Airtel Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Jan 15, 2026
Complaints 54733

File a complaint to Airtel

Having problems with Airtel?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Airtel customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Airtel reviews & complaints page 2662

brijesh p patel
Oct 13, 2008

hi i have my mobile umber sinc 4 year ti is now life time card

o 26 augast some one was transfer this number on his name i ask total detail to compani so they give same number in new same but now thair is problem that
i use the same number
ounar of this numbers name is sunny
i ask compani for that still 26 th augast 2008 but they nothing do any thing for me
Y THEY TRANSFER MY NUMBER TO ANOTHER PURSON WHITHOUT MY RITTEN PURMISION
THAIR IS NO RULES THAT THE NAME CHANGE IN PRIPAID [ I GOT THIS DETAIL FROM COMPANI S COSTUMAR CARE ]
I SEND A RITTEN LIGAL NOTICE FOR THAT I[censored] WANT MORE DETAIL FOR THE MOBILE NUMBER CHORI THEN U CAN COLL ME ON

FIRST TIME INDIA ME MOBILE NUMBER KI CHORI HUI HAI

. IS NT IT BREAKING NEWS

MY CONTACK NUMBER IS

I SEND A LIGAL NOTICE TO AIRTEL ON 5 /9 / 2008 BUT THEY R NOT GIVE ME ANSAR
AND AFTER FEW DAYS THE ONAR OF MY NUMBER IS CHANGE IT IS SO STRANGE

Airtel — miss use my doqument

--- On Mon, 10/13/08, Brijesh <[protected]@yahoo.com> wrote:

> From: Brijesh <[protected]@yahoo.com>
> Subject:
> To: [protected]@yahoo.com
> Date: Monday, October 13, 2008, 9:32 PM
> hi i have my mobile umber sinc 4 year ti is now life time
> card
>
> o 26 augast some one was transfer this number on his
> name i ask total detail to compani so they give same number
> in new same but now thair is problem that
> i use the same number
> ounar of this numbers name is sunny
> i ask compani for that still 26 th augast 2008 but they
> nothing do any thing for me
> Y THEY TRANSFER MY NUMBER TO ANOTHER PURSON WHITHOUT MY
> RITTEN PURMISION
> THAIR IS NO RULES THAT THE NAME CHANGE IN PRIPAID [ I
> GOT THIS DETAIL FROM COMPANI S COSTUMAR CARE ]
> I SEND A RITTEN LIGAL NOTICE FOR THAT I[censored] WANT
> MORE DETAIL FOR THE MOBILE NUMBER CHORI THEN U CAN COLL
> ME ON
>[protected]
>
>
> FIRST TIME INDIA ME MOBILE NUMBER KI CHORI
> HUI HAI
>
> . IS NT IT BREAKING NEWS
>
> MY CONTACK NUMBER IS
>
>[protected]
>
> I SEND A LIGAL NOTICE TO AIRTEL ON 5 /9
> / 2008 BUT THEY R NOT GIVE ME ANSAR
> AND AFTER FEW DAYS THE ONAR OF MY NUMBER IS CHANGE IT IS SO
> STRANGE
>
Dear Concern,

I have a Airtel Prepaid number : [protected].

I purchased this number in Aug-2008 and I have submitted the adress proof and the Id proof (Electric Bill & Copy Of Driving Licence) to the Vaishali Airtel Outlet (Situated in Ajnara Complex).

I also got a verification number from the Airtel End and they verified about my Name, Address etc.

Now, today only I come to know my this mobile number is issued with some one else name "Ashish Kumar" (As the Airtel Official has confirmed).

So, I am totally surprised to know this that How the my number is issued with some one else name. I feel this as a big mess up at Airtel end as there lots of things are happening in India and this type of meesup can raise a big security concern of the Airtel customer as I fear that by using my Name and documents some one may have issued the number.

So, I want detail explanation that why this happen ?

When I contacted the Airtel Vaishali Office they were not listning my concerns and even they denied to do any thing needful and to lodge a written complain.
When I tried to talk to your customer care executive he also refuse to help me out and he advised me to visit the Airtel Outlet where I have submitted the document. Even he was showing his unabality to lodge my complain and their behaviour was also not good.

I don't know why Airtel is hireing such employee and if there customer care dept. is not able to solve the customer complains effectively then why not you are closing the deptt if you cannot handle the things correctly.

I also want to clarify that I dont' have any other Airtel Mobile connection with my name/address in India. So, If there is any number issued with my name/address I am not responsible for this.

I am also marking the TRAI authority in CC to take up the issue at their end.
As I have to convert this prepaid number to postpaid on priority by Sunday morning, so can you tell me what to do at this moment.
As I am moving to Jammu on Monday morning for some urgent official work and there I cannot use prepaid number so urgently I require to convert this prepaid to postpid number.

Can I expect from a resposible and reputed brand ambesdor of Airtel will do some needful or atmost priority and will provide me hassel free roaming service and stop me to move up any further legal step towards this bluder at your end.

Just I recieved a SMS from your side by 5432163 number that activation of Voice Chat.I want to say that I never requested to activate such facility so how come this facility is activated to my number ?, Pl. stop these kind of stuf[censored]rgently.

Waiting for your qucik solution.

-Sudeep
I had receive a message from Airtel which is as under:-

Ab easycharge Rs197mein payein 444 muft local Airtel minutes| Yeh laabh 30 din tak lagoo.

I did a recharge for 197 and then message came on by mobile phone that the said recharge is meant only for Airtel to Airtel connection.

I want to take action against Airtel for befooling the public. What should I do.
sirji, jo aap bata rahe ho woh mai samajhta hu, par recharge dauran aap agar retailer se puch lete to behtar hota,

aur aajkal aap jante he hai, paisa he bada sabke liye, aur AirTel etc.. ye sab business hai. Business man badi ku**i cheej hoti hai, ye apne business words, joki aam aadmi ke liye samajhna aasan nahi hota, uska use karte hai. woh oversmart bante hai. isliye mai samajhta hu aap consumer forum me jao, but make sure first that u are safe before making any money claim, nahi to kahi aapka he nusan aur na ho jae.

khair jitni mujhe jankari thi utna maine bataya.

aur haan
LOCAL AIRTEL minutes ka matlab hota hai, only Airtel to Airtel ( local only, and not available during roaming ).
baki mujhe bhi kafi kuch janna hai. mai khud he pange ( experiments ) karta rehta hu,
aur to aur customer care me bhi aise he bitha rakhe hai, ek he information do alag alag log, alag alag dete hai. maine customer care pe phone kia ek recharge ka pata karne ko, ek ne bataya nahi hoga, dusri boli hoga. maine Ladki ko intelligent samjha par mera nuksan ho gaya. Mai chahta tha ki ek sath STD aur Local calls sasti ho jae, ladka bola koi nahi hota aisa scheme aur ladki boli 28 se ho jaega.
balki 28 se sirf std Rs.1.50/- se Re.1/- (per minute) hoti hai.

badme khud he pange kiye maine, aur pata laga ki jo mai chahta tha, woh recharge 77 ka hota hai, jisme local 50p aur STD Re.1/- ( per minute ) ho jata hai (30 day tak ke liye).

bas aap dekhlo, aaj wahi kahawat kaam ayegi:
"Everyman for Himself".

chalo ji kafi likha dia, hope kuch madad kari hogi.
recharge schemes ki jankari ke liye:
for e.g.

