Airtel Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Dec 22, 2025
Complaints 54712

File a complaint to Airtel

Having problems with Airtel?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Airtel customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Airtel reviews & complaints page 2579

Jibon Krishna Saha
Jul 28, 2009

I am Jibon Krishno Saha, my Airtel mobile number is +91-[protected], The Airtel company has been activated the FHMVOD service without my permission in my mobile and everyday deduct Rs.5/- from my account regarding the service, I have already lodge a complain to airtel company( Complain no. 6609600) but still deducting the said amount from my account and do not deactivate the FHMVOD service. Please do the needfull

Jibon Krishna Saha
West Bengal.
i want to deactivate/unsubscribe fhmvod serrvice plz help me immedietly so plz get some solution to it
Plz deactive my fhmvdo.i have already lost my 10 rs without any subcription.plz receive my complain and solve it.
My mobile no. Is [protected] .plz deactive my fhm video.
I deactive fhmvdo yesterday but today my balance cut plz deactive this service
plz deactivate my fmhvod service
Kindly unsubscribed fhmvod from my mobile no [protected]
Please unsubscribed fhmvod on my mobile no [protected] as soon as posible
Kindly unsubscribed fhmvod from my mobile no [protected]
My mobile no is +91-[protected]. Please deactivate/unsubscribed FHMVOD from my no.
please deactivate FHM VOD service from my- no[protected].As soon as posible
pls deactivate my FHM VOD immidiatly as soon as possible.
pls deactivate FHM VOD servicess from my mobile no-[protected].As soon as possible

I am Aurobindo Sasmal, My BSNL Mobil Number is [protected], not subscribe FHM VOD, but charges of Rs. 5/- deducted from my account every day.

So, Please deactive this service immidiatly.

Aurobindo Sasmal

I am Aurobindo Sasmal, My BSNL Mobile Number is [protected], not subscribe FHM VOD, but Charges of Rs. 5/- deducted from my account every day.

So, Please deactive the service immidiatly.

Aurobindo Sasmal

I am Aurobindo Sasmal, My BSNL Mobile Number is [protected], not subscribe FHM VOD, but charges of Rs.5/- deducted from my account every day.

So, Please deactive the service from my mobile number [protected] immidiatly.

Aurobindo Sasmal
I am Aurobindo Sasmal, My BSNL Mobile Number is [protected], not subscribe FHM VOD, but charges of Rs.5/- deducted from my account every day.

So, Please deactive the service from my mobile number [protected] immidiatly.

Aurobindo Sasmal
16 Comments

Prasoon Kukreti
    Jul 28, 2009

I am a regular broadband customer of Airtel for last 6 years and invested time to time some amounts for modems, wireless handsets and WiFi modem. I have to use broadband services as my job demands that and I also get my DSL bill re-imbursed from my office.

It was the end of june 2009 when one Airtel executive approached me an convinced me that I should go for airtel's new IPTV services. He assured me that it is excellent and cheaper than any other TV broadcasting services which will be not more than 125/- a month other than my regular use of DSL rent which I was paying Rs. 1000/- per month which i get back from my office. So Rs 125/month for a quailty TV at that time was not a bad idea for me. He assured me that if anytime I feel that it is not suitable I'll get my 3999/- back from artel (these were installation charges of their Set Top box). I went ahead and paid extra 3999/- and got installed their Top Box. Though they took more than 15 days time to install this ie in the mid of july approx. They recycled my billing cycle also. when I recd my bill it was showing Rs 999.00 as TV broadcast charges and Taxes. I called their call centre and informed them that this way I cannot continue as I cannot get it funded from my office. I cannot claim for TV Broadcasting charges per policy. Though they were ready to disconnect my IPTV and retain my DSL services but they are not refunding my money back. 3999/- is not a small amount and I only opted this as they committed me that thi will get refunded if not suitable. When I escalated it to Airtel they have disconnected all my internet and telephone services also without any satisfactory answer from their side and even it is now saying due to non payment of bill (for your reff I am attaching a saved file of the same message). Now I am nowhere as their topbox, their modem, their headsets are of no use for me and i have to invest again a good amount on the same things if i have to go for different ISP. Other ISP will also not take care of Airtel's hardware lying not working with me.I am also not able to claim my bills of last two times. so additional loss of 2000/- + 1000/- for next month will also be there.

I am writing you with this hope that I'll get justice. Airtel is not listening.

