Complaints 5546

File a complaint to Club Factory

Having problems with Club Factory?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Club Factory customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Club Factory

Club Factory Phone Numbers

+86 571 8689 1965
+86 185 5739 6868

Club Factory Website

Club Factory Head Office Address

478 Wensan Road, Zhejiang
Hangzhou
China

Club Factory reviews & complaints page 58

Address:Jyothis, Cherumoodu, Vellimon P.O, Kollam, Kollam, Kerala, 691511

I have ordered a shirt from club factory website and paid through my UPI its order number is(SO[protected] and i got an email to track it with this id [protected].when i ordered it shows ill get it delivered on 08-dec-2019.so please help me to recover from this problem.so please help me bydeliver my product or refund my money back.alla the faith about this website is lost for me.I will not suggest anyone to use this app or website...
ramanseetharaman

order no : so199825426 one item not found - reg

Address:641014

To M/s Club Factory.

This has reference to the Micro SD Card 2 Nos of 256 GB each ordered against order no.: SO[protected].

But Today I have received the package from Delhivery Courier. The outer package is clearly packed & there is no damage/ open condition.

But when I opened the cover, I surprise to note that One Micro SD Card of 256 GB is not there & but outer pack & SD card reader...
steffianthuvan

I received only 1 product in place of two

Address:143, 5TH CROSS, SRINIVASA AVENUE ARIYANKUPPAM, 605007

I have purchased two dresses Order No: SO[protected], Tracking No:[protected]. 1. Westchic Maroon Printed Velvet dress and 2. Westchic Royal Blue dress. The delivery person gave a small pack which i doubted would fit 2 dresses in it. I opened it immediately and was shocked to find that only the Maroon velvet dress was there. The blue dress was not found. The payment was done online and i am very much worried now. Plz help me....
sunil satpathy
from Bhagalpur, Bihar

clothing item received against ordered 4 pair of shoes

I have ordered 4 pair of shoes from club factory but instead i received one clothing item. I have raised return request three times but still no resolution has been provided. Once a pick up person came but he said that he has the order to pick up shoes for return, but since i have not received shoes i was unable to return the same. I asked him to take back clothing item but he denied.
From then on I have tried several times to return...
+32 photos
Address:Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh, 201301

Duplicate item received and bogus seller have placed an order thru club factory with below details
Order number : so[protected]
The product was ordered : bose sound sports truly wireless headphone (Image attached)

The order was delivered on sunday - 8th dec 2019.
I paid : 2697 inr for the delivery cod. (Bill info thru sms - attached)

When i opened the box i was astonished to find that the product...
Pavankumar Sheri

order has not been delivered

My order (Order no. [so[protected]]) has been processed and shipped by delhivery. My tracking number is[[protected]].

I have an ordered at 25th nov, 2019, shipped on 26th nov, 2019. But it's not delivered as of now (11th dec, 2019).

There is no update of the delivery from 1st dec, 2019. Its very frustrating to have done business with you. Please do either refund the money or deliver the product as soon as possible....
Address:KURKUMBH PUNE, Pune, Maharashtra, 413802

I had ordered tissot chronograph dual tone wrist watch for men however received item on 9.12.2019 it is rolex watch which is incorrect. I need my money back or exact ordered item aginst order.
Order number so[protected] it was received on 9th dec, system shows it is delvered on 10th dec. I want to return it back and get correct order item. There is no correct information available. Very late response and updation over system...
I had ordered my need from club factory on dec 01 2019, where the order was confirmed with recieving the money from online. It was scheduled to be delivered on 09 december 2019, if i track the courrier on xpressbeees itsays that the tracking no.. Does not exist, and even it says the same for the tracking order no. As well. Tghe troll no. To contact provided in the website even does not exit...
Samuel Lzc
from Aizawl, Mizoram

too long to prepare an order

Address:Kolasib, Mizoram, Kolasib, Mizoram, 796081

I ordered a product on 30th oct.2019. Today is 11th december and my product hasnt shipped. It is "still prepared". What kind of ecommerce site is this? I cant cancell my order or ask for a refund. This is ridiculous. Amazon ships products 1 day (Max) after an order, flipkart ships after 5 days (Max) and you took more than a month to ship. I am never ordering anything again from your site. I want a refund or hurry shipping my product. My order...
Sivasubramaniyan Ramachandran
from Hassan, Karnataka

