Aircel Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Aug 8, 2025
Complaints 10588

File a complaint to Aircel

Having problems with Aircel?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Aircel customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Aircel reviews & complaints page 505

indran
from Alampur, Telangana
Apr 10, 2010

my name is t.indran then mobile number [protected]........ now this number my brother name and adress then he name is r.thuyamani....i was change to name and adress and irequest 24.03.10 at chennai poonamalli high road cellcity..it say 10 days change the name and adress but today 10.04.10 at 9pm not clear to my problem...i call two times customer care but not usefull answer he say after 48 hours but is problem is not clear......so pls clear my broblem immedietly.....thanking u
"These are technical processes and can take some time, just get in touch with the nearest company store and discuss your matter with them.

"

Abhishek Anand
    from Darwha, Maharashtra
    Apr 10, 2010

Address: South 24 Parganas, West Bengal

Aircell had deducted without notice in Feb, 10 amount from my balance for dialer tune for which I never subscripted. It amount to Rs. 42/- when I forced Customer care executive to stop it. Secondly Aircell gave me massage that my balance is deducted for activating scheme for rate cutter amounting to Rs. 33/- on 07.04.2010. when I complaint this to the Customer care executive he refused to stop it and said i have to avail this facility without any change. Kindly help me.

Aircel — deduction from my account wrongly

I am using aircel prepaid connection no-[protected]. yesterday at about 9.30 pm when i checked my balance i found rs-30/- deducted from my balance. I immediately contact c.care, the person namely Deepak told me that you have opted for dialer tune at 09.16 pm on 31/03/10 therefore the balance deducted but I never opted for dialer tune service -never-never. neither any message i received nor any call from aircel reg. such type of subscription. The aircel people are cheating me. despite my various requests the balance has not been refunded so far.
    All these Value added services are automated ones and requires user confirmation for activation, it can happen when you respond to the promo calls or messages. It is suggested that you get your DND activated to block all these calls and messages

Aircel — deduction of amount from prepaid account

the aircel has deducted Rs30 from my no. [protected] on 15may10 by activating a service call friends zone without knowledge of individual . after two complains they did not response .please do the needful.
    the complain no (1) [protected] dtd 17may10 & (2) [protected] dtd 23may10.
    It is not possible to activate any service without your consent, it is possible that if you respond to promotional messages or calls, Friends zone services can get activated. Try to get the DND service activated.

Aircel Prepaid — deduct amount

I have aircel prepaid user no :- ([protected]), last 3 month and compay diduct amount on regular basis and nobody listen detail,coustumer care person also can't listen any thing.I want all diduct amt and cancel all services.

We regret the inconvenience caused.Kindly share your 10 digit Aircel no and its registered details(Name, Add) for us to be able to assist you better.

We assure you that we are committed towards resolving your concern. For any further assistance please write to us at [protected]@aircel.co.in

Aircel Customer Service Team
    "Dear Customer,

We regret the inconvenience caused to you. Your concern has been noted and escalated for a resolution. Please do get back to us at [protected]@aircel.co.in for any other assistance.

We assure you that we are committed towards resolving your concern.

Aircel Customer Service Team"
    Dear Customer

We hope u have been provide with a satisfactory resolution from our team.Pls get back to us at [protected]@aircel.co.in for any further concern.

K.Thanigaivel
      Apr 9, 2010

Dear sir/Mam,

I was using nokia 1100 with sim air cell company yesterday (08/04/2010) I recharged with 50rs recharge coupon today (09/04/2010)morning the balance shows 01rupees 49paise I called customer care executive no response please help me in the issue do the needful Thanks in Advance

K.Thanigaivel,

mohanapriya
        from Salem, Tamil Nadu
        Apr 8, 2010

Address: Erode, Tamil Nadu

Hello sir/madam'

On 30th mar 2010 at 23:08 i received a msg from 57000 in that "Thakyou for subscribing to Aircel Friendz zone. You have been charged RS 30 for 30days" is displayed. But i didnt activate tat via msg or call even till now i dont know wat is it..?? I complined in customer care but no response. How to get my money back. Please anyone help me..
        Well it is quite possible that prior to this you must have attended to any promotional calls or messages which has resulted in the activation. To stop these messages and calls get your DND service activated. Good luck.

manasvi parashar
          from Meerut, Uttar Pradesh
          Apr 7, 2010

Address: Muzaffarnagar, Uttar Pradesh

sir in khatauli in shivpuri a cellular tower standing in front of my house in radius of 10ms.and there are other houses who are also having problem due to that....so i and the concerned people kindly request to please take a quick and legal action.

ADDRESS..Manasvi Parashar
          s/o.Ramniwash sharma
          Shivpuri,Khatauli,
          Muzaffarnagar
          House no.24
          Ward no.11
          One person called rahul khanna mob no.[protected] & [protected] has cheated me for 14400 rs Which I have deposited in icici bank account no[protected] account name sandeep singh in month of june 2010 for aircel tower installation security deposit who is this rascle, find him out and shoot singh him. has company appointed this fraud person to cheat people.how he can use company's name.I must receive my money back at any cost or install tower on my plot.I will forget my loss if i will get the tower
          I am Santosh Krishna Nikam from State:- Maharashtra A/P:-Narsobawadi Dist:- Kolhapur; Tal:- Shirol Pin:-416104.In my town I have my own road touch n.a. plot of 80x20 sq.ft.I am interested to erect mobile tower on my plot on rent basis.If your company is looking for the spot in this region then I am ready to contract with the company.Please contact on over mentioned postal address or Mo.No.[protected] Phone No.[protected], [protected]@rediffmail.com

pravin kumar singh
            Apr 7, 2010

Address: Ramgarh, Jharkhand

My no is [protected]. 16 days earlier I had recharged with unlimited aircel to aircel pack of 198. but today on 7th of april some one had recharged my no with Re.1 due to which my validity period o[censored]nlimited pack expired. I didn't know who recharged on my no.. If I didnt know about who recharged on my no then why should I suffer.
            This is strange, must be someone who is trying to trick you, just visit the nearest Aircel store and seek suggestions how to deal with such a problem. Good luck.

