[Resolved]  Aircel — GPRS / pocket internet

I m using aircel in delhimy number is[protected],
I purchased a aircel sim card on 10th of june, 2009
I recharged with rs.98 to get unlimited internet, but when i started using pocket internet, browsing/surfing was fine, but download was very poor, when i try to download a file which is more than 750kb-1mb, it doesn't downloads the full file, it gets paused, and now after 5 days the browsing is also getting poor and downloading is literally 'nill', this is pure cheating and looting by them in the name of free unlimited internet.
Apr 7, 2017
Feb 20, 2014
Jitanjan Sarkar's response
i want my number [protected] of Aircel to be deactivated ASAP.. the sim was misplaced few months ago and i found out today that it is being used by someone else in Kolkata.. it's my urgent request to deactivate the above number which is registered under the name of Narayan Ch. Sarkar.. Thank you..
Mar 07, 2017
Aircel Customer Care's response
Dear Mirja,

We regret to inform you that given details are not matching with our record. Please share the date of connection purchase so that we can assist you better.

Aircel Social Media Team

AIRCEL POCKET INTERNET service is the very worst service bcoz after recharging for
Rs. 98/month also the speed is very very bad, And if i want to download any small content from Mobile it takes too much time and after all it shows downloading failed after a long time. You bloody people says that we can connect it to PC & we can use, But it doesn't work properly from Mobile itself so how can it from PC..? AIRCEL is the very waste, worst & bloody network in the world that i haven't seen before, And you bloody people making us fool..
sir... i'm a student... i'm getting lot of calls from [protected]... its really irritating to me... please if its your subscriber means provide as some information sir...

Aircel — UNABLE TO CONNECT WITH C CARE

ALWAYS THE C CARE ARE BUSY IN ATTENDING OTHER CALL BUT MY CALLS ARE ALWAYS GETTING ENDED DUE TO BSY C CARE.KINDLY ARRENGE TO HAVE A TOUCH WITH C CARE.

Aircel Private Limited — Activating dialer tone without any permission

I took a connection of Aircell in Nov and on 25 of Novemeber I called aircel custmer servise to inquire about few things about there network .

Following things were inquired by me on that day

1. How to acees internet on the handset
2. How to try it on PC

thats it and the call was disconnected . There was a balance of around Rs 20
Then on Nov 26 ,i found that there was no balance , it was nil.

I called the customer care and they told me that i have asked them to activate a dialer tone ,which i never asked them to do .

There rep Manju asked me to call on 28 of Nov and gave the ref # 1-[protected]
I called them on 28 and them another rep Santosh told me that the case was wrongly tagged and he would make it correct and asked me to call back on 08 Dec and gave the SR # 1-[protected].

I them again and their rep Upasana transferd the call to her supervisor Nitin an he told me that it was there mistake that the dialer tone was activated on my number they deactivated it .He also told me that the deduction was right , and when i was talking to him , he disconnected the line .

I called again and another reo Miss sheetal from air cell Delhi gave her oppening and when i started with my issue she hung upon me .

Now I want to get a resolution in this case .
im a customer of aircel n my no. is [protected]. my money is deducted 2 times due to ur carelessness n when i tried to ur customer care agaain n again u hav disconnected my call continuously so i m very angried with ur service so due to lack of facilities in ur service i hav changing my no...
Horrible service, there is no email id for customer service online, it takes you to the page and only gives you city name.

When you call them up no one picks it up, I have been trying all week long.

