Club Factory Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Sep 17, 2023
Complaints 5546

File a complaint to Club Factory

Having problems with Club Factory?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Club Factory customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Club Factory reviews & complaints page 48

shaikvision
Jan 7, 2020

Address: ff3 prasad residency, old karasa, visakhapatnam, Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh, 530009

I had received defective product from club factory and intitated for refund. they had not send any courier person for pickup and nor they intiated for refund almost 40 days completed still pending for pickup.
Every alternate day i am calling and they are saying that they will send courier person . At last no they are saying to cancel the request and re request.when i am trying to cancel the request When i am trying to cancel the request for re requesting i am getting the message as "if you choose cancel, the return application will be cancelled when the application is cancelled, please do not handover the items to the courier boy anymore." So, once i cancel if i didn't get option for re requesting then who will be responsible for the defective item.
My humble request dont buy any product from clubfactory worst service ever i had..
Mohammad shaik

deeba khan
    Jan 7, 2020

Address: Hangzhou, China

I ordered product with SO[protected], although it was picked up for exchange as wrong item was delivered with Receipt 456 dated 29.11.2019.
    [protected]/club factoryCN Surface(SO[protected] .
    Multiple complaint was made but still no contact was made neither money was refund till yet.Its a pre paid shopping but wrong items was sent but picked up after complaining on consumer complaints it was picked up for exchange but till now no contact for exchange was made neither money was refund, its the second time I am writing the complain

Ferozlotus
      Jan 7, 2020

Address: Sector 6b, near small shopping center. Opp 6/3 cross road, 382006

I have purchased cosmetic storage box through club factory, and we returned next day to club factory due to incomplete qty dispatch and no guideline or procedure for how to fit.
      After return on 18.12.2019 till date refund not done in account.
      And also we have withdrawn our balance amount in club factory and showing transaction failed but amount was no from club factory.

Jan 7, 2020

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110008

Since 8 days, i have been asking for my refund, and the customer care people have been stalling me. Nobody is helping me. They're fooling me now. Kindly help me, i'm a student. I keep on trying to talk to them & they keep telling me to wait. I have been waiting for my money since so long. Also they have deducted some amount in the refund total. Kindly help me as soon as possible. These people are not cooperative at all. I wish speedy solution & my money back in my account.
        Jan 7, 2020
        Just received the money in my Paytm account. Thankyou.

Maha Chandran
          Jan 6, 2020

Address: police quarters,avadi, m4, 600062

My order was not delivered.. But the massage was came (Your order is delivered [club factory] your package [protected] for so[protected] has been delivered successfully. Please rate our service through this link: https://forms.gle/RxutZNTc3W6Vdg5Q9. i[censored]ndelivered, please report it to us by clicking on the following link: https://app.fromfactory.club/u/u/2ukZg. thanks for your support.)
          So plz check and rpl me

Neha Saurav Tyagi
            Jan 6, 2020

Address: 110091

I ordered from club factory on 11th dec 2019 order id is so[protected] amount is 2014 and i didn't receive it yet. 2nt order id is so[protected] and amount is 4666. This is also i didn't receive my total amount is 6680 rupees stuck in club factory they are also not refunding my money as they said we can't refund you and i also didn't get order. Every time when i call or mail them they give different reasons for delay. And also not giving any solution.
            Jan 13, 2020
            I received refund for my order id so222259936 yesterday.
            Jan 06, 2020
            Updated by Neha Saurav Tyagi
            I don't know why it's showing resolve as it's not resolved yet.
            Jan 07, 2020
            Today is a 7th Jan and still there is no action by club factory and I am receiving mails from club factory where they are sending copy paste of previous mails and last time they write my order is handover to xpressbees and now they said it's still in custom clearance.

Jan 07, 2020
            These are the mails I received from club factory. These mails show there fraud.

Jan 10, 2020
            I didn't receive my order yet and club Factory is giving me this on mail. Plz do some thing against them

Nidhinairn
              Jan 6, 2020

Address: 560075

My package was supposed to be delivered between 20th december-30th december. Today is 6th january and i have not yet received my order. Its been more than a month that i ordered. This is for a marriage function and the function is almost nearing. I am not sure how do i track my order or what is the customer care number. Can someone please look into this and deliver this asap. I have ordered two clips and once stylish slipper. Amount is also paid.

