Airtel Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Nov 11, 2025
Complaints 54685

File a complaint to Airtel

Having problems with Airtel?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Airtel customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Airtel reviews & complaints page 2659

Raj Kishor Roy
Oct 16, 2008

I am not using Airtel Live but still from my Balance Rs 10 gets deducted and a message comes to me from 64611010 stating...You've been renewed for (archie_comics_wap, ComicStrip) subscription service on Airtel WAP. You 've been charged Rs 10.

Airtel — deduction for WAP service Rs 20/- per Week

i have submitted complaint regarding receiving of messages from AIRTEL,
You've been renewed for(subscription, Text Base Service on Airtel Wap. You've been charged Rs. 20/-) from last 2months

this amout is deducted weekly, i have registered complaints through customer care by phone, email, regarding discontinuation of above service but my prblem is not solved

have registered complaint regarding cancellation of the above service to customer care vide No. [protected].[protected],[protected], [protected], [protected]
Even I have the same problem and they are charging Rs.10 and they send the message "Thanks for using (Cricket Day Pass, Alert) subscription service on Airtel WAP. You've been charged Rs.10

I[censored] know how yo get rid of this plz mail me @ [protected]@yahoo.co.in
Even I have the same problem and they are charging Rs.10 and they send the message "Thanks for using (Cricket Day Pass, Alert) subscription service on Airtel WAP. You've been charged Rs.10

I[censored] know how yo get rid of this plz mail me @ prashant.[protected]@gmail.com
Even I have the same problem...i don't use airtel live. yet my 30 bucks get deducted for some subscription of game pack, javagame...though i have no such subscription...how do i deactivate it????plzzzzzzzzzz help...the customer service or airtel is hopeless!!!
Even I have the same problem...i don't use airtel live. yet my 30 bucks get deducted for some subscription of game pack, javagame...though i have no such subscription...how do i deactivate it????plzzzzzzzzzz help...the customer service of airtel is hopeless!!!
Can't believe Airtel is doing this mischievous acts again and again - It has happened with me thrice in six months!
i want unsubscribe from java games...
tell me how can i unsubscribe from java games
i have same problem plz help me
Hello Sir/Madam,

I have already made a complaint against archie_comics_wap, comic strip. what is the procedure to deactivate that wap.plz inform me as soon as possible.

syed fahad
Same Problem with me still from my Balance Rs 10 gets deducted and a message comes to me from 64611010 stating...You've been renewed for (archie_comics_wap, ComicStrip) subscription service on Airtel WAP. You 've been charged Rs 10.
I talked to customer care people more than 10 times its waste all were telling from tommorow its will be corrected but after 2 months its same ..now i am tied of custome care service
tell me the way how to unsubscribe from airtel wap
My balance is deducting every month
Rs 10 gets deducted when ever balance exceeds Rs 10.
I am not using Airtel Live but still from my Balance Rs 10 gets deducted and a message comes to me from 64611010 stating...You've been renewed for (archie_comics_wap, ComicStrip) subscription service on Airtel WAP. You 've been charged Rs 10.
please deactivate airtel wap service on my number as soon as possible.my mobile number is [protected].

Airtel WAP Service — deducting 15/-without my subscription

iam subsciber of airtel mobile with no [protected], to day ie on 8.12.2008. airtelvapserivice dedacted 15/- from my balance for downlodeing ofmusic but iam not downlodeany musicor iam not subscribe for the serivece please repay my amounts
h.ahmed
Please deactive airtel Wap service(cricket club) on my number as soon as possible. My mobile is[protected].
Please help me unsubscribe Airtel WAP service as i dont use it and Rs.30 gets deducted from my account every month on my cell
airte live wap service deactivated krna hi [protected]
Almost Every Week Rs10 Is Deducted From My Account ..
Saying Thank You For USing Airtel Wap Services I have Contacted The costumer care Many Times But All Invane
Mine is also the same problem, damn it every singly day my acount is been debited by Rs.10/- and these Airtel Customer Care is all * they are not able to take down my request and sort it out.Don't what for they are sitting out there.

I would really appreciate if any one of you out here Help me out at the earliest and save me out :(

Thanx a Ton in advance, ...

Prashant Kumar.N
Manager MusicWorld-
Lifestyle Building,
Begumpet,
Hyderabad.
Airtel wap has been charging me Rs.1o for several times consecutively for three days and each time an sms is being sent to me from 64611010 which says that i have been renewed some subscription stardust_pack on airtel wap.in a month i have to loose Rs.30. i want to get rid of this unneccessary deduction of my balance.if there is some authority to land their ears to their customers than they should obviously help the costomers in their need.i want to get rid of this by hook or by crook!
my no.is [protected]
I am not using Airtel Live but still from my Balance Rs 10 gets deducted and a message comes to me from 64611010 stating...Thanks for using (subscription, Text based services) subscription service on Airtel WAP. You 've been charged Rs 10.
I am not using Airtel Live but still from my Balance Rs 10 gets deducted daily and a message comes to me from 64611010 stating...Thanks for using (subscription, Text based services) subscription service on Airtel WAP. You 've been charged Rs 10.enjoy
Dear Friends,

I had the same problem and sent a mail to Airtel and they solved it very effectivly.

Find the Communication:

Dear Mr. Balaji,

Thank you for contacting Airtel.

You have expressed concern over the deactivation of cricket alerts fro your mobile number [protected]. We understand your concern and will work towards to resolving the same.

We wish to inform you that the cricket alerts has been deactivated with immediate effect.

For further assistance mail us at [protected]@airtelindia.com

We value your association with Airtel.

Omar Mukhthaar
Customer Care Executive
Bharti Airtel Limited

---- Original Message ----

From [protected]@airtelindia.com
To [protected]@ebspeml.bharti.com
Cc
Subject (Mobile No:=[protected] ) [protected] Message From "Balaji" <Suresh.[protected]@CambridgeGS.com> Date 19-Dec-2008 19:54:41
Attachments pic19866.jpg

Dear Sirs,

I received the following message from 64611010:

?You have been renewed for (Cricket sub pack, Subscription) subscription service on airtel WAP. You?ve been charges Rs.10. http://k.igfun.com?

I contacted the customer care center @ 121 to deactivate the said subscription service. They advised to send a message to the particular number and followed the same. Now I found that the subscription charges are deducted again.

Please take the necessary action to remove the subscription pack from my account.

Sincerely,

Suresh Balaji. D

Sr. Executive - Accounts

CambridgeSystems (India) Pvt Ltd

Visakhapatnam

E-mail :Suresh.[protected]@CambridgeGS.com

Mobile:[protected]

?(Embedded image moved to file: pic19866.jpg) This e-mail and any files transmitted with it are for the sole use of the intended recipient(s) and may contain confidential and privileged information. If you are not the intended recipient, please contact the sender by reply e-mail and destroy all copies and the original message. Any unauthorized review, use, disclosure, dissemination, forwarding, printing or copying of this email or any action taken in reliance on this e-mail is strictly prohibited and may be unlawful.
The recipient acknowledges that Bharti Airtel Limited or its subsidiaries and associated companies(collectively "Bharti Airtel Limited"), are unable to exercise control or ensure or guarantee the integrity of/overthe contents of the information contained in e-mail transmissions and further acknowledges that any views expressed in this message are those of the individual sender and no binding nature of the message shall be implied or assumed unless the sender does so expressly with due authority of Bharti Airtel Limited. Before opening any attachments please check them for viruses and defects.
Rs 10 gets deducted daily and a message comes to me from
64611010 stating...Thanks for using (subscription, Text based services) subscription service on Airtel WAP. You 've been charged Rs 10.enjoy... http://m.igfun.com

Could anybody help on this
My Number is +91 [protected]
Please take neccessary action

please Deactivate 64611010 service from my mobile [protected]
You've been renewed for (archie_comics_wap, ComicStrip) subscription service on Airtel WAP. You 've been charged Rs 10.
plazzzz deactivated wap service moblie [protected]
hello every one...mera naam vikas h
mere pass 64611010 se msg aa rahe h or mere balance me se Rs10 cut raha h ...or main ye servise use be nhi kar raha hoon..plz koi mujhe batayega ki isse kaise band kare...plzzzzzzzz help me...
my mail id is..

AirTel — AIRTEL WAP SERVICES

this is saibaba and my mobile no [protected] i had deducted amount rs 10/- from 64611010 for airtel wap services which is text based services which iam not using that services daily rs10/- is deducting from acccount bal. so kindly deactivate this airtel wap services as soon as early

Airtel — balance of rs. 10 cut

i have not used this website m.igfun.com for textbased services but my balance is cut kindly provide how to unsubscribe this m.igfun.com so that my balance is not cut next time
I am not using Airtel Live but still from my Balance Rs 10 gets deducted daily and a message comes to me from 64611010 stating...Thanks for using (subscription, Text based services) subscription service on Airtel WAP. You 've been charged Rs 10.enjoy m.igfun.com

Airtel Mobile — 10 Rs deducted daily

daily 10 Rs are being deducted from my mobile no [protected] from airtel wap service from mozook.com. i am trying to talk to customer care but they have not sttoped it yet.airtel are just cheeter .only way i have to find is to take them to cunsumer court. and i am dead shaure.

Airtel Live WAP — every day deduction Rs.10 so deactive my this package from my mobile number

I contacted the customer care center @ 121 to deactivate the said subscription service. They advised to send a message to the particular number and followed the same. Now I found that the subscription charges are deducted again.

Please take the necessary action to remove the subscription pack from my account.
my mobile no:[protected]

Airtel — DEACT THIS service on Airtel WAP. ON MY NO.9860207676

I am not using Airtel Live / WAP but still from my Balance Rs 10 gets deducted daily and a message comes to me from 64611010 stating...DEACT THIS service on Airtel WAP. ON MY NO.[protected]
Hello Sir/Madam,

My balance is deducting per day Rs 10 gets deducted when ever balance exceeds Rs 10. I am not using Airtel Live but still from my Balance Rs 10 gets deducted and a message comes to me from 64611010 stating...You've been renewed for (archie_comics_wap, ComicStrip) subscription service on Airtel WAP. You 've been charged Rs 10.with in the three days i lost 30 rs. please tell me how to deactivate this service as soon as possible.

thanking you Sir/Madam,

ch srikanthreddy
hello every one...mera naam mahesh h
mere pass 64611010 se msg aa rahe h or mere balance me se Rs10 cut raha h ...or main ye servise use be nhi kar raha hoon..plz koi mujhe batayega ki isse kaise band kare...plzzzzzzzz help me...
my mail id is..
m.[protected]@rediffmail.com / [protected]
me ye suvidha kese hata sakta hu plz batae
hi dost,
can any 1 tell me, how deactivet this deduction,
plz mail or call me [protected], delhi. [protected]@yahoo.co.uk
thanks...
Rs 10 gets deducted daily and a message comes to me from
64611010 stating...Thanks for using (subscription, Text based services) subscription service on Airtel WAP. You 've been charged Rs 10.enjoy... http://m.igfun.com

my mobile no:[protected]

my mobile no is :[protected]
Three days ago I involuntarily subscribed to Airtel Wap which was said tobe free for one day. In case one is not satisfied one can send SMS CSUB to 57886 to unsubsribe. However although I had sent a number of messages the standing reply is "This service is not available temporarily"" But I am getting the message that "You have been charged Rs.10/- every day since three days although I am not using the service. My mobile no is [protected]. I had contacted 121 of airtel. However they are not able to reply satisfactorily.

Unknowingly i've taken Airtel WAP Subscription service. For this i've been charged Rs.10 daily. I want to deactivate this service. I'm getting message like "Thanks for using(Subscription, Text Based Service) Subscription service on Airtel WAP.You've been charged Rs.10. Enjoy. http://m.igfun.com" from 64611010 this no. Whenever i login to http://m.igfun.com, i'm getting message like "We are not able to read your phonenumber. Kindly check your GPRS setting..."
Pls guide me to deactivate this subscription service. My mobile no is [protected].

