Complaints 5546

File a complaint to Club Factory

Having problems with Club Factory?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Club Factory customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Club Factory

Club Factory Phone Numbers

+86 571 8689 1965
+86 185 5739 6868

Club Factory Website

Club Factory Head Office Address

478 Wensan Road, Zhejiang
Hangzhou
China

Club Factory reviews & complaints page 46

tonydurant

refund not yet received

Address:Gurdaspur, Punjab, 143505

This is to inform you that I have not received my refund amount RS 2990 till now from clubfactory now it is more than 13 days plzz return my money back.my Order no is SO[protected] PLZZ this a request to you to help me to get my money back .ITS MY KINDLY REQUEST TO GET MY REFUND .PLZZ CONTACT ME AS SOON AS POSSIBLE TO GET ME KNOW ABOUT MY MONEY OR REFUND DETAILS...
Elthuri

didn't get my chappals

I have ordered two numbers of blood circulation slippers on 1/1/2020 my order number is SO[protected]... I got only one pair in the packet... I have recorded evidence... I want my money back I paid cash on delivery to the delivery boy... That is 750 rs amount... Which is very bad experience to me and i have decided to educate the customer those who are buiyng online products and worest service of club factory don't buy any products in the...
Athena Peter

early delivery of my products.

My delivery date is given as 24th jan 2020 for two products that i ordered from club factory. I want my order atleast by 22nd jan. I ordered the products for my study tour and i'll be leaving on 23rd of jan. So i request you to please do some arrangements to deliver my order atleast by 22nd.
Order number :so[protected],
So[protected]
Order date :6th jan 2020...
Athena Peter

early delivery of my products ordered.

My delivery date is given as 24 jan 2020 but i want this product at least by 22nd jan 2020. I ordered these products for my study tour and i'll be leaving on 23rd morning. So it'll be useless if i get my order after 22nd of jan. I request you to please do some arrangements to deliver my order 2 days before the given delivery date ie. 22nd jan 2020....
Navneet singhh

can't able to withdraw money from my club factory balance

Address:Jaipur, Rajasthan, 302012

I ordered two products from club factory but i received totally wrong product. So, i filed a return request on this product. After 2 weeks my refund is added to my club factory balance.
Then i try to withdraw 20 dollar from cf balance.
But i can't able to withdraw neither in my paytm nor in my bank account. I have tried more than 50 times but nothing happenes there is a notification shows to contact customer care.
Then...
I have alreasy paid for my order it is SO[protected] it is still not delivered i placed it on 22 december and its 9 january yhe last date for delivery has gone im being suffering from fraud. no calls are being attended by club factory no emails are being responded i have to report this to senior authority now
I tried to contact them there was no response from them moreover my package from 22december has not even shipped . It is showing...
Piyush Pandey ji

haven't got my order after paying online

Address:C-3562, Rajaji Puram, Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, 226017

I have purchase a item on 16 dec and the estimated time to delivery was 24 dec 2019 to 3 jan 2020 and now it's 9 jan 2020 and still i haven't got my order.. Kindly see
My order no. Is so[protected]
And this order is very urgent to me and the company is delaying i already pay my item amount through online and it is not showing the cancel button either send my item as soon as possible or cancel my item and refund my money. Thank...
Prashanth Kishore

wrong order and defective item delivered.

Address:No.35,3rd floor, 1st main, 6th Cross, JC Nagar mahalaxmipuram, Bangalore, Karnataka, 560086

I ordered drumstone rt 558 bluetooth earphone. Instead received qc 10 with defective one where one side speaker volume had issues. Asked for replacement but they don't have replacement policy.
As item was sent back for refund. Product cost was 274 rs and paid rs 49 for cash on delivery charges. Now they are refunding only product amount. I am losing rs. 49 which i paid for cash on delivery charges. As it's not my fault they sent the...
bablib

return & refund

Address:582116

I ordered Sling bag on club factory website, when i got the product quality was very poor. So i place the return request. but i got the message like your return request has been cancelled. i am tried to contact club factory customer care & i put on mail about problem but the no one is responding

