[Resolved]  Airtel — To disconnect Airtel Postpaid connection

Please let me know if the connection of post-paid (corporate connection) [protected] has been disconnected or not. I have raised a request to disconnect this number after 30 sept 2007 through airtel call center. Later on I e-mailed also regarding this and opened 4 requests (online on www.airtel.in).

As I am presently not in India, please reply to this E-mail and let me know any information on this. You already have deducted money in Oct, Nov, Dec 2007 and Jan 2008for a mobile connection which I am not using and asked to disconnect. Please return the money you have deducted till now without any usage.

I still received a e-bill for the month of dec 2007. I don't know how airtel is completeing a single request to disconnecteven after so many reminders.

Thanks & Regard,
Jitendra
Airtel Number: [protected]
Account Number:[protected]

Airtel Postpaid Connection — Raising of Bill after disconnection of service

I, Yashpal Gahlot, had a post paid connection [protected].I had given a request on dated 17.03.09 for termination of this connection & they gave confirmation no. 2104579 dt 17.03.09 & assured that they terminate the connection on dt 23.03.09, They charged the Bill for the whole month (23.02.09 to 22.03.09), but they terminate the connection on the dt 17.03.09.I had paid them all due of month 23.02.09 to 22.03.09. In spite of returning the monthly charge of dated 17.03.09 to 23.03.09, they raise the Bill for the next month period 23.03.09 to 22.04.09.Then I again complained to Airtel customer care & they gave complaint no. 21573154 dt 08.05.09. But they harassing me regularly through post & by Telephone.
Pl. help

AirTel — Post paid number close

I used to have airtel post paid connection - [protected].
I requested to close this number to the customer care. They don't close it and are continuing it. I have stopped using the number since 3 months. Each month they add monthly rental and send a new bill to me. They are saying for closing the number I need to pay the full amount. I have not used it then why should I pay the full amount.

Kindly help.

Airtel Postpaid — disconnect the number

dear sir i have to disconnect my airtel postpaid mobile number that is [protected] because i dont satisfied your service kindly do the needful as early as possible
Please deactivate/Unsubscribe http://m.igfun.com from my mobile. My mobile number is [protected] and [protected]. I have already contact customer care...
true,
Its really true
The worst service ever in india is provided by airtel.
same problem i faced for 2 times .

I want to disconnect my Postpaid connection, the Numbers are [protected] and [protected] because of the some personal reason. So please close this connection

Airtel — without infor disconect my connection

I have a connections of airtel No:[protected] Name of Rakesh Pandya, still 2 Month i am not satisfied your service reason of without inform cut off my connection am very dissatisfied about your service i have postpaid connections since 2007,but last month cut off my connection after seven day on my connection , today same problem raise I am working with Tata Passenger cars Dealers at Anand as a sales managers, so I am very very dissatisfied about your service (last month all submit document as per Airtel require)so please do needful and helpme,otherswise I am change service provider
I have closed my post paid no - [protected]. I had some problems with the bills and it was resolved and finaly paid a settlement amount that was asked for. But now i get letters from legal depart telling there is some outstanding amount.
Kindly help!

Airtel Postpaid Connection — Need the returned cheque back

I had paid the bill for mobile no: [protected] by a Corp bank Chq. Due to technical reasons the chq was returned unpaid. When I approached M/s Kolikara Communications, Ksasargod requesting them to either return or re-present the cheque they are unable to do so. The personnel at the show room do not know where the cheque is or what happened to it. I am getting messages & calls to make the payment. I shall arrange for the payment once I know about the returned cheque or get back the cheque. Let them give a proper reply

Airtel Post Paid — card disconnect althogh i sumbit the document

after starting service of post paid card, after 3 months card disconnect .giving reson that document is proper ,i already 3 bill .and airtel bill came also my permant address ,
my question is why they started my service if document is in insufficient.
I bought one airtel postpaid simcard last year in hyderabad. Now i transfered to chennai. i called airtel customer care centre five times but all they gave another one number for further steps. But the number given by customer care people is not available. Now tell me the procedure how to disconnect my number. And i won't pay my further billed amount.
DEAR, SIR

PLEASE DISCONNECT MY AIRTEL POSTPAID CONNECTION .
I LOST MY SIM-CARD SO PEASE DISCOONECT IT, SOTHAT NO ONE CAN MISUSE THE CARD.
I AM GIVING MY BLL DETAILS AS BELOW;

CARD HOLDER NAME; RABINDRANATH MAHENDRANATH MITRA

AIRTEL NUMBER ; [protected]

RELATIONSHIP NUMBER ;[protected]

LATEST BILL NUMBER ;[protected]

Airtel — Disconnet this No. 9557295692

disconnection of prepaid sim due to late submission of documents
details of sim:-[protected]
Name:-Sumit
Address:- Mathura U P

Sumit

I want to disconnect my Postpaid connection, the Number is [protected] because of the some personal reason. So please close this connection

Thanks & Regard,
vishala
Airtel Number: [protected]

I want to disconnect my Postpaid connection, the Number is [protected] because of the some personal reason. So please close this connection

thanks & regads,
s.Ravindra babu
Airtel Number:-[protected]
Ive lost my cell phone yesterday night and I therefore want to disconnect the connection([protected]) . There are other personal reasons also for the disconnection.
kindly do the need full at your earliest.
please concelled my number

my mobile is lost

I am Surekha i was using airtel postpaid connection with the number [protected].

in december -2009 i have requested for disconnection of my number .

as i was out of country i told one of my relatives to clear the balance amount and requested again to disconnect the number .

but my number was not disconnected since then i was getting bills to my home .

Can you please disconnect the number as soon as possible.

Reply me back on what the status.

Note: Till we take the connection airtel guys will be back o[censored]s but when requested for disconnection why it will not be done and delayed .this is really bad on the airtel network

From,
Surekha N.N
worst service ever...
We Want calls discription sheet with every bill

Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Airtel Phone
    +91 96 6339 5551
    +91 11 4266 6500 [Head Office]
    +91 11 4666 6100 [Head Office]
    Airtel Address
    20, Sarakki Main Road, JP Nagar 1st Phase, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560078
    View all Airtel contact information