i ve lost my airtel mobile alongwith d sim-[protected]
Respected Sir/Madam
I am Deep Mav, a student frm MCC College.Ihave lost my airtel mobile alongwith sim-[protected].i kindly request u 2 stop d number & issue same card with same number at my mailing address.For any further clarifications u can contact me at [protected].
Respected Sir/Madam
I am Anand Rathi, working in CTS pune.I have lost my airtel mobile alongwith sim-[protected].i kindly request u 2 stop d number & issue same card with same number at my mailing address.For any further clarifications u can contact me at [protected]
This is Chittaranjan one of the Airtel postpaid user. My mobile have been stolen today on 19th August 2008. My mobile numbr is [protected]. I therefore request you to stop my number immediatly and kindly issue another SIM card having same number.
Chittaranjan Tripathy
This is Satyasunder Mishra one of the Airtel prepaid user. My mobile have been stolen today on 19th August 2008. My mobile numbr is [protected]. I therefore request you to stop my number immediatly and kindly issue another SIM card having same number.
Satyasunder Mishra
Hello Ma'am/Sir,
I lost my AIrtel Rajasthan SIM card on 23/08/08 my number is [protected]. I want it to be blocked as soon as possible to stop the misuse of it. You can mail me for any clarification since do not have any contact right now.
i have lost my mobile with sim card
sir/mam
i user of phone no.[protected] my name is Mr.Amit Kumar Gaur
working in Cyber Cafe has lost my mobile in bus so i kindly request u to stop my number. Please give me information my mailing address and also u can call me on [protected]

Mr. Amit Kumar Gaur
I lost my sim-[protected] with mobile phone nokia hand set. Now I want the same number. So can you assist me to the same number again. It happened in 25th sep 2008
sir/mam
i user of phone no.[protected] my name is MAHANTRAM SEWAKDAS PAL
working in AISECT COMPUTER NAGOD has lost my mobile in MY RELETIVES HOME DURING A FUNCTION, the date is 18.09.2008 so i kindly request u to stop my number & issued same sim card
with same number to my mailing address as soon as possible
for any clarifications u can call me on [protected], [protected]

MAHANTRAM SEWAKDAS
sir/mam
i user of phone no.[protected] my name is Mr. Ramkishan S/o Bipat Ji
working in a CA Firm has lost my mobile in bus
so i kindly request u to stop my number & issued same sim card
for any clarifications u can call me on 24321152

Mr. Ramkishan
I have lost my mobile with airtel card, so plz would u plz block my card my no is[protected] . i request u to stop my card. You can mail me for any clarification since do not have any contact right now.
Hello Ma'am/Sir,

I lost my AIrtel Jharkhand SIM card on 13/01/2009 my number is [protected]. I want it to be blocked as soon as possible to stop the misuse of it. You can mail me for any clarification or contact me over no. [protected].
sir/mam
i user of phone no.[protected] my name is Mr.Dattatray wadkar
working in NCIT Ltd. has lost my mobile in bus
so i kindly request u to stop my number .
for any clarifications u can call me on [protected]

Datta wadkar
I user of phone no.[protected] my name is Mr.Gaurav Chikhale
lost my mobile so i kindly request u to stop my number & issued same sim card
I have lost my phone with sim card
my phone no. is [protected]

please tracke my phone and sim
I user of phone no.[protected] my name is SUNIL KUMAR
lost my mobile so i kindly request u to stop my number & issued same sim card
I have lost my mobile set with SIM card. Mobile number was [protected]. My name is Santosh Kumar Dubey.This number was issued for Sunil Kumar Dubey. Sunil Kumar Dubey is my brother.So I am requesting you to stop my number & issued same SIM card
with same number at my mailing address ASAP.

For any clarifications you can call me on [protected].
&
Also on: skdubey.[protected]@gmail.com
I user of phone no. [protected] my name is Tej Prakash Gaur
lost my mobile so i kindly request u to stop my number for any clarifications u can call me on [protected] or mail me on my e-mail address [protected]@gmail.com

Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Airtel Phone
    +91 96 6339 5551
    +91 11 4266 6500 [Head Office]
    +91 11 4666 6100 [Head Office]
    Airtel Address
    20, Sarakki Main Road, JP Nagar 1st Phase, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560078
    View all Airtel contact information