[Resolved]  Airtel — MOBILE PORTABILITY

Address:Chennai, Tamil Nadu

MY MOBILE NBR [[protected]],I HAVE ALREADY COMPLAINT ON JULY 3 RD ,REG MOBILE PORTABILITY FROM AIRTEL TO IDEA FOR LAST ONE MONTH,FRESH REQUEST GIVEN ON JULY 11 TH ,MY UPC CODE IS [AT782712],2 PERSONS CALLED FROM AIRTEL REG ,THIS TIME KINDLY PORT ME TO IDEA,KINDLY DO THE NEEDFUL
THANKING YOU
T.KUMARESAN
MOBILE NBR [[protected]]

My request for port out from AIRTEL still pending. I received the unique Port ID AL132866 for my mob.number [protected] on 02.02.11. I have submitted a new application with BSNL on 04.02.11.
On 05.02.11 I received a message from BSNL stating that your port out request has been rejected by the service provider quoting the reason of not completing 90 days with their network. But I am using this number since 2004 without any break and it is a lame excuse. AIRTEL started sending some useless offers for continuing with their network. Even if they are offering life time free connection for me I am not iterested to continue with them. So no use of holding on to this number.I will continue my struggle. My present Port ID expires on 17.02.11.
MY MOBILE PORTABILITY FROM TATA INDICOM[protected] TO
AIRTEL IS NOT CONFIRMED TILL TODAY EVEN AFTER EXPIRY OF 10 DAYES

AIR TEL SIM CARD NO.[protected]

IMSI [protected]

PLEASE SEND SMS AND CONFIRMATION AT [protected]@IN.COM AT THE EARLIEST.

This is meera chowdary,[protected] was my number.Since[protected] i am giving this number to airtel for mobile portability.but no resaponce is there.
from Gautam Kashyap [protected]@gmail.com
to [protected]@bharti.in,
[protected]@in.airtel.com,
nodalofficer.[protected]@airtel.in,
appellate.[protected]@airtel.in
date 23 May 2011 19:19
subject URGENT: Complaint against CCE and MNP
mailed-by gmail.com
hide details 23 May (1 day ago)
Dear Sir !!!
This is Gautam. I found your email id from Airtel Website.
Sir plz help me regarding my problem.

I requested for number porting from Reliance GSM to Airtel on 09/05/2011 at 06:33 pm. The mobile number is [protected] (Bihar Jharkhand Circle)

while processing
on 11/05/2011 I received an SMS "Request validated by donor and porting time:[protected]:02:00.454"

My number ported to Airtel at right time. After it I make a call on 123 and it is still answering that my number is invalid.
On[protected] I tried to recharge my account , but It was not successful. I received SMS
<< Recharge not successful on your mobile. Transaction ID[protected]. Date:[protected] at 11:51 AM.>>.

I informed it to customer care executive, but they didn't find any solution and provided me complaint number (reference number): CLTNM[protected] on[protected]. They told me that within 3 days my problem will be solved.

after 7 days of my complaints I got an sms On 20/05/2011 << Kindly note the service request No. 613854 has been resolved. >> But still my problem was not solved.

On 21/05/2011 I again talked with CCE, but they didn't given me any kind of reference number.
on 22/05/2011 I again reported to CCE and they given me Reference number CMPRO[protected] and promised me that my problem will be solved before 01:30 pm 23/05/2011
My problem still not solved and again I reported to CCE today on[protected] and got reference number CDAMN[protected]. They promised me that my problem will be solved on 24 may.
Sir while contacting with CCE many times my call was disconnected by CCE. They always say me to hold, but while on hold my call was automatically disconnected. Even they were not interested to listen me carefully.

Sir I don't think, they can solve my problem. My number [protected] is still not working since long time. Plz understand my problem and take necessary action. I'll be grateful to you. After sending email to you all I must believe that my problem will be solved soon.

you can contact me on my alternate mobile number +91-[protected].

Email forwarded to: [protected]@bharti.in, [protected]@in.airtel.com, nodalofficer.[protected]@airtel.in, appellate.[protected]@airtel.in
--
With Regards:-
Gautam Kashyap / Гаутам Кашяп
Student- Dept. of Russian , University of Calcutta, Kolkata
(Freelance Translator and Interpreter : Russian, English, Polish, Hindi)
Mobile: [protected](Bihar) [protected](Kolkata)
[protected][protected][protected][protected][protected][protected]------
after forwarding email I received an email ....
from [protected]@airtel.in
to [protected]@gmail.com
date 23 May 2011 19:28
subject Acknowledgement Mail.
mailed-by airtel.in
Important mainly because of the people in the conversation.
Dear Airtel Customer,

Thank you for writing to the Appellate Officer.

We acknowledge receipt of your email and request you to provide us three working days, to respond to you.

We thank you for your patience.