Thanks...Prasoon Kukreti

Akhshayaa Finace Bhaarath Limited
      Jul 28, 2009

We would like to bring to your notice, we sent a letter dated[protected] regarding excess billing for Mobile No. [protected]. Reference No given was 20364916. Mr.Deepak contacted us on[protected] regarding the same. The problem was solved in that discussion itself & we were asked to pay Rs.804/- only & not Rs.1054.17/-, which we duly paid by cheque No.809570 Dt.[protected] Drawn on ABN AMRO Bank.

We have been a prompt payer of the bills before due date every month. But we still are receiving the monthly bills attached with the arrear that was to be deducted from the bill dated[protected].

We require you to solve this problem immediately.

Your immediate response in this matter will be highly appreciated.

Yours Sincerely
      For Akhshayaa Bhaarath Limited.

R.Mahadevan
      Business Head.

Airtel Postpaid Connection — fault charging of bill

Hello my name is gurdeep singh dhiman i am using ur airtel post paid connection for the last few years....................My cell no is [protected].I am satisified with the service o[censored]r company but one problem i face for the last so many time is regarding the charging of bill.........that is much more then the usage.regarding this i have filed a complaint on calling 121 so many times and they have given me a waiver of rs 550.00 and 107.00 rs but if this is the solution of my problem then i dont need this.i want to make ur system very clear..presently i am us ing turbo plan in which my call rate is one paise per second i am 100 and 10 % sure that i have been charged more then my usage.kindly check it.today on 01.08.2010 i recieved a daily alert for my last day call charges that is 368.00 rs where as the bay before last day i recieved a daily alert of rs 164.00 the difference is 124.00 so every month i got this blunder from ur company.......so its my request to kindly check this and help me and other users from this kind of billing scams

Saurabh Gupta
        from Jamshedpur, Jharkhand
        Jul 28, 2009

I have purchased the new connection on 25.07.09 which I purchased for Rs 2000 Mega package but when the package was on it come to known that economy package has been activated I requsted the customer care to change my package they said that you have to pay 150 more for that package I agreed & rechage with the same then again I called to customer care next day after recharge then they say that now the pakage is get increased to 2200 now you have to pay Rs 100 more for that then only you package will be activated I object that since 7 days is the grace period for the payment & package you can'nt inforce the new package rate on me & that too when I am continuously in touch with the customer care since last 3 days. Insted of that the person taking starts talking rudely saying that you are not understading & said I am posting the request for disconnection . I agreed & ask for the refund of money. He replied that none of your money will refunded & put down the phone .In conclusion its your luck if you got the good customer care attedent to talk with & also a person who can understand your problems & requirments exactly.
        It was infromed that package can be changed from 26th and inform them upto 25.06.09. We are trying over telephone to contact the costomer executive on 24.06.09 but no body is lifting the telephone and continuous computerised meesage is singing over telephone.

Also arrange to change the package at any date of the month

Ajay Sharma
        i have purchase 5 mth subcription pac with stb but when i got connected i dont get as so much what i have expected..more what the hell is AIRTEL SIRVICE CONNECTION...
        change pakege
        This is utterly precarious statement of commitment from Airtel. I am still facing the same issue with Airtel like Ajay and I would like to recommend the other not to buy Airtel TV. Airtel's service in Mobile and Landline is good. But in ditigal TV, they have failed miserably.

Thumbs down Airtel.

Shriram
        changing my airtel digital tv package

Airtel Digitel TV — change of package

i want to change my package to value sport(Rs. 176)..but there is no option in my package to change it..i sent a msg to 54325 too and lost 3 rupees but all in vain..my id is:- [protected]..kindly change my package to value sport...
        HI,
        my digitl tv id no:[protected], by the name of k.thimmarusu
        now i want to change package from Rs.208/- to Rs.158/-
        so, please i request you change the above package soon
        K.THIMMARUSU
        KUKATPALLY
        ALWYN COLONY
        KAMALA PRASANNA NAGAR
        HYDERABAD
        hi my airtel digitel tv id [protected] south super value but star vijay, discovery tamil and some channel is not working so pls help me
        I have request from stared 01/07/2013 for reduced my package Economy Sports Standard to Value Cricket Standard (300/- to 250/-). I have have many times given request in writing but they said reduce package every time but not reduce any change and also change package. I have attached file when i have down load their side.
        M) [protected]