Srinivas
today I got an sms which states"dear user, yoursubscription to yahoo zone willbe renewedin 2 days.you will be charged rs 10/.To unsubscribe please click here http;//203.199.114.183/yzu.wml sender 58243 =
when I replied to unsubscribe I got reply invalid end format
please help me to unsubscribe to this and help me my cell no is [protected]
I am getting such messages again and again, so do it fast something about it as it is unnecessarily deducting my balance.
thank u
Same Problem with me still from my Balance Rs 10 gets deducted and a message comes to me from 64611010 stating...Thanks for using (subscription, TextBasedServices) subscription service on Airtel WAP. You 've been charged Rs 10.
I talked to customer care people more than 10 times its waste all were telling from tommorow its will be corrected but still its same ..now i am tied of custome care service.My mobile no:[protected]

I[censored] know how yo get rid of this plz mail me:dipon.barman.[protected]@gmail.com
hi
i'm not using airtel wap service and so plz let me know how to deactivate this subscription.
so plz kindly mail or deactivate this service on the following no" [protected].
i am not using Airtel Live but still from my Balance Rs 10 gets deducted daily and a message comes to me from 64611010 stating...Thanks for using (subscription, Text based services) subscription service on Airtel WAP. You 've been charged Rs 10.enjoy... so please deactive the service my mobile number is [protected]
Hy friends i to had gotted the same problem from this airtel customer care i to go on to cut rs 10 per days its very very problem to me can any one know them please mail it to [protected]@gmail.com
Hi Friends,

I had the same problem with these nasty downloads.
I managed to find a solution to put an end to this.

Listen!!You can unsubscribe at any moment in time by sending CSUB to 57886.

For info you can always go to http://i.mozook.com.

For any further inquiries, just submit your enquiry through www.mozook.com/support or mail them directly at [protected]@mozook.com

Hope your problem will be settled soon
I am not using any service from my mobile (Airtel), but daily 10 Rupees will be deducted from my account as below: from 64611010
Thanks for using (subscription, TextBasedServices) subscription service on Airtel WAP. You've been charged Rs 10. Enjoy http://m.igfun.com

If any one knows the solution plz mail me.
I am contacting Airtel customer Care executives several time but they can't take any action in this.
EVEN I HAVE THE SAME PROBLEM i am not using Airtel Live but still from my Balance Rs 10 gets deducted and a message comes to me from 64611010 stating...thanks for using subscription tax based services subsciptionon Airtel WAP. You 've been charged Rs 10.enjoy http://m.igfun.com. i donot want to avail this facility.it is the third day that rs 10 has been deducted
PLS TELL HOW TO GET RID OF IT
DR POONAM SHARMA
HE 117 PHASE 9
MOHALI
I am not using Airtel Live but still from my Balance Rs 10 gets deducted daily and a message comes to me from 64611010 stating...Thanks for using (subscription, Text based services) subscription service on Airtel WAP. You 've been charged Rs 10.enjoy...
respected sir/madam
a message comes to me from[protected]m.igfun.com) stating... You 've been charged Rs 10, pls deactivate this service i no need this service anymore.

my cell no.is [protected]

MESSAGES FROM 64611010 — EVERY DAY CUTS MY 10 Rs

Every day messages come from 64611010 that dear user your subscription service on airtel wap of Rs 10 has been charged mob no .[protected]
i too have same issue
I am not using Airtel Live but still from my Balance Rs 10 gets deducted and a message comes to me from 64611010 stating...You've been renewed for (Cricket Subscription pak) subscription service on Airtel WAP. You 've been charged Rs 10.
Please stop the service as soon as possible.
My mobile no. is [protected]

With out taking any approval from my end Airtel live enabled itself, My amount is deducting 10rs when I recieve message from 64611010

Why the Dam Airtel, customer service guys are not responding...I tried 121, 198, 800 all customer care numbers since 1 monthe none responding my call...

Please lookinto this issue and please do the need fulll..

Finally airtel is the worrest provider.
I am the customer of Airtel ( Mobile No. [protected]). Airtel wap service (http://m.igfun.com) is activated in my mobile phone by the our company from last four days unnecessarily and deducted Rs.40, So please deactivate the same.
I am not using Airtel wap(Subsciption, TextBasedService ) But still my balance Rs 10 deducted daily and message comes to me from[protected] stating from four days their is unnessary Rs 40 deducted by company Please deactive Airtel wap service on my number as soon as possible.My mobile No [protected]

Airtel Complaints - AIRTEL WAP SERVICES
this is saibaba and my mobile no[protected], every day Rs. 10/- deducting from my balance for using of dada wap services which I am not using that services daily. So kindly deactivate this airtel wap services as soon as possible.

Yours

Santosh Kumar Barik
respected sir/madam
a message comes to me from[protected]m.igfun.com) stating... You 've been charged Rs 10, pls deactivate this service i no need this service anymore.
respected sir/madam
a message comes to me from[protected]m.igfun.com) stating... You 've been charged Rs 10, pls..., pls..., pls..., pls..., deactivate this service i no have need of this service anymore.
Thanxxxx
my no. [protected]
i got a message from 64611010 it reads like this " thanks for using (subscription text based services) subscription service on airtel wap you've been charged Rs 10. enjoy http://m.igfun.com

can u please help me unsubscribe with such bogus service..which is eating my money everyday...

my number is [protected] i hope immediate action will be taken...
I am not using any service from my mobile (Airtel), but daily 10 Rupees will be deducted from my account as below: from 64611010
Thanks for using (subscription, TextBasedServices) subscription service on Airtel WAP. You've been charged Rs 10. Enjoy http://m.igfun.com

If any one knows the solution plz mail me.
I am contacting Airtel customer Care executives several time but they can't take any action in this.
please deactivate airtel wap service on my number as soon as possible.my mobile number is[protected].

TEXT BASED SUBSCRIPTION SERVICE ON AIRTEL WAP — DEDUCTION OF RS 10 DAILY FROM MY PREPAID ACCOUNT

This complaint I have already given to customer care executives Mr suresh and Mr sunil despite of their assurence i am still facing this problem . My complaint is that daily I am receiving a sms from the no 64611010 stating that Thankyou for using (subscription Text Based Services) subscription service on Airtel WAP.you have been charged Rs 10.Enjoy http://m.jgfun.com athough I dont know anything about this service and as well as I have not used any such type of service. I am fully disappointed with the response of your customer care executive . PLEASE UNSUBSCRIBE ME FROM THIS SERVICE and return all the money deducted on the name of this service. othrwise I will go to trai. My mobile no is [protected]. Please solve this problem otherwise I will not be left with any other option only throw this sim card.
Reminder III
I have repetetedly giving message regarding deactivte my Airtel Wap Service, I have also contacted to custemer care Executive regarding dactived this, but still from my balance Rs 10 are continously deducted by air tel prepaid services from last 8 days.
Therefore I request you to dactivate my wap service immeditly otherwise I have no option either make complaint to Telephone regularaty authority or cusumer forem.
I hope that you will consider my case & solve my problem at your level only.
Thank You,

I am not using Airtel wap(Subsciption, TextBasedService ) But still my balance Rs 10 deducted daily and message comes to me from[protected] stating from four days their is unnessary Rs 40 deducted by company Please deactive Airtel wap service on my number as soon as possible.My mobile No [protected]
pls deactive my fun club services immediately [protected]

AirTel — without using airtel wap charging 10 Rs

I am not using airtelwap service.But they are charging 10Rs. daily and deducting from my account.So please ask them to deactivate airtelwap from my phone no.[protected].[protected] onwards they are charging daily 10Rs. up to today.So ask them to pay back my money.
I am not using Airtel live but still from my balance is very low every day, please cancel my subscription
of [subscription, text based services]. once again this subscription deduction of my account immediatly
to be cancelled or my simcard submit with your agent
my cell no [protected] 64611010

hariharan pollachi

Airtel WAP Service — deducting Rs10.from balance

pls unsubscribe/deactivate airtel WAP service(Cricket sub pack)which i am not using at all.
Rs10 is being deducted from balance for this service!. i have reported customer care to deactivate the service.
also send messeges.my number is [protected].
what is going on with my mobile number every morning my blance are cuting(10).
i'm using last 2 and half years AIRTEL but not happning before like this. Plsssssssssssss stop my this probleme
even i have the same problem. some body tell how to deactivate wap services
still i have been charged 10 rupees per day by not using air tel wap service but i have give complain. so can u solve this problem.my number is [protected]
I am an Airtel Prepaid subscriber with mobile no [protected]. I am being charged Rs.10/- per day for subscribing to Airtel WAP services. I request you to kindly de-activate my WAP service as I am not at all using this feature. Deactivate the service as soon as possible.

Arif.
daily 10 Rs are being deducted from my mobile no [protected] from airtel wap service from mozook.com. i am trying to talk to customer care but they have not sttoped it yet.airtel are just cheeter .only way i have to find is to take them to cunsumer court. and i am dead shaure.
deduction for WAP service Rs20/- per Week
i have submitted complaint regarding receiving of messages from AIRTEL,
You've been renewed for(subscription, Text Base Service on Airtel Wap. You've been charged Rs. 20/-) from last 2months

this amout is deducted weekly, i have registered complaints through customer care by phone regarding discontinuation of above service but my prblem is not solved

have registered complaint regarding cancellation of the above service to customer care vide No.[protected]
now if it is not deactivate the service and not refund 20/- we will meet in consumer court

Airtel WAP Services — unnecessary deduction of balance

please deactivate airtel WAPservices from my phone as i have been charged 10rs everyday and it is not in my use.after comlainig at customer care, this service is not being deactivated
I have been subscribed through airtel level which has charged Rs.10 per day . I want to get it deactivated immediately.the message for charging of Rs.10/- has been received through No:6411010. please deactivate immediately.
with regards
Dwarakanath.B.G.
pls unsubscribe/deactivate airtel WAP service(Cricket sub pack)which i am not using at all.
Rs10 is being deducted from balance for this service!. i have reported customer care to deactivate the service.
also send messeges.my number is [protected]
also send messeges.my number is [protected].
Every day messages come from 64611010 that dear user your subscription service on airtel wap of Rs 10 has been charged mob no .[protected].
please kindly deactivate this service, as soon as possible.
hello sir,
pelase deactivated my airtel wap service please my phone number is [protected]
my no [protected] why u 30 rs i am not using any download or wap
cancel my airtel wap services my mobile no.[protected]
339 Comments

vipin kumar singh
    Oct 16, 2008

I've lodge a complain regarding No signal at my residence 1 month back, but still the problem persist. I've already told to Airtel customer care that my mobile is working fine on different locations e.g. in my office or outside my colony, (means not any issue with mobile sensitivity). This signal problem is affecting my Official and personal life. so please try to resolve it as soon as possible.

My address
    P-482, Jalvayu vihar,
    Sec -30, Gurgaon.
    Mobile No : [protected]

Airtel — No signal in residence or office

My postpaid phones of Airtel are [protected] and [protected] and prepaid phone is [protected] - in Gandhinagar (Capital city of Gujarat), I am not getting signal (tower) in my Office or my residence. My office is situated in Sectore 10B which is where all main Governmental offices are situated within 500 mts. radius, and my residence is in Sector-28. I am undergoing painfull procedure to rush outside my office or residence to receive or dial phone. This is situation for last 5 months and despite several complaints no result seen.

airtel/postpaid — Signals

I have airtel connection and there is call drop problem.Poor network at my residence. I have sent the complaint earlier also but it doesnot resolve and infact airtel sent me gift vouchers stating complaint a gift.
    My cell no is [protected].
    My residense address is 512 gaur heights Plot 1 sector 4 vaishali ghaziabad up 201010
    I am a subscriber of the airtel mobile services, and have been using the services for about 3 years now. some time in Mid sept last year I had the connection shifted to my personal name from my employers name.

Intersting enough we take airtel bill at face value and in the busy schedule of the day one hardly ever goes thru the bill details, and end up paying the bill as soon as we receive an sms mentioning our bill ammount, mostly online, to avoid any chances of disconnection.

However, last month I happened to go thru the bill details and found certain charges i was never aware about, i called in to the customer care and they clarified my doubts expect for one of them, the Airtel Online services, charged under the SMS Head @ Rs 99/- per month. on asking what this ammount was deducted for i was told that it is for surfing the internet sites using ur mobile.

I realized i am subscribed to the Blackberry services and have the unlimited plan, so i put in a mail to the customer support and after the exchange of one or two mails i was told the charges would be reversed.

This however did not satisfy me, i probed further and requested for all bills post August 2008, to this i was first told that the systems would not allow, after i sent a threatning mail mentoning action against airtel i got a reply that Rs 50 would be charged towards the duplicate bill, to which i felt i had no option but to agree on the terms that it would be paid only if i found the bills to be undisputed.

