Club Factory Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Sep 17, 2023
Complaints 5546

File a complaint to Club Factory

Having problems with Club Factory?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Club Factory customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Club Factory reviews & complaints page 77

Trijendra
from Mainpuri, Uttar Pradesh
Nov 7, 2019

Address: Rampur, Uttar Pradesh, 244701

My order no SO[protected] I get local non mi product but when I order it's show mi earphone
So return order amount and pick up your product. I already make return request but still not process my request by club factory. It's very bad experience on club factory and I want to get refund my amount because I paid online means I already paid the order amount by paytm.

Anil2310
    Nov 7, 2019

Address: Mohadi tal. Dindori dist nashik, Nashik, Maharashtra, 422206

This is my order no. So[protected] of already paid rs. 475. On 6 oct 2019 still is not delivered. If non delivery my product i will lodge complaint of fraud on company. I have ordered benz company sun glass for mens but still is not received by me. The product cost i have been already paid online kindly look into the matter and resolve the complaint otherwise refund my payments
    Sir, yesterday I ordered a sweat shirt from club factory. But not from all. Payment was done by paytm, but I dont receive any confirmation regarding this item. Payment was successful. But I dont receive any notification. Please inform me about my order is placed is not.
    I am a high school student and we are having a picnic on[protected].For the picnic i ordered a hoodie.I want the hoodie before or on[protected].But the estimated date shown in the app is before 19th November.I want club factory to deliver it soon.
    Order number SO[protected]. Full
    Payment made through card.. while tracking the order, it was showing shipped and pending for custom clearance.
    Delay delivery benefit message received. After that all has been missing. No more tracking the order is possible.
    Order number SO[protected]. Full
    Payment made through card.. while tracking the order, it was showing shipped and pending for custom clearance.
    Delay delivery benefit message received. After that all has been missing. No more tracking the order is possible.

Princy Pundir
      Nov 7, 2019

My order has been rejected by you. I don't get refund till now.... I don't find any way to contact you other than this.. Resolve my issues as soon as possible.. I order my things from club factory but the first time i faced this issue... Pls don't break my trust.. If you rejected my order then pls refund my money.. Or have a option of reorder so that i can reorder it again without paying... Bcoz i want to order my thing again but if i paid you why i pay you again for the same thing
      Product is damaged I want my refund
      shivansh pratap's reply, Nov 7, 2019
      Product is damaged ..and very cheap quality ..I don't want this product .. please I want my refund
      I have ordered a white shirt order : SO[protected] through club factory by mobile. My mobile number is [protected]. I have received a message in the phone and came through that message is It was shipped by Xpressbees ([protected]) from CF warehouse on 15th October, 2019 but not received till today i.e., 03.11.2019.
      I ordered a bag from club factory an due to its small size I sent it back for refund but the refund amount hasn’t been given to my account yet!Please take a note to this!
      16 october ko mane bike sequirty system order keya tha.
      jo abhi takk nahi aya. 3 november date ho gaye hai.
      mujhe apne order ki puri payment chayea.

mare order ki payment mujhe chayea.

fake company & delevery is very bad
      frodra's reply, Nov 3, 2019
      mujhe order aub nahi chayea.order aap rakho .
      mari payment mujhe de do
      Mu order id SO[protected] sony wireless bluetooth headset so i need to cancel this order because of given wrong address so ppzz cancel my order

spurthi26
        Nov 7, 2019

Address: Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh, 530022

I ordered 3 products from club factory on 29th sep 2019. These are supposed to be delivered by 17th oct. Today is 7th nov 2019, yet i didn't receive my products. I called to several times to club factory and ecom express (Delivery services) for my products. But i didn't receive my products until now. Ecom express is blaming me for not giving the proper address and not lifting the phone as an excuse. They didn't call me till date and the address i mentioned was clear. I ordered these products for an event, i suffered losses due to this delay. I want these products to be delivered as fast as possible in good condition.
        Purchase two shirt but quality is not good after referred company not refund

late in product delivery - Comment #3580719 - Image #0
        My order was supposed to be delivered on 10th October 2019, its already 6th November today and i am not able track my order and not even able to connect with any of your Customer Support Executive. Please look into it and get it delivered ASAP