It is very bed experiece with air tel DTH
        pls, my airtel digitaltv change for pack Economy sports to value sports pack.
        Customer ID [protected]
        Customer name Mr Manglam kh
        Customer mobile [protected]
        Hi my airtel digitel Customer ID : [protected] change the plan South Value sports plus 1 M and month rent 175 only

Customer Name : Beemarajan
        my id no [protected] please Add this package south value sports

Customer Name ;Sujit Mujinder
        my id no [protected] please Add the package Economy Sports plus
        please please help me

Sujit Mujinder
        i want to change my airtel digital tv package from south value(200 p m) to south value sports(225 pm) customer care says its not possible even they have options. all are money eaters airtel is involved in this scam. we better complain to customer court. ID is [protected]
        My id no [protected] please reduced the package Economy Sports plus
        Change package Rs240 Airtel digital tv
        Change package Rs240 Airtel digital tv for my ID-[protected]
        how can i change my package
        i want to change my package.so i checked for packages.and selected one there i have seen one message like send some code to 54325 after got below message
        our representative will call you
        but till now didnt get call.
        i want to change my package.so i checked for packages.and selected one there i have seen one message like send some code to 54325 after got below message
        our representative will call you
        but till now didnt get call.
        Dear Sir So please my East Side Package Detail's my Airtel digital tv for my ID-[protected] Register Mobile No-[protected].So Send My Package Detail Register mobile Number Message .
        my customer id is [protected]. my original package is Mega (Rs 370) for which i pay Rs 420 per month through net banking. But few months ago (may be 2-3 month) i have accepted a offer of 12 additional HD channel @ Rs 150/- for one year. After accepting the offer you have started to calculate my account @ Rs 570/- per month (Rs420 + Rs 150). But unfortunately I didnot get the additional HD channel till date. Now, my request is either you add the HD channels or change my package to original package or Rs420/-(Mega)

I was many time try to change my package from Mega to Value Prime but i cannot successed the same.

therefore it is requested that Please activate Plan Value Prime on my Airtel Dist TV Account.

Customer ID :- [protected] - 001
        Registered Mobile :- [protected]

Please help me for change the package

PRASHANT PANVALKAR
        My id are [protected], [protected] Please change my pacages to south max with immediate effect.
        My dth connection is [protected]-001
        Pls. change it as UP SVALS
        my id number [protected] change my package, i want 180/- per month packege

RAVINDRA SONI

MOB. NO. [protected]
        Hi, my customer ID is [protected]
        Want to change my pack to value prime. I sent a msg to 54325 but still there is no response from Airtel.
        I have been trying to contact customer care for 3 days but got no assistance.
        Solve my issue otherwise I will take this matter to the consumer forum.
        Hi My Customer ID is [protected] .

Wanted to change the Package from A la Cart to South mega pack, since 3 to 4 months passed i am constantly following up with customer care they had given a request no. 50091146 dated 03/07/16, stating that they will change the plan, till today they havn't changed the plan.

To my past experience the AIRTEL DIGITIAL service is very very poor. Customer should not avail any service from AIRTEL, as they don't fulfile the customers request.
        i want to change my package.so i checked for packages.and selected one there i have seen one message like send some code to 54325 after got below message.i want to South Max package to be activete.
        Please change my existing plan . my contact details-[protected].
        Some channels in my package are not responding as it shows nothing a black screen comes on my tv on channels which are in my pack it is prime standard pack channels like utv action, history tv 18, & tv, etc. Plz do something my id is [protected]
        HI,
        my digitl tv id no:[protected], in the name of m ramana
        now i want to change package from Rs.227/- to Rs.193/-
        so, please i request you change the above package soon
        M RAMANA
        D.NO.8-63/11, FLAT NO. 204
        ANNAPURNA RESIDENCY, SANTHOSH NAGAR
        VISAKHAPATNAM-530047
        MOBILE: [protected]
        HI
        I want to change my package. I want to activate in RS. 179 monthly package SO plz change my package my DTH NO. IS [protected].
        I want to change my plan by cutting some useless channels, my id is [protected]
        Please change my airtel DTV monthly package ( Rs. 381/- pm to Rs. 199/-pm). My ID No. is [protected].
        Pl. change the package SOON.
        Would like to change my plan. There is no option available. Please guide someone
        i am prabhakar badu and have purchased the new connection on 23.07.2016 which I purchased Mega HD package but when the package was on it come to known that economy package has been activated I requested the customer care to change my package they said that at first you recharge min Rs200/- as top up and called us.And i did as same and the customer service person said again again your plan has changed, You just wait for moment ...you will get the confirmation message. but nothing to be changed, They charged for the mega plan.The amount i have recharged finished within 10 days.

really it was very harassment.