I realized on receiving the copies of the past bills that i have been charged Rs 99/- for all this time, this even after having Black Berry services activated. I dont remember requesting for any airtel online services, nor have i accessed such services.

Intresting enough i got a reply today mentioning that they regret as any matters older then 3 months cannot be solved.

Another intresting fact, i have been complaining for over 3 months on the coverage issue of the airtel network in my locality. I got a call recently that they would discount 10% of my bill (not mentioning he ment Air time), I have many calls made or tried to make that get dropped after a few seconds, who pays for them, ofcourse ME...!!

It may be a mere 99 Rs only, but i am paying for something i have not requested and used. The customer care that is only reachable on the emails has a new person addressing your issue each time, the local office dosent have a clue how this can be resolved.

I am sure i now understand how Mr Mittal makes his money. you dont dare get away with my hard earned money, even if its only Rs 99/-, this ammount would definately buy a comman man a days meal.

request aitel users to pl go thru their bills. you are dealing with one of the best in the trade of cheating.

Vishal

Mayur Bhagat
      Oct 16, 2008

My cell no is [protected]. I have paid my bill twice trhough Mchek service for the month of June 2008 on 13/07/2008 & 14/07/2008 of rs.350.85/- ... Latte i came to know that both the times the amunt was deducted from my account but in my airtel balance credit was given once only... from then i.e 14/07/2008 to till date I am making follow up with the customer care dept but they are not giving me the credit in my airtel balance.. I have talked with supervisors of the customer care but they are also nt solving and I have put several mails also but there is nosolution and ... I have submitted all my documents to them including account statements...

Pls look into the matter and solve the issue asap

Rgds,
      Mayur Bhagat

VIVEK SHARMA
        from Karad, Maharashtra
        Oct 16, 2008

DEAR CONSUMER COMPLAINTS,
        I AM ATTACHING HEREWITHIN THE COMPLAINT I HAVE REGISTERED WITH THE AIR TEL VIA E MAIL BUT STILL NOTHING COULD BE SORTED OUT.
        Great Northern Services to 121

show details 11:38 AM (24 hours ago) Reply

Dear Urmila Rawat,
        I think so, you are not answering my query. Why my other nos ([protected]/85) plans have been not changed if I requested the same (plans to be changed on all three) on the company letter head and gave the change plan for the three nos on 23rd September 2008 and why just one number ([protected]) plan has been changed and that too w.e.f 10th oct why not 26th Sept, 2008 why not the other two Numbers, and this is registered company ID registered with the Air Tel.
        Kindly Change the plan for the other two numbers effective this billing cycle of OCT. I think so if this does not happen then i have an option to move with other service provider as you are not following up the mail as well as complaint. I think you have the record to check how many times i have contacted the AIR TEL customer services as well as visited the dealer. Given the request in written as well but still nothing has changed just one Number tariff has been changed and still the rest is pending. Well need to sort this within a day or two.
        With Regards,
        Vivek Sharma
        On Wed, Oct 15, 2008 at 10:45 AM, [protected]@airtelindia.com <[protected]@airtelindia.com> wrote:

Thank you for contacting Airtel.

This is with reference to your email dated 15/10/08 regarding Bill Plan Change into Airtel 399 Plan for your Airtel mobiles [protected], [protected] and [protected].

We would like to inform you that the Airtel mobile number given by you are a company paid account so we request you to visit to your nearest Airtel Showroom to change your bill plan or kindly send the request for change your bill plan from the registered company email id along with the letter head stating request for Bill Plan Change duly signed by authorised signatory.

Further, we would like to inform you that Airtel 399 plan has already been activated on your Airtel mobile [protected] with effect from 10/10/08.

You may also visit our website at www.airtel.in for more information on the related Bill Plans.

For any further assistance, please feel free to contact us by sending an email at [protected]@airtelindia.com. We will make every effort to revert with resolution as soon as possible.

We appreciate your valuable subscription with Airtel and it will always be our constant endeavor to serve you better.

Urmila Rawat
        Customer Care
        ---- Original Message ----
        Great Northern Services to 121, md, vsharman
        show details Oct 14 (1 day ago) Reply

Dear Air Tel,
        I am a corporate user as you say with my connections nos as [protected]/85/87,
        I am so fed up with the customer services as well as your corporate dealer's that now i just want to change my services to other operator,
        I have requested on the letter head stating the change of plans from 325 to 399 on all the three nos mentioned but only one has been changed and why not the other tw
        Kindly do let me know if this is going to be done in next two days or I should go for other operator as I have trying to change my bill plan from last three months.

--
        With Regards,
        Vivek
        Great Northern Services,

vinayak l sonavane
          Oct 16, 2008

My Mobile no is: [protected]

I got message “Thanks for using dada resub 10 service on airtel wap you have been charged Rs. 10”

So please Deactivate 64611010 service from my mobile

My charges is cutting from 07/10/08 till date

Request reference no is [protected]

My compliant no is: [protected]

Vinayak

I got message “Thanks for using dada resub 10 service on airtel wap you have been charged Rs. 10”

Previous | 1 | Next

I got message “Thanks for using jumaani daily alerts subscription service on airtel wap you have been charged Rs. 10”

J S Grewal
          deactivate airtel wap settings from my no [protected] as soon as possible please!!!
          you' ve been renewed for(archie_comics_wap, comicstrip) subscription service on airtel WAP . you've been charged Rs 10.

mobile no [protected]
          please Deactivate 64611010 service from my mobile

deactivate 64644010

I got message “Thanks for using ( subscription, textbasedservices )subcription servies on airtel wap. you have been charged Rs. 10”enjoy
          http://m.igfun.com

Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9...11 | Next
          I got message"Thanks for using (subscription, TextBasedServices) subscription service on Airtel WAP. You've been charged Rs 10. Enjoy http://m.igfun.com"
          so please deactivate 64611010 service from my mobile
          my mobile no is:[protected]
          i am getting message daily from 5 days that's charges is 10
          the message is"Thanks for using (subscription, TextBasedServices) subscription service on Airtel WAP. You've been charged Rs 10. Enjoy http://m.igfun.com"
          this message coming from 64611010
          so please deactivate it immediatly.
          my mobile no is: [protected]
          the message is"Thanks for using (subscription, TextBasedServices) subscription service on Airtel WAP. You've been charged Rs 10. Enjoy http://m.igfun.com"
          so please deactivate it immediately.
          thank you please do fast..

in how many will deactivate sir please reply on [protected] fast thank you...

sir please tell me when this service will deactivate please fast...
          when will this services will deactivate please reply through e-mail so i can understand that this service is deactivated or not so please reply fast.thank you...

my mobile no.is [protected]

ii got this message yesterday:thanks for using subscription text based services, subscription service on airtel wap, you have been charged Rs 10,
          i want to de-activate from this service at the earliest possible pls do the needful

please de-activate service 64611010 from my mobile
          my mobile no.is [protected]

ii got this message yesterday:thanks for using subscription text based services, subscription service on airtel wap, you have been charged Rs 10,
          i want to de-activate from this service at the earliest possible pls do the needful

this is my mobile no [protected]

sir i am getting message daily from 5 days that's charges is 10

AIRTEL IS THE BEST MY
          I got message “Thanks for using stardust_pack, subscription) service on airtel wap you have been charged Rs. 10” http://igmobi.com

So please Deactivate 64611010 service from my mobile.
          i am really fed up with airtel alerts i am getting daily, (chitralu alerts) and i being charged 10rs for 2 days
          i keep complaining this issue to customer care about 20times nobody had cleared it i lost 200rs till now, still i am having the same problem i[censored] really wont remove this i want change my network in 24hrs .ill never encourage any of my friends to take this service.
          my cel no [protected] i wan cal history incoming and outgoing date[protected] to[protected] send me my mail id [protected]@yahoo.com
          24 Comments

zahid
            Oct 16, 2008

i m using airtel company's prepaid connection with no. [protected]. & i want to know my incoming & outgoing details for this month (September08 & October 08)
            plz send my detail's to my e mail id...

Airtel - Prepaid — CALLING DETAILS

I HAVE YOUR PREPAID CONNECTIONS. I WANT TO SEE MY CALLING DETAILS WHICH I MADE TILL JUNE, 2008 TO TILL DATE. PLS SEND ME ON MY EMAIL.

Sir.
            My AIRTEL prepaid connection no. is [protected] I want to konw my Incoming calls from 1 June 2008 to 30 Sep 2008 to my mail id [protected]@hotmail.com
            Kindly do the needful at the earliest and priority basis

Rakesh Bhatia
            Sir.
            My AIRTEL prepaid connection no. is [protected] I want to konw my Incoming calls from 1 June 2008 to 30 Sep 2008 to my mail id [protected]@hotmail.com
            Kindly do the needful at the earliest and priority basis

Rakesh Bhatia

Airtel Prepaid — wrong talktime

I recharged my Prepaid airtel connection with Rs 444.00 and thereafter i got the following message

" RECHARGE SUCCESSFUL ON 17.10.2008 AT 12.34 PM. TALKTIME RS 444.00 MRP RS 444.00. TRANSACTION ID XXXXXXXXXX REGISTER FOR NDNC, SMS START DND ON 1909 "

DETAILS ARE AS UNDER :
            SENDER : ERECHARGE
            MESSAGE CENTRE XXXXXXXXXX

NOW, WHEN I HAVE RECEIVED THIS MESSAGE OF GETTING RS 444.00 AS TALKTIME THEN HOW CAN AIRTEL DEDUCT RS 44.00 FROM MY ACCOUNT BY CREDITING ONLY RS. 400.00 WITHOUT INTIMATING ME IN ADVANCE.
            NOW, I HAVE NO CHOICE BUT TO GO TO CONSUMER COURT FOR FURTHER ACTION.
            i m using airtel company's prepaid connection with no. [protected]. & i want to know my incoming & outgoing details for this month (September08 & October 08)
            plz send my detail's to my e mail id... [protected]@gmail.com
            i am using airtel company's prepaid number, [protected].i want to know my incoming and outgoing details for last 2 months(september08 october 08)

Airtel - Prepaid — network problem

i am from andhra pradesh.now-a-days airtel network z getting weaker and weaker.its almost loosing its quality.always there is dropping of calls, no network coverage even in the city centers, unexpected end of calls and lots more
            if this continues airtel is definitely gonna lose its customers.
            please take action on these complaints
            Respected Sir/Madam,
            I'm using Airtel Prepaid Connection with My no. [protected]. So, I want to Incoming calls for October month... plz send My mail ID Incoming calls details...
            sir i want to know my incoming and outgoing calls details for the month sep and oct my no is [protected] plzzzzzz sir sent me the quickly i want them immediatly plzzzzzzzzzzzz thankssssssssssssssssssssssssssss
            i am getting some calls from unknown numbers my no is [protected] the sim is on my id proof provide me the incoming call details of oct 08 month
            espected sir,
            i am using airtel company's prepaid number, [protected].i want to know my incoming and outgoing details for last 2 months(september08 october 08) pls. send list no. my mail id pls. any reply yes or no.
            i am using the airtel company 's prepaid number, [protected].i want to know my incoming and outgoing calls for last two months(september08october08)

On tuesday im request sending to GPRS activiated but till date my GPRS not acitivate he say ur GPRS is acitivated with in 24 hrs pls tell me wat i do when my GPRS activated pls call me or send me email my no . is [protected]
            i m using airtel company's prepaid connection with no. [protected]. & i want to know my incoming & outgoing details for this month (October 08 & November 08)
            plz send my detail's to my e mail id
            i m using airtel company's prepaid connection with no. [protected]. & i want to know my incoming & outgoing details for this month (October 08 & November 08)
            i m using airtel company's prepaid connection with no. [protected]. & i want to know my incoming & outgoing details for this month (October 08 Up to November 21st 08)
            i am using airtel prepaid connection No. is [protected] please send me a details of incoming & outgoing call detaisl with mobile no. for the month of Dec'08 to 12 jan 09 & i[censored] r charging any things please let us know the charges for the same

thank u
            because of my card recharge in probelm plz help me out

yours faithfully
            sheahnaz
            it is my kind request to you that please lend me the call details of this particular no. [protected].
            actually sir i am getting blank calls and misbehaviour regarding calls ..
            so please sir help me get rid of this..
            i vl be highly obliged if you kindly grant my request...

yours faithfully.
            Rinky Jian
            it is my kind request to you that please lend me the call details of this particular no. [protected]. from january2009
            actually sir i am getting blank calls and misbehaviour regarding calls ..
            so please sir help me get rid of this..
            i vl be highly obliged if you kindly grant my request...

yours faithfully.
            Rinky Jain
            i m using Airtel company's prepaid connection with no. [protected]. & i want to know my incoming & outgoing details for this month (November 08 & 23 January 09)
            plz send my detail's to my e mail id...[protected]@gmail.com

vikram mishrs
            S/o Meera devi

Rasadh
            Purneea (Bihar)
            sir my name s niranjan i am get the call from the no [protected]. the person speaking in bad words so i want the complete details of no my no. [protected]. so plz kindly seind me the incoming detail of my no. of 4 days to my email as early as possible.c.c. [protected]
            i m using airtel company's prepaid connection with no. [protected]. & i want to know my incoming & outgoing details for this month (Jan-09)
            i m using airtel company's prepaid connection with no. [protected]. & i want to know my incoming & outgoing details for this month (december08 & january09)

Airtel - Prepaid — Unnecessary deduction of Balance

HI,

I have taken Government card scheme of Airtel Mumbai. Initially all was well with the connection but after some time, the company started deducting 2 Rs. Per Day from my balance saying that its a part of the Government Card scheme. But my friends who have taken Similar connections are not being charged similarly. Despite repeated complaints, the company hasn't resolved the matter.