They rip offs
Hai my name is hruay
i am from in nellore, in Andhra pradesh i have new custme in aircel in preepaid i have pocket internet also but want new benfit offers
any affers start place send my email
bai...
It is strange to know because the customer care is accessible almost 9 out of 10 times. It may be by a matter of chance, rather you can try this link http://www.aircel.com/customer_care/customer_care.asp
my friend said aircel has good offer then i take aircel sim and my friends also take connection but we came to know that it does not have range in my home area situated at kunissery in palakkad kerala but your advertisement are posted hear that make to post this complaint so please take decision quick

Aircel — recieve a message claming a winner of 2500$.

respected owner,
i have recieved a message by TM-BRW which claming me a winner of 2500$.
and offering me to contact at[protected] for further details. actually i want to know more about this winning clam.
can you please help me to find more details and knowlegde about this.
i will be very thankful for that.
thanks you.
pleas si my mobile sigmatel s90i GPRSconeact
I do agree its quite frustrating to get hung up on. My experience with the Aircel Customer Care has been great and I really don’t understand why this happened to you. Why don’t you visit the nearest Aircel store and get a solution for your complaint. I am sure they will give you a solution immediately
I HAVE NOT YET RECEIVED BY MOBILE BILL TO THE ADDRESS GIVEN IN MY APPLICATION FOR A COUPLE OF MONTHS . HOWEVER I HAD COLLECTED THE BILLS FROM TINSUKIA .ASSAM AIRCELL CITY OFFICE . IN NUMBER TIMES I HAD REQUESTED TO FORWARD MY BILL IN TIME TO MY OFFICE ADDRESS . PL SEE AND ENSURE THAT THE BILLS ARE SENT TO MY ADDRESS .

PROSANTA BORDOLOI
F&A WING AGBP.BOKULONI
DIST - DIBRUGARH . ASSAM
PIN NO 786191
MOBILE NO - [protected]

Aircel — IMEI blocked in Aircel

Aircel has blocked my Mobile phone from midnight of NOV 30th.Since i am having the Motorola

Z6 model, the signal is not coming in AIRCEL,but the SIM card has been registered with AIRCEL.

Please give suggestion how to proceed.

Aircel — selling cards more than MRP

Some shop owners in Talbagicha,Kharagpur are selling card of MRP.11 with Rs.15/-....Company has started to sell a card of MRP.15,containing facilities of 1 day unlimited calls from 17Dec,2009.Before the date this facility was contained in the card of MRP.11.As i am a Aircel user,I request to the authorities to take a step against them.

Aircel — For Service & DeActivation

Aircell Executive, Mr.Mallikarjun, came to my office for mobile connections. He told that, " I[censored] take 2 Aircell Sim cards then btwn them calls are free for unlimited ". So I taken [protected] & [protected]. But later when i call to c care then they told that there is no unlimited calls betwn those 2 nums. So I called to cust care for cancell those connections. They told that Pay the bill first , then after we send the executive then he will collect id proof from u then the connection will deactivate. I pay the bill with out using the calls. second mnth also bill came to my address. but executive nat came. After that bills are not coming after i called to ccare. But Yesterday, 17th of december Igot a call from Begumpet branch, that My bill was Rs.800/- . That person(Mr.Raju) talked rashly with me. Even i intimated that am not using those numbers then why i have to pay?

With warm regards,
Rajesh G
Dear Gadi Raviteja,

We have received your blog on 03/12/2009 and we have been working up on it. We have sent an email to you requesting for the approval as we need a written communication on the request. Please send your reply on the email for us to process the request.

AIRCEL Customer Service
I'm totally unsatisfied with the aircel pocket internet. It has been very difficult to browse any site, every time i try yo connect, the packet data connection is closed by the network.Therefore, I appeal to the aircel administration to kindly take a needful action to solve the problem faced by many of the aircel customer.
I also faced the same problem. got a wrong call from [protected] at mid night. using bad language. Is there a way to log a complaint ?

Aircel — Unwanted Caller Tunes.

Without my consent or request they have started giving caller tunes and deducted the charges. My Mobile No.[protected].

Aircel
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    56%
    Aircel Phone
    +91 97 3819 9010
    +91 12 4476 5000 [Head Office]
    +91 88 9204 1111
    Aircel Address
    Aircel Business Solutions, 2nd Floor, Building No. 10A, DLF Cyber City, DLF Phase II, Gurgaon, Haryana, India - 122002
    View all Aircel contact information