RC 77

ko 170 pe send karta hu, yahi best hai mere hosab se.
RC 77 me 77 hai woh amount jiska recharge aap karwana chahte ho.

well thanks for reading itna bada aur lamba,
i gtg now, takecare ji, bbye :)
am not satisfied with the airtel services.my credit limit is 7600rs, but my mobile bill is 1500. u.but my phone has disconnected, i wnt to know the reason behind it.they are increasing the bill by themselselves.i have complaint them many times, but they said you will recieve the bill after seven days, but i have not recieved any bill or the call from the airtel exuctive. do something as soon as the possible against the airtel of india.this company should be closed as soon as the possible.they are cheating the people to make more and more money.my airtel no. is [protected].my new no.of vodafone is [protected].if you will recieve my complaint, please contact at this no. i would be thankfull to you.
Dear Bharti Telecom Ltd.,
I Mr. Suhas D Dhumal has taken Airtel Postpaid Connection under ICICI
Prudential Employees CUG 99 Rs. rental plan from Airtel executive at
our Kalyan Branch office on 5th December 2008.
The Facilities Assured
1. Monthly Rental of Rs.99/-
2. CUG Between ICICI Prudential Employees free
3. Airtel to Other Mobile Numbers @ 30 paise
4. Airtel to Landline Numbers @ 60 paise
5. STD @ 1 Rs.
6. Local 200 sms free every month
7. Itemized Billing, CLIP, Voice mail Free for Lifetime.
8. No Deposite

9. Voicemail & Call Conferancing Free.
My plan was activated on 8th December 2008 for Airtel Numbers
[protected] & [protected].
However after activation in welcome call from Airtel on 10th Decmber
2008. I have been informed that I have been activated under Corporate
Enhanced CUG 199/-.
Hence I have raised complaint against the wrong plan activated on my
number over the helpline & to the Airtel Gallary on 11th December with
written Complaint against the Sales Officer.
I have been assured that I will be getting resolution before 16th
December 2008. I kept waiting but I didn't get any reply. I keep on
following after that for the same.
During this time I have get pathetic customer support from online
executives & I have complained against them but I didn't get any reply
from Airtel in this regards also.
I have been misguided many times by the relationship officer in the
gallery to pay as per my Mobile Bills as per assured 99 Rs. rental
plan due to which my line was barred due to short payments.
I have paid all the excess payments every time in assurance of the
REVERSAL of the excess amount paid. I kept on following up with the
customer care & the sales office for billing plan change & reversal of
the amount.
After all this I visited Mulund (West) Airtel Gallery on 15th January
2009 for this issue. Mr. Mahesh & Mr. Sachin for assistance. I
explain them all the issue. They have guaranteed me that they have
taken up this issue to the Higher Authorities. They have told me that
within 7 working days we will sort out this issue.
After this I haven't get any communication from Airtel. When I have
visited Mulund Gallery in this regards I have been told that the issue
has been sorted out & complaint has been closed. Also I have been told
that Airtel Back Office people have tried to contact me but my phone
was unreachable. However my phone was never been unreachable. I
request the relationship officer to send me the email communication
received in this regards by them to me for proof. However they have
denied to give the same. Every time I was not having nay proof that I
have been assured & didn't get it from Airtel.

However Mr.Sachin has guaranteed me that they have received the mail
from higher authorities that for plan change & except CUG facilities
all other benefits will be provided to me under ICICI Prudential
Employees CUG 99 from next billing cycle.
I have received my next bill but their is no change in plan & every
month I have charge late payments for short payments. I showed the
bills to Mr.Mahesh but he kept his mouth shut & didn't reply to me.
After that he told me that they will do nothing in this regards ahead
& told me to contact the Nodal Officer for same.

NOW I WANT ASSISTANCE & RESOLUTION IN THIS REGARDS FROM YOU END.
1. I WANT REVERSAL OF THE EXCESS AMOUNT PAID IN LAST THREE MONTHS WITH INTEREST.
2. I WANT MY LATE PAYMENTS TO BE WAIVE OFF.
3. I WANT ICICI PRUDENTIAL EMPLOYEES CUG 99 ACTIVATED ON MY NUMBERS AT ANY COST.
4. ACTIVATION OF ALL THE BENEFITS ASSURED TO ME.
5. ACTION AGAINST THE UNETHICAL & UNPROFESSIONAL PRACTICE BY THE
CUSTOMER CARE & SALES OFFICERS.

I have submitted all the documents & written complaints to the Airtel
Gallary time to time.
I want black & white proof of the communication (email/letter) in this
regards.
For any clarification in this regards request you to contact me @ [protected] or [protected] & on email suhas.d.[protected]@gmail.com

Hoping for better relation with Airtel & Prompt action in this regards.

Suhas Dhumal.
there is no use in writing this sought of complaints here. Air tel indluges in illegal phone tapping and provieds the conversation / voice data for the neded .This is done for a hefty sum . Is time time for some regulatory authorities and human rights group to take up this kind of indulgence in privacy .
dear sir my no.[protected] i use mo intenet service air tel. Opretar says no any download charge this service but three times charges deduct my accont 50+50+125 please solve my problem
i will not submit the bill of no.[protected] .i was using this no.from last 2 and half year.
reason.
1.without asking me they have increased my credit limt up to 11000.
i have complained so many times that please reduce my credit limit upto 2000.but the refused and told it will not happen.
even the have open my isd calls facility withou taking my oermission.
i will go to consumer forum against airtel to fraud with me.
company is giving me threat.i will also complain against bharti air tel limited to court.
Hello All,

I WILL NEVER EVER GO FOR AIRTEL as it's support SUCKS... (Airtel Karnataka)
No prompt response,
they will intentionally disconnect the call while on 121,
no call back,
no proper updates or responses,
false promises,
play with customers,
charge without justification,
1st level support agents are most of the times advised not to escalate to floor mgrs if customer asks for,
late pament charges levied on customers no matter the bills are generated and delivered or not,
if their billing server goes down on or before the customer's due date-customer will have to bear the late payment charges, , ,
horrible support,
deplomatic answers and no workarounds as well,
please give me address airtel gallery in kalyan
I agree to any complaints against Airtel.They are very efficient in treating their customers badly.Their Customer Service is appalling.No one knows the process.Each time you call you get a different answer. I have registered a complaint against them just today. I have decided to move to a different network. I was not doing this cause I did not want to change my number but now I no longer care as it will be much more faster and easier to inform my friends, collogues and others of my number change then to call 121 at least 4 times a month and argue with them.
SUBJECT:- HIGHLY UNPROFESSIONAL AND INEFFICIENT ATTITUTE OF STAFF OF AIRTEL.

Dear SIR,

WE HAVE 36 AIRTEL CONNECTIONS IN THE NAME OF OUR COMPANY. FROM 15.07.2008 WE CHANGED TO THEIR PLAN WHICH WAS AS BELOW. THEY ASKED US TO PAY RS. 1495/- AGAINST EACH PHONE AS 2 YEARS ADVANCE RENTAL FOR 2 YRS. WE PAID RS. 1495/- AGAINST EACH OF OUR PHONE AS ADVANCE RENTAL. ACCORDING TO THIS PLAN, CHARGES WOULD HAVE BEEN AS FOLLOWS:

CLIP CHARGE FOC

LOCAL CALLS

CUG 500 MIN. FREE. AFTER THAT10 P

A 2 A .50 P

A 2 OM .50 P

A 2 L .50 P

STD CALLS

A 2 A 1 RS.

A 2 OM 1 RS.

A 2 LL 1 RS.

ROAMING CHARGES

INCOMING 1 RS.

OUTGOING 1.50 RS.

BUT WE STARTED RECEIVING THE BILLS WITH CHARGE STD RS.1.50, MONTHLY RENT RS.298 & RS.30, CUG RENTAL RS.30/-. Means after paying Rs. 1495 against each phone as advance rental which was duly charged in our bills, they are charging monthly rental and all the above charges from July 2008.

We have talked to them at least 500 times. Sent them at least 100 meassages. Their senior Executives to the Level of Managers have visited our offices at least 10 times. They collect documents and confirmed that it will be done in the next bills but we are receiving all our bills with same old problems even after one year.

We are still maintaining our Loyality with Airtel considering that these will be corrected and we deposit all our payments well on time after deducting the rental amount being charged by them. Then instead of correcting the bills, they have started putting penalities for not paying the Rental amount of Rs. 298. We are paying all our useage charges well on time throughout this period and for all bills.