Can any action be taken against them?
            Sir.
            My AIRTEL prepaid connection no. is [protected] I want to konw my outgoing call seconds by seconds details. Because Airtel pulse rate is 00-59(1), 00-1.58(2). It's Correct or wrong. I don't know. Every day I loss my mobile balance. Please Help me
            Xavier Rabinston
            sir, my name is srinivas reddy iam using airtel company prepaid connection with no-[protected] i want to my incoming $ out going calls deteails for month (jan09 to feb09) only plz send my detail's to my e mail id...patil.[protected]@yahoo.com
            I want details of my incoming & outgoing calls details against my mobile prepaid no. [protected]. pls send details from september 2008 to january 2008 on my email Id sss.[protected]@yahoo.com & shakeel.[protected]@yahoo.com

Shakeel
            dear sir no coverage in my home . tower- my home only just 100 met distance please clear in this prapalam
            dont show details on google
            i m using airtel company's prepaid connection with no.[protected]. & i want to know my incoming & outgoing details for this last two months (feb09 & march09)

I am recd blank incoming calls but i am not getting proper answer from customer care, i am dissatisfied with your people. Could you tell me the alternative how i will get the incoming call numbers other wise we are going to face some problems.

I am working as Finance manager in Teknomin Construction Ltd, we are potspaid customers for since long time, we are sorry to say we are loosing faith on you, pls provide the quality information

Surendra nadh
            i m using airtel company's prepaid connection with no. [protected]. & i want to know my incoming & outgoing details for the period from[protected] (September08 to May 09)
            plz send my detail's to my e mail id... [protected]@gmail.com
            i need the call details of my sister. Her number is [protected]. I cannot see my CALL LOG. THIS IS REALLY URGENT. please contact me on [protected]@gmail.com
            i want call details of my prepaid airtel number that is. [protected]. plz mail me on my id. [protected]@yahoo.co.in
            please do the needful as early as possible. thank you.
            RESPECTED SIR,

I WNATED THE CALL DETAILS OF MY MOBILE NO. REGARDING THE OUTGOING AND INCOMING CALLS.

PLEASE DO THE NEEDFUL.
            Sir.
            My AIR TEL prepaid connection no. is [protected]. I want to know my call details from 1 January 2009 to 5 Jul 2000 to my mail id [protected]@yahoo.com
            Kindly do at the earliest and priority basis
            DT.15/07/2009 WEDNESDAY
            DEAR SIR/MADAM
            IN MY MOBILE NO.[protected] YOUR MESSAGE COMES FROM CO. THAT IN RS 500/00 RECARGE YOU WILL GET FULL TALK TIME OF RS525/00 SO AFTER READING THAT SCHEME I HAD DONE THE RECHARGE THROUGH ITZCASH CARD TIME 16:38 BUT I RECIVED BALANCE 451/31 SO CO HAS CHEAT ME SO NOW I AM THINKING TO GO AT CONSUMER FORUM OTHERWISE YOU CAN CALL ME ON MY OR UPGRADE BY BALANCE
            AMAR PAUN
            RAJKOT
            GUJARAT
            i m using Airtel company's prepaid connection with no. [protected]. & i want to know my incoming & outgoing details for last one month (july-2009) plz send my detail's to my e mail id...[protected]@yahoo.co.in

Airtel - Prepaid — Deduction of Balance without usages

My Mobile No. is : [protected]. I purchase this sim card from Nandurbar-Maharastra. I am using this card since 2006.

In May-2009, I was in Sangli-Maharastra. I recharge Rs.395 on 08/04/2009 from one shop in Vishrambag-Sangli. Maharastra. & only two days I used approx. balance of Rs. 20 (Twenty). After that due to some project work, I am in Gujarat. Since May-2009 I am not inserting this sim card in my mobile.

But yesterday I inserted my sim card in mobile & surprised to see my balance was Rs. -22 . Actually It should be Approx. 375 .

I tried to contact customer care but Presenly I am in Gujarat so gujarat customer care are not able to answer.

Kindly recheck your system & do needfull.

Airtel Prepaid — Automatic subscription

I am sorry but I am fed up with the unwanted offers you provide us.Many a times I receive message that You are being subscribed ,say Love tips,model of the day etc.,and hence been charged.Its very strange to know that a person gets subscribed automatically.Further it is extremelly difficult to talk to customer care personnel.
            My no. is [protected].Please look into matter and refund my money.

Airtel Prepaid — deduction of 60rs.

dear sir i have a prepaid sim no.is [protected] of airtel.i had 70rs in my acc. company deduct near about 60rs from my acc.without informing me.icalled to their coustmer care no.they tolled me that cricket pack is activated on ur no.itolled them i getnot this pack activated on my no.he repallyed my i could not do any thing for this,u can take any step for this.i am requesting to u pls do some thing to solve my problem.
            Even i am facing the same problem, please help me to deactivate few of the subscriptions for which i am getting charged and i do not require the services.kindly guide me how to deactivate the services.

Airtel - Prepaid — wrong deduction of Talk Time.

My airtel No. is +91-[protected] (ROM- Aurangabad) i have never activated any service on my number still continiously money is getting deducted from my A/c. i have twice talked to their customer support executive. First time he has told we are sorry as i could even see there is no service activated but still money is getting deducted for some "Spicy Joke" he got just Rs. 3 returned to my main balance. but later again it was deducted. A total of 50-60rs talktime has been deducted up till now. I need that money back.

Nitin Srivastava.

AirTel — Messages not sent

Messages cant be sent from my mobile from yesterday onwards...I need help...So please check whats the problem in my number...

Airtel - Prepaid — message not sending

Helo sir dis is Ramprasad from Bangalore.From Nov 26th onwards messages are not going from my number,so i had given a complent to custmercare on 28th Nov,but still its not ok.
            pls remove my details.
            i will got this miss call from this in [protected] on daly at list morthen 25 times in day

Airtel - Prepaid — Unnecessary Add calls

I am getting frequent calls from Airtel, giving adds, this is really trouble especially when i am in important meeting / Travel. I have not subscribed for any such, but still i tried unsubcribing. But, there is no use, still i am getting unnecessary calls.

Airtel - Prepaid — getting ad sms from without even subscribing

getting SMS es from 5432105 even after having activated the DND.

im getting charged of Rs.30 for the matrimonial services.

the msg says :
            Now find your ideal partner in just a few moments . just select your preference by dialing
            the relevant toll free number :..............................Bhandari bride....!!! etc

Airtel - Prepaid — THEFT OF MONEY FROM MY ACCOUNT

theaf airtel
            in the month of may i never downloaded the hungama contest on my mobile,even i not tried for it.but the service provider airtel has theft 3 times from my account,15 rs/- each time,when i complained against it to them,they back my 15 rs/-balance one time,but next two time they theft it from my account.i am ready to give any proof against them.i request you to take nessery step against this kind of things.for further details and taking action you can call me any time at the number given below.
            mobile no:-[protected]

Airtel - Prepaid — BLOCK THE SIM

Yesterday i lost my mobile and i request you to block my sim
            mobile no is [protected].
            i requested customer care of airtel in hyderabad and they informed that they couldnot block the sim as they do not have the mobile details as the sim belongs to Maharastra.
            I request you to immediately block the sim with no-[protected]
            Name:Gidugu Veera Venkata satya Narayana
            Flat No 301, NPV -ii Raheja estate, Kulipwadi Road,
            Borivall (East) Mumbai.

Satyanarayana Gidugu
            respected sir
            my name is amankumar sinha
            Yesterday i lost my mobile and i request you to block my sim
            i m using airtel company's prepaid connection with no. [protected]. & i want to know my incoming & outgoing details for this month (September09 & jan10)
            plz send my detail's to my e mail id... amitsaini.[protected]@gmial.com

Airtel - Prepaid — Request for Block my Sim Card

Dear service team,

Hi, this is Parveen Hussain having prepaid connection no [protected]. yesterday I lost my mobile, i want to request the Airtel team to please block this Sim card.

Parveen Hussain

Airtel-Prepaid incoming & outgoing call details - Comment #1958140 - Image #0

Airtel - prepaid — UNHACKED GAMES

I Have got SMS for cricket News from AX-543212. I Need to UnSub this Service
            Mobile # : [protected]

Air Tel - Prepaid — Misleading SMS message from the service provider resulting in loss

My wife's mobile no.[protected]. She has been availing the reduced tariff based on booster pack,usually Rs.97/- per month. The last booster was charged with Rs.97/- on 6.9.2010. She had already a balance of Rs.214/-

The following message was received on 21/09/2010 in the mobile from Air Tel:

RC = 147 Full TT(unlimited validity)on all top ups of Rs.30/- and above for three months. Local A2A 20 ps.other local & STD 60 ps & 7500 free SMS(plan ony for 10 ps subs)

Apparently this is a recharge for Rs.147/- with full talk time. But it is not so. How?

I paid Rs.147/- for e charging at M/s Mobile Xppress( 244 Sowma Complex, 2nd Street, Candhipuram, Coimbatore 641012. Mobile No. [protected] - Saddam Hussain) with the fond hope that the balance will increase by the recharge amount. But to my surprise the balance did not increase. The shopkeeper was not able to explain. On contacting the Customer Care they informed that it was a booster pack with entitlement for full talk time for future top ups that too at higher tariff than what is available at present. I wondered how a booster can be operative when already there is a booster for which there was no reply from the Customer Care excepting that they asked me to file a complaint with `198'

When contacted the lady at the other end told that the pack was a booster pack and did not entitle any increase in balance and since it was available for all those availing 10 ps plan the booster recharge was accepted. When asked where is indicated that the recharge is a booster pack she could not explain. Obviously the text of the message from the service provider is deceptive in as much as it did not clearly indicate that the recharge for Rs.147/- is a booster pack.

The service provider is indulging in such unethical and inappropriate business practice. If this happens to learned persons what about the majority of gullible, innocent and illiterates. My point is

Why not clearly indicate that the recharge is a booster in the message?
            Why the tariffs charged after the booster package should be more than the existing tariff eq. if the booster is not taken the tariff is 10 ps per minute whereas after booster is taken the tariff is 20 ps per minute?
            Why these service providers who are billionaires, are fleecing the clients like this?
            These people are emboldened by the fact that no one is going to bother about these `small matters' and the customers are not united enough to do any harm to their flourishing business of cheating and fleecing.
            Is there any remedy for such illegal and unethical acts committed by Multinationational Companies?
            Is TRAI awake and live to these sorts of real life problems?

Airtel - Prepaid — Unwanted Services Activated without Concern

I recently purchased an Airtel Prepaid line [protected]. Later I had received a miscall which when I called back a recorded message played tome stating that “You can select you Hello Tunes...bla bla ” and immediately I disconnected line. After while, I received a message stating that Hello Tunes were activated for my line and amount for activation of hello tune is automatically deduct from my prepaid balance. Similarly after couple of days later suddenly I start receiving SMS messages asking me to come for chatting, call me, whether I like to have Hot nights and any time of the day which was very disturbing and annoying.

