Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Categories Categories Sign in Sign in
Close
ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  Aircel — AIRCEL-VERY VERY WORST CUSTOMER CARE SERVICE @ COIMBATORE CODISSIA TOWER OFFICE

Aircel office customer service is very worst in Coimbatore, because yesterday[protected] I went to buy 2 new aircel prepaid simcards in nokia shop at sowripalayam pirivu, Trichy road, Coimbatore. Sales man asking extra money to give the simcards and after 10 minutes he is telling “ I can not give the sim cards, no more simcards available to sell “ likewise. What is this brainless wordings, as a customer I am asking to buy but as a seller he is not willing to give those sim cards. Why I choose that Aircel network.
I spoken with Aircel customer care executives, but they are totally disappointing me & not at all hearing the customers complaints.
bcoz i am a 5 years continuous customer with aircel network
AIRCEL customer service is totally waste…waste…useless always...
ADVERTISEMENT
Complaint marked as Resolved Aug 14, 2020
Complaint comments  81 CommentsShareTweet

Comments

AIRCEL USELESS CUSTOMER CARE — Very poor customer service in Aircel coimbatore

AIRCEL-VERY VERY WORST CUSTOMER CARE SERVICE @ COIMBATORE CODISSIA TOWER OFFICE
Aircel office customer service is very worst in Coimbatore, because yesterday[protected] I went to buy 2 new aircel prepaid simcards in nokia shop at sowripalayam pirivu, Trichy road, Coimbatore. Sales man asking extra money to give the simcards and after 10 minutes he is telling “ I can not give the sim cards, no more simcards available to sell “ likewise. What is this brainless wordings, as a customer I am asking to buy but as a seller he is not willing to give those sim cards. Why I choose that Aircel network.
I spoken with Aircel customer care executives, but they are totally disappointing me & not at all hearing the customers complaints.
bcoz i am a 5 years continuous customer with aircel network
AIRCEL customer service is totally waste…waste…useless always...
Very poor service in aircel customer care
Codissia tower office customer care is total waste
ADVERTISEMENT
i needed the name and address for the mobile number [protected] and also the number from which place
me ek aircel customer hu... hamare area me network ka bohat problem hai pichle 1 week se, customer care me call karke bhi koi faida nahi hua... hum chaheta hai ki hamare eha jald se jald netwark service thik kia jai...
sorry wrong infermation do not listion to the complains its tottaly frade.bye bye.
The Worst customer care is Aircel, , , , , dont even think of buying any connection from them, , , they can only be limited to villages not in metros, , , , pathetic, , , , , , worst of worst service, , , i bought the prepaid number on dated 03/04/2009 and today is 16/04/2009 the number is not activated, , , although i have submitted all my papers the same day and their customer care assured me that the number will be activated the same day i.e. 03/04/2009, , , but the same has not activated even after 15 days.

So many times i spoke to their so called customer care i think at least 50 times but failed, , i have not seen such pooor service from any mobile industries, , , not even this, , , on 13/04/2009 right after 10 days of purchasing of that sim, , , i spoken to ''AMIT CHOPRA'' told to be a FLOOR MANAGER, of so called their office, , , he assured that the activation will be done within 3 hrs, , , , but the same has not been done till yet, , , and today again (16/04/2009) i spoke to their call centre, , , , and when i asked for the ''AMIT CHOPRA'', Mr. CHOPRA, , , hide his face with guilt and left massage to his collegue that he is busy in a meeting, , , , of course meeting is more important that their pathetic services, , , and when i asked for some other manager or Supervisor, , , that call center guy named ''RANBIR'' told that every one is busy in meeting, , , (must be disscussing in their meeting how to provide more pathetic services in the market).

I don't know whether they are aware of International Consumer Rights Protection Council ( ICRPC ) if not kindly visit this site "www.icrpc.org/ " and shortly you will receive the notice from them.


''YOU ALL HAVE LEFT ME NO CHOICE EXCEPT TO GO TO International Consumer Rights Protection Council AND FILE A CASE OF THIS HOPELESS SERVICE''.

