Club Factory Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Sep 17, 2023
Complaints 5546

File a complaint to Club Factory

Having problems with Club Factory?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Club Factory customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Club Factory reviews & complaints page 44

Nidhi1Malhotra
Jan 14, 2020

Address: ghansoli post office,opposite gaon devi mandir, 400701

I have ordered from club factory and they promised dey wil be delivering my oder by 12-15 working dyas, its more than 20 days now, i have not recd my article hence tracking status shows, preparing..? Huh i have ordered winter acessories as i require bcoz i m flying to sringar on 18th of jan, yet my produxt is not shipped, such inconvinience never expected from cf, pls track my order and deliver it asap. Find thr screenshot of my tracking, pls make it delivered asap before 18th jan 2020
Jan 14, 2020
Updated by Nidhi1Malhotra
please deliver it asap, i dont want refund, as im getting email for canel the order and get refund

Sonia Tamang
    Jan 14, 2020

I had placed a prepaid order at the site worth inr2700 comprising of about 10 items about a month back of which i have already received two packages of a hairclip which was good and one baby glove from a pair. The glove was worth inr700 approx for a pair but i only received one and even after complaining about the same along with the picture there is no response even after about 20 days of my complaint. But receiving one glove is not the only issue i have faced here, the remaining 7-8 items has no updates at all it just shows the message "preparing by warehouse" and it's been almost a month that i placed the order. I tried reaching the customer support but they don't respond even after waiting for the expected time as guided by the system but ended up wasting my talktime nor have i received any response/update on my complaint. It claimed that rhe order was going to be delivered by 6th jan but the third package has no updates at all. It would be very helpful if i could find the missing pair my the baby glove and also it would be great if i was updated about the remaining products. Since i am a working woman i prefer online shopping over visiting stores but it is irresponsible sites like club factory that makes the experience whole lot unreliable.

aarushi rai
      from Gurugram, Haryana
      Jan 14, 2020

Address: terry soft binola gurugram haryana, 122413

Deepak nam se es number se phone aaya tha [protected] es ne kaha ki aap ne club factory se chasma liya tha uspe aap ko lucky draw nikla hai jisme aap ko 2500 bharna hai mahi arora ke nam se mahi arora k no [protected] ye no google pe me dalo aur mahi arora ka nam aa jaye to aaap 2500 send kar do uske bad aap ko ya to 22000 ka check milega ya lenovo ka leptop milega deepak ke boss ka no hai [protected] es no pe bhi bat karya es tarah mai 2500 mahi arora ke account me dal diya ab na to 22000 hajar aaya na hi laptop aaya es tino no par call karta hu to phone nahi utate hai

Prashanth.HS
        Jan 14, 2020

I have raised a return picked up request on 09th dec’19 as the received product quality is bad. After this there was no call or info received on return pickup. I have called customer care atleast 16 times till now and every time they say the return will be pickedup the next day but it never happened, even in chat it was confirmed that return pickup will happen n every time they send a screenshot.
        My calls are abruptly disconnected 3 times (Customer care agent monika), when i tried to escalate to the manager, no one is available and they say they will call me back which never happened.
        Can you get this return picked up and refund the amount asap! Details in the attachement

Best regards,
        Prashanth

oyshee
          Jan 14, 2020

I placed a prepaid order, as usual my money got debited but there was no confirmation mail or message from club factory. Then i checked the app club factor, in my order section, my order did not showed up. I'm bothered now, that whether my money is gone or not. I hope to get a positive report soon. Now when i sent sms to their help line, they said to go my accounts then orders, i knew this still i followed the ways so that i can get reach to the data. I prefer online shopping but when i am paying for ot before it is neccessary to maintain some necessity as a confirmation message with order number is not received even. I just can't see that my money is used or just wasted. This issue is frustrating. Kindly check the details. It is highly requested.