Order No: SO[protected]...
I had ordered a baby sweater and earrings on 19th december 2019, and the delivery date is on 6th january. Till now i didn't received the products or any other communication provided to contact them. I paid rs.702/- and it's a gift for someone but i didn't received it. This is the first order of mine from this club factory and it's giving a pathetic service.. Fraud company...
Athira T G

cap and earring

I want to cancel my order so[protected]. I have ordered 3 items. I have received only one package. Other two items are showing as other package and still in preparing stage. I ordered one month back. I want to cancel the second package. I am not able to cancel through app. Its only showing one order number for this three items. When i tried to cancel the order it is showing already shipped. Please cancel the second package and return money...
Panneer Selvam R

non delivery of prepaid item

Address:AMMAN NAGAR SOUTH, 620019

Ordered for car dusters with mini interior duster and paid in advance on 03/12/2019. Recieved sms on 11/12/2019 that order no. So[protected] delivered successfully. (Package no[protected] and i have not recieved the said package. Despite my taking up through fb messenger and their app no refund forthcoming. They send a stock reply "apply refund through cf app'.
Kindly help me in getting the refund o[censored]ndelivered item...
Address:Institute for Financial Management and Research, 5455 Central Expressway, Sricity, 517541

My order number is so[protected].
I ordered a product from club factory worth rs 470. The product is not delivered to me and is sent back to their warehouse and the status has finally changed to rto. I have called customer care several times and they always raise a complaint but do not provide any resolution to my problem. I want my refund back....
Address:Bangalore, Karnataka

It's been almost 20 days and I haven't got my products yet ... The delivery should have have taken place on January 07 2020 and I haven't received yet please do the needful. And moreover the hotline given by the website isn't at use. Please can you do the delivery as soon as possible as it is a gift for someone I can't delay it help me get it soon....
H@rsh

delivery of items struck

Address:556 sector 12, Huda panipat, harayana, Panipat, Haryana, 132103

I haven't received my order.. Yet it's astimate delivery date is passed. It have to be delivered by sehar commerce pvt. Ltd. But it is not shipped till. I placed my order with order number so[protected] on 21st december 2019 and have to receive it on 8th of jan. 2020. On tracking it shows please be patient your item is struck. My another order with order number so[protected] is also on same path. I am adding pictures also and want my items to...
Jency Suraj

didn't receive item

Address:682024

I have ordered some products. Because of lack of confirmation, i ordered twice. Some products are returned and got money. But 1order so[protected] didn't receive till now and i need to cancel it. Your cancel/ return procedure is very very very disappointing...

.   replace all...
Garimaburman

delay in delivery of order

Address:62 urban estate sector 7 , near pantaloons, 4-7 chowk, railway road, landmark - guruji of gurgaon, Gurgaon, Haryana, 122001

I need my orders asap. I am out of town after 13 january 2020. I called up customer care they asked me to cancel it which i don't want to. Please see to it i get tracking number and tge delivery asap. I have already paid for the orders and haven't received it and i did try asking customer care to track it up for me he said that it's in factory whereas some days back it was showing custom clearance. How can a big international company like...
My order number is SO[protected]. The tracking status shows that the order is returned due to multiple failed delivery attempts. Actually the courier agency failed to make a second attempt to deliver my order. And they returned the item even without inform me. I haven't reject the order. Its returned without having my permission. So please kindly resolve my issue. I want the product back. I ordered on 16th December 2019. Its 23 days over. Please...
Address:Apex Professional University, Science Block, East Siang, Arunachal Pradesh, 791102

Order id : SO[protected]
Refund id: SOR[protected]

I placed an order and received it. But the quality of the item that i recieved was very poor. After few days money got credited in my club factory balance but when i tried to withdraw it, there is no option to withdraw the amount. and hence not able to withdraw full amount. So i decided to use existing balance for my next order and then i select...
Rahulej57
from Morjim, Goa

I do not receive an order

Address:Ghansawangi, Jalna, Maharashtra, 431209

Ordered date: 25/12/2019
Name: Rahul Pawar
My email id : [protected]@gmail.com
My phone number : [protected]

Total order number:-
SO[protected]
Dear sir, I ordered the headphones on December 25th but the company does not send...