Ms. ILA, Mr. Prashant Dua & Ms. Vinkee are handling our case from July 2008 and all of them have visited many times our office to verify all records.

We were not able to come out of the above problem, we landed in another problem because of Mr. Prashant Dua, Busines Manager of Bharti Airtel Ltd.

We received our Total bills of about 37, 000/= for all phones to be paid till 23rd May’09. Mr. Prashant Dua confirmed in one of his messages that we can adjust 14, 000/ and deposit balance money as a single cheque and it will be adjusted against all our bills. We immediately deposited Rs. 23, 000/= as single cheque along with a letter giving details of all our phone nos. to be credited in individual account well before 23rd May. Their representative came within 15 minutes to our office to collect the cheque and was debited to our account within 2 days by our Bank. But they did not credit even a single Ruppee of that into any of our account. So, the outgoing calls of many of our Managers got disconnected because of this. They are getting the impression that our company (Unicorn) is in bad financial condition that we are not able to pay Mobile bills. But they do not know that It is because of the highly unprofessional and inefficient managers of Airtel, who are not performing their duties properly. I do not know whether it is because of poor staff kept by Mr. Sunil Mittal or his intention to cheat customers like this. As it is we were facing problems of Over billing since July 2008 now this another problem has come where we have paid all the bills on time and still our Managers are getting the message of disconnections because of non payment of bills.

- We have received our bills of this month where no old corrections has been done.

- Credit of Rs. 23, 000/= has not been adjusted.

- Penality has been imposed for non payment of bills.

- Phones of our managers are being disconnected even after all payments have been done.

We don’t know what to do now? If any one of you can help us in this matter, please help.

List of Our 36 connections are mention below :

[protected], [protected], [protected], [protected], [protected], [protected], [protected], [protected], [protected], [protected], [protected], [protected], [protected], [protected], [protected], [protected], [protected], [protected], [protected], [protected], [protected], [protected], [protected], [protected], [protected], [protected], [protected], [protected], [protected], [protected], [protected], [protected], [protected], [protected], [protected], [protected].

With Best Regards,

Bhawna Ahuja

For Unicorn DenMart Ltd

3, Local Shopping Center, MOR Land

Near J Block, DDA Market, New Rajinder Nagar

New Delhi- 110060.

Ph.:[protected],

Fax:[protected].
I am having a issue with a WCvideoPack service getting auto activated and Rs 3 is getting deducted from the balance every day. I have called 198 dozen times to stop the service but the service is not getting deactvated. Though they refunded some amount but they are unable to stop the service. Even today Rs 3 was deducted. Now 121 and 198 are not working as i am not able to reach the customer care executive. Call says thank you for calling and disconnects. Its as if they have blocked my number from reaching the customer care.
The Airtel service is pathetic, they will start any service automatically without user consent. Like this if they deduct Rs3 from 1 lakh customer they will make around Rs 1 crore monthly.
14 Comments

Gyan Gaurav
    Oct 13, 2008

My No. is [protected] from 4th october 2008 the GPRS speed reduced to 3KBPS when i am downloaig any file from net. Before 4th october 2008 the speed was 11KBPS when i am downloaig any file from net. I send my problem through SMS to 121. I got this reply " We are sorry cannot provide immediate solution for slow speed as work on network is going on . We would request you to try using Internet during 9 PM to 9 AM for better speeds." In night the speed was same slow now 10 day past now i unable to contact them through SMS becaues they had remove help option from 121 SMS please solve my problem. I[censored] not solve then i have disconnect this service.
    My address is
    CO MR. Jairaj Prasad Gupta
    Raj Watch Co.
    Sariyaganj Tower Chowk
    Muzaffarpur 842001
    Bihar
    GPRS slow Speed problem:----
    My No. is [protected], so my problam are i am airtel datacard gprs user, in this day my gprs will be
    very slow first time cunnect with 215kbps but some times cunnected with 50kbps so, plz solved my
    problam.
    MY ADDRESS:-
    AMIT KUMAR MISHRA
    PURANI BAZAR, BAZRANG CHOWK, JHAJHA
    POST-JHAJHA, DIST-JAMUI, (BIHAR)
    PIN:-811308.
    MOB:-[protected]
    Hellow sir,
    I have a used internet in smart but now a day my net was very slow
    so plz solved my problam...
    MY ADDRESS:-
    SANJAY KUMAR
    HAZARIBAGH (JHARKHAND).
    MOB:- [protected]

Ganesh Shete
      Oct 13, 2008

Hi this is Ganesh Shete.I am searchin for the hello tune called I just spend my life with you from Neal N Nikki.but not getting it in airtel i got it in vodafone but not in airtel.
      i need the same 1...
      pls get it done as ssssooooooooonnnnnn as possi... its very urgent...
      i need the same 1...
      pls get it done as ssssooooooooonnnnnn as possi... its very urgent...
      hi...myself dinil...now i m from delhi...i have 2 inform a complaint about ur network...bcoz i m facing dis problem 4 last 2 months...wen i make a call i have not yet receiving my last call cost...only d balance is displaying on d mobile...i have already called u 9-10 times...and alredy called 2 d superior officer...bt they are only saying d tat time and it is not yet cleared...bcoz of tis conjection i m facing a lot of problems...bcoz last 5 years i m using airtel...this is d first problem i m facing and u are not responding yet...so plz make arrangement 4 dis and plz solve my problem...DINIL
      MOB DELH : [protected]
      MOB KERALA:[protected]

Ravi
        Oct 13, 2008

SIr i have an landline connection phone number is 4044659 . I received bill in the starting two months but after bill details had not arrived . Sir please kindly sent the bill at my home. And also sent it to my email id [protected]@yahoo.co.in
        We not received the bill from your end.
        We are not receiving bill for phone no. 4023607 from your end. Look in to the matter and send the earlier bill on this e-mail i.d.. We are facing so many problem due to this critical situation.
        Please send the bill for the phone number 4023607 as soon as possible.

I have a broadband connection since last 2 month, I received a message that I should pay the bill on 16 of march but the things is that my bill is not coming.
        my land line no. is [protected]
        my name is Dinis Savio Cabral
        Address : G 233 Alpha 2 Greater Noida.

kindly send my bill to my address immediately,
        I C.Darlin Sivaraj,[protected], Acc 13281656 please send a bill to [protected]@yahoo.com

i have an landline connection phone number is[protected] .i want bill details. Sir please kindly sent the calls enquiry details .

i want mybill details ( my landline phone number :[protected]
        please send my land line bill & details to my e-mail address !!!
        Not receiving bill
        SIr i have an landline connection phone number is [protected]. I received bill in the starting two months but after bill details had not arrived . i want bills details, Sir please kindly sent the bill at my home. And also sent it to my email id pavani.[protected]@2x12.in
        Not receiving bill
        SIr i have an landline connection phone number is [protected]. I received bill in the starting two months but after bill details had not arrived . i want bills details, Sir please kindly sent the bill at my home. And also sent it to my email id [protected]@yahoo.co.in
        SIr i have an landline connection phone number is[protected] and 25210943 . I received bill in the starting two months but after bill details had not arrived . please sent it to my email id [protected]@yahoo.com
        Pls send me the soft copy om my airtel landline bills thru mail. The landline no is[protected]
        I have misplaced the airtel landline bill for december 2009.Please send me the soft copy of the bill for the number 40055752 so that I can make the payment.Please send it to the mail address mondrila.[protected]@epos.in by today afternoon.
        i HAVE ALSO NOT RECEIVED MY AIRTEL LANDLINE BILL PH NO.[protected]
        BANGALORE
        KIRAN M CHANDALIYA/JAIN
        I have not received the bill for phone no.4223129 from your end. Look in to the matter and send the last month bill at my home address and on my e-mail id [protected]@yahoo.co.in
        15 Comments

yogesh yashwant parab
          Oct 13, 2008

hello, my name yogesh parab, i am working in a mumbai police. i have got a airtel prepaid mobile card for the use at a consession rate i.e called government card.the number of my card which i use is [protected].this i got before 15 months.i reffil the card of rs.3300 and i got a validity of one year.the validity got expired on 17th september 2008.but i have a balance amount of Rs.1273.60 paise in my account.but i was out of town for my work for 1 month and my phone was in mumbai so i cant reffil it.when i came back on 4th octomber 2008 to mumbaiand saw the phone it shows the zero balance in my account.i went to airtel gallery and ask about this then the manager said that as you not refill the phone in 15 days after the expiary of its validity all your balance amount is gone lost.i dont understand what he means by gone lost, my number is still working i done the refill again for Rs.3300 now and using the phone.but the balance amount which i lost is a very big amount for me as i got a salary of Rs.5500.and this is not fair to anybody or for any aam admi.ye to public ki loot o rahi hai. so u pls look into this issue and try to refund my amount to me. ye airtel wale bate to badi badi karate hai mumbai police ko salam karate hai aur unhi ko lutate hai. thank you