Then I visited the Bandra West Airtel Office to lodge a complaint and while I was standing in the queue there, I heard two more other female subscribers too complaining over the land line phones kept over there the same issue which I was facing to an agent and then when my turn came the fair lady at the counter deactivated all the unwanted services which were activated on me like Hello Tunes, Chatting, ext. which I never even requested to activate nor I have any idea how it was activated on my line.

Well, few more day went pass by suddenly again a miss call came and when I called back same Hello tunes message was played back to me and when disconnected, after a while I received a message stating that Hello Tunes were activated and an amount was deducted from my line and the again stated to all the chatting/dating messages coming back in my line and I was totally furious and called an agent to lodge a complaint and I was told that after 15 days all such call/sms will be deactivated and given a Reference Number as well.

However, now it is more that 20 days I am still facing the same issue and my funds are being deducted from my line unnecessarily. This is cheating the subscribers and AirTel have no rights to activate any services when called back on missed calls. Even if the subscriber calls back it should not be connected to any such funds looting service of AirTel instead should send SMS. This totally a unethical business practice of Airtel.

Airtel - Prepaid — Automatic subscription of paid service-My tunes

I never subscribe any paid service on my Airtel connections but its 3-4 times the paid service automatically subcribe and I have to give unnecessary charges for that.Also many times I called on given number from Airtel to stop that services but its never works.So it is unnecessary burden for any customer and there should be some action taken on Service Provider.

Sandeep Kumar

Airtel - Prepaid — Deactivation of my line

i was using my prepaid card since the last 5 years and was paid for the life time incoming also but due to some reason i left india and came back after 5 months but when i try to insert my sim card it showed me your number is barred i called air tel customer service and visited personally also but they said since i did not use my sim for more than 3 months they di-activated my services,how can they do this after collecting the life time incoming money i need my number as it is very importatnt for me can any one help me in this regards.

Airtel prepaid phone services — automatically activation of unwanted services

Airtel deducted the balance from my phone by activating unnecssary service which i never ask them to activate. I have alredy lost 200rs in 3 months. till i have taken a connection keep activating service on my number and deduct the balance.
            i want to know all outgoing/incoming calls detailes
            i need the call details of my sister. Her number is [protected]. I cannot see my CALL LOG. THIS IS REALLY URGENT. please contact me [protected]@gmail.com

Airtel — Message not sending

my messages are not sending from last teo days . i have complaint so many times on customer care but they do not consider it .. but my problem is still there. my airtel no. is [protected] and my handset is samsung galaxy 5. pls consider it .........

AirTel — theft of money

My mobile no is [protected] from airtel prepaid services. this service provider stealing money from my account by activating unwanted services for months. On 25/07/2011 i recharged the card at that time i got message that they activated one unwanted service and deducted Rs 10 for 10 days. This company steals money in same style from all users. The user gets upset but helpless aginst such theft. If the chairman Mr. Sunil mittal needs more pls tel him to beg on streets of mumbai instead stealing from users money. We always generous about beggers.
            call urgent on [protected]

Airtel Prepaid Service — Charging for un asked for services

I have Airtel prepaid service on my Mobile phone with No.[protected].I recieve a message on my phone every day saying"you have been renewed for full track subscriptionservice from Airtel.you have been charged Rs.5" I have never asked for any such service nor I know what it is.I tried to talk to the Customer care service personnel several times but i failed.They are unnecessarly deducting money with out any service.
            my name is MK Swamy
            today 04 Oct 11 at 1630 hours i lost my mobile and i request you to block my sim

Airtel Pre Paid Card — unwanted messages

please stop all commercial messages, which are wasting may time and creating disturbance while i am in work. cell no.[protected].
            i want the outgoing call lists for my airtel number [protected] for the last 3 months ... plzzzzzz help me ... my mail id is tarun.[protected]@gmail.com
            i m using airtel company's prepaid connection with no. [protected] . & i want to know my incoming & outgoing details for this month (January 2012 to February 2012)
            plz send my detail's to my e mail id.appa.[protected]@yahoo.com
            i m using airtel company's prepaid connection with no. [protected]. & i want to know my incoming & outgoing details for this month (1st march 2011 Up to june 22nd 2011)
            "Dear Sir,

Kindly confirm whether your issue has been resolved as the needful has been done from our end.

For any other assistance, please feel free to call us on [protected]/61125757. We shall be happy to be of assistance to you.

ItzCash Customer Care Team.
            www.itzcash.com
            Contact us:[protected]"
            76 Comments

nagesh
              Oct 16, 2008

if we have faced any problem, we complaint the respective dipot. but if we can't talk to the further depot. what will we doooooooooooo?
              iam unable to connect customer care since 1 week
              Dear sir or mam,

My name is mohib alam from south delhi i have a prepaid mobile connection from airtel.And my number is [protected]...its almost been 3 months i m unable to talk to customer care executive..from airtel whenever i call at 121 or [protected](customer care number) i always hear just one thing that plz send ur query by sms at 121 and we will get back to you in 24-48 hours i did it soo many times but i never got any reply from AIRTEL...plz take neccessery steps...as soon as possible...!

MOHIB ALAM

I am unable to get in touch with customer care for the last 1 week. Also I have a msg in my mobile from Customer care (121) on 23.03.09 about paying Rs.900/- in the next 24 hours to enjoy continued services, as I am supposed to have exceeded the limit of Rs.1200/-. I have no idea as to which phone No. are they talking about (Cell or Landline) and for which period as nothing is mentioned in the message. And when I am trying to call on 121, they are asking for a phone id no., which I have no idea about.
              i am unable to connect customer care

I am not able to talk to Airtel Customer care representative, whenever i am trying [protected], a computerize message is played to dial *121#.I am facing this problem form last 10 days.Before 10 days i have talked to them on the same number and they provided me wrong information, after that i am not able to talk to them.

Manish Vishnoi

Kishore G Sarvaiye
                Oct 15, 2008

I am the subscriber of mobile no [protected], i have applied for migration of plan from Post paid to Pre-paid. i have been informaed to pay additional Rs.1500/- in liue of number change then only your plan will be migrated. They have locked my number from 15.10.08.

Actually, they have not told about the charges at the time of taking the number before 3 years. and as per ruling of TRAI, w.e.f. The service provider cannot change the number while migrating the plan and also cannot charge addl amount in any case.

I got all the correspondance with me. Kindly help me

c.upendra reddy
                  from Gajuwaka, Andhra Pradesh
                  Oct 15, 2008

my number is [protected] because of entering wrong pin code my pin code is blocked so kindly send me the puk code
                  hello i am deepak my air tel sim is blaock now i want PUK code please give me PUK code my number is[protected].
                  My Sim No is[protected]. please send me my PUK Code - my sim card locked

my mobile no. [protected]
                  hi Im from Delhi. yesterday my sim locked and I seen that my sim is asking PUK code. My Mobile no is [protected], Name is Raypuram Vijaybabu,A-32/A,maharani Enclave, Hastal Colony,New Delhi 59

Sir I request You to send my PUK code so that I can Open my sim Use ur Airtel Services

Thanking You sir
                  Pls send PUK code for my mobile: [protected]
                  My Sim No is[protected]. please send me my PUK Code - my sim card locked

my mobile no. [protected]
                  i have an airtel mobile no. [protected] i am asked for puk code because of entering wrong pin code kindly send me my puk code
                  Pls,
                  i have an airtel mobile no. [protected] i am asked for puk code because of entering wrong pin code kindly send me my puk code.
                  in hassan region week in airtel network, it"s very poor
                  i want puk code for [protected]
                  Pls,
                  I have an airtel mobile no.[protected] I am asked for puk code because of entering wrong pin code kindly send me my puk coad.
                  ls,
                  I have an airtel mobile no.[protected] I am asked for puk code because of entering wrong pin code kindly send me my puk coad.
                  my sim number is[protected] plzz sent puk code
                  I P K Lakshmi Narasu working in Lanco Infratech Limited, Hyderabad, and my mobile no. [protected]. By mistake, my sim card is blocked as I have entered wrong password thrice or more. I request you to kindly send me the PUK code no. in order to keep my phone working.

Please do the needful at the earliest.

Inconvenience caused is highly regretted.

Best regards,
                  P K Lakshmi
                  hi
                  plz send me the puk code for my mobile [protected] sim is from mangalore
                  I am sameer. my sim is blocked so give me the PUK CODE for my sim my number is [protected] pls
                  I am shashank. my sim is blocked and need the PUK CODE for my sim. my no is [protected]. pls help urgently
                  Dear sir my sim is block so please tell me my puck number this number is actives by Ramdular prasad village - bhaghar, po+ps - imamganj, dist - gaya (BIHAR) my number is [protected] & last sim number is 20512 of sim last number dear sir please call me on my another number [protected] u may be call or sms quick sir
                  Dear Sir /Madam,

My sim card blocked and asking for PUK CODE., My sim no. is[protected], Ph. No. Is : [protected]. Plz Do the needfull, My balance will be around Rs.30.

Thanks n Regards
                  sir please send puk code for my no:[protected]
                  hello sir...my airtel sim is locked ...can u plz giv me the PUK code for ma no.
                  wich is [protected]
                  my sim no is[protected] and my mobile no is [protected] in need puk code sir plz kindly send me sir
                  hi
                  i m bhumipatel my sim no is[protected] and my mobile no is [protected] i need my puk code sir plz kindly sand me ok
                  i have all ready airtel sim but its asking puk code my airtel cell no is [protected] pls give me puk code
                  m raman deep from jalandhar my mobile no is [protected] please send me puk code my sim is blocked sim no is[protected]
                  I want to get the PUK code for my Airtel cell number [protected]
                  plz send puk code to my email address.my no.is [protected]...
                  pls my sim is blocked and i need d puk no to activate it pls hep.My no is [protected].thank u
                  my sim is blocked pls help me out
                  just asking the P.U.K. code for mob. no. [protected]
                  Request for PUK code for [protected]
                  Pls,
                  i have an airtel mobile no. [protected] i am asked for puk code because of entering wrong pin code kindly send me my puk code.
                  i am lovelyn and i want to request a puk code coz my sim was block. my number is [protected] thanks
                  32 Comments

gopal y. attarde
                    Oct 15, 2008

i want the duplicate bill on my e-mail id my mobile no. is [protected]

AirTel — Duplicatebill

i need a duplicate bill for last month to my
                    mail ID: [protected]@yahoo.com
                    my mobile number -[protected]
                    My father is using Air tel Service and he staying in himachal pardesh, Connection was life time
                    They Discontinue service without prior any notice to customer and from past 15 days i am not able to contacy my parent
                    no was [protected]
                    Request you to please send me Duplicate Bill for the period given below on "[protected]@in.daksh.com" & [protected]@in.daksh.com

Bill Period:26/03/2008 to 25/04/2008
                    I want to know my duplicate postpaid mobile bill. My number is [protected], named by Naresh. Please send duplicate bill to this mail id. [protected]@rediffmail.com.
                    I want to know my duplicate postpaid mobile bill. My number is [protected]. Please send duplicate bill to this mail id. [protected]@gmail.com
                    i want the callist of [protected] prepaid to check my calls
                    duplicate mobile bill
                    I need duplicate bill for last month to my mail id ;[protected]@stfc.co.in my mobile number [protected]
                    Please send duplicate bill of Period 05 -10 - 08 to[protected] for the amount of Rs. 1060 ( Rs One thousand and sixty only)
                    Please send duplicate bill for period[protected] to[protected] for amount of Rs. 1060(Rs. One thousand and sixty only)
                    I am using the corporate No. [protected] from last two Years
                    i want my airtel mobile bill to be dispatched on my e-mail id stated above
                    i want to start my outgoing calls of the no. [protected],
                    Plz send the Duplicate bill for the month of Nov-08 to Jan-09.
                    I need details of this no.[protected] begining to still now. immediatly send my mail on
                    how much recharge on date and date wise missed call, received call and dialled call. Please send Email on this statement.
                    Thanku

Please send us the duplicate bill for the period 05/Mar/2009 to 04/April/2009 of the Ph.no [protected] A/c No.14452256 to my mail id(bajaj.[protected]@polaris.co.in)

Bajajsawedeep Kumar

My number is[protected], i want duplicate bill for March Month, kindly do favour for me.