Shiv Krishan
                Jan 6, 2020

Address: #1242 sector-7 panchkula, Panchkula, Haryana, 134109

I have received fraud call from club factory. I have lost my 17, 800 rupees. Firstly, i received call from him. They said you won mahendra xuv500 and said submit 5999 for registration charge. Then after i filled they said submit 12, 800 rupees for tds and bank charges. I submit total 17800 rupees to this fraud bank no. [protected] ifsc-sbin0009247 mr. Vitinkumar

Neeti Ahuja
                  Jan 6, 2020

I placed order on 3rd december (Order id: so[protected] which was supposed to be delivered maximum by 21st december. But till now i did not receive my order. I made several compaints to customer care but they are neither delivering the product nor providing me my refund. Please help me in getting my money back if they don't able to fulfill my order.
                  Jan 15, 2020
                  Updated by Neeti Ahuja
                  Till now got no resolution. Please provide me refund.
                  Today when I called Ecom distribution they said product has not handed over to them. It has some legal issue. Please contact club factory. And Club Factory People are really sleeping..as nothing has gone from their pocket so they rarely making effort to help customer. Please give me my refund.

Neha Gadani Prabhu
                    Jan 6, 2020

Address: Deepak Hospital Lane, Opp. Meditya Nagar, Nr. Seven Square Academy School, Shop No.11 , BJP Zilla Office,, 401107

Gm sir,
                    I placed my Order on 14th Dec 2019 against order Id No. S[protected]
                    Oder Estimate Date is 01/01/2020
                    bt i still not received my order and already paid whole amount against my order in advance..
                    your customer care no is always wrong number and pls check the no.
                    in that situation what can i do ? pls reply as earliest or refund my whole amount as earliest as possible id company is not able to sent my parcel..

Jan 06, 2020
                    Updated by Neha Gadani Prabhu
                    My order number is so[protected]. My order has been shipped and payment has been made. But i am not able to track my order. and the club factory customer service doesn't ever answer my call.
                    I want to know where is my order.
                    The mail clearly specofies that the trackkng details will be available.in 2-3 days..
                    More than 2. Weeks gone by and i have no idea where my order is. And no details of it with the courier service.

Rupak kumar gogoi
                      Jan 6, 2020

Address: Teok, Jorhat, Assam, 785001

Sir mujhe ek msg mila he club factiry ke taraf se our abhi phone bhi kiya he is number se ki mujhe lucky drew ke throw ek prize mila he aur wo prize lene ke kliye mujhe regestration free rs-6500/ dena hoga ye fraud he kya.
                      Clubfactory pvt. Ltd company
                      You win tata car and rs=12, 60000.00 registration charge= 6500/ customer care contact no[protected]

I have received a call from club factory ([protected] - Nitin Kumar) saying that you have received 1st prize Mahendra XUV500 or you want amount. I found it fake thus called to club factory website https://clubfactoryluckydraw.com/

In this website, the number was [protected] and the person sent me whats app saying please share your bank details and he messaged me from another number [protected] - Vishal Gangurde. I have all the chats. Please look into this as they are playing with people's emotions. I feel like I am saved coz i understood from the conversation that this can be fake but there are many people who can get into the trap..

Please resolve.

lucky draw - Comment #3622755 - Image #0

Shivraj More
                        Jan 6, 2020

I had placed order on dt[protected] order no so[protected].
                        Order was supposed to be delivered by[protected] but till date my order has not been shipped
                        Order contains 3 products
                        1 sunglasses
                        1 pair boots
                        1 pair earrings
                        Tracking shipment shows "please be patient" since last 15 days
                        Order is to be delivered to thane, maharashtra india, 400604
                        Kindly give confirmation for status or cancel the order and refund total money

Nandhinirajeshwari
                          Jan 6, 2020

Hello.. I didnt get my product till 30 days i order it on dec 12 i want to know when i. Will get my money.. It not showing shipped r anything whether they will send my product or they cheated my money... I. Want to know where the product.. Poor customer care response from club factor.. I. Padid on online transaction.. Could u pls find me the solution or else track my product and say
                          Jan 06, 2020
                          Updated by Nandhinirajeshwari
                          My order number SO[protected]

