Club Factory Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Sep 17, 2023
Complaints 5546

File a complaint to Club Factory

Having problems with Club Factory?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Club Factory customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Club Factory reviews & complaints page 93

Jinaraja jambukumar
from Changanacheri, Kerala
Oct 4, 2019

Address: Arcot Terrace, #160, NSK Salai, Vadapalani, Chennai, 600026

Ref: order no: so[protected]
Invoice no: 2010637wa30947

I purchase sony wireless headphone last week. I received wireless sony headphone only, phone to wireless headphone supporting cable missed.

Your mentioned clear picture for this cable in your website (https://www.clubfactory.com/product/4525660), but i not received that.

Please sent the cable immediately

J jinaraja

Aruna Sk
    Oct 4, 2019

I ordered speaker and dress material worth of amount 720. I paid the amount through debit card and also the amount has been deducted from my account.. Bt in your page my orders are still unpaid... And also i didn't got any message from club factory but the money is taken from my account...in case if you cannot deliver my order then you must refund my money to my account... We are not the fools.. I call your help center as possible i am..
    But there was no response from your side... Try to be trustworthy for your customers

DHIRAJ DESHMUKHDESHMUKH
      Oct 4, 2019

I was order on 14th sep, today 20 days are completed for my order . i was try to call you more than 10 times no anyone is pick up the call.this is not a joke i was already paid money via online, if you are not able to run a business then closed it. my tracking no is[protected].two times your order dates are changed, i don't need your delay coupons. i need my delivery asap, otherwise give me my refund.

lekh31
        Oct 4, 2019

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110027

My order no. Is so[protected]. I have paid for my order successfully at club factory app. My order consist of two women t-shirets. The amount of inr 701/40/- was debited from my bank account on october 1, 2019 at 12:30 am and payment was made successfully. After, payment i checked in club factory my order is showing unpaid.

The payment for the order was made successfully but order is not placed and its showing under unpaid order. Its been a while now i'm trying to connect to the company but no response.

I want my order to be placed or else refund of my money. Kindly help me to resolve my issue.

Hey do you get any resolution

debasreeroy2016
          Oct 4, 2019

Address: Block - II, 53 M.B. Road, Birati, Kolkata, 700051

Order no. So[protected]. There are 4 products i ordered but received only 2.
          It showing delivered against all product.
          It's really annoying and total harassment. I am an old customer of club factory.
          But not happened like this before.
          Please give me a quick response as soon as possible.
          Screenshot is attaching below.
          Need urgent solution.
          Thanks in advance.

Cp22
            Oct 4, 2019

Please refund the money deducted from my account. I have placed an order from club factory but i didn't get the oder confirmation message. Infact it is showing transaction failed but the amount is deducted. I will attach screenshot. Please in the best possible way you can refund the money immediately. I have been trying to contact customer care many times but no one is responding. I also contacted club factory and that agent suggested me to do so. Don't make any delay. Please immediately refund the money. Even my order is. Also not. Placed and transaction is shown as failed.

Bishwajit Kumar Singh
              Oct 4, 2019

Address: 59C/H/23 sambhu babu Lane kolkata- 700014, 59C/H/23 Sambhu babu Lane Kolkata - 700014, Kolkata, West Bengal, 700014

I have order online a khaki color hoodie i have got my otp and transaction bill also but now it showing in app that there is no order by me and they didn't give me order id the hoodie price was 579 rupees. Please told them to send my order. Kindly it is very important for me. Hope you will work on it. Sir we were belonging from middle class people and my father didn't get salary from 8 months cause my father working in b. S. N. L but they give me some money for shopping for durga puja festival but what company is doing does it fair please sir/mam its my humble request please work on it

PRADEEP GURJAR
                from Udaipur, Rajasthan
                Oct 4, 2019

Address: 333516

I purchased a sports shoes on club factory by cash on delivery. This shoes is small from which product i ordered. I received this item successfully. This product is very nice but this product is too small than ordered product. So, i want to return this product. My ordered number is so[protected]. I ordered this product on 28 sep and shipped it on 3 oct.
                I hope that you will return this product soon.

s@j&s#
                  Oct 4, 2019

Placed order through club factory, product to be delivered from sehar industries retail pvt ltd, its been more than 1.5 month, not yet delivered, on calling club factory call centre they are saying its stuck in customs. Is it stuck in customs from 1.5 month or sehar industries dont want to deliver and loot people? Cheapsters.
                  Order no - so[protected]
                  Need my parcel immediately.

ParulSP
                    Oct 4, 2019

Address: Nagpur, Maharashtra, 440001

Hello. I am parul from nagpur. My order (Should i enter my order number?) has been stuck at customs since september 23rd. The order was supposed to reach by 2nd october. It is still stuck at customs clearance. Another order that was placed later is on the way already yet my older order remains stuck. I would like it to reach me asap as it contains a present for my sister's birthday. Please do update me on what the problem seems to be and help me resolve it as early as possible.

Thank you very much.