Magitha Muthu
            Jan 13, 2020

Address: 600017

I have placed my order as on 16/12/19. Till date i haven’t received around 5 products worth ₹4433.
            I have even sent an email but i haven’t received any reply regarding the same.
            I am not able to reach the club factory customer care through any medium, even though it had been tried a number of times.
            I had placed order of all the products (10 products) at the same time, but had received only 5 products respectively and the shipment details aren’t available for the remaining undelivered products.
            Jan 13, 2020
            Updated by Magitha Muthu
            Order no SO[protected]
            Jan 13, 2020
            Updated by Magitha Muthu
            Didn’t receive any product from package 2

nisharani2031
              Jan 13, 2020

Address: House No.2031, GF, Sector 40_C, Chandigarh, Chandigarh, Punjab

I have booked female knitted casual sweeter vide order no. So[protected] dated 03.01.2020 and payment has been made through card on the same day, and message was received by me that delivery will be done in three days, but till day i have not received my order. Kindly send my order as soon as possible at my address as below:-

Nisha thakur

House no. 2031, drctor 40-c, chandigarh.160036. Mobile [protected]
              E - mail [protected]@gmail.com

RSGUPTA1968
                Jan 13, 2020

Address: B-1/32, Gali No.-2, New Ashok nagar Delhi-110096, New Delhi, Delhi, 110096

I have make a order vide so[protected] dt 26.12.2019 a jacket. Given delivery date 13.01.2020m when i have not received product on given date, i have made a call to customer care. That time i come to know about this product is out of stock & not dispatch till. & still not in stock. & advice to cancel the order. I have cancelled the order on 13.01.2020. And advice for patience till 10 days for refund. Now my question is company use my fund approx 25-30 days. Without any any interest, now i demand to club factory for compensation agt non supply of product & not intimation regarding order.

Sunil9900
                  Jan 13, 2020

In app they are telling that order of idson[protected] is not picked by your courier but they took the order at 10 january 2020 please tell me what's the matter that app showing wrong we are very un happy from your app and you please solve and please tell us that when will you refund me as i have applied for refund i have paid through cod please give me information that in what way you will give us money

Mishala Martin
                    Jan 13, 2020

Address: Mrra26 mosque road maradu po kochi, Ernakulam, Kerala, 682304

I ordered a snow boots, jacket and bag on December27th 2019 they have given a delivery deadline on 14 th of jan 2020 till now ie 13/01/2020 they haven't shipped the products . And I have paied the full amount. I have no hope that they will be able to deliver it on the exact date . The delivery process is taking too long., So I wish to cancel this order and refund the money.

Nitesh Mukhia
                      Jan 13, 2020

Address: Mumbai, Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400050

I placed my order so[protected] on 23rd dec. And my delivery date is 10 jan 2020.11th january i make a call after that they informed me my order is under process and it'll be delivered as soon as possible.13th january i received message about not able to provide item so cancel that order. I'm really upset and harass. I request and want to my item. Sorry to say that please don't take long time to inform to customer and fulfill customer's order in proper time its makes your service healthy.

juhi solanki
                        Jan 13, 2020

Address: Vadodara, Gujarat

My order num.. So[protected]
                        Tracking num [protected]
                        Plzz tell me about my order delivery perfact time. I want my item fast as posible.. Plz reply my complaint. When i m call [protected] num they tell me if i will pay 5rs than the item will be deliver today. What is meaning of this.. If i will not pay than u will not deliver my item soon.. Plz clerify me about this matter.

maheshwarangemini
                          Jan 13, 2020

Address: 560078

I had order an office chair, my order was cancelled for the seller was not having the stock, the refund money got credited into club factory wallet. The total value is 82.16 usd dollor. When i tried to withdraw the money from the app it say's contact customer care. It fails all the time we can only withdraw 20 dollor per day. I could not withdraw to my paytm or bank account. I have explained this issue in chat they could not resolve it. Asked me speak with customer care i have called them 4 times and all the my call gets disconnected. I have recorded the conversation. I have paid the money this is such a pain to get it back from them. I have gone through lot of mental pain just to get my hard earned money back. All these chinese merchants just cheat. Please help me recovering my money.
                          Order no - so[protected]

Mariyal Martin
                            Jan 13, 2020

I order 2 kurtis in ur app and i paid my bill amount rs.509 via card. On thusday[protected] i received message sating ur order has been delivered. But i yet receive my order. Its fake delivery. Still i yet receive my order and i dont receive any response regarding my complaints. I was trusted club factory delivery but now its very nad service. I want my order immediately or return my amount. My order #so[protected].