Nandhinirajeshwari
                            Jan 6, 2020

So[protected] my order number
                            Club factor.. I orders 5 items.. Estimated delivery is on jan1 but till now i didnt get my product.. I paid on online transactions.. Its not shipped r anything i want to know whether item will come r they cheated my money.. Pls track my product and confirmly tell tat my product will arrive or not... Worst experience to purchase from club factory... Is tat they will make people to worry

Arthvit
                              Jan 5, 2020

I have ordered four jeans and some tips from club factory, first of all i found some products missing from the package delivered to me, i called customer care immediately, and did as directed by her (mailed back with images asked) and most of the products received has sizing issue, so i returned by shipping myself, o hv the courier receipt as well, but they still not admitting they received the products sent, so no refund issued to me.. tired of complaining and writing mails... Almost 2000/- are on stake. Looking forward to getting some help.

Famrin
                                Jan 5, 2020

Address: Kerala house ,policha peedika, Pentium green valley homes road ,kannadikkal.calicut, Kozhikode, Kerala, 673010

I have ordered a kurti set and they delivered wrong product when i'm trying to open club factory it completely shows new account. I cant send refund or exchange request. I was completely disappointed. I want to suggest don't trus club factory. If you will accept my complaint and replace the product i will suggest to others or otherwise i'm disappointed.
                                I had paid money for my order SO[protected] but it is showing expired. This order was to be delivered to me at 1st of Jan but it is showing as expired. I had made the payment but it is showing as expired. Please solve this issue

account on club factory not showing - Comment #3620441 - Image #0
                                Date: 16/12/2019
                                Phone:[protected]
                                e-mail: [protected]@gmail.com
                                I purchase a product from Club Fectory.
                                i Do These Product is Cencel Because I Go To Banglore.
                                Then i can't Receive my money.

account on club factory not showing - Comment #3620631 - Image #0
                                Item no. SO[protected]
                                Package SON[protected] is missing since the return pick up.. i tried to track the item but showing there is no history of my item that i have applied for refund
                                Club Factory is a fraudulent Shopping App

account on club factory not showing - Comment #3620662 - Image #0
                                After opening the packet it has been found case of screw driver is broken.
                                SO[protected] is my order number which was rejected on multiple delivery attempts.but the carrier didn't even contacted me and another order Was not delivered

account on club factory not showing - Comment #3621217 - Image #0

Thanuja HN
                                  Jan 5, 2020

Actually i had booked an order on club factory on 4rt november 2019 but till today january 5th 2020 i haven't received my order i called them and asked they told not to worry you will get your order but i had done online payment for that. Till now i have not received my package. Please help me with this. Even i had contacted them through chat but no use. It's been 2 months long i haven't received my package.
                                  I have book the product on 26.11.2019 order no.So[protected] i have still not received the product...I have send mail but not response
                                  I have order 2 products from Club factory on 21st November 2019. and they given me expected delivery date on 21st of december. I've already done the payment of 21.4 Euro.
                                  While tracking my order details it showing shipped since 1 month. So right now I don't want that product anymore. I want all my money refund in my bank account..
                                  Dear sir i did not get my order no...i can not track it
                                  After opening the packet it has been found case of screw driver is broken.
                                  My product is so cheep quality
                                  Bantu Pandit's reply, Dec 24, 2019
                                  I want return my payment
                                  I could not withdraw a us curreny in bank account us10.51

I have not received my package from club factory. - Comment #3621242 - Image #0
                                  I have not received my package from club factory. - Comment #3621242 - Image #1
                                  Robin Peterson's reply, Dec 23, 2019
                                  I COULD NOT WITHDRAW A CURRENCY OF 10.51US IN CLUB FACTORY
                                  My order placed to club factory for provide two items first is portable jbl sound system and second is apple wrist watch.payment of above items were given to club factory in advance through digital online. Please my placed order should be completed by club factory.