Dia1245
                      Oct 3, 2019

Hello Customer Care I would Like to request for early delivery of my product : Red wine skirt Early around 7th october if possible because I need it for a birthday party on that day, And i ordered it exclusively for that. Please try to make it earlier. This is my first time shopping with CF, and I would highly recommend it to my friends if this is possible. As Amazon and all can make their parcels across country in 2-3 days and I have been informed its already in the country. Please Please get the order before 8th october.

Order Details: SO[protected]

Joslinselva
                        Oct 3, 2019

Address: Revolve 314, Kinfra Film and Video Park Sainika School PO, Chanthavila, Kerala, Thiruvananthapuram, Kerala, 695585

I have ordered a Raw Max selfie stick on august 28 and it should deliver on september 5 but didnt received yet(october 3). I have paid 459 rupees for the product. Traking id for the product is[protected] and the order number is SO[protected]. Please take immediate action otherwise will file complaint against clubfactory else need return money. Thank you

Anonymous-123
                          Oct 3, 2019

Ordered a product from club factory, havent received n no update on it. Tried emailing n calling but no response n live chat also not connecting. The customer executive a week ago assured he will raise a complainn get it delivered asap but even the xpressbess agents have not reveived the product yet. Such negligence would be intolerable. Kindly return my money. Order number - SO[protected]
                          Oct 08, 2019
                          Updated by Anonymous-123
                          No reply from anywhere?????????

NIRAV SHETH (MUMBAI)
                            Oct 3, 2019

Address: 400701

Somebody withdrawn refund amount of about Rs. 1300 from my account to his/herPAYTM wallet immediately after refund came. When enquired with customer care executive, he gave PAYTM account number to which refund has gone-which is not mine ([protected]). This number is always switched-off, if you try to call! Customer Care Executive is not ready to resolve this issue and asking to go to Police!! This is a clear case of SCAM!! It is very clear that someone is keeping watch on refund amont which immediately gets swapped away. My argumement has been with them that all refunds should go back to same account from where payment is done (any eCom site like, Amazon, Flipkart, Aliexpress, etc.); but they are not ready to listen to that.

ananyasinghrajputt
                              from Yellapur, Karnataka
                              Oct 3, 2019

Address: Gogte Insititue of technology, 320 Girls Hostel, Belgaum, Karnataka, 590008

Order number (SO[protected] in club factory was placed on 18 September 2019 and its still not delivered. I request you to have a look on that. When I track my guest order it doesn't takes my phone number and has taken some random phone number. Please do mail me how to change my guest order phone number or delivery boy just mails me 1 say before the delivery of product... Please help

SaurabhTho
                                Oct 3, 2019

Address: Thane, Maharashtra, 400606

Return pickup pending since 15.08.2019. No response from the courier agency, no response from club factory customer care & no piton to cancel the return pickup in the mobile app. Completely stuck with faulty product. Had shared all supporting photos, videos to customer care team of ecom express as well as club factory. Still they keep on asking the same questions every time (At least 5-6 times now).
                                Oct 03, 2019
                                Updated by SaurabhTho
                                Club Factory Return Ref No. - SON[protected]
                                Club Factory Order No. - SO[protected] dtd:02.08.2019

Courier - E com
                                ECom Tracking No.[protected]
                                Carriers Phone No. - [protected]
                                Matter Pending since 2 months now & no resolution's till date.

Bhakthi
                                  Oct 3, 2019

I had requested a return of product due to the defect in the material. The local carrier failed to pickup the delivery. They say that they attempted a called but i didn't receive any call. I'm calling customer care but they told that the return delivery request has been cancelled. So i please request you to look into this matter. And process the request delivery as soon as possible.
                                  I order my package 12-2-20 the tracking details showing that pick up fail i already call to customer service number but it was getting to late I want my order as early as possible p.order id:SO[protected]

pickup of product failed - Comment #3650748 - Image #0

Trez Namz J
                                    Oct 3, 2019

I could not see the items bought in my accounts - orders on 1st of october. Please check...
                                    Send me the proper email id of club factory so that i can reply back the same.
                                    Tried using [protected]@clubfactory.com.
                                    (Address doesn't exist).

1. Club factory order #201910010841493624174

2. Club factory order #50658206

Siddhi Gijavanekar
                                      Oct 3, 2019

Address: 411041

I ordered airpods which i ordered 2 pairs but i received only one pair and money was taken fully of two pairs plz help me out with this i want to raise a complaint on club factory about this inconvinience i want to return the product as well and want all the money to be refunded... I think club factory is fraud very disappointed with your service i also tried calling customer care but they didn't help me out i really want my money back plz take the product

YadavAnushkA
                                        Oct 3, 2019

I ordered a shoes from club factory of rs; 1500 and at the place of that shoes they delivered me a fake quality shoes of nearly 300 rs.
                                        Help me that what i can do now.
                                        I need my money back.
                                        This company is not good.
                                        Please help..
                                        They are not replying to my mails and message at costomer care.
                                        They are ignoring my message..
                                        I need help.