Please sent duplicate bill on my email id

Priyanka
                    My Name is S Nirmal my cell # [protected], I need my duplicate invoice of month of April to May 2009
                    I want bill copy of my mobile no [protected] dated 08 Apr 09 - 07 May 09 on my e-mail.
                    I had misplaced my noida office landline phone bill
                    Please send duplicate bill.

Dinesh Shah
                    Noida Warehouse
                    I have misplaced my noida office landline phone original bill.
                    Please send me duplicate bill through my mail Noida Land Line No.[protected]

Thanks Regards,

Dinesh Shah
                    Noida Warehouse
                    Please sent me duplicate bill for[protected] now

Please send us the duplicate bill for the period 02/May/2009 to 01/Jun/2009 of the Ph.no. [protected] my mail id([protected]@yahoo.com)

Kulwarn Singh Parmar

Please send us the duplicate bill for the period 02/May/2009 to 01/Jun/2009 of the Ph.no. [protected] my mail id([protected]@yahoo.com)

Kulwarn Singh Parmar

Please send me the duplicate bill for the period 7th May 2009 for data card No.[protected] mail me at [protected]@mhpolymers.com

Mohd.Sajid
                    duplicate bill
                    pl. send us a duplicate bill at c-110 millenium appts. sector-18 rohini delhi-110089 or on my email id [protected]@yahoo.co.in

thanku

sham rani pandita
                    pl. send us a duplicate bill of ph. no. [protected] at c-110 millenium appts. sector-18 rohini delhi-110089 or on my email id [protected]@yahoo.co.in

thankyou,
                    sham rani pandita
                    pls send me the dublicate bill of my no-[protected]
                    pls send me the june dublicate bill of my postpaid no-[protected]

pls send me the dublicate bill from 1st may 09to1st june09 of my no.[protected] on my email, veena.[protected]@gsb.edu.in

I didn't receive recent bill for [protected] mobile no.Pls provide duplicate bill copy for my mail id.
                    Dear respected sir,

One of my cousin brother lost his air tel mobile phone bill Mob no.[protected].
                    Is possible to receive or provide duplicate bill by the air tel.

I solicit your reputable co-operation for this issue.

My Heart full thanks,

B.S.Vinayak
                    Hyderabad-AP
                    my mobile no [protected]

my bill plan name is 199 CUG Local Plan I
                    i have 5 connection of airtel bill no respectively is [protected], [protected], [protected], [protected], [protected]
                    I have no receved my bill bill period date 11 october to 10 November
                    my relation no is [protected]
                    billin name sunil kumar agrawal & associates
                    address is 13a dacres Lane 5th Floor Kolkata - 700069
                    please send me the bill in my Email address above within tomorrow.

Airtel — request for duplicate bills

sir i need a duplicate copy of the following numbers. 42666673,42666668 for the month of november and pending details
                    By Mistake i lost my telephone bill for the month of December. Plz send one dublicate bill to our mail I.D and do the needful.
                    Pl provide me my duplicate bill on my mail id for the month of april. my number is [protected]. its urgent.

sankar narayanan
                    I didn't receive recent bill for [protected] mobile no.Pls provide duplicate bill copy for my mail id. [protected]@.co.in
                    please mail me moblie fot the month of July 2010 agt mobile no.[protected] on my email [protected]@yahoo.com
                    send me a bill for the month of august
                    pls send me the dublicate bill from 1st Apr 10to16 th Nov 10. of my no.[protected] on my email:- [protected]@sify.com.
                    pls send me the dublicate current bill on my no.[protected] & [protected] on my email, [protected]@acilnet.com
                    please sand me duplicate airtel mobile bill, my mobile no . [protected].
                    Please send duplicate bill of Period NOV. - 2010 ON

[protected]@yahoo.co.in & [protected]@hotmail.com

HETAL RATHOD
                    GOREGAON.
                    send me the dublicate bill from month of septamber 2010 my no.[protected] on my email id [protected]@yahoo.co.in

C & A ASSOCIATES — DUPLICATE BILL

I want duplicate bill of our telephone no.[protected] for the month of November 2011
                    kindly send the same immediately.
                    ranjeet chopra
                    sir pls send me, i want air tel broadband bill duplicate copy in Oct 2011 & Nov 2011 my land line number
                    [protected], my E-mail id [protected]@yahoo.co.in

Thanking u,

L.Vincent
                    I NEED AIRTEL DUPLICATE BILL FOR THE NO-4024518
                    I want to know my duplicate postpaid mobile bill. My number is [protected]. Please send duplicate bill to this mail id. [protected]@gmail.com
                    SIR MY MOBILE NUMBER IS [protected] PLEASE SENT ME THE DUPLICATE BILL MY MAIL ID IS krishna.[protected]@gmail.com
                    my name is khem chand & my mobile no. [protected] ..pls sending me the dublicate bill of my email [protected]@rediffmail.com
                    i want my duplicate bill for the last month my mob no is [protected] in the name of Rakesh Kumar Tripathi. pls send this to rakeshkumar.[protected]@icicibank.com
                    I want to know my duplicate postpaid mobile bill. My number is [protected], named by Ahamed Jalaludin. Please send duplicate bill to this mail id. director.[protected]@bsauniv.ac.in
                    please provide me duplicate copy of airtel postpaid bill number [protected] august and september 2013
                    pls send us dulicate bill for da peroid october 2016 of the phn num [protected] my mail id([protected]@gmail .com)thanx u raobrinder singh
                    52 Comments

Rajeev
                      Oct 14, 2008

Pl note that Air Tel has to be learnt about the customer services & suppoerts. They are geting the payments, even that they disconnect the SIM, Barred the O/G Calls, even that after close follow up with customer care . Air Tel is really the worst customer support provider at least in India .

If Air Tel want to continue, then they really have to really fire their Top Officals, who are inable to maintain the services,

Airtel — complaint about air-tel worst customer care and service

5 1/2 years i m using air-tel network. but last 1 year especially this month air-tel customer care was worst and waste i don't know y? they are not at all attending the call if they attended also they not answer properly . and service is also worst. if this situation continuous surely you will become last network than others. and surely you may lose lot of customers from air-tel to other network. and one more complaint latest tariffs and boosters not working properly.

Pradeep Kumar Mohanty
                        Oct 14, 2008

15 days already passed my airtel coin box no-[protected] is not working due to signal box problem. The balance was above Rs.300. I am facing a lot of problem by taking this airtel coin box and utilising money. I made a call to airtel customer care regarding defective of coin box . But the customer care told me that they are involve in only airtel mobile not coin box mobile. Sir in this circumstances what I will do .

I would you request you kindly do the needful.

P.Mohanty
                        Dear Airtel, How I am stop my hello tunes. please stop my hello tunes. My mobile no is [protected]. I call in[protected] for stop the hellotunes, I also call in 121 but no response. please sir stop my Hello tunes.
                        Dear Airtel please stop my hello tunes . My m.no is [protected].I also call in 121 and[protected] but no response .please stop my ht
                        my coin box numbered [protected] is not working from 6 months plz do it needfully and give me chance to enjoy with airtel.

brijesh p patel
                          Oct 13, 2008

hi i have my mobile umber sinc 4 year ti is now life time card

o 26 augast some one was transfer this number on his name i ask total detail to compani so they give same number in new same but now thair is problem that
                          i use the same number
                          ounar of this numbers name is sunny
                          i ask compani for that still 26 th augast 2008 but they nothing do any thing for me
                          Y THEY TRANSFER MY NUMBER TO ANOTHER PURSON WHITHOUT MY RITTEN PURMISION
                          THAIR IS NO RULES THAT THE NAME CHANGE IN PRIPAID [ I GOT THIS DETAIL FROM COMPANI S COSTUMAR CARE ]
                          I SEND A RITTEN LIGAL NOTICE FOR THAT I[censored] WANT MORE DETAIL FOR THE MOBILE NUMBER CHORI THEN U CAN COLL ME ON

FIRST TIME INDIA ME MOBILE NUMBER KI CHORI HUI HAI

. IS NT IT BREAKING NEWS

MY CONTACK NUMBER IS

I SEND A LIGAL NOTICE TO AIRTEL ON 5 /9 / 2008 BUT THEY R NOT GIVE ME ANSAR
                          AND AFTER FEW DAYS THE ONAR OF MY NUMBER IS CHANGE IT IS SO STRANGE

Airtel — miss use my doqument

--- On Mon, 10/13/08, Brijesh <[protected]@yahoo.com> wrote:

> From: Brijesh <[protected]@yahoo.com>
                          > Subject:
                          > To: [protected]@yahoo.com
                          > Date: Monday, October 13, 2008, 9:32 PM
                          > hi i have my mobile umber sinc 4 year ti is now life time
                          > card
                          >
                          > o 26 augast some one was transfer this number on his
                          > name i ask total detail to compani so they give same number
                          > in new same but now thair is problem that
                          > i use the same number
                          > ounar of this numbers name is sunny
                          > i ask compani for that still 26 th augast 2008 but they
                          > nothing do any thing for me
                          > Y THEY TRANSFER MY NUMBER TO ANOTHER PURSON WHITHOUT MY
                          > RITTEN PURMISION
                          > THAIR IS NO RULES THAT THE NAME CHANGE IN PRIPAID [ I
                          > GOT THIS DETAIL FROM COMPANI S COSTUMAR CARE ]
                          > I SEND A RITTEN LIGAL NOTICE FOR THAT I[censored] WANT
                          > MORE DETAIL FOR THE MOBILE NUMBER CHORI THEN U CAN COLL
                          > ME ON
                          >[protected]
                          >
                          >
                          > FIRST TIME INDIA ME MOBILE NUMBER KI CHORI
                          > HUI HAI
                          >
                          > . IS NT IT BREAKING NEWS
                          >
                          > MY CONTACK NUMBER IS
                          >
                          >[protected]
                          >
                          > I SEND A LIGAL NOTICE TO AIRTEL ON 5 /9
                          > / 2008 BUT THEY R NOT GIVE ME ANSAR
                          > AND AFTER FEW DAYS THE ONAR OF MY NUMBER IS CHANGE IT IS SO
                          > STRANGE
                          >
                          Dear Concern,

I have a Airtel Prepaid number : [protected].

I purchased this number in Aug-2008 and I have submitted the adress proof and the Id proof (Electric Bill & Copy Of Driving Licence) to the Vaishali Airtel Outlet (Situated in Ajnara Complex).

I also got a verification number from the Airtel End and they verified about my Name, Address etc.

Now, today only I come to know my this mobile number is issued with some one else name "Ashish Kumar" (As the Airtel Official has confirmed).

So, I am totally surprised to know this that How the my number is issued with some one else name. I feel this as a big mess up at Airtel end as there lots of things are happening in India and this type of meesup can raise a big security concern of the Airtel customer as I fear that by using my Name and documents some one may have issued the number.

So, I want detail explanation that why this happen ?

When I contacted the Airtel Vaishali Office they were not listning my concerns and even they denied to do any thing needful and to lodge a written complain.
                          When I tried to talk to your customer care executive he also refuse to help me out and he advised me to visit the Airtel Outlet where I have submitted the document. Even he was showing his unabality to lodge my complain and their behaviour was also not good.

I don't know why Airtel is hireing such employee and if there customer care dept. is not able to solve the customer complains effectively then why not you are closing the deptt if you cannot handle the things correctly.

I also want to clarify that I dont' have any other Airtel Mobile connection with my name/address in India. So, If there is any number issued with my name/address I am not responsible for this.

I am also marking the TRAI authority in CC to take up the issue at their end.
                          As I have to convert this prepaid number to postpaid on priority by Sunday morning, so can you tell me what to do at this moment.
                          As I am moving to Jammu on Monday morning for some urgent official work and there I cannot use prepaid number so urgently I require to convert this prepaid to postpid number.

Can I expect from a resposible and reputed brand ambesdor of Airtel will do some needful or atmost priority and will provide me hassel free roaming service and stop me to move up any further legal step towards this bluder at your end.

Just I recieved a SMS from your side by 5432163 number that activation of Voice Chat.I want to say that I never requested to activate such facility so how come this facility is activated to my number ?, Pl. stop these kind of stuf[censored]rgently.

Waiting for your qucik solution.

