[Resolved]  Airtel — pune airtel office

am a defence person and i came to PUNE for some medical check up.. my unit is in karnataka..i lost my mobile in pune last sunday...i had wrote an FIR solapur bazar police station on 16th and went to airtel head office IN PUNE next day to block my sim card ...frm there a lady sitting on cutomer care deck -her name is -----AJITHA CHIVATE----- made me stand infront of her desk for 15 minutesfor nothing since she was messaging her friend in her cell fone.. she chewing bublegum in her mouth havnt shown any manners towards.not even telling me to take a seat ...i wonder is this way i responsible person on duty behave to a customer who r already frustated of losing his mobile??? i wud like to tell airtel staff that they shud check up the family status of the people whom they choose for cutomer care..since a girl from a good family can never behave like this, even to a stranger...(my token no on that day was 33-mobile no-[protected]which is not working now)

this is the worst telecom provider.
they have put advertising showing it has the best network in Maharashtra.joke this was in 2010 and they fool still showing this add in pune at pune satara raod office. hehehe. so cheap. their executive dont have proper knowlegde too. soon some one will take over this company. they dont respect their customers. my number is [protected]. i have email communication from executive showing my number is eligible for 3G as i am old customer of Airtel but outlet person tells this information is wrong. pathetic people. even dont have manners to speak with customer. I think its time to know consumer court. i have problem and i dint gont solution in 1.5 months its too long to solve problem. every executive has different views. they not been trained properly or not doing their job honestly. theres lot to write but i think it doesnt affects airtel. they dont solve problem. but do remeber if this is the case i will switch over to different service provider, only you not the last option. i have a choice

Airtel Prepaid — bad behaviour frm a customer care employee

i am a defence person and i came to pune for some medical check up.. my unit is in karnataka..i lost my mobile in pune last sunday...i had wrote an FIR and went to airtel head office to block my sim two days back...frm there a lady sitting on cutomer care deck -her name is AJITHA CHIVATE- made me stand infront of her desk for 15 minutesfor nothing since she was messaging her friend in her cell fone.. she chewing bublegum in her mouth havnt shown any manners towards.not even telling me to take a seat ...i wonder is this way i responsible person on duty behave to a customer who r already frustated of losing his mobile??? i wud like to tell airtel staff that they shud check up the family status of the people whom they choose for cutomer care..since a girl from a good family can never behave like this, even to a stranger...(my token no on that day was 33-mobile no-[protected]which is not working now)

AirTel — service showroom

my sim is rejected, i went to the show room located in NAAZCENTER in GUNTUR he took RS150 foe the new sim of same number but its cost is only RS100 the sim is activated but the incoming and outgoing calls are not going, we call the customer care there is no responce . due to not activation i lost much money i lost 1lakh rupees due to no connection available . i[censored] are not activated my calls i am going to case on u my number is [protected]

Airtel — Not giving responsible

cricket subscription pack is activated in my mobile. I informed the customer care officer to deactivate this pack but they are not deactivating this pack. Plz tell the procedure to deactivate this pack.
I have lost my Nokia N95 and suspect that the SIM might have changed to Airtel. I wanted support from the bund garden road office to help in traking the mobile as I can provide the IMEI no.The executives bluntly refused saying that Airtel do not trake mobile nos. Is not a moral responsibility of a service provider like Airtel to at least sympatheticaly help the customers, who then will be loyal for all his life with Airtel?
Can Airtel head office at Pune be of some help in this regard?
Vijay
I have use Airtel service last 3-4 Years.But last 1& half months.
Your Airtel service given a continous problem. I have told your Area Service Enginner 3-4 times but they not given any action.
I don't pay current bill due to very bad srvice given by Airtel.
Mb no.-[protected].
I am use airtel service last 2 years. but last two years there is continous problem in sound is not clear & blant call, cross connection.
I have complaint many times to call centre but there is no
response on your side. so please solve this problem urgently otherwise. I will change my sim card
Myself Sandip medankar from chakan.I had given my documents & 2000/- Rs. cash to your chakan office for some new &some Prepaid to postpaid connections to your representive Mr. Vishal Bhujbal, before one month.I was told that my connection with group would be started within one day.But didn't happen so.On the countatry, my all connections got disconnected.After one month when our prepaid connection got disconnected.then he got up & started for connecevity.But I do not want this connection now because I realised that your reprentative is not serious about custmer & servises I want to complaint that Mr. Vishal Bhujbal is not proper person for airtel office.He debited me the charges of postpaid connections which I did not use.So I requesting you to take strict action against him othervise the custmers coming to Airtel are gong away only by this person.He never picking up the phones of the custmers.

Airtel/Lifetime Free — Getting Sms of others /Earlier Card Holder

Since last two months some SMS pertaining to Dr. Bamanikar and Dr Sunita Baminikar are receiving on my mobile number. Those SMS are from ICICI Bank Credit card Dept. Similarly frequently I am receiving calls of Dr. Bamanikar and Dr Sunita Bamanikar. For this reasons I enquired with your Company's gallarly situated at Naupada Thane. They explained me that due to recycling of numbers already surrended by the earlier mobile number holder. This problem may occurred in case of few customers and they are unable to do and rectify the mistake.
I have taken this mobile sim card from Badlapur(East) dist Thane with submission of all my personal documents required by the company. The validity of the card is life time incoming calls free.
To attend another person calls are very embrassing. Please do the needful.

