava

Your order (Order No. SO8077004
                                        I order the shirt and trousers, But i received only shirt.

What about trousers.

If i didn, t receive trousers . I will rise the complaint.

Mob: [protected]

Please help in this case.

Nagireddy Y