So i can suggest that kindly appoint the right customer care person then only we can get the Right service.

my id is: [protected]
        ganjam
        odisha

i am prabhakar badu and have purchased two new connection on 23.07.2016 which I purchased Mega HD package with 8GB pendrive free.
        connection one id is [protected] and i got one pendrive but
        for connection two, id is [protected] and i did not get pendrive.In this issue the Airtel DTH dealer( Berhampur ) said bymistake
        our boy forgot to bring the pendrive and he promised me to give the free pen drive within 7 days but till now did not give me. When i personally meet with the greatest person he avoid to give the pen drive and talk like froud.

Really this is not Good.

For the reason i can request kindly select the Right Dealer not froud dealer.
        And i request you kindly take the necessary steps.
        thanking you.

DTH Customer ID is : [protected] regd mob : [protected]
        GANJAM, ODISHA
        Please change my airtel Digital TV monthly Economy Sport Plus Stay Act pack to My Plan 199/-package . My ID No. is [protected].

Kunjon
        Dear sir/Madam Good evening
        My Digital TV ID is [protected].I want to change my plan to basic Rs99 + All English Movies of Rs 120/ Monthly.So far I have never faced any problems in airtel TV.Hope my request will be met at your earliest.I have recharged to an amout of Rs225/
        Dr Murali
        Bangalore
        Customer ID [protected]. Want to change my package. But ever time I call customer care, the call is not even picked, same old story" your call is important to us".

Horrible. Plz look into the matter
        hi sir i am chane my airtel dth plane i want to 156 rs plane my customer id [protected]
        name rishi prakasha
        father name sh subhash chander
        Rishi Pawar's reply, Mar 12, 2017
        my mobile no is 9802222096

jetna jalde ho sake jalde kar dena sir or phone bhe kar ke bata dena plz
        Dear friends, i[censored] want to change your package in ur airtel dth, just u call to customer care no12150.
        Please change my airtel Digital TV monthly Economy Sport Plus pack 6M+15D to My Plan 199/-package . My ID No. is [protected].
        I went outstation in January2017 and as no one in the house to watch the Tv, I have not recharged the same. On 13/4/2017, one of the representative fro Airtel, Kolkata telephoned me and told me that there is a special offer for me of Rs.897 for 12months recharge (I had a monthly pack of Rs285).I replied, I will be back home in July2017 and I am unable to make set top Box on and he assured me that without set top box on it can be done he also assured that all my existing channels will remain. But after returning home I could not view any channel in my Tv with the message "channel is blocked due to insufficient Balance". On 11/7/17 I contacted customer care center, one of their representative started the channels but from the evening same discontinuation. Next day I again contacted the customer care center, but they told me that it is due to my low balance. I am surprised that how the Airtel can misguide the customer and cheating their valued customer.
        Very bad experience. Pathetic service from call center. Not happy at all. I called up to change the package, they said that i need to recharge with 215. I did that but now says that it will be changed after one month and i need to call up again. Trrrible a all.
        Mahendra
        Customer id [protected]
        47 Comments

Vikas Dhariwal
          Jul 28, 2009

Dear Mr.Dahriwal,

Thank you for writing to us at Airtel digital tv.

This is with reference to your e-mail regarding account information.

Please accept our apologies for the inconvenience faced by you.

We would like to inform you that as per our records, you are availing Mega Pack Plus ESPN Top up (2 Months Free).Amount of Rs 2000 is reflecting in your account.your services are suspended. Your account have a balance of Rs -81.2.
          we requst you to recharge your Digital tv account.

It is our privilege to have you as our valued customer & we look forward to a long and fruitful association with you.

Mobasir ekwal khan.
          Airtel digital TV.