Nikhil Goel
            Oct 13, 2008

I am Nikhil Goel. DOB

I am having some concern regarding no. Airtel no. [protected].

I purchased this no. on 22/11/07 under corporate scheme( Infogain India Pvt. Ltd).

Airtel people didn’t activate that even after 10-12 of purchasing.

Then after that I got a call from airtel that please choose another no. as we can not give you this no.

I insisted them to give me that no. then they told me that they can not give me this no.

Then I said no to them, and when I spoke to your person he told me that I can not get my money back which is 699.

So I am having 1 small issue, that when you people haven’t given me that no. which I have chosen then why that money can’t be refunded back.

I got a call from Airtel Customer Care, they were asking for Receipt. But here in my office no receipt is being given.

I confirmed it with the person I got the connection. He said for corporate schemes these people don’t give any receipts.

So why I am not getting my money back.

Anoop Singh
              Oct 13, 2008

I was using an airtel mobile fone some 6-7 months back in delhi. Then I shifted to bangalore. And i asked for a disconnection that took whole one month. After that I got a call that i have an outstanding of some 1000 bucks and I paid the amount after deducting the monthly rental because i never used the fone during that month. After 6-7 months i got a call that airtel is filing a case against me in Tees hazari court in delhi and if i have to avoid the case then i have to pay some 1600 rupees at airtel collection center. The lawyer is harassing me by repeatedly giving me calls.
              Please take my complaint seriously. And suggest me what to do for this.
              I was using an airtel mobile fone some 6-7 months back in delhi. Then I shifted to bangalore. And i asked for a disconnection that took whole one month. After that I got a call that i have an outstanding of some 1000 bucks and I paid the amount after deducting the monthly rental because i never used the fone during that month. After 6-7 months i got a call that airtel is filing a case against me in Tees hazari court in delhi and if i have to avoid the case then i have to pay some 1600 rupees at airtel collection center. The lawyer is harassing me by repeatedly giving me calls.
              Please take my complaint seriously. And suggest me what to do for this.

sanjeev kumar garg
                Oct 13, 2008

MOST URGENT

MOBILE NO.[protected]

Please arrange to send my last bill (soft copy) on my e-mail urgently TODAY only.

AIRTEL/Mobile bill — Mental Harrasment for bill

I have a complaint against your company. I am using my airtel connection since 2005. And I have a very good track record. I have a credit limit of Rs. 7000/- p.m.
                Sir/Madam, on 3rd of Feb 2011; I applied for mobile number portability. As
                I am paying them Rs. 800/- as a fixed rent for my connection where as I am
                getting the same benefits from other company at a package of Rs. 499/-. Even
                they are offering me more benefits than airtel. When I applied for MNP. I got a
                call from the customer care of airtel in the month of February that they are
                offering me a cheaper plan (Rs. 125/- p.m.) instead and all the additional services will be closed from the same day. I agreed to their proposal. But today I came to know that they haven’t changed my plan and charging me at the same package which was before talking to your customer care executive.
                My question is that first of all why you people are not telling your customer
                that you have some better plans available with you if someone is so loyal to
                your company. Secondly your customer care executive once agreed to change my
                plan why he didn’t change it immediately. Your executives are not accepting their fault and forced me to bear the charges of their fault. These people harassed me by
                calling me again and again for paying the bill (which I never supposed to pay). Instead of correcting their mistake they barred the incoming and outgoing of my mobile.
                They exceeded their limit now by calling my dear one’s and my BOSS by saying that they will take legal action against me.
                I am following you on the mail since 8th of April 2011. I wrote to your customer care a no. of times and talked to Aftab a couple of times. But all in vain. Even he has not provided me any solution. I have all the mails which I wrote you. My intension is to pay the genuine amount which I used not of that amount which I haven’t used.
                Sir/Madam, I am writing this mail to you, hoping that you will do justice with
                my request and take some strict action against this. So that your customers shouldn’t face difficulty.
                I am hoping that from now onwards your customer care executives will stop insulting me in front of my friends and relatives. And provide me a better solution to this problem.
                Hoping for an early and positive response from your side.

My mobile no. is [protected]
                Amit Sharma
                Dear Rakesh Ranga,
                I am not able to understand how the complaint has been resolved. Where is the solution??????????? I just recieved a call on 22nd august saying that they will revert me back with a solution in a day or two. But still I have not recieved anything till now. And Now I have seen this reply from Airtel that my complaint has been resolved. Can you tell me what is the solution to my problem???????

Amit Sharma

amitgla22
                  Oct 13, 2008

This is to inform you that I have lost my mobile having Airtel connection yesterday[protected].

So in this regard i want to block my Sim so that anyone could not make wrong use of it
                  Mobile no. [protected]
                  Name of Owner: Dr. Sanjeev Jaiswal

Amit Jaiswal
                  This is to inform you that I lost my phone two days ago on the night of 29/04/2009
                  Hence In this regard I want to block my phone
                  Name of the owner: Varun Mohan Joshi

Varun Mohan
                  This is to inform you that I have lost my mobile having Airtel connection yesterday[protected].

So in this regard i want to block my Sim so that anyone could not make wrong use of it
                  Mobile no.[protected]
                  Name of Owner: Jitendra Singh Sengar

Jitendra Singh Sengar
                  This is to inform you that I have lost my mobile having Airtel connection today 20th August 2009.

Mobile no. [protected]
                  Name of Owner: S S Kulkarni

Swaraj s kulkarni
                  I want to inform you that i have lost my mobile having Airtel connection today 30th june 2010.

So please kindly inform current location of my cell urgenty no. is [protected]
                  Name of owner. S.C Malviya.

Shailja Malviya
                  mob.-[protected]

hemen kalita
                    from Guwahati, Assam
                    Oct 13, 2008

fyi...
                    This is my 2nd complain on same query which is still not slvd.
                    on 28.9.08 i have recharge one top up voucher of rs 100 and rcvd massage as invalid card. in the min time make a call to customer service at [protected] and the exe ask my voucher serial no and secret code and rply that it will be active on 30.09.08.
                    On 30.09 trying again and same massage rcvd again call to c..service again they rply that it will automaticaly active on 02.10.08.
                    On 02.10.08 to 11.10.08 trying lots of time found c..service no busy.
                    On 12.10.08 agin tryin and reply ur exe that the card allredy recharge on 02.10.08 to other no.
                    HERE MY QUESTION IS HOW CANT IT IS POSIBLE MY SECRET CODE IS ONLY GIVEN TO YOUR EXE NO BODY KNOWS ABOUT IT.
                    HOW CAN IT IS RECHARGE BY OTHER.
                    pls make an investigation from ur side. is there any fault from ur side. IM NOT SATISFIED WITH THIS TYPE OF SERVICES GIVEN BY.
                    Rgds
                    hemen
                    voucher si no[protected]
                    I want to topup vaucher list new scheme
                    hellobngsfjh