Raj bahadur Shakya
              from Kud, Jammu and Kashmir
              Apr 4, 2010

Address: Jammu and Kashmir

I have Aircel prepaid connection No. [protected] and opted for Pocket Internet. But when I tried to get rid of the said service there is no way out. They asked to call *234# but there is no option of disconnecting but further ditch of so many VAS. Please get my Pocket internet sevice cease immidiately.

Aircel — disconnection of service

i, ranjeet kumar had purchased a sim of aircel on 02/05/2009. its mobile no was [protected] and sim no was [protected]. the company activated the sim without verification of address which is against the guideline framed by TRAI. How it is possible? After two days the sim was deactivated. When i contacted customer care they told me that the retailor has not submitted your document. so you resubmite the documents. thenafter i submitted the document three times but sim is not activated yet. As a consumer i want to say that it is against the right of consumer. they disconnected my sim without any prior information. The most biggest problem is that in bihar telecom circle almost all the telecom company are activating sim without address verification including aircel.
              You probably have mistaken, as far as I know, telecom players now a days have very strict policies regarding issuing a sim activation only after address verification. Knowing this and Aircel being one of the respected brands I am sure there might be a chance that this is probably why they are taking longer for sim activation also.
              This is cheatin g with customers, take action quickly otherwise u'll be sac from market, my problem is same as ranjeet tell u, i called so many times, and three times submit my document but my connection is still deactivate.
              Please disconnect my Pocket Internet service immediately. My Mobile No. is [protected].
              This is strange, why don’t you visit the nearest Aircel store and discuss it. You will surely get a solution to this.

Aircel — internet disconnectivity

Hello sir i have complaint about internet disconnected at night. when Connecting after just 8 minutes internet disconnected.i am downloading little softwares & mp3 songs then this problem arrives at downloading.please solve this huge problem of disconnectivity.
              May I suggest you speak with customer care and check why after 8 minutes its getting disconnected ? it is quite a unique problem.
              Hello sir i have complaint about internet (airtel mobail office)disconnected when Connecting after just 30 minutes internet disconnected.i am downloading little softwares & mp3 songs then this problem arrives at downloading.please solve this huge problem of disconnectivity...
              customercare said this is your computer problem
              aircel plese my pocket internet service deactivated my number [protected]
              i am try for 121 but not responce with me
              please disconnect my aircelgprs service immediately my mobile number is [protected]
              just break it and get a new connection with any other network
              Please disconnect my pocket internet sevice immediately. My Mobile No. [protected]
              Guys !! This POCKET INTERNET thing is quite annoying when it get renewed automatically after 3 days. Anyways... it happened with me too, so this is what i did ..

1. Dial *234# and send
              2. You will be getting "service reply" something like 1.LIVE, 2.NEWS, 3.VAS, 4.INFORMATION etc.. But, you should be searching for "PI" which is POCKET INTERNET... if not then search for "MORE"
              3. Now reply the number followed by MORE ...(for my case the service reply was 8.MORE, so i replied with "8" )
              4. You will be getting "service reply" which will be having "PI" with a followed number, Reply this in the same way as in STEP 3.( for me it was 4.PI service, so i replied with "4")
              5. Now here you will get your list of "Pocket Internet" plan, so if you know which plan you have activated select the appropriate number and reply. There you will be given a choice as to deactivate... chose the number to deactivate and reply. Voila !!! your plan is now deactivated and you should be getting confirm message like plan has be deactivate...

I know it's a lot of "REPLY's" out there, but guess what its worth saving form trouble calling damn Customer care and talking nonsense. But for me it's a good anger management.
              Cheers...
              Aircel please my pocket internet service deactivated my number [protected]
              i am try for 121 but not responce with me
              Dial *121#
              You will get a list
              Select 6 Internet
              Then select 2 3G
              Select 1 3G packs
              You will get a list
              Select the service you want to deactivate
              Then you will get
              1 Activate
              2 Deactivate
              Select 2
              MY POCKET INTERNET(RS.5)IS ACTIVATED AND RENEWED DAILY.I CANT DEACTIVATE.
              I tell u these aircel customer care service is the worst...
              even my 3G Pi is getting auto-renewed... when i called customer care executive after numerous tries.. on e stupid lady gave me a number *234*171# saying by dialing this i can deactivate the PI.. but tell u what when i dialed tat number i was getting ly 2G PI and #G Pi!!!

stupid aircel...
              I tell u these aircel customer care service is the worst...
              even my 3G Pi is getting auto-renewed... when i called customer care executive after numerous tries.. on e stupid lady gave me a number *234*171# saying by dialing this i can deactivate the PI.. but tell u what when i dialed tat number i was getting ly 2G PI and not 3G Pi!!!

stupid aircel...
              hi, this is karthik.. my no.[protected] actually had a problem with internet and it automatically took amount in every minits without using internet. i called many times customer care and i did every thing what they said but till i got same problem continues..pls solve this with proper solution.. i feel sad about this bad network aircel...
              With reference to your message on my mobile [protected] on[protected] at 07.38 hrs., i have been informed that YOUR SUBSCRIPTION FOR POCKETSTORES HAVE BEEN RENEWED AND A SUM OF RS. 5/- AUTOMATICALLY DEDUCTED FROM THE ACCOUNT. I AM UNHAPPY OF THIS TYPE OF CHEATING . I HEREBY CONFIRM TO CANCELL MY POCKETSTORE INTERNET CONNECTION IMMEDIATELY AND SEND THE CONFIRMATION IMMMEDIATELY. I AM UNABLE TO USE MY RECHARGE ACCOUNT FOR TALKING AND I AM LOOSING THHARD EARNED MONEY BY WAYOF RS. 5/- I HAVE NOT SUBSCRIBED TO POCKETINTERNET I HAVE NOT RECHARGED FOR 2G DATA
              i request to cancel the all pocket Internet subscription for my mobile [protected]. Every day Rs5/- is deducting from my balance amount and I request confirmation immediately to my mobile about the deactivation of Internet services. This is with reference to your message dt.[protected] at 07.38 hrs.,
              Hi, This is penchal. My mobile no is [protected].This number was activated with Internet pack but my query is when ever I could recharged to my number the amount will be detected for every 5 minutes per 10 paisa from my balance. Please resolve my issue.

