[Resolved]  Aircel — recharge voucher

Address:Odisha

I bought an aircel recharge voucher of rs 25/. but while scratching for the 16 digit pin it was damaged and the nos are not visible. the serial no of the voucher is [protected]. i m still having the voucher with me.
plz help me getting back the voucher.

Dear sir please reply i am still waiting for you answer and support.
sir i recharged 20 rs but that number is invisible so i am not recharged my serial number number is[protected] so please inform sir my mobile number [protected]
sir i bought one 10rs top up card but it number has been damaged due to water my serial number :[protected]..kindly help me out my mail id :[protected]@gmail.com

Aircel cellular — recharge voucher value

Date:23 october 2010
today special Rs.50/- recharge, when this Rs.50 to be recharged, meassage comming from aircel network like below

Transaction number CHR[protected] to recharge 40 INR from [protected] is successful.

That recharge 40 INR means what?
why they are collected Rs.50
Try talking to the customer care and resolve it.
sir i recharged 50rs but that number was invisible. so i will show the serial number of the recharge card that is [protected].please help me and send to my email [protected]@gmail.com.iam requesting please help me.MY MOBILE NUMBER IS [protected].
Subject: Amount not credited to the account.
Dear Vinod,
I made a recharge of Rs. 38 on 22nd march 2011 but it is not showing any increment in my phone balance.
Name : Sasi Kumar
Transaction Id : TNR[protected]
rECHARGE pERSON nO. [protected]
Number to be Recharged : [protected] (My number)

Kindly solve this issue.

I bought an aircel recharge voucher of rs 10/. but while scratching for the 16 digit pin it was damaged and the nos are not visible. the serial no of the voucher is [protected]. i m still having the voucher with me.
plz help me getting back the voucher.my mail adress [protected]@gmail.com
sir maine 50rs ka recharge card liya bt recharge invalid bta ra hai aur cusmer care se samperk kerne ko kh ra hai, lekin samperk kerne pe v av tak recharge ni ho paya hai ..so plez help me my recharge immidiate.my number is..[protected].my email mdu.[protected]@gmail.com
I have recherg 20rs voucher but not get any balance.My voucher no is-[protected].my mobile no is-[protected]
first complaint is wrong because email id is wrong

sir i bought one 10rs aircel recharge card but it number has been damaged due to when i scratch number :[protected]...kindly my recharge coupn serial no.[protected] help me out my mail id
nikesh.[protected]@yahoo.com
sir i bought one 10rs top up card but it number has been damaged due to water my serial number is [protected] my mobile number is [protected] my mail id [protected]@gmail.com
I bought an aircel recharge voucher of rs 30/. but while scratching for the 16 digit pin it was damaged and the nos are not visible. the serial no of the voucher is [protected]. i m still having the voucher with me.
plz help me getting back the voucher.
i bought an aircel 10rs top up card but while scratching the pin nos is damaged and it was not visible the serial no-[protected].i am still having the card with me plz help me to get the voucher back.my aircel no is-[protected]
sir i bought one 30rs top up card but it number has been damaged due to water my serial number is [protected] my mobile number is [protected] my mail id [protected]@yahoo.com
Dear Sir.
i bought one 30rs. top up card but it number has been damaged due to water my serial number is [protected] my mobile number is [protected] my mail id omprakash.[protected]@gmail.com

Please Help...

Omprakash Upadhyay

I bought an aircel recharge voucher of rs 30/. but while scratching for the 16 digit pin it was damaged and the nos are not visible. the serial no of the voucher is [protected]. i m still having the voucher with me.
plz help me getting back the voucher. ( My email id is: [protected]@gmail.com)
i bought an aircel voucher of rs 30/- but while scratching for the 16 digit it was damaged and nos are not visible, the serial code of the voucher is[protected] and im still having voucher with me.
plz help me getting back the voucher number( My email id is: [protected]@gmail.com
Sir I bought 20 rs recharge card, but it has been damaged due to scratching . Serial number is [protected] pls get voucher number . Send this mail ID : [protected]@gmail.com
sir, my scratch card no.got damaged while scratching.so plz suggest the solution for dat.i wl b thankful to u
ma card serial no. is[protected] n my phn no. is [protected]
plz help me getting back the voucher

Aircel
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    56%
    Aircel Phone
    +91 97 3819 9010
    +91 12 4476 5000 [Head Office]
    +91 88 9204 1111
    Aircel Address
    Aircel Business Solutions, 2nd Floor, Building No. 10A, DLF Cyber City, DLF Phase II, Gurgaon, Haryana, India - 122002
    View all Aircel contact information