PS: In case you require any further assistance, please:
          - Email us at [protected]@airtel.in
          - Or call us at [protected] (toll free)/[protected]tolled)
          DISCLAIMER AND CONFIDENTIALITY NOTE:
          i) The information contained in this e-mail message is intended only for the confidential use of the recipient(s) named above. This message is privileged and confidential. If the reader of this message is not the intended recipient or an agent responsible for delivering it to the intended recipient, you are hereby notified that you have received this document in error and that any review, dissemination, distribution, or copying of this message is strictly prohibited. If you have received this communication in error, please notify us immediately by e-mail, and delete the original message.

ii) The sender confirms that Bharti Telemedia Ltd. shall not be responsible if this email message is used for any indecent, unsolicited or illegal purposes, which are in violation of any existing laws and the same shall solely be the responsibility of the sender and that Bharti Telemedia Ltd. shall at all times be indemnified of any civil and/ or criminal liabilities or consequences thereof

---- Original Message ----

Dear Marketing Head, Airtel

My Customer ID No. is[protected]in the Name of Rohit Mehta. Installation

Address is No. 24, AartiArcade, 4th Floor, 114- Dr. Radha Krisnan road,
          Mylapore, Chennai- 600 004.Connection from
          M/s Real Value Marketing, No.
          1, Sait Colony, First Street, 2nd Floor, Egmore, Chennai Bill Dated 29th
          Apr.
          2009 bearing Bill No:933.

Activation date - 09/05/2009

It is clearly mentioned on the bill that for the first 5 months rental is
          free,
          from the Activation date (i.e., from 09/05/2009 to 09/10/2009), but my
          connection has been disconnected.

It is disgusting and frustrating that there is lack of proper communication

between you and your dealer (name mentioned above).I want what I have been
          promised and paid for. I have tried to contact the dealer but in vain.ed :Bill Copy (No:933)

Rohit Mehta
          Ph - [protected]
          landline[protected]/ 64

----- Forwarded Message ----
          To: [protected]@ymail.com
          Sent: Friday, July 24, 2009 12:55:15 PM
          Subject: Re: Fw: [Suspected Spam] complain regarding recharge problem
          From vikas dhariwal <[protected]@ymail.com> [REF:[protected]]

Dear Mr. Dhariwal,

Thank you for writing to us at Airtel digital TV.

This is with reference to your mail regarding recharge issue.

Please accept our apologies for the inconvenience faced by you.

We would like to inform you that we are not able to assist you as you have
          not
          mentioned your customer ID and contact number. So we request you to kindly
          provide customer ID, contact number and complete information regarding your

issue so that we would be able to assist you.

It is our privilege to have you as our valued customer & we look forward to
          a
          long and fruitful association with you.

Fatima Khan.
          Airtel digital TV.

PS: Incase you require any further assistance, please:

i) The information contained in this e-mail message is intended only for
          the
          confidential use of the recipient(s) named above. This message is
          privileged
          and confidential. If the reader of this message is not the intended
          recipient
          or an agent responsible for delivering it to the intended recipient, you
          are
          hereby notified that you have received this document in error and that any
          review, dissemination, distribution, or copying of this message is strictly

prohibited. If you have received this communication in error, please notify
          us
          immediately by e-mail, and delete the original message.

ii) The sender confirms that Bharti Telemedia Ltd. shall not be responsible
          if
          this email message is used for any indecent, unsolicited or illegal
          purposes,
          which are in violation of any existing laws and the same shall solely be
          the
          responsibility of the sender and that Bharti Telemedia Ltd. shall at all
          times
          be indemnified of any civil and/ or criminal liabilities or consequences
          thereof.

----- Forwarded Message ----
          To: [protected]@ymail.com
          Sent: Monday, May 11, 2009 2:33:24 PM
          Subject: Re: [Suspected Spam] complain regarding recharge problem Message
          From
          vikas dhariwal <[protected]@ymail.com> [REF:[protected]]

Dear Mr.Kumar,

Thank you for writing to us at Airtel digital tv.

This is with reference to your mail regarding recharge problem message.

Please accept our apologies for inconvenience faced by you.

We would like to inform you that we are not able to assist you as you have
          not
          mentioned your customer ID, contact number and other details. Kindly
          provide
          this information so that we would be able to assist you.

It is our privilege to have you as our valued customer & we look forward to
          a
          long and fruitful association with you.

Amit lamba.
          Airtel digital TV.