Thanks in advance.
              Hi Penchal,

Thank you for reaching us at Social Care.

We have forwarded your request to the concerned department

and we will get back to you shortly with further updates.

Kindly feel free to write to us at [protected]@aircel.co.in for any further assistance on

this matter.

We assure you a quick resolution and the best of services at all times.

Customer Service Officer | Social CareTeam

Email us @[protected]@aircel.co.in
              Hello guys! I have got the no. To resolve the above mentioned problem. Dial 155223 to deactivate the PI service. Good luck.
              bloody aircel custemer care i [censored] hate them dont take aircel pocket internet in this network just go for vodaphone high speed internet and its fun but plz remember DITCH THIS AIRCEL SIM...
              Dear Customer(Athreya.c),

We regret for the inconvenience caused. Please share your "Aircel No." so that our team can look into your issue.

Kindly feel free to write to us at [protected]@aircel.co.in for any further assistance on this matter.

Aircel Social Care Team
              Email us at [protected]@aircel.co.in
              My mobile number is [protected], few days back I activated ₹9 pi service for only one day.The problem is airtel service providers are worst, they have deliberately not kept any option to deactivate the same.When I send stop message at 1925, they reply that data service is already deactivated. But after midnight they activate the service without my consent.This has happened many a times in the past, they deliberately activate one or the other service.Customer care service is useless.These stupid people don't know they loose their revenue in the form of top ups because they are much worried for ₹9.If Airel service providers don't correct this problem, they are going to loose their customer base in India, atleast I am going to leave Airtel.
              Aircel Customer Care's response, Oct 13, 2016
              Dear Yogesh Sharma,

We apologize for the inconvenience caused. We would like to inform you that to deactivate P9 pact please dial *121*009#.

Kindly feel free to write to us at [email protected] for any further assistance on this matter.

Aircel Social Media Team
              27 Comments

S.Raja
                Apr 4, 2010

Address: Tiruvallur, Tamil Nadu

I want the details of this number [protected] pls. He is most disturbed me. So i want to know about him.
                Make it quickly.
                May 16, 2016
                tcil's response
                Dear,
                've done a recharge of my PRE PAID AircelL number [protected] on 13.5.2016, for Rs.58/- from sbi but the recharge has Sucessfull & my account got debited, refund my amount soon.
                hello sir..
                good evening..
                am manju from devakottai..
                if i call [protected] this number [protected] is crossing pls check that number..
                i am a girl. this no is disturbing very much..
                pls help me
                I need [protected] this number address.Lot of time is giving missed call.He is most disturbed me. So i want to know about him.

pls help me sir,
                Thanks & Best Regards,
                Ramesh
                I need [protected] this number address.Lot of time is giving missed call.He/She is most disturbed me. So i want to know about him/her.

Aircel — Harrasment from unknown number

I am Jena .This is regarding harrasment from unknown aircel number -[protected].Please give me some solution how can it be resolved.I can not provide my number since it might be displayed on your site which again will create lot of disturbances.Please provide me the solution through my email id.

try giving the mobile no. to the police..it might work!

Aircel — want the details

sir i want the details of the sim number [protected] too whom it belongs and the incoming and outgoing calls of the number on 20th of sep
                hello sir
                i need enquari dis nom... [protected] becz lot of time is giving miss ed call. he /she i dont no .i m very disturb .dis time switch off
                plz send more detail dis nom on my e-mail id -
                raj.[protected]@gmail.com
                plz help me

My self Sachin

i want the detail of this number which is [protected] Coz
                lot of time is giving missed call. He/She is most disturbed me.
                I want to know about her.Plzzzzzzzz send me a detail of this number on my e-mail id [protected]@gmail.com Plzzzzzzzz sir its urgent.
                This is for your information and necessary action can be taken earlier please.

Thanks & Best Regard
                Sachin Khullar

Aircel — Miss using His Number

Hai, I want to know the details of the person of this following number [protected].
                This is making disturbance to all girls .
                Can someone help me in getting the details of aircel number. if yes then contact me at [protected]@yahoo.com

I need ([protected]) this number address.

Lot of time is giving missed call.

He is most disturbed me.

So i want to know about him.

PLZZZ... SEND HIS ADDRESS TO MY MAIL ID ([protected]@yahoo.com)
                hello so [protected] this my no sim locked so pls lock remove sir pls
                my number is [protected] 3G Activat

plzz give me the details of this number [protected] he is calling me in unwanted times.gave me missed call always plzzzzzzz sir giv his details my mail id is [protected]@gmail.com.
                hello sir,
                i want the detail of this number[protected] plz...

I need ([protected]) this number address.

Lot of time is giving missed call. or msg

He is most disturbed me.

So i want to know about him.

PLSS SEND HIS ADDRESS TO MY GMAIL ID [protected]@gmail.com
                Please give the details of the number [protected]
                ( i want the details of this number [protected] pls.)

He is most distrubed me so i want to know about him.
                Pls send more details this number on my email id.([protected]@gmail.com)

sir pls help me.

thanks &best regards.
                Ali
                This number is disturbing me : [protected].
                Please bloack this number otherwise i ll do a "police case" againest this AIRCEL SIM.