-Sudeep
                          I had receive a message from Airtel which is as under:-

Ab easycharge Rs197mein payein 444 muft local Airtel minutes| Yeh laabh 30 din tak lagoo.

I did a recharge for 197 and then message came on by mobile phone that the said recharge is meant only for Airtel to Airtel connection.

I want to take action against Airtel for befooling the public. What should I do.
                          sirji, jo aap bata rahe ho woh mai samajhta hu, par recharge dauran aap agar retailer se puch lete to behtar hota,

aur aajkal aap jante he hai, paisa he bada sabke liye, aur AirTel etc.. ye sab business hai. Business man badi ku**i cheej hoti hai, ye apne business words, joki aam aadmi ke liye samajhna aasan nahi hota, uska use karte hai. woh oversmart bante hai. isliye mai samajhta hu aap consumer forum me jao, but make sure first that u are safe before making any money claim, nahi to kahi aapka he nusan aur na ho jae.

khair jitni mujhe jankari thi utna maine bataya.

aur haan
                          LOCAL AIRTEL minutes ka matlab hota hai, only Airtel to Airtel ( local only, and not available during roaming ).
                          baki mujhe bhi kafi kuch janna hai. mai khud he pange ( experiments ) karta rehta hu,
                          aur to aur customer care me bhi aise he bitha rakhe hai, ek he information do alag alag log, alag alag dete hai. maine customer care pe phone kia ek recharge ka pata karne ko, ek ne bataya nahi hoga, dusri boli hoga. maine Ladki ko intelligent samjha par mera nuksan ho gaya. Mai chahta tha ki ek sath STD aur Local calls sasti ho jae, ladka bola koi nahi hota aisa scheme aur ladki boli 28 se ho jaega.
                          balki 28 se sirf std Rs.1.50/- se Re.1/- (per minute) hoti hai.

badme khud he pange kiye maine, aur pata laga ki jo mai chahta tha, woh recharge 77 ka hota hai, jisme local 50p aur STD Re.1/- ( per minute ) ho jata hai (30 day tak ke liye).

bas aap dekhlo, aaj wahi kahawat kaam ayegi:
                          "Everyman for Himself".

chalo ji kafi likha dia, hope kuch madad kari hogi.
                          recharge schemes ki jankari ke liye:
                          for e.g.

RC 77

ko 170 pe send karta hu, yahi best hai mere hosab se.
                          RC 77 me 77 hai woh amount jiska recharge aap karwana chahte ho.

well thanks for reading itna bada aur lamba,
                          i gtg now, takecare ji, bbye :)
                          am not satisfied with the airtel services.my credit limit is 7600rs, but my mobile bill is 1500. u.but my phone has disconnected, i wnt to know the reason behind it.they are increasing the bill by themselselves.i have complaint them many times, but they said you will recieve the bill after seven days, but i have not recieved any bill or the call from the airtel exuctive. do something as soon as the possible against the airtel of india.this company should be closed as soon as the possible.they are cheating the people to make more and more money.my airtel no. is [protected].my new no.of vodafone is [protected].if you will recieve my complaint, please contact at this no. i would be thankfull to you.
                          Dear Bharti Telecom Ltd.,
                          I Mr. Suhas D Dhumal has taken Airtel Postpaid Connection under ICICI
                          Prudential Employees CUG 99 Rs. rental plan from Airtel executive at
                          our Kalyan Branch office on 5th December 2008.
                          The Facilities Assured
                          1. Monthly Rental of Rs.99/-
                          2. CUG Between ICICI Prudential Employees free
                          3. Airtel to Other Mobile Numbers @ 30 paise
                          4. Airtel to Landline Numbers @ 60 paise
                          5. STD @ 1 Rs.
                          6. Local 200 sms free every month
                          7. Itemized Billing, CLIP, Voice mail Free for Lifetime.
                          8. No Deposite

9. Voicemail & Call Conferancing Free.
                          My plan was activated on 8th December 2008 for Airtel Numbers
                          [protected] & [protected].
                          However after activation in welcome call from Airtel on 10th Decmber
                          2008. I have been informed that I have been activated under Corporate
                          Enhanced CUG 199/-.
                          Hence I have raised complaint against the wrong plan activated on my
                          number over the helpline & to the Airtel Gallary on 11th December with
                          written Complaint against the Sales Officer.
                          I have been assured that I will be getting resolution before 16th
                          December 2008. I kept waiting but I didn't get any reply. I keep on
                          following after that for the same.
                          During this time I have get pathetic customer support from online
                          executives & I have complained against them but I didn't get any reply
                          from Airtel in this regards also.
                          I have been misguided many times by the relationship officer in the
                          gallery to pay as per my Mobile Bills as per assured 99 Rs. rental
                          plan due to which my line was barred due to short payments.
                          I have paid all the excess payments every time in assurance of the
                          REVERSAL of the excess amount paid. I kept on following up with the
                          customer care & the sales office for billing plan change & reversal of
                          the amount.
                          After all this I visited Mulund (West) Airtel Gallery on 15th January
                          2009 for this issue. Mr. Mahesh & Mr. Sachin for assistance. I
                          explain them all the issue. They have guaranteed me that they have
                          taken up this issue to the Higher Authorities. They have told me that
                          within 7 working days we will sort out this issue.
                          After this I haven't get any communication from Airtel. When I have
                          visited Mulund Gallery in this regards I have been told that the issue
                          has been sorted out & complaint has been closed. Also I have been told
                          that Airtel Back Office people have tried to contact me but my phone
                          was unreachable. However my phone was never been unreachable. I
                          request the relationship officer to send me the email communication
                          received in this regards by them to me for proof. However they have
                          denied to give the same. Every time I was not having nay proof that I
                          have been assured & didn't get it from Airtel.

However Mr.Sachin has guaranteed me that they have received the mail
                          from higher authorities that for plan change & except CUG facilities
                          all other benefits will be provided to me under ICICI Prudential
                          Employees CUG 99 from next billing cycle.
                          I have received my next bill but their is no change in plan & every
                          month I have charge late payments for short payments. I showed the
                          bills to Mr.Mahesh but he kept his mouth shut & didn't reply to me.
                          After that he told me that they will do nothing in this regards ahead
                          & told me to contact the Nodal Officer for same.

NOW I WANT ASSISTANCE & RESOLUTION IN THIS REGARDS FROM YOU END.
                          1. I WANT REVERSAL OF THE EXCESS AMOUNT PAID IN LAST THREE MONTHS WITH INTEREST.
                          2. I WANT MY LATE PAYMENTS TO BE WAIVE OFF.
                          3. I WANT ICICI PRUDENTIAL EMPLOYEES CUG 99 ACTIVATED ON MY NUMBERS AT ANY COST.
                          4. ACTIVATION OF ALL THE BENEFITS ASSURED TO ME.
                          5. ACTION AGAINST THE UNETHICAL & UNPROFESSIONAL PRACTICE BY THE
                          CUSTOMER CARE & SALES OFFICERS.

I have submitted all the documents & written complaints to the Airtel
                          Gallary time to time.
                          I want black & white proof of the communication (email/letter) in this
                          regards.
                          For any clarification in this regards request you to contact me @ [protected] or [protected] & on email suhas.d.[protected]@gmail.com

Hoping for better relation with Airtel & Prompt action in this regards.

Suhas Dhumal.
                          there is no use in writing this sought of complaints here. Air tel indluges in illegal phone tapping and provieds the conversation / voice data for the neded .This is done for a hefty sum . Is time time for some regulatory authorities and human rights group to take up this kind of indulgence in privacy .
                          dear sir my no.[protected] i use mo intenet service air tel. Opretar says no any download charge this service but three times charges deduct my accont 50+50+125 please solve my problem
                          i will not submit the bill of no.[protected] .i was using this no.from last 2 and half year.
                          reason.
                          1.without asking me they have increased my credit limt up to 11000.
                          i have complained so many times that please reduce my credit limit upto 2000.but the refused and told it will not happen.
                          even the have open my isd calls facility withou taking my oermission.
                          i will go to consumer forum against airtel to fraud with me.
                          company is giving me threat.i will also complain against bharti air tel limited to court.
                          Hello All,

I WILL NEVER EVER GO FOR AIRTEL as it's support SUCKS... (Airtel Karnataka)
                          No prompt response,
                          they will intentionally disconnect the call while on 121,
                          no call back,
                          no proper updates or responses,
                          false promises,
                          play with customers,
                          charge without justification,
                          1st level support agents are most of the times advised not to escalate to floor mgrs if customer asks for,
                          late pament charges levied on customers no matter the bills are generated and delivered or not,
                          if their billing server goes down on or before the customer's due date-customer will have to bear the late payment charges, , ,
                          horrible support,
                          deplomatic answers and no workarounds as well,
                          please give me address airtel gallery in kalyan
                          I agree to any complaints against Airtel.They are very efficient in treating their customers badly.Their Customer Service is appalling.No one knows the process.Each time you call you get a different answer. I have registered a complaint against them just today. I have decided to move to a different network. I was not doing this cause I did not want to change my number but now I no longer care as it will be much more faster and easier to inform my friends, collogues and others of my number change then to call 121 at least 4 times a month and argue with them.
                          SUBJECT:- HIGHLY UNPROFESSIONAL AND INEFFICIENT ATTITUTE OF STAFF OF AIRTEL.

Dear SIR,

WE HAVE 36 AIRTEL CONNECTIONS IN THE NAME OF OUR COMPANY. FROM 15.07.2008 WE CHANGED TO THEIR PLAN WHICH WAS AS BELOW. THEY ASKED US TO PAY RS. 1495/- AGAINST EACH PHONE AS 2 YEARS ADVANCE RENTAL FOR 2 YRS. WE PAID RS. 1495/- AGAINST EACH OF OUR PHONE AS ADVANCE RENTAL. ACCORDING TO THIS PLAN, CHARGES WOULD HAVE BEEN AS FOLLOWS:

CLIP CHARGE FOC

LOCAL CALLS

CUG 500 MIN. FREE. AFTER THAT10 P

A 2 A .50 P

A 2 OM .50 P

A 2 L .50 P

STD CALLS

A 2 A 1 RS.

A 2 OM 1 RS.

A 2 LL 1 RS.

ROAMING CHARGES

INCOMING 1 RS.

OUTGOING 1.50 RS.

BUT WE STARTED RECEIVING THE BILLS WITH CHARGE STD RS.1.50, MONTHLY RENT RS.298 & RS.30, CUG RENTAL RS.30/-. Means after paying Rs. 1495 against each phone as advance rental which was duly charged in our bills, they are charging monthly rental and all the above charges from July 2008.

We have talked to them at least 500 times. Sent them at least 100 meassages. Their senior Executives to the Level of Managers have visited our offices at least 10 times. They collect documents and confirmed that it will be done in the next bills but we are receiving all our bills with same old problems even after one year.

We are still maintaining our Loyality with Airtel considering that these will be corrected and we deposit all our payments well on time after deducting the rental amount being charged by them. Then instead of correcting the bills, they have started putting penalities for not paying the Rental amount of Rs. 298. We are paying all our useage charges well on time throughout this period and for all bills.

Ms. ILA, Mr. Prashant Dua & Ms. Vinkee are handling our case from July 2008 and all of them have visited many times our office to verify all records.

We were not able to come out of the above problem, we landed in another problem because of Mr. Prashant Dua, Busines Manager of Bharti Airtel Ltd.

We received our Total bills of about 37, 000/= for all phones to be paid till 23rd May’09. Mr. Prashant Dua confirmed in one of his messages that we can adjust 14, 000/ and deposit balance money as a single cheque and it will be adjusted against all our bills. We immediately deposited Rs. 23, 000/= as single cheque along with a letter giving details of all our phone nos. to be credited in individual account well before 23rd May. Their representative came within 15 minutes to our office to collect the cheque and was debited to our account within 2 days by our Bank. But they did not credit even a single Ruppee of that into any of our account. So, the outgoing calls of many of our Managers got disconnected because of this. They are getting the impression that our company (Unicorn) is in bad financial condition that we are not able to pay Mobile bills. But they do not know that It is because of the highly unprofessional and inefficient managers of Airtel, who are not performing their duties properly. I do not know whether it is because of poor staff kept by Mr. Sunil Mittal or his intention to cheat customers like this. As it is we were facing problems of Over billing since July 2008 now this another problem has come where we have paid all the bills on time and still our Managers are getting the message of disconnections because of non payment of bills.