Katha Chatterjee
                              Jan 13, 2020

I'd ordered a necklace and earrings in club factory. But till now, i haven't received any kind o[censored]pdate on it.
                              I've already paid for it.
                              Please let me know!!!
                              On 2nd jan, i received an email that my order is being processed... Within 4-5 days, i will be able to track it down... But since then, i've not received any email... And also, today when i mailed a complaint to that id, it says that the email id doesn't exist... I've already paid the money...199+191... It's 390 in total... Please help me!!!

Punakonborah
                                from NAHARKATIYA, Assam
                                Jan 13, 2020

Address: naharkatia gethupather VILLAGE P.O DIHING KINER, naharkatia gethupather VILLAGE DISTRICT DIBRUGARH ASSAM, Dibrugarh, Assam, 786610

Please please deliver my order on 18January 2020 order id: SO[protected] please please deliver my order before 18 January I have to give someone on birthday his birthday is on 18 January please deliver my order as possible before expected date you try to deliver my order ok if I will get my product on 18 January I will definitely shopping again and again on club factory

Satabdi Dutta
                                  Jan 12, 2020

My order id in club factory is SO[protected] dated 31.12.2019. It was consisted of 2 packages. One package was delivered on 05.01.2020. but the 2 nd package's status is still showing " preparing from warehouse " as on 12.01.2020. I am afraid that my package will not be delivered in stipulated time by 18th Jan. I feel very disappointed with this tracking status. This is my first purchase in club factory and now it seems that this will be my last purchase from here.

Nimisha B.
                                    Jan 12, 2020

Address: Vadodara, Gujarat

My Order no. is SO[protected]. I ordered total 7 items on 14th December 2019 and today date 12th January 2020 but I have not received my order till the date and also not any further information received from company . I called 3 times in customer care number but I m disapointed and not received any satisfied answer from them. I have aleady paid amount.

ds2512666
                                      Jan 12, 2020

I ordered a coat on dec 22 and was expected to get it latest by 8 jan and well it's 12 jan now. Order number is so[protected]. I was told it had been delayed and i d have to be patient, i wasn't given any further information to update me on the status of my order and i m worried. I have already made the payment and i m disappointed that in the incompetence so far.
                                      My order no is SO[protected], I will track this order shipments but If there is no progress for two to four days then tell me how much time it will take for my product to be delivered

order delayed and no further information given - Comment #3626750 - Image #0
                                      Sir, my shipping was Balino London Stylish Multi causal shirts for men Combo of 4 but colour change the product was seen order but company don't have returned my money refund . I'm returned immediately and bought shirts Rs.990 and shipping charge 100 rupee total 1089 rupee only. Please immediately refund my money.
                                      Order no SO[protected].
                                      Pink blezer ND one diamond neklaces
                                      Product order date is 16 the Dec 2019
                                      Paid paid already by patym.pls delivered my order as soon as possible.

Shrutika Solanki
                                        Jan 12, 2020

Address: Gandhinagar, Gujarat

I order on club factory hair straightener comb which was not good so i return this product but no refund was given so how long time for refund my money and this order was not seen in order option so how to tract the return refund..?? And my account was not seen this my order so plz... Help for tract my return refund process to cheack and which date my money was refunded to my account.?
                                        Sir, my shipping was Balino London Stylish Multi causal shirts for men Combo of 4 but colour change the product was seen order but company don't have returned my money refund . I'm returned immediately and bought shirts Rs.990 and shipping charge 100 rupee total 1089 rupee only. Please immediately refund my money.

refund complaint - Comment #3626743 - Image #0
                                        refund complaint - Comment #3626743 - Image #1
                                        refund complaint - Comment #3626743 - Image #2
                                        refund complaint - Comment #3626743 - Image #3
                                        Jitendra Kumar Badhai's reply, Jan 11, 2020
                                        Order number SO215619776 and return number SON 15757911084383282... jitendra Kumar Badhai v/p.fanwani, sihora, Jabalpur, Madhya Pradesh 483225