Some bastartd is disturbing my family members.
                i need this number [protected] address details..
                plz sir
                i am also harass from a number ..which disturbing me in few days, , plz inform me about this number, , (full detail)-- [protected]
                my email id is.-
                plz sir i want the details of number [protected] its coming miss call daily
                my email idd is [protected]@rediffmail.com
                plz this aircel no[protected] this guy rank talk to my sister plz give them detail make quickly plz stop them plz my address [protected]@gmail.com

I want the details of this number. - Comment #1681408 - Image #0
                i am ajay naik please tell me details of this aircel no [protected] this guy calling on my sister in law phone frequenty that she is getting married with another person .plz give the details help to stop this
                my number - [protected] and ( email: [protected]@gmail.com) mobile :
                I want my own aircel no: call detail please tell me how can I got all details on my prepaid no:
                MY EMAIL ID IS [protected]@yahoo.com
                I want aircel prepaid sim cards call detail
                My email id is [protected]@yahoo.com
                i need the details of this no [protected]...plzzzz hurry

I want the details of this number. - Comment #1878637 - Image #0

My self vivek

i want the detail of this number which is [protected] Coz
                lot of time is giving missed call. He/She is most disturbed me.
                I want to know about her.Plz send me a detail of this number on my e-mail id [protected]@gmail.com Plz sir its urgent.
                This is for your information and necessary action can be taken earlier please.

Thanks & Best Regard
                vivekanand done
                I want the details of this number [protected] pls. He is most disturbed me. So i want to know about him.
                Make it quickly.
                Dear Jena,

We regret the inconvenience caused.

Please help us with your Mobile number so that we can forward your details to the concerned department and get your issue resolved.

At Aircel India customer satisfaction has always been our priority and we assure that your concern will be taken care of at the earliest.

You can also get in touch with us at https://twitter.com/Aircel
                Thanks!
                Team Aircel India.
                hello sir
                myself ashwani kumar today i have lost my cell with a no. of [protected]
                so i want to lock my sim with doing f.i.r. and for that i hav to know that this sim is issued on my name or my brothers name, then i can only make it lock and i forgot that this no. i hav purchased on my id or on my brothers id.
                so kindly help me and send me a reply on my e mail id.plz help me

I need this number [protected] details.Lot of time is giving missed call.He is most disturbed me. So i want to know about him.please send his details to this no.[protected]

pls help me sir,
                Thanks & Best Regards,
                bala
                i want the details of is number :- [protected]
                send is on my no:- [protected]
                on which address is this sim is registred
                PLEASE GIVE ME ADDRES DETAIL THIS NO [protected]
                MY SECOND NO [protected] PLESE DETAIL SEND THIS NO
                my wife is mising sir and last call is [protected] number se aaya tha please tell me this this is a aircel number

I am Jena .This is regarding harrasment from unknown aircel number [protected].Please give me some solution how can it be resolved.I can not provide my number since it might be displayed on your site which again will create lot of disturbances.Please provide me the solution through my email id.

hello sir i am dinesh this number [protected] giving lot of disturbance with volger words so please furnish his name and address please

I want the details of this number. - Comment #2033841 - Image #0
                This no. Is continously giving missed call ([protected]), it is disturbing me alot so please provide me details.
                I need this number [protected] recharge details
                Hi arsaths32,

Thank you for reaching us at Social Care.

We have forwarded your request to the concerned department and we will get back to you shortly with further updates.
                Kindly feel free to write to us at [protected]@aircel.co.in for any further assistance on this matter.
                We assure you a quick resolution and the best of services at all times.

Customer Service Officer | Social CareTeam
                I want to detail this number [protected].

on email id : [protected]@gmail.com
                sir i want details of this no. [protected] the incoming calls and the outgoing calls sir plzz help me this is really important

Hi Atika Bhardwaj,

We would request you to visit your nearest Aircel store along with your ID proofs to get the call details for the same.

Customer Service Officer | Social Care Team

Aircel — Recharge sussfully but amount deducated my account

Dear,
                've done a recharge of my PRE PAID AircelL number [protected] on 13.5.2016, for Rs.58/- from sbi but the recharge has Sucessfull & my account got debited, refund my amount soon.
                Dear Customer(tcil),

Thanks for writing to us. This is to inform you, we have forwarded your complaint to the concerned department. At Aircel India, customer satisfaction has always been our priority and we assure that your concern will be taken care of at the earliest.

Aircel Social Care Team

Unknown deduction from prepaid cell phone

Sir My wife had prepaid aircel no. The balance amount comes down very drastically due to unknown reason. Please solve this problem from aircel end
                Dear tcil,

We would like to inform you that the recharge of Rs58 was got failed due to Receiver Error. Please coordinate with your bank for further reversal. There is no Issue found at our end.

Aircel Social Care Team
                Dear Customer(veerasamymohanraj),

We regret the inconvenience caused. Please share the following details so that our team can look into your issue:

Aircel No.:
                Date & Time of deduction:
                Amount Deducted:
                Any message received upon deduction:

Aircel Social Care Team

dialer tune deactivation process fails

i am using aircel network and i want to try to deactivate my dialer tune but it doesn't work at all methods provided by customer care representatives and they are also do not take any complaint against this

unsolicited phone calls

i want to know the name and details for the no. [protected] .i want to know the name of the person who USES this number and not the on whose name it has been registered. this person keeps calling for no reason

Release of an address of a phone number regarding vulgar calls

sir/madam, I have been receiving unsolicited and vulgar calls from the bellow number [protected] Kindly release the address of the number to help me in further course of action

Please block my aircel number

Hi, I lost my mobile with Aircel pre-paid card in it. My aircel mobile number is [protected]. Please block this aircel number Thanks

Block my aircel sim

sir, I lost my dual sim mobile and i used both slot as aircel sim only.please block these no [protected] and [protected].

need my incoming and outgoing call list

i need mu incoming and outgoing call list

Please Block My number

Sir I lost the sim card that number is [protected]. and someone misusing that number. So please block that number MY details Mobile no : [protected] Silambarasan T Devarajapalyam Bairnatham Pappireddipatti taluk Dharmapuri Dist
                Dear Customer(ravitejt84),

Thanks for sharing your concern with us. To deactivate any VAS service, you can just type STOP and send it to 155223 OR you can call on our toll-free number 155223.

