[Resolved]  Airtel — Balance

Address:Maharashtra

My name is chandan singh. My mob no is [protected]. On first june they cut 6 rs. On 04/06/2012 they also cut
9 rs. From my main account when i called to there customer care they also stop my customer care service.

I'm Using Airtle prepaid from last 4-5 months but from last 1-months my airtle prepaid account get dedited by Rs. 20. I called customer service for this but they never give me proper responce. They always say that it will not happen again but still my account is getting debit.

Please tell what can I do.I'm not getting proper response from Airtel customer service. They always disconnect my call without giving me proper responce.
I am using airtel connection which number [protected],from my this no. airtel has incorrectly deducted balance from my cell phone with out my consent even thouh the do not disturb was activated.
this was done even after i spoke to the company's and told him to cancel all the value added services I request you please help.

Ashish pandey
Mob: [protected]
mobile no [protected] , kal mene 198 par call ki jisase mujhe gali di aur beta kaha , jab mere mobile me balence 352 rs tha call disconnect hone par 77 rs bacha . mujhe dhamki bhi di gai meri bager anumati ke hello tune aur cricket pack activate kar diya gaya hai . so please meri complain suni jaye.
name- krashnadatta rajpoot
mo no- [protected] ( [protected] )
e mail- [protected]@gmail.com
sir mene 27th feb 98 net ka recharge kiya tha some der ke liye net chala uske baad band hogaya c.care ko call kiya jawab mila ki temprary problem hai ho jayega 3din ke baad phir c.care ko call kiya usne kaha ki aapne richarge hi nahi karaya jab ki mene recharge karaya hai recharge ka messege bhi aaya hai
sir mera no hai [protected]
DEAR SIR
I HAVE MANY PROBLAM FACE IN YOUR AIRTEL [protected]

BALANCE DEDECT IN MANY TIMES ?

BUT I CALL CUSTMOR CARE YOUR FEEDBACK NOT GOOD
SO PLZ TAKE ACTION !

PAWAN KUMAR
i m not satisfiled with u coustmer care and compny. bcoz without any resone they cut my balnace
i have airtel no. [protected] i have complaint that my 30 rs is unnesseceraily being deducted so the can u please refund my balance
sir I m Airtel custermare from last 2 years my No. is [protected] but Since last 2 days i m facing a lot of problm In my no
on Date 19 may 2011 time 1.05 Pm My balance got Dedect 40 Rs. and when i Call the custermare cARE then he Told me that You have start Helotune Service But Sir I told to Custermare care that i dont Start this service then the custermare care excutive dont give me Right answer

So sir Pls tell me that what can i do
We are using Airtel sevices from past 4 to 5 years and we use to trust them. But now the company has changed they have become like vultures they are in look out for an oppotunity to levy some unathorised chages as and when like.
I have called the airtel cutomer service to activate do not disturb like 5 months ago for my moms mobile and they said that it will be activated in 45 days a rediculous time gap they have given but still i said ok but they keep on sending my mom the same unwanted sms and keep on activating some services which my mom doesnt even know about and started charging rupee at first everyday now it went upto rs5 everyday today i spoke to the customer service representative he said that it was me who activated the service and after a conversation he decided to deactivate the service and to my surprise he said that there is another service which is presently activated on the and asked wether i would like to deactivate it as well (and this service is about some chat with a cricketer it seems) this is the level they are going down to now. Airtel is really becoming a thief in a corporate veil.
I would like consumer complaint forum to take some severe actions against these people who think that they are above the law and think themselves as so called GODS.
HI

I'm using AIRTEL for the past 5 years and i didnt have much problem.now when i get online and download something,for each and every download i've been charged Rs.50 or more.every time i call customer care,they just provide refund as a resolution.but this happens everytime i try to download anything.last time when i called customer care,one of the supervisor said they'll not provide refund anymore as it is my fault to download using AIRTEL connection.though i download stuff which is being mentioned as free,they keep charging for any download though i bought GPRS connection for Rs.98.

so is it wrong that i use AIRTEL?for using internet should i use any other carrier?this is happening for the past 2 months(today 29/5/2011).even now when i tried to download a movie from a free website which i checked with other carrier,they charged for downloading.also they said i've subscribed for weekly packs for cricket,comedy sms,games and for each they charge Rs 15.is it that i've to spend all my earnings to AIRTEL?