late in product delivery - Comment #3580724 - Image #0
        [protected] D/o E.15.286
        Mahendra Røwdÿ's reply, Nov 2, 2019
        My number & address change my number 7799047543 &my address E.15.286 mutharasupalli chinna chowk kadapa
        I order a bomber jacket from club factory the bomber jacket is not delievered
        my order number is
        My order no. Is SO[protected] tracking no. Is [protected] is not recieved by me but on club factory website its show order status is delievered
        Hey,
        i"m your old and valuable customer. my order number is S[protected]. i want this order soon as soon,
        this is my humble request to you.
        tanya dua
        Mu order id SO[protected] sony wireless bluetooth headset so i need to cancel this order because of given wrong address so ppzz cancel my order
        I am a high school student and we are having a picnic on[protected].For the picnic i ordered a hoodie.I want the hoodie before or on[protected].But the estimated date shown in the app is before 19th November.I want club factory to deliver it soon.

nesoniya
          Nov 7, 2019

Address: 122002

My order no is son[protected]. The quality of headphone is very low then i request to return it on date 26/10/2019. But till date to pickup. Many time i call in club factory and ecom express no body solve my problem. Same wording of each member your pickup is pick next 48 hrs. If i say to connect my to your senior dept. Says to me i request forwarding of back call to u... But no any call back.. Plz i humble request to u solve my problem and refund my money.

Thanks regards
          Neeraj
          Nov 09, 2019
          Updated by nesoniya
          no any action till date i try to call club factory customer care number but call not connected .

plz pickup my item and refund my ammont.
          Nov 27, 2019
          Updated by nesoniya
          my complaint not solved till time.. i follow up with live chat and telephonic conversation but no action from club factory side..

plz refund my money as soon .
          I have got the message that my product is delivered but i have not received. I asked my friends but they also haven't recieved it.I already paid for it .I havent even received any phone calls .I tried to chat with the seller also but he/she is not responding me.Its my first order and u guys disappointed me.Can you help me for this?
          I order a saree on club factory but in between payment stopped and money deducted but order not placed how do I claim for refund. Product me is kd 19 saree gray colour. Payment ref number is IGAHJFXBM7

rashmi c m
            Nov 7, 2019

I was orederd one item on 29th oct, and on nov 2nd delivery agent called me his name is harish, that the time i didn"t recived the call and again i called him he was told me i ll deliverd on monday (04/11/19), but now my item status is showning already deliverd. But i didn:t recived any item till now, and he is not picking my call also.

That agent name is harish and his phon num is [protected] and [protected]

TECHNICAL department
              Nov 7, 2019

Address: 187 jai Vihar phase 2 Gali no. 11 block a najafgarh new dlhi, Near shiv mandir, New Delhi, Delhi, 110043

Hello there ...
              I am mohit and I ordered a package (cloths) from club factory and I received package from[protected] I apply to returned the product but it failed and next day there is a call from xpressbees and he returned my product and coustomer care tell me that there is no product you returned yet .And I don't have any peorsnal number of courier boy ...He stolen my product and my money...

Name -Mohit
              Order number - SO[protected]
              Tracking number - [protected]
              Carrier's phone number - [protected]

Personal details
              Email id - [protected]@gmail.com
              Mobile no. [protected]
              Nov 07, 2019
              Updated by TECHNICAL department
              I want to see them in court ...
              Please respond and solve my problems

Tsering Wangmu4
                from Imphal, Manipur
                Nov 7, 2019

Address: Near nambrog hotel bomdila, 790001

At 31st october i got a message that today i will get my product so[protected] awb [protected] at that day am getting two delivery of my product but they delivered only one product and said that so[protected] order product will be delivered tomorrow morning but at the same day they shown my product delivered but that was not true because i didn't get my product and when am asking for my product they always says that we are searching but at 04 november they called me and said that my product has found and they will delivered today but that was also fake and now they were not receiving any call from me i request to the company that take a action on them and please search my product or refund me am getting very worried about my product. Please help me.

Dibyamon
                  Nov 7, 2019

This is rubbish there is no inner part of this dress whereas in the original product there is another layer inside the net part so that someone can wear it. My friend has the same dress but her one is quite different than mine. This guys sent me a disputed item and befooling me literally. Just vanished one part of the dress?? Help me to refund my full money 700. I will not pay any pickup charge 90/- as per the policy because this is not at all my fault. They should improvise their service
                  Nov 7, 2019
                  I have provided as much info I have.now u take care of it.the company is charging pickup fee which should not be charged as per my knowledge and also their policy.make them agree to realise their fault

Nov 6, 2019

Address: Flat 713. 7th floor., 1/c daimond plaza ,samna nagar. Malwani. Gate no:8.Malad(w)., Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400095

My registered no is [protected] i am not able to see my order which was delivered to me. I want to return it because it doesn't have ZIP and extra pocket and i cant see the order in MY ORDER on club factory app. It's been 4 Days i am trying to see my order not able to find the order and it is quite frustrating. Once i am outside the return and refund policy they will not give my money.