Aircel Social Media Team
                Dear Customer(9abc9),

Thanks for writing to us. This is to inform you that we are unable to help you in this regard. Kindly feel free to write to us at [protected]@aircel.co.in for any further assistance on this matter.

Aircel Social Media Team
                Dear Customer(ananth1289),

We regret that we won't be able to help you in this regard. However, we suggest you to ignore such calls in future. Also, please restrain from sharing your no. with untrusted sources. Further you can register a police complaint against such numbers.

Aircel Social Media Team

I lost my friends number

I want call details plz
                Dear Customer(Karthui ),

We apologize for the inconvenience caused. Please share the following information to confirm your identity:

Alternate No:
                Last recharge amount(Prepaid)/Last bill payment amount(Postpaid):
                Date of Birth:

Aircel Social Media Team
                Dear Karthui,

We would request you to provide the requisite details as asked above so that we can help you on this.

Aircel Social Media Team
                Dear Customer(vikas1996),

We would request you to visit your nearest Aircel store with the following documents to get the details for the same.

POI (Proof of identity)
                POA (Proof of address)

Aircel Social Media Team
                63 Comments

munaskhan
                  from Mhasvad, Maharashtra
                  Apr 3, 2010

Address: Thanjavur, Tamil Nadu

MY NAME IS AHAMED MUNASKHAN FROM ADIRAMPATTINAM,THANJAVUR DIST. MOBILE NO : [protected].

I WAS USING AIRCEL MOBILE OPERATORS. MANY TIMES I CALLING YOUR CUSTOMER CALL OFFICERS.BUT THATS TIME NOT RESPONCE. NEVER MIND.

MY COMPLAINT : CANNOT CALL CONNECT MALDIVES MOBILES.

YOUR OPERATOR NOT CONNECTING MALDIVES COUNTRY MOBILE CANNOT CONNECT. WHAT REASON I DONT KNOW. BECAUSE MORETHEN 20 TIMES I CALLING U'R CARE.BUT NO RESPONCE THIS ABOVE SUBJECT.

WHAT I DO.... PLZ CLARIFY THIS SOLVE PROBLEM.

YOUR SERVICE IS NOT AT THIS TIME. I DONT WORRY. I CHANGE OTHER OPERATOR. ALL R CUSTOMERS FOLLOWING THE COMPLAINT U ? U NOT ACTION.

THANKU

WITH REGARDS

AHAMED MUNASKHAN.B
                  Please try and find the nearest Aircel store, all you queries and problems can be resolved there. Good luck.

abish
                    from Guruvayur, Kerala
                    Apr 1, 2010

Address: Thrissur, Kerala

hello sir

am a aircel prepaid customer and my number is [protected] ,i have a complaint against u that to pls cancel the customer care call chargeservice bwcauce we customers need ur support for informations and help ,we will be thankful to u that pls ancel ur customare care call charges ,so i hope u will give me a happy reply 4 this complaint

thanku
                    abish
                    I have applied for a postpaid connection and deposited Rs.500 and requested repeatedly to activate the SIM delivered. One Mr Jha assured to help me but did not activate it. I called Customer care number at Guwahati [protected] and one person identifying himself as Dhan, regretted that the connection could not be activated before 72 hours. I requested him to explain the long time required for such a small work. He first said it is a technical matter than he asked me if some other service may give me a connection in a shorter time, i should go that service provider. I said I will complain against him and he said OK goon. So that what Aircel proves as a service?
                    Every operators has to follow certain norms and conditions, there must be some valid reasons for this as well.
                    hello sir
                    iam a aircel prepaid customer and my number is [protected], ihave a complaint up on your customer care services from yesteday onwordsiam calling to the customer care number(121) no customer can conect the phone we are the customers need ur support for informations and help, we will be thankful to u that pls ancel ur customare care call charges, so i hope u will give me a happy reply 4 this complaint

thanku
                    ashok

kamalrnair
                      Mar 31, 2010

Address: Ernakulam, Kerala

as i have informed in the previous mail i accidently did two PI
                      recharges one on 28th march and the second by dialling *122# from
                      aircel mobile i thought *122# as a informational gate way and never
                      thought it is about recharge.I further observed that such an
                      information that the recharge will be done on selecting the option is
                      not given in the option so the blame cannot be put on me completely
                      either. I find it too much irritating that Rs.97/- was deduced from my
                      account with out proper prior intimation.

This can be considered as a negative promotional technique where is a
                      customer especially new ones who are not much aware of the facilities
                      become scalp goat for this type of fraudery.

I invite your attention in to this hope i will get a positive reply
                      KAMAL KRISHNAN R [protected]

--
                      I would suggest you to visit their nearest store and discuss your issue with their executives, I am sure once things are clear, you issue would be sorted out in no time.

gsgaurav
                        Mar 31, 2010

Address: Meerut, Uttar Pradesh

Hello, I am Gaurav Singhal having a aircel connection. In my mobile there is a imposed service of "MUSIC ON DEMAND".
                        Now I wanna deactive this service bt i am facing no. of problems. I have called on customer care no. of times. All executive told that this service would be de-activate with in 24 hours.
                        But now 10-12 days have been passed.There is no de-activation.
                        one of your executive gave me a request no. this is as follows
                        [protected], whose name is Mr. Vinay.
                        Now, that is my last and final warning to you.
                        If you do not de-activate this service from my mobile no. [protected].
                        I will discontinue this number. And also other 12 no. Which are running from my side.
                        GAURAV SINGHAL
                        Mb. No. [protected]
                        Might be a technical problem in your case, why don’t you visit the nearest Aircel store and get your request processed over there.