with regards
Ramkumar.C
Ph no with this issue:[protected]
I ve raised a complaint regarding balance reduction. I got a call from Airtel saying that they ll repay the money, but they didnt. Do the needful.
My mobile no is: [protected].
My email is : kartik.[protected]@gmail.com
AMAR MOBILE NO [protected]. COMPANY R VUL A BALANCE KATA HOLAO BALANCE FEROD PATCHI NA.OI NO THAKE COMPANY ER KATCHE PH JATCHE NA.ONNO NO THAKE PH KORTE GALE PH KETA DEYA HOTCHHE.
i had recharged my phone twice but i did not received the balance. i had phoned customer care they did not give me good response. i m in roaming. my phone shows -9 balance. i m not able to call anywhere. now i want to change my network.
ON 17TH JUNE I RECEIVED AN SMS STATING FULL TALK TIME ON RECHARGE OF RS30.I RECHARGED WITH A VOUCHER AND GOT RS24.20 BUT I DID NOT GET THE REST AMOUNT. I CALLED UP 198 ON 19TH JUNE AFTER 48HRS FROMMY RECHARGE ON 17TH AND THEN THE EXECUTIVE BOOKED A COMPLAINT AND HE TOLD ME ITS A SYSTEM PROBLEM AND IT WILL BE SOLVED BY 21ST AND I WILL GET THE AMOUNT,AND AGAIN I ASKED THEM THAT ON THAT VERY DAY 19TH JUNE AND RECEIVED ANOTHER SMS STATING THE SAME FULL TALK TIME OFFER ON RECHARGE OF RS 30.I ASKED WHETHER I CAN AVAIL THAT OFFER AND HE TOLD ME YES I CAN
I DID ANOTHER VOUCHER RECHARGE BUT TILL TODAY THAT IS 21ST AT 10P.M,I DID NOT RECEIVED THE EXTRA AMOUNT.I AGAIN CALLED UP 198 AND TOLD MY PROBLEM TO AN EXECUTIVE AND TO A SUPERVISOR, HE AGAIN BOOKED A COMPLAINT AGAINST 19TH RECHARGE. I TOLD HIM THE PREVIOUS PROBLEM AND HE TOLD ME THAT THERE WAS NO SUCH RECHARGE OFFER FOR ME ON 17TH.I TOLD HIM THAT I RECEIVED A SMS AND ALSO I CHECKED *121#.BUT HE TOLD ME THAT I WONT GET THAT EXTRA AMOUNT OF THE RECHARGE THAT I DID ON 17TH AS THERE WAS NO SUCH OFFER. HE THEN TOLD ME TO WAIT TILL 23RD JUNE AND AIRTEL WILL LET ME KNOW ABOUT MY COMPLAINT OF 19TH RECHARGE.
I HAVE NEVER FACED THIS KIND OF PROBLEM.FROM NOW ONWARDS I WILL THINK TWICE IN RECHARGING THIS OFFER RECHARGES.AIRTEL GAVE ME THE OFFER BUT I DID NOT GET THE BENEFIT.
MY NAME IS S.BHOWMIK AND MY NUMBER IS [protected].
Plz, unsubscribe all gclub.in services.my mob no.[protected] thank u
I want to inform you that airtel customer care has blocked my number since 2 weeks, due to which m unable to make the call to customer care. Beside this they are not sending me the mobile office setting for internet browsing for blackberry curve, due to which my balance of internet is going in waste.
Uptill now they have not done any of the procedure. Kindly solve my problem as soon as possible.
Dear Airtel,

Yes My issue has been resolved now. Thanks for helping me on this.
what is dedicated account why it is valid for only 1 month
I am artel prepaide user
I already active special 5
Yester i called that number
But they cut all my balance

My complain is that there is a cut of Rs.75 from my account without any information
My mobile no. is [protected] so i want to details of this via sms.

AAkash Rosera

Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Airtel Phone
    +91 96 6339 5551
    +91 11 4266 6500 [Head Office]
    +91 11 4666 6100 [Head Office]
    Airtel Address
    20, Sarakki Main Road, JP Nagar 1st Phase, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560078
    View all Airtel contact information