[Resolved]  Aircel — internet not working on laptop

I took Aircel connection to just surfing internet and i recharged with Rs 98 for internet use. i requested to customer care many times then i got manual setting on my mobile then i am able to use internet on my mobile. but i also requested to customer care person that please let me know how make connection or setting on my laptop to use internet, he said you'll get call from Aircel but no body is getting me back regarding the same.
Please help what to do?

Ashish

very bad poor network in my area, in bhandup mumbai and thats why i think what about india
mo-[protected]
i have taken sim of aircel on 2nd march 2010. i have make a call on my previos number (which sim is out of my mobile). aircel has cut money from my balance only for dialing. then i have made to call centre, but they misbehaved with me and they didn't accept this technical fault.
it connects on my pc .
You should have a pc suite for your mobile. Install it . And after that go to the internet options(tab) and set up a internet connection . During setup in the AP(Access Point ) type "aircelgprs" and leave username and password blank . And finish it . now connect to the internet using that connection. connect mobile via USB cable in pc sync mode .any problem contact me
my problem is kinda different..i want 2 register on aircel account via net & get top ups etc. through the same wid da help of my debit card ...i kno how to do all dat but aircel doesnt recognise my no. which is 8083220xxx
anyone can help den please do

Idea /cellular 98 internet card issue — not able to connect internet with laptop via 98 internet card , no one is helping me from idea side

I rook idea cim card , i purchased the 98 recharge fior internet use while conencting to laptop always face probldiagnose poblem.
always trying to take help from customer care n one is providing help.
they are suggesting some irespective solutoon like change the handset or laptop.

they are simply frightening people and looting money via this scheme.

kindly have alook and do the nedful.
Vyash Mishra
dear sir:
I told to aircel costermercare for my cellphone:[protected]
i told but they not giving for my cellphone pocketinternet not coming for me that
conation plese give for me that conation
from march onwards i am registering the complaint for indoor network problems. no response is there from u r side. two times u r network technicians just they called me, but they dint solved my problems

avish anand-[protected]
i also face same problem but aircel not help me
not responding Aircel Internet on my Laptop. Error 692 is occuring.

What is the proceduce to set Internet on Laptop.
from my mobile no connection is connected to aircel custemer care please contact me as soon as possible

I took Aircel connection to just surfing internet and i recharged with Rs 98 for internet use. i requested to customer care many times then i got manual setting on my mobile then i am able to use internet on my mobile. but i also requested to customer care person that please let me know how make connection or setting on my laptop to use internet.

Aircel Mobile mumbai — Termination

The concerned party is not deactivating my cell phone despite having given a written complaint and paid pro rata rent for the period till the disconnection.
i am very dissatisfied with the services provided with the company and no longer wish to retain its services . the concerned cell number is [protected]
On following up with the company's helpline they have been giving me false promises that the cell will get deactivated tomorrow or in two days. this has happened three times in the period of 4 days.

You are requested to look into the matter and get the the number terminated

Nikhil Shukla
I feel a case should be registered against Aircel in consumer court as they have harrassed me earlier also while i was roaming by deactivating my cell when i need it the most while travelling.

We regret the inconvenience caused to you. Your concern has been noted and escalated for a resolution. We shall get back to you on the same.

We assure you that we are committed towards resolving your concern. For any further assistance please write to us at [protected]@aircel.co.in

Aircel Customer Service Team
I took new Aircel connection No. [protected], with planning of 199 + surfing internet with Rs 98 for internet use. I am unable to connect internet on my PC or laptop. The error comes: error 734( so many times the between nos. come ads mentioned) .: the ppp link protocol was terminated. so I called customer care many time but they did not respond. I requested to customer care person to deactivate my nos. but then also they didn't do that please let me know how the status.
and
My other nos [protected] that is port out from vodafone to Aircel in prepaid, but they done in postpiad and send me the bill of Rs. 328.00 which i will not paid till today. while filling the form and back side I have write is application in writing for prepaid. so please clarified the matter from ur side. i writing and convent into prepaid please do the needful.
thax.
Ashok gangar
please disconnect my nos. [protected]

blance

sir my aircel no. [protected], auto activate glam diva pack. please deactivate. and refund my paisa.

lossed my sim 8802176214

dear sir i had lost my aircel simcard [protected] i request you pleasce block my sim card

Deactivate PPlay

please deactivate pplay to the below mentioned number..
Mob:[protected]

Aircel
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    56%
    Aircel Phone
    +91 97 3819 9010
    +91 12 4476 5000 [Head Office]
    +91 88 9204 1111
    Aircel Address
    Aircel Business Solutions, 2nd Floor, Building No. 10A, DLF Cyber City, DLF Phase II, Gurgaon, Haryana, India - 122002
    View all Aircel contact information