shantanu suresh kushwaha
                          Mar 31, 2010

not stoping the connection and sending bill
                          I have taken postpaid Sim card of Aircel in November 2009
                          service given to me was:
                          mobile no is [protected]
                          1)30 paise/min local call
                          2)75 paise/min std call
                          3)1500 sms free
                          with the monthly rental of rs 200+1000rs for starting connection with assurance that it will refund when i will close the connection
                          but when i receive my first bill my std charges was calculated as 1.50 rs/min while paying the bill i make complain about it. they said it will be cleared in next bill. but next time the problem was same so i again complain about it at that time they said "you didn't complained about it before we are taking your complain it will be sorted out soon '' i told them "first clear it then only i will pay the bill else close the connection"
                          problem was not clear till the month of jan and receive bill of amount near about 800 at that time i visited aircel store tell them to stop the connection but they are saying it cann't be stop before six month and you have to pay monthly charges till six month .and after that my out call service was stopped by them.
                          but in the month of march i receive bill amount of rs 2,130 which include previous month charges + 899rs for out going calls

in-short :
                          1)improper calculation of bill
                          2)not stopping the connection
                          3)sending bill per/month even-though it is not using by me
                          4)this month i receive bill of amount 2130rs which was not used which contain 899rs for out going calls{out going service was stopped by them in month of jan}
                          I can see a number of issues with you. It would be best if could visit the nearest Aircel store and report you matter. I am sure you will get the best of helps.
                          what complaint

Kanchan Mulay
                            Mar 30, 2010

I am using i-Mate JAQ3 Model but network configuration files not received from Aircel.
                            My Number [protected]
                            Have you tried talking to customer care or else you can also visit the nearest Aircel store and get the settings from them.

Prafull Kumar
                              Mar 30, 2010

Address: Meerut, Uttar Pradesh

sir i have aircel prepaid sim, numer is- [protected].
                              on this number company has activate a joke service without my permission since 13 March 2010.
                              And they deduct Rs- 1/- everyday.
                              Many times i called their customer service who is activate this service but still there is not a very clear response.
                              Joke service is an automated service and hence need user confirmation to be activated, it can happen when you respond to the promo calls or messages. It is suggested that you get your DND activated to block all these calls.
                              Hi Sir,

I am Nagendra from hyderabad bearing the aircel prepaid sim [protected] on 10th April and without my request the following services was actived.

1.Music on call was renewed on 11th April without my request and deducted Rs 30/-
                              2.On 14th April i had given the request for Pocker Internet but no activation msg was not recieved on mobile so, the same request was sent for 5 times where Rs 75/- i had called up the 198 and given a complaint they say's that only 3 days services given if it was actived for 100 times or 1 times in day.
                              Usally if a unlimited services is actived for validity 3 days if the customer again actived the services the validity should be extended again for 3days which is ethical practice but aircel want to book their sales unethically by deducting the balance from the innocent customers.
                              3, Friendz Zone was activated on 17th April 10 without my request and Rs 30/- was deducted.
                              4. From 18th April i am getting the Missed call from +[protected] every day, When we are in work we are trying the same no to know who had given the missed call, Suprisingly the call is from Friendz zone and per mint Rs 2/- was deducted.

To registed the compalints i had tried on 16th almost 80 times but no one had attended and even on 17th April also i had tried No responce no one attended our calls.
                              Our calls was attended for the first time on 14th upto 10.30pm after expaling the issue of Pocket internet i had collected the configuration but it was failed after applying in my hand set. After that i had tried to contact 198 but no one attended the call.

I request to look into this matter and please don't try to collect the money from the innocent customers and kindly stop all the unethical pratices like miss call from friendz zone and activating services without request.

Nagendra

syed ibrahim ali
                                Mar 30, 2010

my sim card missing .please lock my sim

Aircel — blocked my sim for 15 days

i had taken sim some 20 days before .at the time of activation they had taken 5 days to activate my sim and after some days also they blocked my sim, saying that you had not submitted your form, then i had submitted the form and some 10 days are gone, but still they are not starting my sim, whenever i call them they tell within 1 hour wwe will do, but they are doing nothing.so i request you to take a very harsh action on the hubli-dharwad region aircel distributors and as early as possible start my mobile
                                The activation generally gets delayed if some of the papers are not in order, my connection got delayed as my residential address on my passport and driving license didn’t match ( My license was not updated ) so maybe you can cross check your documentation. If you still face some crisis try escalation the matter with their customer care

Aircel — sim card missing

my mobile missing last one day back. pls deactivate my aircel card immedetally kindly slowed my complaint.
                                thanking you.
                                Hi my name is Tilak i using Aircel sim card which is under sutherland cug group. I lost my mobile today (9th apr) by 5:00pm so please kindly block my number and the number is [protected]. I tried to call aircel to block n number of times but cant reachy a live person.

AIRCEL/ — missing sim card

my mobile is missing before two days.
                                i request to block my sim.
                                MOB NO:[protected]

PLS CONFIRM ABOVE RECEIPT THROUGH MY MAIL

Raja
                                hai i am shankara chary my moble number is [protected] lost while travelling in a bus so please lock my sim card
                                i am jonty paul my mobile number is [protected] lost in saltlake city centre on 31.07.10
                                kindly block my sim card.
                                This is sabarivasan iam lost my mobile while travelling pls lock my sim card. soon

No : [protected]
                                This is sabarivasan iam lost my mobile while travelling pls lock my sim card. soon