Pallavjohn1
                      Nov 6, 2019

I have ordered few Product on 15th October from Club Factory with Prepaid Payment under order No. SO[protected], but to Surprise it's almost a month and the order yet to dispatched from Seller hub..Once it dispatched it will take another 15 days to get delivered as per company working Style ..
                      Although as per Company details I was suppose to recive the Product from 22th October to 2nd November last but it's still under preparation .. How Funny and casual way of working ..
                      It's kinda Joke. This company is fraud and looting Customers hard earned Money .. We don't have any Option to Contact Mahine, No Customer support, Call, chat nothing .. Everything is on Paper that's it's, Nothing In Reality..
                      Now I need my money back with Compensation ..

Sasidharan Annadurai
                        Nov 6, 2019

Iam done a order on club factory yesterday 5/11/19, On cash on delivery option, unfortunately Iam not able to receive my order, Iam trying their customer care number several times but not able to connect them, there is no option shows to cancel it, even though Iam not getting conformation call, so I want to cancel this order my order no are SO[protected], , SO[protected], SO[protected]

Marshmello Macaroon
                          Nov 6, 2019

My order number was supposed to be arriving on 26th or 29th of October but its already 6th November and it hasn't arrived yet! I've payed the money online now I'm scared i tried calling the customer service of club factory they picked up my call after 15 times me calling them and they told me it will be arriving after 5 days and even after 5 days it hasn't arrived now I'm trying to call them but they don't even try to pick up...the worst website I've ever seen! I'm never ordering anything here! Amd moreover I'm not even able to cancel the order!

Ashish2711197
                            from Salem, Tamil Nadu
                            Nov 6, 2019

Address: Sholingnallur Chennai Tamil Nadu, Kanchipuram, Tamil Nadu, 600119

I ordered an earphone on club factory on 14or 15 october the order was to be delivered by 24 oct and now the date is 6 november and still not gkt my order. I went and met the delhivery sholingnallur dc chennai incharge for my product but everytime they say they are searching for my product but not getting and told me to file a complaint please help me get my order or kindly refund the amount. I paid the amount online.
                            WON! WON! Dear sir/madam, Congratulations!
                            YOU WON TATA SAFARI CAR (PRICE-12, 60, 000/) in First Prize By CLUB FACTORY Company in Lucky Draw.CALL -[protected]

lateness in the delivery of my order - Comment #3579247 - Image #0
                            I have ordered a Tissot wrist watch with club factory on 17 October Which was delivered on 23 of October in a damage conditions against which I raised a return request which was scheduled for 28 of October eventually did not happened till date. Please make my return happen and refund my money
                            I have received a faulty air compressor & now being charged t
                            RS 90 as returning charges though it's sellers fault, you should fine the seller heavily to protect customer.

lateness in the delivery of my order - Comment #3579873 - Image #0
                            pradeep chilhal's reply, Nov 5, 2019
                            Why I am charged RS 90 for the sellers fault
                            My Contract Number is [protected]
                            And Order Number Is SO[protected]
                            I Order in 27 Oct 2019 and Final date of Delivery is 4 nov 2019 and The day is 5 Nov And I have Not received Any Order
                            And Pay In Advance By UPI

lateness in the delivery of my order - Comment #3579887 - Image #0
                            Nehtauri Zaid's reply, Nov 5, 2019
                            Solve It Plese
                            Piyush chawda shastri nagar dhoyatand dhanbad
                            Order No- SO[protected] and Order No- SO[protected]. I have not received both these products neither has refund been issued for the same. Please refund the amount

arjoseph
                              Nov 6, 2019

Address: H no 37-72/59A, JJ Nagar, Neredmet, malkajgiri,Secnderabad, telangana, Hyderabad, Telangana, 500056

Club factory online shopping site..in the site they are showing original product image and duplicate & faulty product providing.. Not taking compliant and no response from club factory. Ignoring always. Unable to deliver the product in time and not refunding the money as per refund policy. Club factory customer care is the worst service. They even do not know the product was tracking status also,. Always saying sorry and tell that they are taking a complaint and resolve soon, but when ever i call they say 3 working days but it continue more than 2 weeks.. Still i am facing some products are issue not solved.
                              Note:
                              1) product no: so[protected] & tracking number of e com express courier is awb[protected]. (Still not received since from 19th oct 2019 till to date i. E 06 nov 2019).