- We have received our bills of this month where no old corrections has been done.

- Credit of Rs. 23, 000/= has not been adjusted.

- Penality has been imposed for non payment of bills.

- Phones of our managers are being disconnected even after all payments have been done.

We don’t know what to do now? If any one of you can help us in this matter, please help.

List of Our 36 connections are mention below :

[protected], [protected], [protected], [protected], [protected], [protected], [protected], [protected], [protected], [protected], [protected], [protected], [protected], [protected], [protected], [protected], [protected], [protected], [protected], [protected], [protected], [protected], [protected], [protected], [protected], [protected], [protected], [protected], [protected], [protected], [protected], [protected], [protected], [protected], [protected], [protected].

With Best Regards,

Bhawna Ahuja

For Unicorn DenMart Ltd

3, Local Shopping Center, MOR Land

Near J Block, DDA Market, New Rajinder Nagar

New Delhi- 110060.

Ph.:[protected],

Fax:[protected].
                          I am having a issue with a WCvideoPack service getting auto activated and Rs 3 is getting deducted from the balance every day. I have called 198 dozen times to stop the service but the service is not getting deactvated. Though they refunded some amount but they are unable to stop the service. Even today Rs 3 was deducted. Now 121 and 198 are not working as i am not able to reach the customer care executive. Call says thank you for calling and disconnects. Its as if they have blocked my number from reaching the customer care.
                          The Airtel service is pathetic, they will start any service automatically without user consent. Like this if they deduct Rs3 from 1 lakh customer they will make around Rs 1 crore monthly.
                          14 Comments

Gyan Gaurav
                            Oct 13, 2008

My No. is [protected] from 4th october 2008 the GPRS speed reduced to 3KBPS when i am downloaig any file from net. Before 4th october 2008 the speed was 11KBPS when i am downloaig any file from net. I send my problem through SMS to 121. I got this reply " We are sorry cannot provide immediate solution for slow speed as work on network is going on . We would request you to try using Internet during 9 PM to 9 AM for better speeds." In night the speed was same slow now 10 day past now i unable to contact them through SMS becaues they had remove help option from 121 SMS please solve my problem. I[censored] not solve then i have disconnect this service.
                            My address is
                            CO MR. Jairaj Prasad Gupta
                            Raj Watch Co.
                            Sariyaganj Tower Chowk
                            Muzaffarpur 842001
                            Bihar
                            GPRS slow Speed problem:----
                            My No. is [protected], so my problam are i am airtel datacard gprs user, in this day my gprs will be
                            very slow first time cunnect with 215kbps but some times cunnected with 50kbps so, plz solved my
                            problam.
                            MY ADDRESS:-
                            AMIT KUMAR MISHRA
                            PURANI BAZAR, BAZRANG CHOWK, JHAJHA
                            POST-JHAJHA, DIST-JAMUI, (BIHAR)
                            PIN:-811308.
                            MOB:-[protected]
                            Hellow sir,
                            I have a used internet in smart but now a day my net was very slow
                            so plz solved my problam...
                            MY ADDRESS:-
                            SANJAY KUMAR
                            HAZARIBAGH (JHARKHAND).
                            MOB:- [protected]

Ganesh Shete
                              Oct 13, 2008

Hi this is Ganesh Shete.I am searchin for the hello tune called I just spend my life with you from Neal N Nikki.but not getting it in airtel i got it in vodafone but not in airtel.
                              i need the same 1...
                              pls get it done as ssssooooooooonnnnnn as possi... its very urgent...
                              i need the same 1...
                              pls get it done as ssssooooooooonnnnnn as possi... its very urgent...
                              hi...myself dinil...now i m from delhi...i have 2 inform a complaint about ur network...bcoz i m facing dis problem 4 last 2 months...wen i make a call i have not yet receiving my last call cost...only d balance is displaying on d mobile...i have already called u 9-10 times...and alredy called 2 d superior officer...bt they are only saying d tat time and it is not yet cleared...bcoz of tis conjection i m facing a lot of problems...bcoz last 5 years i m using airtel...this is d first problem i m facing and u are not responding yet...so plz make arrangement 4 dis and plz solve my problem...DINIL
                              MOB DELH : [protected]
                              MOB KERALA:[protected]

Ravi
                                Oct 13, 2008

SIr i have an landline connection phone number is 4044659 . I received bill in the starting two months but after bill details had not arrived . Sir please kindly sent the bill at my home. And also sent it to my email id [protected]@yahoo.co.in
                                We not received the bill from your end.
                                We are not receiving bill for phone no. 4023607 from your end. Look in to the matter and send the earlier bill on this e-mail i.d.. We are facing so many problem due to this critical situation.
                                Please send the bill for the phone number 4023607 as soon as possible.

I have a broadband connection since last 2 month, I received a message that I should pay the bill on 16 of march but the things is that my bill is not coming.
                                my land line no. is [protected]
                                my name is Dinis Savio Cabral
                                Address : G 233 Alpha 2 Greater Noida.

kindly send my bill to my address immediately,
                                I C.Darlin Sivaraj,[protected], Acc 13281656 please send a bill to [protected]@yahoo.com

i have an landline connection phone number is[protected] .i want bill details. Sir please kindly sent the calls enquiry details .

i want mybill details ( my landline phone number :[protected]
                                please send my land line bill & details to my e-mail address !!!
                                Not receiving bill
                                SIr i have an landline connection phone number is [protected]. I received bill in the starting two months but after bill details had not arrived . i want bills details, Sir please kindly sent the bill at my home. And also sent it to my email id pavani.[protected]@2x12.in
                                Not receiving bill
                                SIr i have an landline connection phone number is [protected]. I received bill in the starting two months but after bill details had not arrived . i want bills details, Sir please kindly sent the bill at my home. And also sent it to my email id [protected]@yahoo.co.in
                                SIr i have an landline connection phone number is[protected] and 25210943 . I received bill in the starting two months but after bill details had not arrived . please sent it to my email id [protected]@yahoo.com
                                Pls send me the soft copy om my airtel landline bills thru mail. The landline no is[protected]
                                I have misplaced the airtel landline bill for december 2009.Please send me the soft copy of the bill for the number 40055752 so that I can make the payment.Please send it to the mail address mondrila.[protected]@epos.in by today afternoon.
                                i HAVE ALSO NOT RECEIVED MY AIRTEL LANDLINE BILL PH NO.[protected]
                                BANGALORE
                                KIRAN M CHANDALIYA/JAIN
                                I have not received the bill for phone no.4223129 from your end. Look in to the matter and send the last month bill at my home address and on my e-mail id [protected]@yahoo.co.in
                                15 Comments

yogesh yashwant parab
                                  Oct 13, 2008

hello, my name yogesh parab, i am working in a mumbai police. i have got a airtel prepaid mobile card for the use at a consession rate i.e called government card.the number of my card which i use is [protected].this i got before 15 months.i reffil the card of rs.3300 and i got a validity of one year.the validity got expired on 17th september 2008.but i have a balance amount of Rs.1273.60 paise in my account.but i was out of town for my work for 1 month and my phone was in mumbai so i cant reffil it.when i came back on 4th octomber 2008 to mumbaiand saw the phone it shows the zero balance in my account.i went to airtel gallery and ask about this then the manager said that as you not refill the phone in 15 days after the expiary of its validity all your balance amount is gone lost.i dont understand what he means by gone lost, my number is still working i done the refill again for Rs.3300 now and using the phone.but the balance amount which i lost is a very big amount for me as i got a salary of Rs.5500.and this is not fair to anybody or for any aam admi.ye to public ki loot o rahi hai. so u pls look into this issue and try to refund my amount to me. ye airtel wale bate to badi badi karate hai mumbai police ko salam karate hai aur unhi ko lutate hai. thank you

Nikhil Goel
                                    Oct 13, 2008

I am Nikhil Goel. DOB

I am having some concern regarding no. Airtel no. [protected].

I purchased this no. on 22/11/07 under corporate scheme( Infogain India Pvt. Ltd).

Airtel people didn’t activate that even after 10-12 of purchasing.

Then after that I got a call from airtel that please choose another no. as we can not give you this no.

I insisted them to give me that no. then they told me that they can not give me this no.

Then I said no to them, and when I spoke to your person he told me that I can not get my money back which is 699.

So I am having 1 small issue, that when you people haven’t given me that no. which I have chosen then why that money can’t be refunded back.

I got a call from Airtel Customer Care, they were asking for Receipt. But here in my office no receipt is being given.

I confirmed it with the person I got the connection. He said for corporate schemes these people don’t give any receipts.

So why I am not getting my money back.

Anoop Singh
                                      Oct 13, 2008

I was using an airtel mobile fone some 6-7 months back in delhi. Then I shifted to bangalore. And i asked for a disconnection that took whole one month. After that I got a call that i have an outstanding of some 1000 bucks and I paid the amount after deducting the monthly rental because i never used the fone during that month. After 6-7 months i got a call that airtel is filing a case against me in Tees hazari court in delhi and if i have to avoid the case then i have to pay some 1600 rupees at airtel collection center. The lawyer is harassing me by repeatedly giving me calls.
                                      Please take my complaint seriously. And suggest me what to do for this.
                                      I was using an airtel mobile fone some 6-7 months back in delhi. Then I shifted to bangalore. And i asked for a disconnection that took whole one month. After that I got a call that i have an outstanding of some 1000 bucks and I paid the amount after deducting the monthly rental because i never used the fone during that month. After 6-7 months i got a call that airtel is filing a case against me in Tees hazari court in delhi and if i have to avoid the case then i have to pay some 1600 rupees at airtel collection center. The lawyer is harassing me by repeatedly giving me calls.
                                      Please take my complaint seriously. And suggest me what to do for this.

sanjeev kumar garg
                                        Oct 13, 2008

MOST URGENT

MOBILE NO.[protected]

Please arrange to send my last bill (soft copy) on my e-mail urgently TODAY only.

AIRTEL/Mobile bill — Mental Harrasment for bill

I have a complaint against your company. I am using my airtel connection since 2005. And I have a very good track record. I have a credit limit of Rs. 7000/- p.m.
                                        Sir/Madam, on 3rd of Feb 2011; I applied for mobile number portability. As
                                        I am paying them Rs. 800/- as a fixed rent for my connection where as I am
                                        getting the same benefits from other company at a package of Rs. 499/-. Even
                                        they are offering me more benefits than airtel. When I applied for MNP. I got a
                                        call from the customer care of airtel in the month of February that they are
                                        offering me a cheaper plan (Rs. 125/- p.m.) instead and all the additional services will be closed from the same day. I agreed to their proposal. But today I came to know that they haven’t changed my plan and charging me at the same package which was before talking to your customer care executive.
                                        My question is that first of all why you people are not telling your customer
                                        that you have some better plans available with you if someone is so loyal to
                                        your company. Secondly your customer care executive once agreed to change my
                                        plan why he didn’t change it immediately. Your executives are not accepting their fault and forced me to bear the charges of their fault. These people harassed me by
                                        calling me again and again for paying the bill (which I never supposed to pay). Instead of correcting their mistake they barred the incoming and outgoing of my mobile.
                                        They exceeded their limit now by calling my dear one’s and my BOSS by saying that they will take legal action against me.
                                        I am following you on the mail since 8th of April 2011. I wrote to your customer care a no. of times and talked to Aftab a couple of times. But all in vain. Even he has not provided me any solution. I have all the mails which I wrote you. My intension is to pay the genuine amount which I used not of that amount which I haven’t used.
                                        Sir/Madam, I am writing this mail to you, hoping that you will do justice with
                                        my request and take some strict action against this. So that your customers shouldn’t face difficulty.
                                        I am hoping that from now onwards your customer care executives will stop insulting me in front of my friends and relatives. And provide me a better solution to this problem.
                                        Hoping for an early and positive response from your side.

My mobile no. is [protected]
                                        Amit Sharma
                                        Dear Rakesh Ranga,
                                        I am not able to understand how the complaint has been resolved. Where is the solution??????????? I just recieved a call on 22nd august saying that they will revert me back with a solution in a day or two. But still I have not recieved anything till now. And Now I have seen this reply from Airtel that my complaint has been resolved. Can you tell me what is the solution to my problem???????

Amit Sharma