No : [protected]
                                This is for ur kind information that i have purchase the sim 15 days ago not it has blocked

i gone to aircel office of kanpur near kakadev where the person Mr Kulwant says that it will not opened due to wrong ID given by you i was giving him the new ID also but he says that it will not so plz tell me what to do
                                my aircel sim no is [protected] & complaint no which Mr kulwant has given me is SR-1-[protected]
                                so plz mail me at my email-id [protected]@rediffmail.com
                                Hi I am Nishant.I've lost my phone in college so please lock the sim card.My number is [protected].
                                I am Bhaskar Senapati, my Mobile has lost, So, pl.lock my SIM card.
                                I am Bhaskar Senapati, my mobile has lost. So, pl. lock my SIM bearing no.[protected] and lock my mobile model no. samsung 3310, IMEI- [protected]
                                Hi I am sajina.I've lost my phone in college so please lock the sim card.My number is [protected].
                                my name is subhash k patel my aircel sim with mobile is missing so please lock the sim mob.[protected] email me [protected]@gmail.com
                                my name arun singh my aircel sim with mobile is missing so please lock the mobile no.[protected]

Aircel — card lost

as my mobile s missing i request u to block my no [protected] as soon as possible

Please visit your nearest Aircel Store with your ID proof stating the name and the address provided by you at the time of purchase of your Aircel SIM card along with an FIR copy of the lost SIM in order to get your SIM blocked and for an immediate replacement of the same.

my Sim card missing so please lock my Sim my number [protected]
                                My name is Parimal Kr. Roy my Aircel sim with mobil is missing so please Lock the sim mob;-[protected]

Aircel — i lost my sim

I have lost my mobile along with the AIRCEL sim card. Please block the out going & incoming calls from the below mentioned number so that it cannot be used by unknown person. Please do this as soon as possible.

mobile no :- [protected]

We regret the inconvenience caused to you. Your concern has been noted and escalated for a resolution. We shall get back to you on the same shortly. You can also write to us at [protected]@aircel.co.in for any further clarifications.

We assure you that we are committed towards resolving your concern.

my aicel sim card is missing. number [protected] pls block it.
                                My name S THANIS RAJA my aircel sim with Mobile is missing so lock the sim
                                Mob; [protected]

my sim card missing so please lock my sim card - Comment #2106106 - Image #0
                                24 Comments

Mahasweta basak sarkar
                                  Mar 30, 2010

Address: West Bengal

I have submitted a complain on[protected] against VAS and my no. is [protected]. after complaint it deactivate but after three days caller tune is activate. Now this time I have a massage 4 proof how this service (VAS) will activate without giving any knowledge to customer. Still my masti service is activated and amount Rs:- 0.50 will be deducted by recieving massage of 5303013.

Now I told U. Please immidiate stop this type of cheating. Otherwise customer is not a fool when he wake up ur brand is out from market. Think long term not a short term earning.

Still waiting 4 ur reply.

Thanking You.
                                  Posted:[protected] by Jatin Gopal Gala Send email
                                  Airtel- a thief, doesnot learn from its previous mistakes
                                  I, jatin gopal gala, user of [protected] want you to bring in notice that this my second complain for wrongly debting the balance for my a/c.
                                  last time, rs 99 were deducted which was credit after long question answers section. this time again after around a month, my balance is debted wit rs.50 (msg from 54321).
                                  i had kept my balance well below rs99, before activating gprs service so that the amount wont get deduted but what to tell abt airtel brains ...this time it deduced rs 50 from the amount.
                                  My first call was discounted on asking for the complain number………………..(reason)
                                  complain no : [protected]
                                  all the further correspondences should be done in writen and send the copy of it on my email address. airtel is providing the WORST SERVICE till date.
                                  All these Value added services are automated ones and requires user confirmation for activation, it can happen when you respond to the promo calls or messages. It is suggested that you get your DND activated to block all these calls and messages
                                  I have submitted a complain on 05-Apr-10 against VAS and my no. is [protected]. after complaint it deactivate but after three days. (VAS) will activate without giving any knowledge to customer. Still my masti service is activated and amount Rs:- 0.50 will be deducted by recieving massage of 5303013.

lavanya
                                    from Khammam, Telangana
                                    Mar 28, 2010

Address: Tiruchirappalli, Tamil Nadu

im using nokia xpress music 5130. i have gprs and internet. i connected my mobile to pc. whenever i connect internet my mobile shows "subscribe to pocket data first". how can i subscribe .....pls help me . its urgent..........
                                    Try consulting customer care for this, they are the appropriate guys to be contacted on this.

Pintu Das
                                      Mar 26, 2010

Address: North 24 Parganas, West Bengal

Suddenly i received a message that " Your Friendz Zone Service has been renewed .You have been charged Rs. 30. for 30 days." and Rs.30 reduced from my account balance. I don't know how and when it is activated without my permission. Before few days automatically activated my caller tune without my decision,and reduced my balance. Then i deactivated my caller tune. Why i am suffer ? Previous my "Friendz Zone" was not activated then how is it 'Renewed' ?Please take necessary action for this matter as soon as possible. Thanks
                                      I am Mr. Pintu Das and my aircel no is [protected].Suddenly i received a message that " Your Friendz Zone Service has been renewed .You have been charged Rs. 30. for 30 days." and Rs.30 reduced from my account balance. I don't know how and when it is activated without my permission. Before few days automatically activated my caller tune without my decision, and reduced my balance. Then i deactivated my caller tune. Why i am suffer ? Previous my "Friendz Zone" was not activated then how is it 'Renewed' ?Please take necessary action for this matter as soon as possible. Thanks
                                      Friend zone is an automated service and hence need user confirmation to be activated, it can happen when you respond to the promo calls or messages. It is suggested that you get your DND activated to block all these calls.

Aircel — FRIENDZ ZONE ACTIVATION

My mobile number is [protected]. Yesterday I got message from Aircel of subscription charges (Rs.20/- ) for frendz zone service. I called customer service. I told him that I didnot send any confirmation for subscription and also did not press any number when I received call.But he was not ready to refund my charges.I want Aircel should be punished for this so onwards they will not make such problems to others.
                                      Thanking You.

