Last updated May 5, 2023
Complaints 676

File a complaint to Compare DTH / Vserve Ecommerce Sales & Service

Having problems with Compare DTH / Vserve Ecommerce Sales & Service?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Compare DTH / Vserve Ecommerce Sales & Service customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Compare DTH / Vserve Ecommerce Sales & Service

Compare DTH / Vserve Ecommerce Sales & Service Phone Numbers

+91 11 4569 3517
+91 88 8254 4544

Compare DTH / Vserve Ecommerce Sales & Service Website

Compare DTH / Vserve Ecommerce Sales & Service Head Office Address

27/2, LIC Colony Wali road, Jhimil Industrial Area, Dilshad Garden
New Delhi District

Compare DTH / Vserve Ecommerce Sales & Service reviews & complaints page 10

Sukhdev Pillamari
from Manuguru, Telangana

not activated full channels

Address:110095

I was take dish tv connection through compare dth company on 27/10/2018 with paymet of rs.3250/ for 200 channels + south pack and cnbc awaaz, zee business and animal planet, sony ten (All sony channels) (For 11 months and 15 days but when they fixed the connection dish tv confirmed this connection is valid for 6 months and south pack is not subscribed and have to pay additional.
Apart from this they supposed to provide...
Satyaprakash Saraswat

no received shoes

I purchased a online tata sky dth connection from compairdth.com

Mobile no. [protected]

Tata sky dth sub. Id [protected]

No shoes received by me
After rs.199 pay
I paid 199 rupees on line 29 september 2018 to campairdth online site

So plz send my gift item shoes in my address

My address
Satyaprakash sharmac/o sunil kaushik
Bari
Dist....
Rajesh Velguenkar
from Khed, Maharashtra

money failed to refund

Address:403510

I had booked for dish tv package withcomparedth online. All charges were paid online from my wife’s debit card. Date was 02.10.2018. Technical team arrives to install next day, who remark signal error due to trees around and therefore installing dth services will be pointless and they left.

Comparedth decide to countercheck and another technical team from tata sky was sent who reported the same.

A call from...
Claude Michael
from Jayamkondacholapuram, Tamil Nadu

new connection of dish tv

Address:605602

My name is cs michael. I had booked a new connection for dish tv yesterday. The installation was promised for 4 to 24 hrs. But no one has contacted me about the installation and i am not able to get in contact with them. The message i got was the request number is [protected]. No contact number or email. Whatever number i ring, no one answers. I had paid rs. 2300....
Sabasou Sabasou
from Sivakasi, Tamil Nadu

refund money

Address:Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu

No response i am calling every day every time one by one hour back i am calling for it and no calling no responseone week return for the refund the money but 12 days no return compare dth manager telling for the sunday before refund the money but 12 days no return the money citing money very very whost amount for 2099 refund the money which day refund account...
Bimla Tickoo

extraordinary delay in payment of refund.

Address:180013

I booked a new tatasky connection through compare india order no: cdt[protected] and made a payment of rs 2099 under payment id:[protected], on[protected].

Due to some technical issues the installation of new connection of tatasky connection did not mature and the order had to be cancelled. Tatasky approved cancellation of the order on the same day viz[protected].

Accordingly tatasky refunded rs 1821 to compare...
naveen2322

dish tv, installation not done no response not receiving calls

Address:500049

I have purchased dishtv from comparedth and made online payment on 18/10, on assurance of installing within 24hrs, i tried to call and message but no response. Couldnt contact anyone, i even tried calling dishtv but they said that they havent received any confirmation from comparedth. Im worried. Please resolve the issue
1. Initially i got a call from [protected], explained the details, later with [protected], after some time from...
Pervez Alam
from Godda, Jharkhand

non installation of dish tv

Address:West Singhbhum, Jharkhand, 833217

The local technician is demanding money to install dish tv, despite the fact that the installation is free. He has refused to install it and directed that i talk to dish tv customer care. I don't know my id, my mobile is still not registered, so can not talk to dish tv customer care as well. Please resolve this problem. Though the set top box is delivered it is kept idle in my home. Since i have purchased from compare dth site, request them...
Monty_1431
from Ambikapur, Chhattisgarh

shoes are of different design

Address:462022

Dear consume forum,
I have taken a tata sky dth connection from compare dth and with that conection there was an offer to order a shoe just i have to pay the delivery charges.

Shoes are delivered to me after 20 days. But the design of shoes if different.

I have complaint about it but there is no response from compare dth side.