from Basti, Uttar Pradesh
                                    Jan 5, 2020

I have lodged return request on time for both my orders,
                                    1. Order no. So[protected]
                                    2. Order no. So[protected]
                                    I have lodged return request on time as per club factory policy but still so many days my items are not returned nor my hard earned money credited back to me.
                                    Also for 2nd order (Handglooves) which i have ordered, they have delived small glooves, i called them but they straight forwardly said rs 90 to be deducted for return, i ask why it's your fault you have delivered the improper item to me which is of no use to me, i also shared the images to the executive in chat but resolution made by them. Then i have tried to call executive on phone front desk pick the call, then tried to call senior executives but all the times they didn't contacted to me.
                                    I have also conveyed them that i have all the proofs against you people for harrassing me but they said this is our policy.
                                    Also they told me to cancel return request and lodge it again but i said if have already done in time then why should i cancel, it's club factory fault not pick up on time.
                                    Club factory making fake promise to customers, they are blocking people's hard earned money also deducting ruppee in name of delivery.
                                    Third class service provider by club factory.
                                    I have also asked the name of executive but they denied saying this is not our policy to disclose the name.
                                    Club factory can check my record how many times and how much time i have wiated to contact to senior executives, i have also wiated for 45 mins to contact but nobody reapond.
                                    Now i just what from club factory that, pl return my hard earned money back without nay deduction of delivery charges as your promised delivery date is also lapsed.
                                    Also they cancel the delivery without my consent and send message that customer resedule the delivery. I am shocked what kind of service club factory giving to people.
                                    My payment through wallet got freeze and there is no money left for further shopping...

harassing the customers by way of non pick up of orders after lodging return request in time - Comment #3620406 - Image #0
                                    Sir, I were order a black jeens ratre 199 date 27th december 2019. But i had got a white shirt implace of black jeens date 2nd January 2020. So please return products and refund my money as soon as.
                                    Order number -so[protected]
                                    Order date-27/12/2019
                                    Delivery date-2/01/2020

harassing the customers by way of non pick up of orders after lodging return request in time - Comment #3620516 - Image #0
                                    harassing the customers by way of non pick up of orders after lodging return request in time - Comment #3620516 - Image #1
                                    Anuj Kumar 12887's reply, Jan 29, 2020
                                    I get my refund as soon as.
                                    Kindly take back your [censored] product which was delivered by club factory. AWB[protected]. Enough I have waited for it’s been more than 25 day I have awaited to return pick but only fake commitments been given by your call center people.

Guys pls think 100 times before ordering anything from this site all fake nothing is real.

Club factory
                                    Vilayath Ali's reply, Dec 31, 2019
                                    Immediately refund my money back with Interest
                                    I ordered a couple of ring which make heart after joining two ring from club factory but it show bad quality .but most important thing is it is not making heart shape .so i request to you please exchange my product so it can make heart shape .

harassing the customers by way of non pick up of orders after lodging return request in time - Comment #3621293 - Image #0

NRUPANSH JANI
                                      Jan 5, 2020

Address: A-16, 1st Floor, Vasant Kunj Marg, Aruna Asaf Ali Marg, Qutab Institutional Area, New Delhi, New Delhi, Delhi, 110067

Order number - so[protected]

I have ordered a product with above mentioned order number on 16th december 2019. There is an unacceptable delay in the delivery of the order. The service of the company is highly disappointing as there is improper tracking facility and the response from the customer care ([protected]) is never received. Infact the contact number is inactive since the day i placed order. Website of the company is showing delivery date of 3 january 2020 while the mobile application shows 23rd of december 2019. Till date the company has no courtesy to update the customer about there order status.
                                      I had ordered a belt from club factory and it had got stuck at custom clearance. It shows it b take 2 3 days but it is already too late.I have to gift it to someone on 11 january... Please cancel my order or deliver it before 9 jan...
                                      It is not showing me the option to cancel my order.

delay in order delivery and mismatching delivery details - Comment #3620475 - Image #0
                                      I have ordered the product on December 7th. till now the product is not delivered. I have ordered 2 product on that day. one is defective one. I have returned it.. and waiting for the refund. now this product is not yet delivered. I trusted club factory previously.. but now... this will be my last purchase.
                                      tracking number: [protected]
                                      I bought a wireless earphone of JBL worth of 1100Rs and they delivered me a wired earphone worth of 30Rs which i can buy from any roadside shop.
                                      Now they don't return my money
                                      My refundnis not intiated yet, the due date is 22nd .

Bikrtr
                                        Jan 5, 2020

Address: Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, 226002

On 3 jan 2020, while scrolling on my facebook page i opened club factory in which i saw boat rockerz compatible bluetooh earphones at rs 299 i opened the page and fill in all my details and made a payement through my debit card. The amount get deducted at the same but i don't receive any notifications neither through sms nor through email. I have provided my number and email id though. Kindly resolve the issue and make delivery fast
                                        Jan 05, 2020
                                        Updated by Bikrtr