Gautam Th
                      Oct 13, 2008

I am using an Airtel Mobile Campus SIM. The thing is Rs. 1.50 is deducted from my balance for VAS Download. I dont know what thsi VAS Download is. I havnt download anything from the Airtel service. I have talk with the customer care also, they didnt give any exact reply instead they say we dont know about the VAS download. More than 10 times this amount (Rs. 1.50) is deducted from my balance. Anything to stop this... will be very thankful if someone give me the clue to stop this.
                      SAME WID ME...m fed of dis VAS charges y d hell dey r deducting dis charge..even i havnt activated any of service..n i cald customer care 2..bt no proper reply asusaul...y d hell dey call demselves customer CARE... yesterday morrnin i refiled my cel wid 60 RS n in d nite m balc was almost in negative...i dnt kno how wil dey solve dis prob?? i[censored] get any solution plz reply me tooo
                      I am seeing the same thing. Airtel is a company run by PROFESSIONAL CROOKS. They are doing this to deliberately charge people for airtime, never explain what is going on, give you NO option to stop it. They are out to just cheat their customers, rip them off.
                      I am using an Airtel Prepaid Mobile connection. Regret to state that Airtel service is disappointing us.

The problem is Rs. 3.00 is deducted from my balance for VAS Download. I dont know what is this VAS Download. I have never ever downloaded anything from the Airtel service.

This deduction happens everyday. I am facing this problem since last 8 days. Please anyone can provide with the solution to stop this stupidity.

I have airtel Prepaind no. Whenever there is cricket match, Rs. 3.00/- is getting deducted because of VAS download. I am not sure how this VAS service is activated.

Same problem with me. What is this? who will sort out this issue? we should inform this problem to TRAI for this new problem facing by Airtel.

Tarun
                        Oct 12, 2008

Do all o[censored]sers out there around India know this fact that Airtel Broad Band internet service provider has changed your Rs 699 unlimited plan to Rs 799 plan with out your knowledge and consent. Which means with out any one's knowledge or consent Airtel is charging Rs 100 extra with all there Rs 699 Airtel Broad Band sudscribers . This is the big fraud considering Rs 699 being the most active plan Airtel is making about roughly 10 Crore Rs by conning its customers of some which which with out there knowldege and consent . So all you out there please check your monthly bills and ask this question from Airtel" from whose permission and consent they have chanegd your plan and chargin Rs 100 extra from last 2 months" I have tried to speak with all in Airtel but till now, The only thing I am gettingfrom them is utter lie and nothing els.

Tarun Malhotra
                        Account no.[protected]
                        Pitam Pura Delhi

Broadband Connection — NO DIAL TONE

there is no dial tone in my telephone number 25554087 since last two days...kindly look into this...
                        T Raghavan

Airtel Broadband — no dial tone since 16 aug. 2009

i register the complaint of no dial tone at airtel broadband customer care number on 16 aug. 2009.
                        but i found no respose from airtel regarding the complaint till now, not only that when i refuse to pay the non used bills ,i m receiving verbal harrasment from the company.

kindly look into the matter
                        thank u

broadband number :- [protected]
                        I have requested for Airtel connection and paid Rs. 1000/- for the same.
                        Form No. 250535 with Airtel office (Begumpet main office) in Sep 2010
                        Agent Name: Shravanti

The agent who collected my form (Vinod) ensured, my money would be refunded as there was NO Airtel infrastructure at my place, and was not feasible to provide the connection.

I spoke to Shravanti at airtel office, but in vain.

I request Airtel to refund the money ASAP.

Regrads,
                        Navneet Agarwalla

Airtel Broadband — no dial tone

my no.[protected]
                        no dial tone since[protected]
                        pls. help

Deepak Jain
                        [protected]@rediffmail.com

Gem Paul
                          Oct 12, 2008

I had gone to theAirtel gallery ( Chakala, Andheri East, Mumbai) on July 31st to buy a duplicate sim card and re-activate my number since I had de-activated it after I had lost my handset. Today is the 6th of August and my service has still not resumed. I have already made four trips to the Airtel Gallery in this connection and every time the customer service executive would give me one reason after another and assure me that my service would resume within two hours time, but it has never happened. Had I not taken a life time validity scheme with Airtel I would have gladly changed my service to some other service provider if I knew I was going to be put through so much trouble. If this is happening to me I wonder what is happening to all your other customers. I don’t know who is responsible for all this delay but I would appreciate it if you would take appropriate action.

P.S – My still inactive number is - [protected], I have communicated with Simplicio Fernandes from your office
                          I had gone to theAirtel gallery ( Dombivli East, Mumbai) on Dec 16th to buy a duplicate sim card and re-activate my number since I had de-activated it after I had lost my handset. Today is the 3rd day and my service has still not resumed. I have already made four trips to the Airtel Gallery in this connection and every time the customer service executive would give me one reason after another and assure me that my service would resume within two hours time, but it has never happened. Had I not taken a life time validity scheme with Airtel I would have gladly changed my service to some other service provider if I knew I was going to be put through so much trouble. If this is happening to me I wonder what is happening to all your other customers. I don’t know who is responsible for all this delay but I would appreciate it if you would take appropriate action.
                          I HAVE PURCHASED A SIM FROM A LOCAL DEALER IN DOMBIVLI, STAR COLONY ON 10.01.09 AT AROUND 10.30 AM BY SUBMITTING TOTAL REQUIRED DOCUMENTS ALONG WITH 2 NOS OF SELF PHOTOGRAPH, NOW IT IS GOING TO COMPLETE 50 HRS SIM IS NOT ACTIVATED, DIALED TO YOUR
                          CUSTOMER CARE AT 121, [protected], 123, MINIMUM 70 TO 80 TIMES, DEALER IS SAYING ACTIVATION MASSAGE SENT THROUGH SMS AS WELL AS EMAIL, BUT NO RESULT RIGHT NOW
                          FOR YOUR READY REF. I AM PROVIDING MY SIM NO. [protected]. PL. LOOK INTO THE MATTER ON PRIORITY BASIS OYHER WISE I WILL BREAK THE SAID SIM . NOT SATISFIED WITH THE SERVICE OF AIRTEL.
                          REGDS
                          SUBRATO MUKHERJEE
                          I had gone to theAirtel gallery ( Chakala, Andheri East, Mumbai) on 14-Feb-2009 to buy a duplicate sim card and re-activate my number since I had de-activated it after I had lost my handset. Today is the 17-Feb-2009 and my service has still not Activate. I already gone twice to the Airtel Gallery in this connection and both time the customer service executive would give me one reason after another and assure me that my service would resume within two hours time, but it has never happened.
                          I would have gladly changed my service to some other service provider if I knew I was going to be put through so much trouble.

I don’t know who is responsible for all this delay but I would appreciate it if you would take appropriate action.

my Mobile No is:[protected]
                          my mobile no is [protected].my simcard is rejected.how to buy duplicate simcard.
                          I Have converted my Airtel Postpaid No to Prepaid by paying charges of 170/- Rs. on 23rd July . My card was goin to activate on 24th july. Till date this is not activated my mobile no is [protected].
                          Please help regarding the same, The airtel gallery address is Near malhar Cinema Junction, Naupad, Thane-West.

Hemant Anand
                            Oct 12, 2008

While talking to someone, my call got dropped, the signals disappeared and the mobile phone screen read "Sim card registration failed"

I sent the phone to the nearest Airtel Store, F - 5, East of Kailash, New Delhi. The executive there said that the SIM got damaged. I said "OK, give me a new SIM". He asked for Rs. 60 for a new SIM issue. I said that I am not at fault if the sim got damaged, that too when I got the SIM only about 2 - 3 weeks back and that I can't help it if AIRTEL issued bad quality SIM Cards, why should I bear the cost of their ignorance. To this the executive replied that it is an electronic chip and that to continue the service, I would have to pay up.

