[Resolved]  Aircel — AIRCEL-GPRS NOT WORKING

Myself swapnil Sharma working as research scientist in Pharmaceutical research and development center.
Sir, I have taken a postpaid Connection from AIRCEL.I have deposit security amount of 500/ rupees in advance on 26 April 2009.Aircel people ask me at the time of connection that I can use internet unlimited services on AIRCEL-GPRS at 99 rupees per months and 200 local calls also free. The no. Of my AIRCEL mobile connection is [protected].
Sir, Only five to six days from may to June I used AIRCEL Internet services with continuous problems. Since 20may 2009, I am complaining again & again to AIRCEL customer care to rectify the problem. But aircel customer care people always say they will arrange a callback from our technical people to solve Ur problem. But there is not a single call have not come from Aircel side. Sir, I am totally puzzle and helpless from AIRCEL Services. Then AIRCEL customer care people asked me to visit nearest aircel store. I went Sunday 31 may, 2009 to Aircel store at VASHLI, GHAZIABAD, which is seven km far from my home to solve the problem.But there is no technical person to solve this problem The complain no that aircel customer care people give me are as follows:
Sir please does the needful in my case. I am very thankful to u. It’s a very humble request to solve my problem as my work is suffering and at my home my wife and me in very stressful condition to call again and again to AIRCEL customer care.
Swapnil Sharma
D-6/14, RAIL VIHAR,
INDIRAPURAM,
GHAZIABAD. (U.P.)
Contact no.[protected]

Aircel — Aircel gprs not workin

I am a easy postpaid user of aircel. I recharged my number with 98 rs.. {browsing}
but i am getting a problem it shows a prompt <service not available>plz anyone help... I called up c.care guys but they are not giving any responce.i also visited the nearest aircel cellcity but they also couldn't help..
I am facing the same issue, even i used to wait on line for 30-45 mins to speak with their customer cares which is really helpless because of lack of technical knowledge . Some one from other provider told me that aircel is providing WAP not GPRS & the both are the different . they are just playing with our monies . I f they cant provide good services they should not sell it . will wait for more 2-3 days after words will definately lodge a legal action in consumer forum & that is for sure .
Dear Mr. Uzaif,

Thank you for writing to AIRCEL.

We regret the inconvenience caused to you.

With reference to your feedback updated in our website, we request you to provide us your Aircel number with alternate contact number for further assistance.

You can also get in touch with us on [protected] for more information on same.

Thanking you and assuring you of our best services always.

Warm Regards

Gayathri
AIRCEL
Customer Service

In case you require any further assistance, please

Ø Call the toll free number 121, available only from your local Aircel mobile.
Ø Call at [protected], in case you are not using an Aircel Connection (not a toll free number).
Ø Mail us at care.[protected]@aircel.co.in
ya AIRCEL network is fine in bangalore...
i love AIRCEL
SHEKHAR

Aircel — wap settings for use on pc

i have received the wap settings but i am not able to connect through my pc, it shows the PPP link was terminated.

Aircel Mobile — not regestring the complaints

I have a complaint regarding Aircel Company, that they are not picking my phone, i've tried so many times.
Try visiting the nearest company outlet, they will help you for sure.
I need PUK2 code for my aircel mobile. My number is [protected].
My sim number is[protected]
sir plz call me .mein 5day se 121 pr call krhi hu koi pho ni pic kr raha hai mujha kuch help chiya piz urgent call me ...my nubr is .[protected] ...plzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz help me...
Dear Mr. Swapnil Sharma,

Thanks for writing in to us. We apologize for the inconvenience caused to you.
This is to inform you, we have forwarded your complaint to the concerned department. We will get back to you shortly.
At Aircel India customer satisfaction has always been our priority and we assure that your concern will be taken care of at the earliest.

You can also get in touch with us at https://twitter.com/Aircel

Warm regards,
Thanks!
Team Aircel India .
Dear Mr. Raaj,

The no. provided by you is invalid. Please help us with an altenate no. and email id.

At Aircel India customer satisfaction has always been our priority and we assure that your concern will be taken care of at the earliest.

Warm regards,
Thanks!
Team Aircel India .
Dear Ikbal,

We would like to inform you that the number does not belong to Aircel and already ported out since 30th May 2012.

Please coordinate with current operator.

Warm regards,
Thanks!
Team Aircel India .
Dear Mr. Mukesh,

Please help us with your Alternate number and email id so that we can forward your details to the concerned department and get your issue resolved.

You can also get in touch with us at https://twitter.com/Aircel or you can write to [protected]@aircel.co.in

Thanks!
Team Aircel India

missed calls

Sir, I want to know whose number is this:[protected] Please send me name and address. This user Daily miss calls and SMS.

Internet Error in Prepaid Number 8344117494

Dear All, My aircel number is [protected] & it is not working properly...while downloading a film, it suddenly found error.
Dear Customer(varthinibalu),

We would request you to visit your nearest Aircel store with the following documents for details on the same.

POI (Proof of identity)
POA (Proof of address)

Kindly feel free to write to us at [protected]@aircel.co.in for any further assistance on this matter.

Aircel Social Care Team
Email us at [protected]@aircel.co.in
Dear Mahendra Kurumans,

We regret for the inconvenience caused. Please share the following details so that our team can look into your issue:

Alternate No.:
Location (including nearest landmark where issue is witnessed):
Duration of issue (problem since when):
Are you using GPRS on Handset or System:
E/G/H Signal available on the handset – yes or no:
Are you able to connect using the dialer – yes or no (Laptop / system):
Error message encountered if any while trying to browse / download:

Kindly feel free to write to us at [protected]@aircel.co.in for any further assistance on this matter.

Aircel Social Care Team
Email us at [protected]@aircel.co.in
Dear Mahendra Kurumans,

We have checked and found that you do not have any data balance in your phone right now. We would request you to recharge with Data Pack to enjoy the services.

Aircel Social Care Team

INTERNET 3G PREEPAID SIM NOT WORKING

MY SIM MOBILE NO [protected] I HAVE ALREADY 4 TIMES TO AIRCEL SHOP ANG ALSO TRY TO CALL 198 BUT NO SOLUTION COMEOUT
Dear Srikanta123,

We are forwarding your issue to the team. Meanwhile please share the 'Alternate No.' so that our team can look into your issue:

Aircel Social Care Team

Aircel
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    56%
    Aircel Phone
    +91 97 3819 9010
    +91 12 4476 5000 [Head Office]
    +91 88 9204 1111
    Aircel Address
    Aircel Business Solutions, 2nd Floor, Building No. 10A, DLF Cyber City, DLF Phase II, Gurgaon, Haryana, India - 122002
    View all Aircel contact information