Warm Regards
Appellate Office
[protected][protected][protected]----
from [protected]@airtel.in
to [protected]@gmail.com
date 23 May 2011 19:28
subject Acknowledgement Mail.
mailed-by airtel.in
Important mainly because of the people in the conversation.
Dear Airtel Customer,

Thank you for writing to us. We have already received a similar email from you earlier.

We are currently resolving your query and would revert to you within in 24 Hours.

Warm Regards
Airtel Customer Service
[protected][protected][protected]-
I didn't got any solution Yet

I didn't got solution Yet:(((((((( Everyday i talk with Customer care and they disconnect my call.
Today 25/05/2011 Customer care of Airtel (Patna) Again issued new complaint reference number
CDAMN[protected] . Thy told me that they are forwarding my call to seneior officer and after it call was disconnected.

Plz anyone suggest me, what to do in this situation. Even Nodel Officer as well appellate Bihar not caring about my Problem:(
Really they made me frustrated. I'm getting out of control. My phone not working for a long days coz of Airtel
Dear Rakesh !!!
Subject: Porting the mobile number [protected] (From Reliance GSM to Airtel)
Thanks for your reply. Plz help me regarding this problem. My mobile not working for a long. You can understand what kind of problems a man can face.
Gautam Kashyap
Alternate Number - [protected]
Dear Rakesh !!!

Thanks for reply . I m still waiting for a long, so I can wait a little more until problem will be resolved !!!

Gautam Kashyap
Alternate Number - [protected]
Dear Rakesh
Airtel Presence (Airtel Customer Service Team)

Finally my connection started successfully. Thanks to you for providing assistance. Now my mobile connection is working.

Gautam Kashyap
MY MOBILE NBR IS [[protected]],I HAVE APPLIED FOR MOBILE PORTABILITY FROM AIRTEL TO IDEA ON 6 JUNE 2011,MORE THAN 4 TIMES I HAVE REQUESTED ,AIRTEL PURPOSELY REJECT MY APPLIATION ,KINDLY HELP ME TO CHANGE TO IDEA
I AM A AIRTEL MOBILE CUSTOMER ,MY NBR [[protected]],I HAVE APPLIED MNP FROM AIRTEL TO IDEA ,ON 6 JUNE 2011 ,MORE THAN 4 TIMES I HAVE REQUESTED ,AIRTEL PURPOSELY REJECT MY APPLICATION ,KINDLY HELP ME IN THIS REGARD ,
THANKING YOU
YOURS FAITHFULLY
T.KUMARESAN
after porting to idea only i will accept your reply
my nbr not yet ported to idea, then how you are telling, my concern is resolved, my request given on june 25 th also rejected, today i am going to give a fresh request, this time kindly port my nbr to idea, my previous ref nbr you have given [CDAP[protected]], AND [CDAP[protected]] AND YOUR CUSTOMER CARE OFFICER NAME IS [HEMALATHA], KINDLY DO THE NEEDFUL
THANKING YOU
T.KUMARESAN
MY AIRTEL NBR [[protected]]
YESTERDAY[11/07/2011] I HAVE GIVEN FRESH REQUEST AT IDEA OFFICE, MY UNIQUE PORTING CODE(UPC) AT782712, VALID UPTO 25/07/2011, KINDLY DO THE NEEDFUL
T.KUMARESAN
MOBILE NBR ; [protected]
THANKS TO AIRTEL
MY NBR [[protected]] CHANGED TO IDEA ON[protected]
i like to change my mobile network service by mobile portability from airtel to vodaphone.no [protected] For these purpose igave portability activation code get from airtel bymessage to vodafone centre 8-8-11
But it is not activate. So i forward One more request.and i got an information that it is only posible after a call frome airtel.so i call aitel and make a complaint that in my place there is no singnal so i could not able to attend the call after that they talleld me to send a message to airtel and talled me that they will call soon but till ihve no calls
name -binesh munambath thazha
no [protected]
i am an airtel customer( [protected]), now i like to change my connection to vodaphone by mobile portability, for this purpose i gave portable id number i got from airtel by sms to vodaphone at[protected] , they forward my request , but portability not changed at the inter well of time they give, so i forward another id, from vodafone they told me that they didn't get the permission from airtel,so i contact airtel costumer care,
i can only possible to chage my portability when a call confirmation call from airtel, but in my home place have no signal, so i forwared a request for this call by sms, they give me 28 hrs
but till i haven,t any call and this time also going to finishing in a few hours

so i am expecting a comfortable action after this complaint
yours faithfully
binesh.m.t

Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Airtel Phone
    +91 96 6339 5551
    +91 11 4266 6500 [Head Office]
    +91 11 4666 6100 [Head Office]
    Airtel Address
    20, Sarakki Main Road, JP Nagar 1st Phase, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560078
    View all Airtel contact information