I paid the money along with a new proof of ID and also paid the bill which was still much before the due date.

I was told that it will be activated in 4 hours. This was around 1:00 P.M.

Till 6:30 P.M. the SIM was still not activated.

I called the customer service. I was told that the SIM shall be activated in an hours time.

Nothing happened till the next morning, i.e. today.

I called the customer service number [protected] today morning ffrom 10:00 a.m.

It is as it is a pain to reach the executive who can listen and talk, eventually I reached the customer care executive and explained the whole problem and then he put me on hold. I kept waiting for quite some time and then I realized that the call has been disconnected. This smae thing happened 3 times.

The 4th time when I called, the customer care executive kept telling me that he has forwarded the request and that for any further assistance I would need to visit the Airtel Store. I told him that when I talked to the people at the Airtel Store, they say that I need to speak to customer care, you tell me that I need to speak to the people at the Airtel Store.

Should I not concentrate on my regular work or should I just keep visiting the Airtel Store, while I am missing important business due to the mobile phone not working.

The customer care exdcutive kept repeating that I should go to the Airtel Store.

I asked him what is he doing in customer care. He is supposed to help me out and not kick me around.

He still repeated the same thing.

I asked him are you stupid? (who would not get aggravated in my situation when for an hour i had been explaining my problem and 3 times the call was disconnected and then I get what the executive is saying, that too after the phone being down for a whole day)

The customer care executive replied "Are you crazy?"

I said "What the [censored]?"

He said same to you.

The call must have been recorded. It can be accessed in the database of Airtel, my mobile number is [protected].
                            Oh my God ! That is exactly my story...
                            Airtel really sux bigtime!!...
                            Dear sir/mam,
                            i have to known about the detail of internet connection in the mobile service, please can u post the details of the connection through the mobile internet kindly post your comments to my mail id sir

My No. is - [protected] & I took the No. on 4th November, My plan is 125 +36 with CUG free & 10000 SMS free.
                            But as u check i daily receive a call from ur customercare for the bill & after discussion with your service delivery menager i already deposited 500 Rs in fisrt weak after commited that he will not discunnect my services, but today morning my incomeing & outgoing all services disconnected,
                            This is a Example of very very poor service that i was not expected to such a company.
                            I am very very dispointment to airtel services & probebly up to today evening i will change my no.
                            & service provider.
                            I am thinking also that why should not i put a notice on our Company notice Board in which i explain all about your company poor services.

Pawan Gaur

Airtel Cellular — harrasing customers

TO
                            THE NODAL OFFICER
                            AIRTEL INDIA

Subject: its really very bad & embarrassing on u r part

I DR Samir Jain took 2 airtel connection (prepaid) simultaneous in 1st week of September[protected], with same address and photo.(my address & my photo) THE NUMBERS ARE [protected] & [protected]. I had submitted two copies of each. On 27 October 2010 your airtel company disconnected my one number ([protected]) saying to submit address proof, and the other number is working normally ([protected]).
                            Its really funny that two mobile numbers with same address & same individual not working at same time.
                            I again submitted address proof & photograph again at Bombay SPORTS, G.B. ROAD ,GAYA(BIHAR). One of your employee mr Manish raj was requested thrice by the dealer on phone but he didn’t take care of that.
                            Earlier I made complain on 121 (customer care) with request reference number CBDVS[protected]. I am a reputed doctor practicing here, but your company is distributing new sim cards to criminals, anti social elements and others……
                            My all patient & hospital contact is on this number[protected]. I am facing problems like anything. My life has become pathetic…unwontedly your company is harassing customers..
                            Please look into the matter as early as possible otherwise I have to take legal action against your company ans charge penalty for this inconveniences caused to me.
                            Dr Samir jain.

MYAKALA
                              Oct 12, 2008

[protected], [protected]
                              i need a details and address of the above Airtel numbers. please send me email .
                              thank you...
                              I want a details and address of the above vodafone number. please mail me fast.
                              thank you.
                              [protected], [protected]

I want a details and address of the above vodafone number. please mail me fast.
                              thank you...

AirTel — for details

sir i received a messaga to my mobile that i have won Rs.200000 price. my mobile no ;[protected]. please give the further details and help us .
                              From +[protected] vodafone number, Im getting free wrong calls. please I want a details and address of the above vodafone number. please mail me fast.
                              thank you.

AirTel — detials

Hey,
                              I am prasanna my prepaid airtel mobile no is [protected] i am just looking for the call details from november.1, 31 will u be able to please email me the list of call details, waiting for ur reply.

prasanna
                              I am muraly frm dubai, i purchased a sim card from karaikal ( pondicherry ) even i activated international roaming but my problem is upto now my number is not activated with international roaming & i forgot my sim card's number . now i want to activate this number so i want know the number.
                              in simcard[protected] this number is there . please help me to find my mobile number

thank you sir
                              muraly
                              I am having a huch prepaid sim card the number on that card is[protected]. That card belongs to Karnataka state. I forgot the the number also. and convey me that whether i change it to andhra without roaming?
                              I am anil my prepaid airtel mobile no is [protected] i am just looking for the call details and sms details.. will u be able to please email me the list of call detail and sms detail too...pls, waiting for ur reply.

sir i need a detail for air tel no [protected]
                              I need the febuary and march dialed calls details.please send the details to my above e-mail id
                              [protected] mobil number is miss call to long time in my mobil no. [protected] and adult launguage use. please send to the detail of [protected] in my email address soon as soon
                              Dear sirmadam

please give me the name & address details of below vodaphone number
                              "[protected]" on my email id as early as possibel...

REGAURDS
                              rakshit patel...
                              plz give me no [protected] details because of sms from unknow no
                              I HAVE RECIEVED THE SMS FROM SPDCCLAIMSS ON 22 JUL 2009 WHICH IS AS FOLLOWS:-
                              CONGRATS UR MOBILE NUMBER HAS WON 200, 000 DOLLERS IN (SPDC)INT'L MOBILE DRAW 2009 TO CLAIM UR PRIZE CONTACT DR TONY LOGAN VIA, [protected]@GMAIL.COM
                              MY MOBILE NUMBER IS [protected]& MY E-MAIL ID IS ram.[protected]@gmail.com
                              I HAVE RECIEVED THE SMS FROM SPDCCLAIMSS ON 22 JUL 2009 WHICH IS AS FOLLOWS:-
                              CONGRATS UR MOBILE NUMBER HAS WON 200, 000 DOLLERS IN (SPDC)INT'L MOBILE DRAW 2009 TO CLAIM UR PRIZE CONTACT DR TONY LOGAN VIA, [protected]@GMAIL.COM
                              MY MOBILE NUMBER IS [protected]& MY E-MAIL ID IS m.[protected]@gmail.com
                              I want a details and address of the above Air-tell number.
                              it;s very urgent so please send soon...
                              I WANT A DETAILS AND ADDRESS OF THE AIR-TEL NUMBER. [protected]
                              very urgent...
                              dear sir i want the address of this number [protected] and send this to my email
                              I need a mobile no detials with name and address

pls Respected sir
                              pls send me this no [protected] detial and address

Respected Sir/ Maddam,
                              I am using a airtel Sim No-[protected].But I have allready forget the authorised name and add. So, plz send me the sim authorise name and add.
                              Wiht thanks
                              Mr. Raj Saikia.
                              Monarch Tours & Travels
                              Mithapukhuri Road
                              Jorhat-1, Assam
                              i need a detail of this no,[protected]

AirTel — Not give detail

Sir, my name ajmal frm kerala. My nu.[protected]. I want my lover call details. My lover nu.[protected] daily 10pm to 11pm on call waiting this number. Plz help me sir.
                              pl.
                              i need a detials with name and address sim details mobil no.[protected]

Please give me the details and address for the airtel mobile no. ([protected]), because from this no. they call and speak very very bad. I can't explain that, so please give me the details all, i hope you are send me as soon as possible.

please give me reply by email.