We are sorry for the inconvenience. Kindly note that your concern dated April 3rd 2011 have been noted and we are looking to resolve it at the earliest. However we request you to mail us the name and contact details of this number at [protected]@aircel.co.in so that we can take it further. We assure you that we are committed to resolving the issue to your satisfaction.

Rais Harun Pardeshi
                                        Mar 26, 2010

Address: Maharashtra

My complaint no [protected] given on 4 December 2009 is still pending. Can I know what action have you taken on that???. 1 st I recharge my account on 24 November than that day your Cricket SMS service automatic activated in no [protected]. This service I try to deactivate. I, My self called on 121 call center they told me as follows:
                                        1. on 04/12/09 They told me send UNSUB CRI on 58000 OK I do this but after that also second day my balance deduct.
                                        2. On 05/12/09 they told me we taken your complaint and give me complaint no [protected] than also my balance deduct.
                                        3. On 06/12/09 they told me you send UNSUB CRI on 58000 again and also do *234# and do unsubscripted than also my balance deduct.
                                        4. Than I call 0n 13/12/09 but your call center Representative told me I send your compliant on argent basis you get call but not come any call your side till date daily my balance cut
                                        5. Than I call 0n 19/12/09 but your call center Representative told me again I send your compliant on argent basis you get call but not come any call your side till date daily my balance cut
                                        6. Than on 21/120/09 this service stop but till date daily my balance cut
                                        7. Than on 26/120/09 call come from your side from [protected] Mr. Ganesh talk with me and he told me you are right that is me and he will get back to me within 24 hours. But that 24 hours has not been completed till date.

Please give me answer to my questions below

1. When can I expect your call and who can reply solve my problem.?
                                        2. Why was the unsubscripted request was not accepted at the 1 st request itself.?
                                        3. Now How will I get my refund back and within how much time from 4 dec to 21 dec ?
                                        4. I register For DND service but still disturb from your side.? HELP??????????

Important : Hence forth I would not like to get any service activation call or active or your SMS ( like *234#78) for following no.

1) [protected]
                                        2) [protected]
                                        3) [protected]
                                        4) [protected]

Dear Aircel team,

When or what time you do me next call ? after few day already 14 days complete or same after 3 or 4 months. 1 compliant register on 4 dec 2009. your call come on 26 dec 2009. than no call and not any follows than i send you 52 mails than your call come 8 March 2010. like this when your next call come.

Dear Aircel team i don't do this trouble from 4 month for Rs 7 refund. this is your way to cheating customer of every 1 or 2 months. I have 7 customer complaint in written format about your this types of cheating then they stop your number to use. For Example 1) [protected] mr. Pawan shukla from his account you deduct rs 20 on 16 march for (ONLINE IPL SCORE UPDATE ) But he has not activated any type of service & 2) [protected] Mr.Ashok Bhosale 3)[protected] Dinkar Sodaye 4) [protected] Mr. Rais Pardeshi Like this I have more 15 number they have complaint from ur side that u deduct balance from their Account & if they talk to customer service desk but they also not give a response (They keep their Call on Hold & They tell that in 24 Hrs, ur Complaint will be solve & we will give a call but Till Now From ur side they don't receive any type of call.

In Mumbai there are 1 caror people use Aircel connection in a month u cheat 10% of this .It means. 10 lakh's people in every month u cheat for 7 rupees u earn 70 lakh,s RS for per month.
                                        I think we go in court against This type o[censored]r cheating . I need to submit 1 case of Janhit Yachika in mumbai Session court.& consumer Court Also

I am Waiting for ur Reply
                                        i[censored] wanna contact me my no is [protected]

Rais Pardeshi

Aircel — automatic dedcuted amount from balance

My complaint no [protected] given on 4 December 2009 is still pending. Can I know what action have you taken on that???. 1 st I recharge my account on 24 November than that day your Cricket SMS service automatic activated in no [protected]. This service I try to deactivate. I, My self called on 121 call center they told me as follows:
                                        1. on 04/12/09 They told me send UNSUB CRI on 58000 OK I do this but after that also second day my balance deduct.
                                        2. On 05/12/09 they told me we taken your complaint and give me complaint no [protected] than also my balance deduct.
                                        3. On 06/12/09 they told me you send UNSUB CRI on 58000 again and also do *234# and do unsubscripted than also my balance deduct.
                                        4. Than I call 0n 13/12/09 but your call center Representative told me I send your compliant on argent basis you get call but not come any call your side till date daily my balance cut
                                        5. Than I call 0n 19/12/09 but your call center Representative told me again I send your compliant on argent basis you get call but not come any call your side till date daily my balance cut
                                        6. Than on 21/120/09 this service stop but till date daily my balance cut
                                        7. Than on 26/120/09 call come from your side from [protected] Mr. Ganesh talk with me and he told me you are right that is me and he will get back to me within 24 hours. But that 24 hours has not been completed till date.

Please give me answer to my questions below

1. When can I expect your call and who can reply solve my problem.?
                                        2. Why was the unsubscripted request was not accepted at the 1 st request itself.?
                                        3. Now How will I get my refund back and within how much time from 4 dec to 21 dec ?
                                        4. I register For DND service but still disturb from your side.? HELP??????????

Important : Hence forth I would not like to get any service activation call or active or your SMS ( like *234#78) for following no.

1) [protected]
                                        2) [protected]
                                        3) [protected]
                                        4) [protected]

Hoping for quick and positive reply from your end
                                        I can understand your problem but did you try to get in touch with any of the Aircel stores, you could have found the solution to you problem. I would also suggest you to get your DND service activated. Because the promo calls and messages can be a reason for these automated activations when responded.
                                        lf you have an atom of self-respect, say good bye to aircel--they have no respect for their customers'feelings.The customer care officers seem to be good-for-nothing eager to put you on a never-ending 24-hour waiting list...please say good bye to them