Pathetic services dont even think of AIRCEL, , , , 'Shame on you people, , ,
aircel is a waste network.I set dailer tune but most of the time ring will be come

Aircel — Worst Service Provider

I had purchased the Aircel connection IN MARCH assuming the great network coverage(After seeing the unlimited Advertisments in TV).
but since the date of activation i have not got even a single network singnal in my home and partial network in my area, i complained about this on 25 March(complnt No.[protected]to its
->CUSTOMER CARE(121),
->NODAL OFFICER([protected])
->APPELATE AUTHOURITY([protected])
all saying it will be done in 3 days and work is going on in backend and some other excuses.
Now seeing the services and thier response since last 2 months I'LL NEVER USE AIRCEL IN FUTURE EVEN IF THEY GIVE ME THE SERVICE FOR FREE.
Seeing the services of aircel i am happy with my older connection, Because aircel wants to just increase the no. of count of the new connections & don't care after sale even if connection is in dustbeans.

if any aircel authority or new aircel user reading it then i suggest them to disconnect them from WORST AIRCEL.
Amit sahu

Aircel CBE — Non Delivery and poor response

Dear Sir,
Of late professional couriers have become tottally irresponsible and negligent . On 5-6-09 Aircel CBE have sent me a important document vide Consignment No[protected], and today being the 10th of June and since there was no sign of the letter being deliverd I went to the courier office and enquired about my letter, they searched all the dates from 6th to 10th and told me that there is no such letter received by them. The same kind of document from Aircel has been deliverd to my neighbour on 6-6-09, so I insisted them to search again and after nearly half an hour the packet was lying idle on a nearby table and not even entered in the books. This is not the first time it has happened, on numerous occasions these staff of this courier are very rude and non courtious and when we tell them that we will lodge a complaint with the higher officials, their answer is we are not bothered about your complaints and do what ever you want.
While I am submitting this complaint on line I do not know how far I am going to get any relief, any way It is my duty to lodge a complaint and I have done it,
You should take your case to the Nodal officers in your area. Why don’t you simply walk into one of their stores and take the matter up directly over there as I am sure they are not keen on losing any of their valued customers.

AirCell — company executive not supporting & poor service.

Respected sir,
myself TANVEER HUSAIN from firozabad (UP). i'm wotrking as a training manager in reliance life i've lot o[censored]se of itenternet.i saw company advertisement: use high speed internet with unlimited downloading so i invest my125(new sim charges)+98(unlimeted using of internet) in the aircell connection on 07th july2009.
from that day till yet i make complaint in company custmer care that sir i'm unable to use internet on my pc so plz support me, executive(narenedra, Nayamat, ruchi, etc, ) told me difienetly we'll support u tell ur mobile model no after this these guy tell me ok sir i 'm trasfer ur complaint in our technical department they will make u call till tomorrow but this tomarrow never come. once time a executive trasfer my call to his senior mr. narendra he also give me same respone ok our technical will call u.
so from that day i'm so tensed and worried about company attitude towards thier customer. company make cometment to provide alot of service but after when we toke tht plan company doest'nt responding properly.
So i ask the justic, company will solve my problem and compensate my work lose during these period bcz my total work is suffer bcz i'm unable to make my schedule, cerculateting data to various location etc.

THANKS!
your faithfully
TANVEER HUSAIN
[protected].
FIROZABAD(UP)

GSM prepaid sim card — Customer care service is very worst

Sir I purchased a GSM sim on 22nd of july09. In order to complete the formalities i have submitted the required Data on the same day. But due to the negligency of your costumer care members of Malegaon, they lost my documents. Again after 5 days i submitted the same, Like this way i submit my documents 3 times. But due to there care less ness and irresponsibilities as a result my number is out of service since last 3 days. Mr Faiz, who is the head of the costomer care at malegaon, is such a worst fellow that daily he is committing me 5 times to solve my problem. And daily i am going yo him 3 times since i have purchased this card.If i will count then it will be minimum 25 tines that i have gone to there to activate my card. Really i am astonished by observing such a poor service from reliance. And it is not only my case, i have observed a nos of desatisfied reliance costomers in our resion due to your poor costomer service. And i have decided not to use any reliance product in future.