Thanking you &
                              Best Regard

Ansari

I received unwant threatening calls from the Airtel mobilenumber ;[protected], kindly can you provided the address of concern person, so that i can complaint to police .pl do the needful.
                              details of my number [protected]

thanx
                              palvi
                              Respected sir /madam:
                              i need the airtel sim detail of this number:the no is[protected]
                              immediately i need the response from u please
                              hello sir/madam,
                              act 15 days back my airtel sim had lost and i aiready made a call to customer care and blocked for temporarily.bt i want 2 know that who is using my sim and i want to book the case in the p.s.against him.please reply me his name and addrs.and this is my airtel no.[protected]
                              thnking you
                              ths is siddu.

please reply 2 my current mob no.[protected] and my email i.d.[protected]@yahoo.com
                              i need a details and address of the above Airtel numbers. please send me email .
                              thank you...
                              [protected] i need a details and address of the above Airtel numbers. please send me email .
                              thank you...
                              sir i am from india, andhra pradesh, warangal my mobile sony ericssion with an airtel sim card had stolen, please mail me the details of the mobile with airtel simcard location and please inform me who had stolen that..the number is [protected], please mail me at [protected]@gmail.com (or) [protected]@yahoo.com
                              I NEED THE DETAILS OF AIRTEL SIM NUMBER [protected].PLEASE MAIL ME AS EARLY AS POSSIBLE .MY EMAIL ADDRESS IS [protected]@GMAIL.COM
                              dear sir, as your faithful custumer, i want to know the name and full address of airtel number[protected] phone number . please mail me soon as possibleon my email id [protected]@gmail.com.it's urgent .thak u
                              respected sir
                              my name is amankumarsinha my airtel no is [protected]sir i am told you to block my sim but i am exterminely sorry to say that i am brought my sim in my car so i requeast you please re start my sim i am sending you before one mail
                              dear sir iam new sim perches no:[protected] this number not ok idea network incoming call unable to connect please this is my problam sir my email
                              razzaq.[protected]@rediffmail.com please try sir i am AP ... Nizamabad
                              my number [protected]
                              Please provide me the details of given below numbers
                              a) [protected]
                              b) [protected]

The above numbers belong to airtel & location is Delhi

hello sir,
                              I am shivang paliwal. A number of Aritel is [protected]. that no. disturb me and my all friends. buy I think that this no. is within my any friends so I want to get name of this no. so please send me anme and address detail of this no. on my rediffmail ID.
                              THINKING YOU SIR...

my mail ID is : [protected]@rediffmail.com
                              is it possibals thts can i know that all fully detail abt my airtel number like "sms nd calling detail "
                              if yes then wht will i do
                              plz send me tha rit way
                              my email id
                              khatri.[protected]@gamil.com
                              sir i need details of airtel sim number [protected] name and addresh my email [protected]@rediffmail.com

I received unwant threatening calls from the Airtel mobilenumber ;[protected](Andhra Pradesh), kindly can you provided the address of concern person, so that i can complaint to police .pl do the needful.
                              My mail Id: [protected]@sify.com

Thanks in advance

Sudheer
                              i want details about this number [protected]
                              I WANT A DETAILS AND ADDRESS OF THE AIR-TEL NUMBER. [protected]
                              can check the name keethi at the age 18-20, in the area of karimnagar, andhrapradesh. please mail me the details . my email address is [protected]@gmail.com
                              Want my outgoing and incoming call details with call summary for last week my number is [protected].,
                              send me this number detail pls [protected]

Naveen.
                              dear sir, as your faithful custumer, i want to know the my sim back side number my name is lakshmipathi k.v.my airtel number is [protected] . please mail me soon as possibleon my email id -accounts.[protected]@gmail.com.my sim mixup with other sims please it's urgent.

thak u

i need a details and address of the above Airtel number. please send me email .suman.[protected]@gmail.com
                              thank you...
                              dear sir i want the details urgent regarding the following number [protected]
                              idear sir i need the detais of following number [protected]
                              i want the address of this number [protected] and send this to my email
                              my email address is - [protected]@rediffmail.com
                              Dear sir i need the information of the phone number :[protected]
                              Dear sir, i am from tamil nadu Vijayan, i need the dailed, missed and received calls details of airtel sim Number [protected]. please mail me as early as possible. My e-mail address is [protected]@gmail.com
                              sir/madem
                              mujhe [protected] aur [protected] ki details chahiye urgent
                              mere num. hai [protected]
                              urgent sir

best regards

mukesh
                              sir/madem
                              mujhe [protected] aur [protected] ki details want in urgent

best regards

mukesh varma
                              sir/madem
                              i want mobile number detail [protected] & [protected]
                              my mob. num is [protected]
                              urgent want details

best regards

RAKESH
                              sir i need a detail for air tel no [protected]
                              sir/madem
                              mujhe [protected] ki details chahiye urgent
                              mere num. hai [protected]
                              urgent sir
                              dear sir i want to know the details of [protected](airtel) please mail me now

I NEED UR HELP THAT I WANT DETAILS OF THIS NO [protected] WIT ADRESS SO HELP OUT ME PLS .I WISH THAT U WLL TELL AS SOON AS FAST SO PLZ SEND ME ON MY NO [protected].
                              Detalis Mobile Number [protected]
                              I WANT A DETAILS AND ADDRESS OF THE AIR-TEL no.[protected] my e-mail id [protected]@yahoo.in
                              Dear sir my sim not working [protected]
                              pls send detail [protected]@gmail.com
                              i need a detail of this no, [protected]

name & add- plase

send me email
                              hi sir iam mandava subba rao i need a number that is [protected]
                              so please provide me this number
                              mandava subba rao
                              ANNU DIGITAL PHOTO STUDIO BUS STAND NAGOLA digitalphotogarafy and vidio films sadi photos contact- MO.[protected], [protected]e-mail [protected]@yahoo.in&dr.[protected]@rediffmail.com
                              ANNU DIGITAL PHOTO STUDIO NAGOLA DIST.AJMER PINCODE-305628 MOBAILE NO.[protected], e-mail [protected]@yahoo.in
                              aaaa
                              this is airtel no. [protected] please detail this number
                              SIR PL PROVIDE [protected], DETAILS
                              b.c.omkarmurthy

no.20.rajivegandhi.road
                              jaraganahalli
                              j.p.nagar
                              banglore.560078
                              mo-[protected]
                              Can i get the details of the number [protected] ?
                              This man cheated me for 30000 Rupees.
                              please help
                              My son was subscriber of Airtel bearing Tel No.[protected] SIM No.[protected]
                              AND IT WAS BLOCKED ASKING PUK NO WHICH WE DONOT KNOW, So, I went to you dealer at sector 17, Vashi, Navi Mumbai for asking the activition of our SIM THEN THEY ASKED TO SHOW THE ORIGINAL PHOTO IDENTITY OF MY SON AND ME THEN I SHOWED BOTH THE INDENTIFICATIONS AND APPLICATION FOR ACTIVATION. THEY WERE TELLING THAT SIM AND SUBSCRIBER WAS NOT BELONGING TO MR.SAI KIRAN GARIMELLA. IT IS REQUESTED TO SEE INTO THE MATTER AND MAKE ACTIVATION AT THE EARLIEST.
                              Dear sir, Airtel no-[protected], no pe daily 1rs katata tha aur per call, - A-A-20p, A-M-40p, std-50p aur validity 6 month ki thi.Aur airtel company tarif ko 2 ki 3 mahine me band ho gayi.
                              i want to know call details [protected]
                              Plz Send me the details of below given mobile number...

sir i wants to know the details of [protected] please send me thie detqils to [protected]@gmail.com
                              [protected] dear sir e number nundi wrong call vasthundhi pls tell me details
                              i want address detail of this no [protected]
                              Respected sir /madam:
                              i need the airtel sim detail of this number:the no is[protected]
                              immediately i need the response from u please

reply [protected]@ rashmiranjan.[protected]@yahoo.co.in
                              i want full details air tel number [protected] urgent please send the address my email suresh.[protected]@gmail.com
                              coming &outgoing details [protected]details Read more: INCOMING &OUTGOING DETAILS [protected]DETAILS? - I become list of incoming and outgoing calls list [protected] 2month detailssend my email id:[protected]@gmail.com :: Ask Me Fast at http://www.askmefast.com/INCOMING_OUTGOING_DETAILS_[protected]DETAILS-qna3555209...

