Show menu
Ask a Question FAQ Sign in

[Resolved]  Aircel Postpaid — Deactivate my mobile number

Dear Sir,
I have given request for deactivation of my aircel post paid, mobile no [protected], another number [protected] in the month of march 2009. when i have paid the last bill that time i requested the person to deactivate my number that time he told me that number will be deactivated but still i am receiving the bill which i have not used .now they are saying that u have to clear all the bills then only the number will be deactivate.
your's Anandhan
Complaint marked as Resolved 
shubh kulwade's response Nov 06, 2014
I have Aircel postpaid connection and i want to deactivate because of poor service. my no is [protected]and [protected], so please deactivate immediately as soon as possible
Verified Support
Aircel Customer Care's response Oct 03, 2015
Hello raja8760,

We would request you to clear the billed & unbilled amount for processing the cancellation request.

Regards,
Aircel Team
Verified Support
Aircel Customer Care's response Nov 03, 2016
Dear Customer(788),

We hope your issue has been resolved now. Let us know if there is anything else we can help you with.

Warm Regards,
Aircel Social Media Team
Complaint comments  85 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

hello sir,

[protected] & [protected] this following my aircel post paid two numbers, i want to deactive today itself ( 1st may 2009 ), due to i`m going to aboard first week of may. name of connection sathish . HOV serives cug .
Dear sir,


[protected] this following my aircel postpaid, i want to deactivate gprs today itself (2nd may 2009), due to i get some additional charges in this service, and i want my current mnth bill[protected] to[protected] in particular bill full usage nos and details i want immediately, im activate gprs in last 26th april only, i get charges in current mnth itself for gprs charges. waived charges immediately. and send to my mail id immediately bill particulars. im inform already to customer care he didint take any action. U didnt take any action i cancelled all cug connection in my office, Name of the connection is P.ARCHANA. (KEVIN LOGISTICS) CUG.
your's
P.ARCHANA (kevin logistics)
sir before a last week i got message from the my mobile "you have won 3 million Dollers in the 2009 Shell Mobile Draw with pin SPDC

Aircel — 2009 Shell Mobile

Sir, before a last week i got a message through my mobile "ypu have won 3 millon dollers in the 2009 Shell Mobile Draw with Pin SPDC_IN.To claim, send your name and Tel.# to Rev.walcott on:simonwlcott yahoo.com
sir kindly verfiy this message is correct or Fraud
sir,
i am a retailer of your company i have my shop in burnpur maya communicatrion and i am selling your products with 3 years i have demanded for the sign board of aircel i have said it many times with your dealers but no action is taken till yet they provide these dealers doesn't provide sign boards for us. many of my customers move away from my shop and don't come there for aircel recharge as there is no any sign for it sir please i m requesting you to provide me a sign board for my shop.

my shop is at:-
Maya communication
narsingh bandh mallick para
Burunpur ph. [protected]
this August bill not send my a/c
Dear All,
My name is satyende kumar from Gurgaon (Haryana). My aircel mobile no. is [protected].
I'm trying to contact aircel coustmer care along 25-27 days. Every time my call on hold minimum 8-9 minute. Then i cutt my call becaues i have no more time for that. Without my permisson diler tune activeted on my number and 30rs deduct every month.
Very very poor and bad coustmer care service of AIRCEL.


satyender
[protected]
to deactivate my two post paid sims the no is [protected], [protected] pls deactivate as soon as possible.
i have given request for deactivation of my aircel post paid, mobile no [protected], another number [protected] in the month of october 2009. when i have paid the last bill that time i requested the person to deactivate my number that time he told me that number will be deactivated but still i am receiving the bill which i have not used .now they are saying that u have to clear all the bills then only the number will be deactivate.
your's shiju

Aircel — deactivated my connection

I am Magesh kumar .My aircel no [protected]. 22.05.10 12 noon my connection deactivated without information to me. Also i am unable to call even customer care. The aircel people having no common sense regarding how a customer can call customer care ,If they blocked his connection.I informed the problem to customer care . Still 22.05.10 ( 10 PM ) my connection not activated. It shows the negligence of aircel people. I am totally upset about Aircel.

If Aircel ask me regarding their service i vote will be POOR...............
Hi,

i have given request for deactivation of my aircel post paid, mobile no [protected]. when i have paid the last bill that time i requested the person to deactivate my number that time he told me that number will be deactivated but still i am receiving the bill now they are saying that u have to clear all the bills then only the number will be deactivate

Thanks,
T.Arunkumar
Contact number: [protected]
sir please send my puk code my number is [protected] and my second number is [protected]
Deactivate my mobile number
Dear Sir,
I have given request for deactivation of my aircel post paid, mobile no[protected] . when i have paid the last bill that time i requested the person to deactivate my number that time he told me that number will be deactivated but still i am receiving the bill which i have not used .now they are saying that u have to clear all the bills then only the number will be deactivate.

your's prabhu
[protected]
Dear sir

I have 5 Aircel postpaid connection, i want to deactivate one no [protected], so please deactivate immediately as soon as possible or call to my no [protected] how to deactivate.

Regards

prabhu
[protected]
Hi,

My aircel postpaid number is [protected]. I want to deactivate this number, I tried many times to customer care and not able to connect with time. Every time the connection is disconnected. Please take this request and reply back to me to [protected]@gmail.com.

Thank You.

Regards,
Babu
[protected]
Dear Sir,

My Aircel Postpaid number is [protected]. I want to deactivate out going calls only this number. Kindly take this request. As soon as,

Thank You.
Dear Sir,

My Aircel Postpaid number is [protected]. I want to deactivate out going calls only this number. Kindly take this request. As soon as,
Dear Sir,

Hello, my no. is[protected], i wnt to deactivate this no. but aircel is providing very poor service, there is no response from CC, my phone was stolen so i wnt to disconnect this no. i called to customer care several times.plz deactivate this no. and improve the service to customer.

Regards,

Deepak Bidlan.
Dear Sir,

Hello, my no. is [protected], i want to deactivate this no. but aircel is providing very poor service, there is no response from CC, i want to disconnet this no. i called to customer care several times.plz deactivate this no. and improve the service to customer.

Regards,

ashwini
I have Aircel postpaid connection and i want to deactivate because of poor service. my no is [protected], so please deactivate immediately as soon as possible.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    39%
    Complaints
    9082
    Pending
    3566
    Resolved
    2660
    phone
    +91 97 3819 9010
    +91 12 4476 5000 [Head Office]
    +91 88 9204 1111
    location
    Aircel Business Solutions, 2nd Floor, Building No. 10A, DLF Cyber City, DLF Phase II, Gurgaon, Haryana, India - 122002