[Resolved]  Airtel — Security Refund

I m Rupinder Singh S/o Gurvinder Kaur from KARNAL who got a broadband connection[protected] according to HCL offer 2 months rental was free of Rs-780/- with no registration charges, no installation charges to her for which we deposited security of Rs-1500/- of which i m having a receipt.

As i told airtel's Sales Executive Mr. Pawan Sharma that if we withdraw our connection in two months, will security be refunded. He said yes after disconnection within 30 days your security will be refunded. Iasked him once again, he said that you are kidding like a small child
Though he confirmed from his Sr. Exe. Mr. NITIN. He also said yes security will be refunded.

Now its been 3 months but my security is not refunded yet.
I visited to airtel landline office here in karnal, they said that your security will be refunded if your connection works for 6 months or more but i was told by the Exe. that security will be refunded after two months as he confirmed that from his Sr. Officer.

Airtel CCS said that it counts after 6 months which was not told to me by the Exe.. If i would have been confirmed i must be thinking about that.

I AM HAVING A RECEIPT OF AIRTEL ON WHICH ITS MENTIONED THAT WE DEPOSITED A SECURITY OF RS-1500/-

Now whose fault is this????

Sales Exe. was not aware of terms & conditions, so he didn't told me though i was asking him again & again.

i m tired of visiting Airtel Office

WHAT SHOULD I DO NOW PLZ GIVE ME AN ANSWER

ARE U PLAYING WITH YOUR CUSTOMERS??????

MY NO. IS [protected] PLZ GIVE ME A REPLY

ARE THE COMPLAINS LIFTED UP.
kYA HUMKO PATA CHAL SAKTA HAI KI HAMARI KI GAYI COMPLAIN KA KYA HUA.
PATA CHAL SAKTA HAI KI KAHA SE KAMA RAHE HAI GAS AGENCY MAI KAAM RAHE HAI,2000 RUPYE KAMANE WALE KE PASS 2 MAKAAN,1 PLOT 2 CARS,2BIKES GAHNE KAHAN SE AAYE.
UMESH KUMAR JO ANAND GAS AGENGY -GURGAON ME HAI,HUME BHI TO PATA CHALE HUM KAISE GAS KI BLACKMARKETING HOTI HAI

Airtel — security money not refunded yet.

sir i was a customer of airtel broadband service. i have taken this internet connection from aradhya infotech pvt ltd. jabalpur which is a local airtel office here. they have taken more than 3 months to refund my security money which is about 1000 rs. kindly do the needful.

chandan tiwari

Airtel — Security fees not refunded

Dear Sir / Mam

I have bought a postpaid connection before one year ago. and after use of 7 to 8 month i have convert it to pre-paid. i have deposit all the payement. and air tel executive told me that the company will handover to me my balance security amount with in thirty days. But I have not received my balance payment till now. and the company's executive always makes the false commitments from last four months.

So you are requested to kindly do the needful

Sikander H Kaler
hello sir this is sandesh kumar i had a postpaid conntion of airtel which i made prepaid by yet there have not sent my deposit amout to me plz do help me in this [protected] this is the num
Regarding Mobile No. [protected] which had already been disconnected since March 2010.
We had tried to communicate with Airtel CCS and requested so many times for the Security Refund.
Everytime we are being told to wait for at leas one week to get call from customer care, but nobody contacted so far and we are being given Request/Reference Number on every communication.
After end of week or 10 days, we tried to again contact with reference number, they could not track that number and again ask us to wait for one week. What the hell it is going on?
As well mail had been sent to [protected]@airtelindia.com, but no necessary action has been taken so far
Do we have to waste our time and keep on wasting money while communicating with CCS?
Can we get our Security Refund back.
Please do suggest where to contact directly.

Airtel — Refund the amount which airtel fords from me

I have Airtel connection ([protected]) since past 3 and 1/2 years.Due to call rates, i applied for MNP to TATA DOCOMO.
Airtel offer me to continue Airtel with low call rates, after cancellation of MNP.
.And i send the cancellation to Airtel and i got the acception from Airtel.
But after 2 Days Airtel port out me.In between i top up 202 rupees.
I already complain(CMRA[protected] on 28/01/11) to nodal officer (Airtel) to refund me the amount which i topup before a day.
Yours Faithfully

Phone : [protected]
E-mail : [protected]@yahoo.com
Mobile No. [protected]
It is requested that i got my above number ported on[protected], but even after passing of two months my security deposited has not been refunded to me till date. kindly look in to the matter.

ANAND KUMAR BISHNOI,
ADVOCATE,
PH:[protected],
B-39, GH-80,
SECTOR-20,
PANCHKULA.
From 14 Nov till today even after your assurance no solution which infact is a simple refund of security amount is not being given. i dont think returning some ones due is that much big issue.
kindly cooperate and expedite the same.
Anand Bishnoi,
Adv.
I was trying to have new Indiane gas connection for home use. As i am residing in Laxman vihar phase-2 gurgaon, i tried to apply for new connection at Anand Enterprises, Bhim nagar, new railway road, gurgaon. I keep visiting Anand enterprise since jun 2012. But they didnt accept my document and keep saying that connection is close. come in next month on 10th day. So i keep visiting them every month sometimes on 10th or sometimes even on 1st, 2nd, 5th and so on.They always say connections are still not opened.
I wrote a letter, asked them to stamp and sign on it that connection is closed, and then i will go to the court for justice. But then they accepted my documnets, put them on waiting list. In return they gave me a letter stating
following details:-
Running Sl. No. 14220,
SL69(NEW CONNECTION)-Registration
03/Nov/2012.
After that i again keep visiting them for new connection, but neither they respond properly, nor they commit any particular date for new connection. They are just saying that connection are still closed.
My concern is that, is realy connection is closed since so long, Am i not getting connection because Anand gas agency is highly involved in black marketting of gas cylendars.
Can anyone guide me or help me to get this issue resolve.
I will be highly thankful for your support and help.

Ajay Kumar

Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Airtel Phone
    +91 96 6339 5551
    +91 11 4266 6500 [Head Office]
    +91 11 4666 6100 [Head Office]
    Airtel Address
    20, Sarakki Main Road, JP Nagar 1st Phase, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560078
    View all Airtel contact information