Read more: Can i know the incoming calls and outgoing calls from my friends no in airtelRead more: I WANT INCOMING AND OUTGOING CALL DETAILS OF MY friend airte? - Can i know the incoming calls and outgoing calls from my friends no in airtelRead more: I WANT INCOMING AND OUTGOING CALL DETAILS OF MY friend airte no [protected] :: Ask Me Fast at http://www.askmefast.com/categorydetail.php?qtype=answered&cmd=search&q=...

AIRTEL TELECOM — i want airtel sim address

i have this phone number [protected]
                              the adders yet this i don't know.but this person daily message
                              so please give the Sim adders and the photo face display, where issued the place tamilnadu immediately reply thank you
                              pls send me address details of this airtel no [protected]. my mail id is [protected]@gmail.com
                              i want outgoing numbers from 1 july to 20 august of this number [protected]

this is my number
                              my name is chandan sunil dubey.
                              parmanent address: room no. 67 airoli ganeshnagar chichpada near hunuman mandir .navi mumbai 400708
                              plz send me details i need urjent...
                              regards chandan dubey..
                              halo sir mdm pls ditel this mo [protected]out call no and send this my mo no [protected]
                              pls send this mo no ditels [protected]

[protected], [protected] and [protected]

i need a details and address of the above 3 Airtel numbers. please send me email . E-Mail : lava.[protected]@gmail.com
                              thank you...
                              I want a details today and address of the
                               Sep 10, 2009 by AMIT MEEL  Send email
                              my number [protected]. call manu magie pe rae hai .plese mary call s. per 1 pesha karo free mea .l am airtel old customer

please send for details for this mobile no.[protected]
                              name & adderas

just mail sir

vijay kumar ray
                              vijay.[protected]@gmail.com

i am all time send msg for kbc show in gbjj.

no selection for one time please process mothed for mail

vijay kumar ray

vijay.[protected]@gmail.com

Details - Comment #1525876 - Image #0
                              Calls nd msg details.

i want my airtel prepaid number call details of last 1 months. my number is [protected]. my id is [protected]@gmail.complz send it as soon as possible
                              I NEED THE DETAILS OF AIRTEL SIM NUMBER [protected].PLEASE MAIL ME AS EARLY AS POSSIBLE .MY EMAIL ADDRESS IS, [protected]@gmail.com, datails 2 Month ago
                              sir airtel no-[protected] please send my address details
                              i need to details full address and name of sim number [protected] my emali id is [protected]@gmail.com
                              119 Comments

Anuj Daniel Parke
                                Oct 12, 2008

It has been almost 4 days that I have been trying to activate Saathi Plan on my Air Tel-Sim Card (as special offer floated by the company in the market), but there has been a very poor response from the customer care executives that I have interacted with. They handle complaints so casually as if the customers have all the time in the world to listen to their crap. I strongly object and recommend that Air Tel Owner's should take strong action before things really go bad. Whenever I called up I asked that I should be connected to the Senior Manager available, but was given the answer to my surprise that he can not come! This has really irritated me a lot and have spoiled my days in a row. I had been using Hutch Services earlier, but till date had not faced any complaints. I was the VVIP customer of theirs and had got all the respect that I expect as a customer. I know writing this also will not make much of a difference, but if you still strive to achieve excellence this mail could be of great help to you and your company as well.

Pavneet
                                  Oct 12, 2008

I have my office in Alpha 1 Commercial belt, Greater noida, UP since July 2006 and ever since i've beed experiencing poor srvice from the airtel network. Vodafone, Idea, Reliance, Tata and BSNL work absolutely fine. I've made a lot of complaints to a lot of people in the company but no one seems to give a damn about it. It seems Airtel is not bothered about complaints made by its subscribers but i guarantee that once the number portability scheme comes into effect, airtel would loose the entire subscriber base in this are and i promise i'll be the first one to do it. Can someone please forward this message to Sunil Mittal...??? The network team and the customer care people are total jerks and they'll just make false promises and are totally not concerned about customer problems!
                                  I got my son's mob([protected]) recharged for Rs 333/- where as the talk time was Rs.171.37 vide transaction ID[protected] dated 14 Dec 08 at 5.55PM.This appears to be very unfair and needs to be addressed immediately. The cellular operator is here by warned to be careful in future also and now do the refund work soon.

Pranab Kumar Biswas
                                    Oct 12, 2008

Dear Aitel Customer service officer,

I have lost my mobile with Airtel connection having no: [protected] 0n 28-09-08. I have made a complain to airtel office in ECIL Branch and asked the executive to stop/disconnect my connection, he denied. I was told that there is no rules to disconnect the pre-paid connectio. I was shocked. I was in mumbai for two weeks . So now i request you to disconnect my connection for any kind of further harrazement.

prakash mandal
                                      Oct 12, 2008

Dear,

My Name is Prakash Mandal, I have applied for new Air tel Post paid connection. They have given me Mobile no. i.e. [protected] on 10th Oct'08 and assured me that the same no. will be activated within 12hrs time.
                                      But all are falls commitment. Till now my mobile no. not activated nor respective person i.e. Mr. Manish, Mo. No.-[protected], Mr. Mahendra Jha, Mo. no. [protected] responding.
                                      I have called them lot of time but they are not bothering about customer problems.

Pls help me.

Prakash Mandal

K.P.SUBRMANIAN
                                        Oct 12, 2008

SIM CARD FOR MY MOBILE [protected] (POSTPAID) WAS TO BE CANCELLED. APPROACHED YOUR STAFF IN SHIVAJI PARK CUOTMER CARE CENTRE, ON 11TH OF OCT., 2008, WITH A LETTER, BLANK CHEQUE AND SIM CARD. TOKEN NO.74, WINDOW "B' REFERS. EXPALINED STAFF MEMBER WITH A REQUEST TO ACCPEPT CHEQUE FOR CALL CAHRGES ANDSUCHOTHER CHARGES, FILL IN REQUIRED AMOUNT, KEEP THE SIM CARD WITH HIM AND LET ME HAVE CANCELLATION CONFIRMATION. DESPITE REPEATED REUQESTS, STAFF MEMBER DID NOT AGREE, INFORMED ME HE WILL ACCEPT CHEQUE, BUT WILL NOT ACKNOWLEDGE EVEN RECEIPT OF SAME NOR THE CARD AND CANNOT ISSUE CANCELLATION CONFIRMATION - REASON - ONLY AFTER 3 DAYS CHEQUE WILL BE CLEARED, I HAVE TO VISIT HIM AGAIN WITH SIM CARD AND BILL AMOUNT OF RS:200/-FOR RENT IN CASH FOR CANCELLATION PURPOSE. BEING A SENIOR CIITIZEN, IT IS DIFFICULT FOR ME TO VISIT HIM AGAIN AND AGAIN. iN THE EVENING I VISITED ANOTHER CENRTE IN CHEMBUR AREA (OPP.DIAMOND GARDEN) WHERE THEY UNDERSTOOD MY PROBLEM AND IMMEDIATELY ISSUED CANCELLATION CONFIRMATION. A BAD/ROTTEN APPLE IN A BASKET WILL SPOIL THE ENTIRE LOT. REQUEST PROVIDE ADEQUATE TRAINING TO CONCERNED MEMBER IN SHIVAJI PARK OFFICE TO AVOID RECURRENCE OF COMPLAINTS.