Why they are fooling the customers for just 200 rs. And wasting...
Sabasou Sabasou
from Sivakasi, Tamil Nadu

refund money

Address:Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu

No response i am calling every day every time one by one hour back i am calling for it and no calling no response date 3/10/2018 when using the new connections you telecomperson filling the form very very urgent first i am debit card
Payment but no transfer money next pay for phone pee no checking number first one account send the money but not sending money check next i am next top one percent the money for two account two times i...
Kavitha Suravarapu

did not recharged for 3 yrs

Address:Kutch, Gujarat, 370001

I have purchased dth service through comparedth on 01sep 2018 with 2999. They promised to provide one month free service of all the channels.. After that they will recharge for 3yrs. But after one month now that is 01 oct 2018 they are not at all lifting the phone... The most frustrating part is now what shall i do.. I have all the sms and my paid receipts what shall i do now i have no options left just a cheated feeling...
Binod Dhanuk

2nd canecson and shoe

Address:Kolkata, West Bengal, 700156

Dear sir i'm bhola sardar i'm booking for tata sky canecson same day book 2nd canecson dath..2/7/2018. My payment for online. Same day shoe offers. Pay 199 rs online but sir fast canecson conform 2nd canecson not conform but payment may account to didacson.. And shoe payment didacson. Dear sir pls help sir 2nd conecson and shoe offer pls best serves...
monsur habib
from Haldia, West Bengal

dishtv offer

I have purchased a dishtv from your site on 27 september, while purchasing one lady told me that the validity of dishtv plan is 3 years means i have not to recharge for next 3 years. So i have paid rs 2, 999/- through net banking and i got one sms saying hi sk m habib! Your order for dish tv hd 99 pack for 3 years + new hd box. Is confirmed. Rest assured, we will deliver it between 4 to 24 hrs.in case of any complain care. Comparedth.com.....
mahesh kohinkar
from Vasai-Virar, Maharashtra
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

refund of the product I bought

Address:Pune, Maharashtra, 411057

I have booked dth online from you website https://www.comparedth.com/ and made a payment of 5090 and i have been promised that installation will be done within 4 hours but even after 24 hours no one has contacted me for installation or anything else. Then called comaparedth team but problem get worsen as they came to know i already booked dth they simply cut my phone or put on hold forever. I googled about your company and all the people...
Sangita Panwar

i want my refund 1699/- against installation of dish tv

Address:Agra, Uttar Pradesh, 282001

Today i am done payment of 1699/_ as i asked for dish tv installation. They offered next hd premium box with free 1399 shoes and 2000 voucher but after payment they did not call and even did not pick the mentioned no. [protected], [protected], [protected], [protected] and [protected] all no. Are from compare dth and they all are fraud... I want to filed a complaint against this fraud online company who waste our time and money and above all they...
Address:600043

I purchased online dish tv satellite connection with Rs1990/- through comparedth.com on 12 Jun 18. It was provided dish tv connection but delivered gifted shoes amount of Rs 1399/- is wrost quality And also no use of gifted coupons Rs[protected]+1000).I have raised many complaints to comparedth.com Mr Mayank but results was not fruitful. Kindly provide good quality of gifted shoes amount of 1399....
shankar rawat
from Ranaghat, West Bengal

not providing gift voucher

Address:Uttar Dinajpur, West Bengal, 733130

When i purchased online dish tv hd connection through compare dish tv before 10 days. I was assured that a gift voucher of worth rs 1300/- will be given after installation of dish tv connection. But so far i did not receive any mail on this subject. Please call me matter urgent. My vc no. [protected], name - shankar singh mobile no. [protected]

Thanks...
Mukeshkumaar

not delivery of shoes

Address:Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh, 201017

I have ordered for shoes on[protected]. Which details are given below.

Order# CCAvenue Reference # Order Date

CDT-SHOE-[protected] [protected] 14/07/2018 14:17:58

But I did not receive my shoes Yet.

I sent a lot of followup email to compare DTH. Initially they have replied me and told me you will receive you shoes in 10 days. But now its approx 45 days already...

my shoes not received

Address:Haridwar, Uttarakhand, 249407

Dear
Compare dth team main dedh mahine pehle online shoes book kiye the jo mujhe abhi tak receive nahi hui hai mera registration number [protected] hi mai lagatar dedh mahine se mr gopal varma ko call kar raha hoon par mr gopal varma meri call receive nahi kar rahe jeene ka number hai [protected] & aur ek doosre number par call kar raha hoon par ho mere call ka jawab nahi de raha hai jo number hai [protected] hi insane main bahut baar...
Gautam Rajasekaran

need refund

Address:Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu, 641035

Hi... I purchased dish tv from "www.comparedth.com" on 9th june 2018 & made online payment. From comparedth they given me offer of rs.500 cash & free shoe. But i never received rs.500 cash back & i made the payment for shoe (10size) rs.199 as delivery cost. And after 1 and 1/2 month struggle & continuous complaints they delivered the damaged shoe & i. E also small size 9 & dead cheap low quality show mentioned as "arrow" brand in it. I called...