unable to return(guest order) wireless headset with order id so203238417

I received a product with order id SO[protected] on[protected]. Quality of a product is not good. its not as same as what i saw while placing an order and usb cable also missed. i want to return it. unfortunately i placed order as guest order. so i am unable to return through online. I spoke with customer executives on same day and tried after 3 days also as per the conversation. Received info like Escalation done wait..still now i didn't get...
jijivisha daryal
from Thanesar, Haryana

kindly deliver my order before delivery date

Address:Tilak Raj Chadha institute of management and technology, 135001

Dear club factory, I want my order really fast and before 17 December, 2019. As I'm going out of country for 1 month
Kindly deliver my order asap
Regard
Order no. SO[protected]
I will be very grateful if you'd deliver it before 17 December 2019. If would have known that it would take such a long time I would never have ordered, but now that I have I want it before 17...
diya79
from Amritsar, Punjab

duplicate product not return

Address:Clubfactory, 143001

I have ordered product but they sent me duplicate product.Now i complaint this website online chat they are always given me time.My complaint pending from 10th nov 19.daily they given me 2-3 days for resolve but now says this product non returnable.but i have paid the money 449/ for this product why should i receive this product.they not return my money.i says please change this product then they not given any response...
jainkirti

airpods case

I have placed an order for an airpods case, reference number - so[protected] on 12th of november, 2019. The estimated delivery date was between 20th - 30th november. The application track shows delay in the preparing stage, i have contacted the operators multiple time to atleast give me an exact estimated date of delivery. They just says it will take a few days to update the same. I have still not received my order and not even a clear delivery...
Virgina Delphin
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

order not yet delivered but it's already paid

Address:no.3 ignacy maistry street near chinna mani kundu, Pondicherry, Puducherry

I ordered lychee grain bear handbag shoulder bag and butterfly female opening adjustable double row zircon stone joint ring (Order number: so[protected] and the order date was on 14/11/2014 at 17:43 p. M and my payment mode was paytm and my estimated delivery was on 2/12/2019. But till date there is no intimation or no mail from club factory about the delivery date and i don't know whether i will recieve my product.in the club factory app...
sabihmd

did not receive confirmation email for my order

Address:500004

I did not receive confirmation email for my order. I do not have order number. My debit card was charged. Name on credit card is mohammed sabih. And last 4 digits are 1990. The money was was charged in my debit card by globe max technology at 5:11am ist dated 9th dec.
Please look into the matter and let me know asap.
Mohammed sabih
Hyderabad-500004
India....
PreetiQ

product not been delivery

I had ordered women's pointed high sexy sandals on 20th nov and the estimated delivery date were between 28th nov to 8th december. I still have not received my order and when asked the operators are unable to give the exact date of delivery. Also, they are not ready to cancel my order and refund the amount. They are giving me fake tracking number. When i checked the order through the tracking number which the operator sent, it is showing...
Biya Thomas

unable to return the product purchased

I had purchased a black backpack who's order ID- SO[protected]
I had order Dull matte finish one but the one I got is very shiny and glossy. I want to return the guest order but it says my "please enter the phone number as the order address" and I'm unable to go further and return it. I've written multiple emails on changing the mobile number and I've got responses that it's done but it's still the same....
shaid ali
from Mandleshwar, Madhya Pradesh

order return

Address:SANWER INDORE MP, 453551

My name : shaid ali
My order number is : so[protected]
Orader date :[protected]
: time 13:42
Shippin address
Shaid ali mp bazar choke sanwer curwal hospital sanwer indore madhya pardesh 453551 india
Apply for return 03dec 2019 but no any response by your side return menu is hidden so i cant apply for return so please return my order and collect product my shipping address return product because...
maddy31

boat earphone

Address:607/B wing, Tuljai Appt., Carter Road No 4 Borivali East Mumbai 400 066, 400066

Actually on 9 december 2019 i ordered earphone from my mobile as an guest and for further procedure they requested to hdfc bank for pay. So i paid it by upi through google pay & money is deduced from account. & its just showing your purchase confirmed but i didn't received order details or order no even not received any confirmation mail. And as i visit some videos or site then i got it happen with others also....
Nehaluddin

missing and returning

Address:T-2/31, Reserve Police Lines, Sadar Azamgarh, Azamgarh, Uttar Pradesh, 276001

मेरे ऑर्डर संख्या 1-so[protected], 2-so[protected] & 3-so[protected] को गलत तरीक़े से मिसिंग आईटम और मिस मैच प्रोडक्ट के साथ रिसीव कराकरये जाने के दिन से पार्सल लाने वाले कूरियर, कस्टमर केयर और आनलाइन चैटिंग...