Hence sir requested to solve my problem and take necessary action on Mr Faiz, costomer care center, Malegaon, Nashik.

Nalini Kanta Sahoo, Mob- [protected], Malegaon.
I'm trying to connect Aircel customer care since from a week both day and night. No one is picking my call. I think they don't know the meaning of Customer Care. They just irritate the customer not more then that. I have dial 121 and [protected]. I have listen their voice records in machine. Which answer me all the time busy...my advice for those who going to connect the AIRCEL. Don't buy their service. You will regrade later. So up to you... WORST CUSTOMER CARE I SAW...
sir my mobile no is [protected]. last 7 years iam working this phone . now i have complaint out going calls not going at least 10 to 15 times dialled my phone. and incoming calls r coing but my phone is not ringing. ( my mobile is good ) please do it problem as soon as possible..

PRE PAID SIM CARD — worst services

hi,

i am using your 2 prepaid and a post paid number. i didnot get any sort of problem on my post paid numbers but on prepaid numbers i feel so much problems.i am contecting to prepaid customer care but not getting a good responce from your executives. i am getting flash msgs on [protected] while using nokia 3110c handset. i had complained a lot but not get any resolutiong. today i was just want to conferm about seriose 097119 that where it belongs from but your executive piced the call but didn't speak first from [protected] and then i called up from [protected] but your executive asked me for being on line, he didn't hold the line but didn't come back till 10min. plz take care of your help line. it is going to be a worst help line of punjab. plz take care.

with regards and best wishes,
ganesh kumar

Aircel — Second billing

My mobile no. is [protected]. I have sent a sms to activate per second billing facility. But, yet it is not activite. Why?
Have you checked with the customer care for the update? I think you just need to make a call to them and they will be able to sort this out in no time….

Aircel — worst service

I am the namakkal area customer.Tamilnadu circle.
I got very very wonderful experience with aircel network.
Let me share with you..

service problem no - 1
I tried to recharge my mobile from card (*222*1*.......#).But it gave the result that contain " nbs new service option".

service problem no - 2
Then i tried to call customer care center by dialing [protected], I didn't get the line.I tried for more than 10 times.

service problem no - 3
i used the web link to get other option
http://www.aircel.com/Circles/TamilNadu/customercare/instantservice.asp then i got the list of numbers like this


1213Prepaid/ PostpaidLatest Scheme Menu

1214Prepaid/ PostpaidValue Added Services Menu.

1215Prepaid/ PostpaidFor Prepaid : Rate Cutter Menu



but these numbers are out of service....

service problem no - 4

I dialed your customer care number from friend mobile that's the Airtel network.... In a seconds i got the line ...........

service problem no - 5

Your officers piked the line .. name Rajkumar ... i explained about my position with some tension ...without any serious he asked that voucher amount ( not number )
then i asked about network problem... He ended the call suddenly .......



wonderful service...............


web address not yet updated.....

Well descent Customer care officers....

if you need aircel service care just call from some other networks (like Airtel.vodafone....) . In a seconds you will get the line.......




We peoples are paying the money ...smaller bigger its not a matter ...
But service should be proper ....
I removed my aircel sim card...its one not problem to you but if it continue means ......
hey it seems you are extremely agitated. I think these are all very regular issues and can be sorted out in no time. My suggestion to you is just visit the nearest Aircel store and speak to the nodal officer there and discuss your problems in detail. I am quite sure these would be sorted in no time. Infact I have had an absolute opposite experience than you where customer service has gone out of their way to help me

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Aircel
    Customer Care Service
    Customer satisfaction rating
    57%
    Complaints
    9085
    Pending
    1705
    Resolved
    4521
    Aircel Phone
    +91 97 3819 9010
    +91 12 4476 5000 [Head Office]
    +91 88 9204 1111
    Aircel Address
    Aircel Business Solutions, 2nd Floor, Building No. 10A, DLF Cyber City, DLF Phase II, Gurgaon, Haryana, India - 122002
    View Full Information
    ADVERTISEMENT