Airtel — not providing me right information from their customer care.

dear reader

My name is Jay Sanyal.I am right now in durgapur(west bengal).I am using airtel pre-paid connection from last 2 years.recently i recharge my sms top-up Rs.51 and i get 500 SMS free.but on 1st jan 2009
when i send sms to others.my sms charges are deducted from my main account.
then i talk to customer care executive of airtel and that lady admitted that due to their some technical fault I doesnt get the message of their BLACK OUT DAY declairation.
after that when i asked for my money back and provide me information about their black out day.she start argue with me and refuse to provide any information regarding their so called BLACK OUT DAY.

this is my request please give me justice.why should i pay for their mistakes.i need my money back and secondly that customer care executive should be appolozied to me.
I have been requesting for the Airtel Internet wifi connection for the past 15 days but I had given response that Airtel will conduct a survey in that area and if possible connection will be established. But then there was no duration or estimated time and responsible person name given.
Before getting the Airtel services I had to visit the Aundh Airtel office, Pune in person 3 times and called number of times, but then no body gave a good response.
This shows that I would have to face many problems after getting the Airtel services.

Hope something will be done in terms of timely service delivery and responses to the customer questions. Because time does matter.

Varun
Hi, My self Mr. Pravin Gaikwad
I am using corporate plan ( monthly rental-225 Rs. only) from near about 2 years.
Before some days, Everydays I got some messages from 64611010 numbers mentioning that
" THANKS FOR USING (Subsription, TextBasedServices) subsription serviceson AIRTEL WAP,
YOU HAVE BEEN CHARGED Rs. 10.
But I have not yet resgistered anywhere to start such service like " AIRTEL TEXTBASED SERVICES
ON AIRTEL WAP"

WHAT IS THIS?
HOW U CAN SEND SUCH SMS TO ME AND ALSO CHARGED ME FOR THAT SERVICES THAT I HAVE NOT YET USED,
I WANT REPLY, , , , , ,
Hi, Myself Mr.Shyam Gosavi
I am using normal card and My problem is everyday I get some messages from 64611010 numbers mentioning that
" THANKS FOR USING (Subsription, TextBasedServices) subsription serviceson AIRTEL WAP,
YOU HAVE BEEN CHARGED Rs. 10. This message is coming from last 4 to 5 days.
But I have not resgistered anywhere to start such service like " AIRTEL TEXTBASED SERVICES
ON AIRTEL WAP"
I call on customer care everyday and said what is happening but they banged my customer care service
and my cell balance's also not refunded.
hi i an an airtel customer no.[protected] residing in pune the complaint is that my credit gets debited for VAS download even when i don't use it so please see to this complaint and i hope you will take serious action...
Respeted Sir,
I have send one email to you for my documents because I have some problems so please one scanned copy of my Documents copy and send to my email Address as eaarly as possible.

Thanking You.
Your's Faithfully
Naushad A Khan
dear sir my number is [protected] before 2 moths my sim is lost(damp) i have purches new sim same Plain or number . But your side you shouled Driectly changed my plain i am calling so many time CSA and your services center but nobady give attention my problem also nobady talking well same CSA using BAD language also before few day i resister same complaint but not give well replay .
i think so Aitel services quality is not better than other services airtel provide bad services plz give mr reply for that statment
dear sir my number is [protected] before 2 moths my sim is lost(damp) i have purches new sim same Plain or number . But your side you shouled Driectly changed my plain i am calling so many time CSA and your services center but nobady give attention my problem also nobady talking well same CSA using BAD language also before few day i resister same complaint but not give well replay .
i think so Aitel services quality is not better than other services airtel provide bad services plz give mr reply for that statment

Airtel - Life time — Bar all calls

I have a connection it's life time free offer, now it's saying validity of this card expired, validity is there up to 2016, why it is like, wat is the problem of my connection.
I got a new airtel postpaid connection on d 27th of april bcoz i had to buy an iphone..the gallery attendend did not let me take a prepaid connection as he said it wont work..but later i did find out it works so i converted my postpaid card to prepaid card in the chinchwad airtel gallery..they specificallyy told me that i can switch over to the new airtel friends 20 pack and took 156 conversion cahrges form me..now the problem is they have converted my card to the old airtel campus n im having a lot of problems bcause no1 else uses this now.when i told the gallery person mr vikas he said he had called me up to ask which plan i wanted which he never did, , he lied staight to my face..this is not acceptable..when i call them now they say mr vikas has gone out..plz see to this
i am using airtel number .my ph no is [protected].it has been observed that inspite of making any call from mobile .you are showing billing amount.

we have 2 numbers of airtel husband & wife got through scheme.
i just wanted to ask the details of calls made by me.and how & why you are billing me without any calls made from mobile.

either you give me proper explaination or otherwise i have to change service from airtel to another one.

as i have changed service from idea to airtel because of your person came to home and given scheme so we agreed and started using airtel.
even if we want to contact direct person of custer care we are not able to speak. this is the main reason people are not satisfied and are moving towards other mobile services.

kindly give you direct contact number where we can ask questions and get our query solved.

Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Airtel Phone
    +91 96 6339 5551
    +91 11 4266 6500 [Head Office]
    +91 11 4666 6100 [Head Office]
    Airtel Address
    20, Sarakki Main Road, JP Nagar 1st Phase, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560078
    View all Airtel contact information