2) product no: so[protected] tracking number[protected] & return id: so[protected], still not refunding the money as per refund policy.

Please do the needful if possible as soon as. Thank you

Akshay Lale
                                Nov 6, 2019

Address: 17th Floor, B - Wing, Lotus Corporate Park, Western Express High Way, Goregaon East, Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400063

I have placed order for shoes on 17th oct 19 and material should be delivered on 04 nov 19, but not received material till date. There is no proper update of delivery of material.

Even they have not provide any option for cancellation of order.

I am totally fed up with this service. Also i have already paid 1, 400/- for the shoes

Please please please do not rest any customer patience.
                                Nov 06, 2019
                                Updated by Akshay Lale
                                My Order no. is SO[protected]
                                I have order one watch from club factory website checkout as guest My no. is [protected] my email id is harshitagarwal.[protected]@gmail.com.
                                My amount is deducted from my paytm wallet but on website the transaction is failed but on paytm passbook transaction is successful paytm transaction id is [protected]
                                Club factory order id is 61145363

material not received - Comment #3579898 - Image #0

Pooja Gupta Malhotra
                                  Nov 6, 2019

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400022

I had ordered a product from. Club factory the product was not upto the mark i returned it i had. Made an payment through cod the money got collected in my wallet in club factory account i thought let the money be there i will purchase something in few days now what do i see my wallet is having just 7 rupees and someone had used my account and done shopping from my money and strange where club factory takes minimum two weeks to reach the product cf has delivered the product in three days, trying to reach there helpline number which are not working messaging there assistance they have no clue as asking for three days to. Solve the problem i think they are waiting for second product to be delivered to the fraud. Didn't expect cf to act such unprofessional and support the frauds
                                  Please change my order.
                                  It's order number SO[protected]
                                  INR 1468.

someone has used my money in club factory wallet - Comment #3579841 - Image #0
                                  someone has used my money in club factory wallet - Comment #3579841 - Image #1
                                  I have ordered from club factory SO[protected] on 19th October ...and it's 5th Nov and Still there's no update on my order. My order is on customs clearance for past 15 days.

What is this club factory...I never expected this 😓😓.

Please resolve this complaint and deliver my order as soon as possible.

someone has used my money in club factory wallet - Comment #3579846 - Image #0
                                  I was shopping online in club factory and i processed the payment process and then payed through net banking . As soon as i submitted otp, it displayed payment done. but immediately displayed payment unsuccessful. But money is not refunded yet. Also no information from the club factory side.
                                  Please resolve as soon as possible.

someone has used my money in club factory wallet - Comment #3579909 - Image #0

gauriyogesh
                                    Nov 6, 2019

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400021

Till date i havent received my courier which is ordered on club factory on 19th oct, 2019.

Order no.:- so[protected]
                                    Tracking number:- [protected]

I have search several times in your website, but no result.

Request you to kindly confirm by when i will receive it.

Gauriyogesh,

Pasfar
                                      Nov 6, 2019

Address: 78,, Nimta, Chowdhury para by road, Nimta, Shubhash Pally, North 24 Parganas, West Bengal, 700049

Sir, on 05.11.19 i have made a payment from state bank of india of rs. 1980.23 against ref. No.[protected]igahjrtwg1 transf to inb pasfar technologies ptivate limited for men cotton-padded casual outerwear tooling pilot jacket, m size. But no order generated against this payment.
                                      So, i request you to please refund my money as soon as possible.

Vikʌs Ŋʌgʌr
                                        Nov 6, 2019

Address: Nahargarh, Baran, Rajasthan, 325216

Please help me. I ordered a wireless earpod on[protected] and refunde on[protected]. What i got is the refunded balance in my club factory balance. I withdraw it to my bank account but i didn't receive any money. Refund id is sor[protected]. Order number refund id sor[protected]. Please help as soon as possible. Please. My refunded amount was 2.79 usd (197.64rs). Order id-so[protected]