PS: In case you require any further assistance, please:

i) The information contained in this e-mail message is intended only for
          the
          confidential use of the recipient(s) named above. This message is
          privileged
          and confidential. If the reader of this message is not the intended
          recipient
          or an agent responsible for delivering it to the intended recipient, you
          are
          hereby notified that you have received this document in error and that any
          review, dissemination, distribution, or copying of this message is strictly

prohibited. If you have received this communication in error, please notify
          us
          immediately by e-mail, and delete the original message.

ii) The sender confirms that Bharti Telemedia Ltd. shall not be responsible
          if
          this email message is used for any indecent, unsolicited or illegal
          purposes,
          which are in violation of any existing laws and the same shall solely be
          the
          responsibility of the sender and that Bharti Telemedia Ltd. shall at all
          times
          be indemnified of any civil and/ or criminal liabilities or consequences
          thereof

...We have taken a recharge card till 8/5/2009 to 8/10/2009 but still the
          mg is
          coming that your recharge card is already used. I have complained many a
          timesb
          your
          balance is going in negativeby connection installation date is 7th may
          2009b

This e-mail and any files transmitted with it are for the sole use of the
          intended recipient(s) and may contain confidential and privileged
          information.
          If you are not the intended recipient, please contact the sender by reply
          e-mail and destroy all copies and the original message. Any unauthorized
          review, use, disclosure, dissemination, forwarding, printing or copying of
          this
          email or any action taken in reliance on this e-mail is strictly prohibited
          and
          may be unlawful.
          The recipient acknowledges that Bharti Airtel Limited or its subsidiaries
          and
          associated companies(collectively "Bharti Airtel Limited"), are unable to
          exercise control or ensure or guarantee the integrity of/overthe contents
          of
          the information contained in e-mail transmissions and further acknowledges
          that
          any views expressed in this message are those of the individual sender and
          no
          binding nature of the message shall be implied or assumed unless the sender

does so expressly with due authority of Bharti Airtel Limited. Before
          opening
          any attachments please check them for viruses and defects.

This e-mail and any files transmitted with it are for the sole use of the
          intended recipient(s) and may contain confidential and privileged
          information.
          If you are not the intended recipient, please contact the sender by reply
          e-mail and destroy all copies and the original message. Any unauthorized
          review, use, disclosure, dissemination, forwarding, printing or copying of
          this
          email or any action taken in reliance on this e-mail is strictly prohibited
          and
          may be unlawful.
          The recipient acknowledges that Bharti Airtel Limited or its subsidiaries
          and
          associated companies(collectively "Bharti Airtel Limited"), are unable to
          exercise control or ensure or guarantee the integrity of/overthe contents
          of
          the information contained in e-mail transmissions and further acknowledges
          that
          any views expressed in this message are those of the individual sender and
          no
          binding nature of the message shall be implied or assumed unless the sender

does so expressly with due authority of Bharti Airtel Limited. Before
          opening
          any attachments please check them for viruses and defects.

- Bill 933 Real Value Marketing.jpg

This e-mail and any files transmitted with it are for the sole use of the intended recipient(s) and may contain confidential and privileged information. If you are not the intended recipient, please contact the sender by reply e-mail and destroy all copies and the original message. Any unauthorized review, use, disclosure, dissemination, forwarding, printing or copying of this email or any action taken in reliance on this e-mail is strictly prohibited and may be unlawful.
          The recipient acknowledges that Bharti Airtel Limited or its subsidiaries and associated companies(collectively "Bharti Airtel Limited"), are unable to exercise control or ensure or guarantee the integrity of/overthe contents of the information contained in e-mail transmissions and further acknowledges that any views expressed in this message are those of the individual sender and no binding nature of the message shall be implied or assumed unless the sender does so expressly with due authority of Bharti Airtel Limited. Before opening any attachments please check them for viruses and defects.

AIRTEL DIGITAL TV — Company given to me Month free offer

Dear Marketing Head, Airtel

My Customer ID No. is[protected]in the Name of Rohit Mehta. Installation

Address is No. 24, AartiArcade, 4th Floor, 114- Dr. Radha Krisnan road,
          Mylapore, Chennai- 600 004.Connection from
          M/s Real Value Marketing, No.
          1, Sait Colony, First Street, 2nd Floor, Egmore, Chennai Bill Dated 29th
          Apr.
          2009 bearing Bill No:933.

Activation date - 09/05/2009

It is clearly mentioned on the bill that for the first 5 months rental is
          free,
          from the Activation date (i.e., from 09/05/2009 to 09/10/2009), but my
          connection has been disconnected.

It is disgusting and frustrating that there is lack of proper communication

between you and your dealer (name mentioned above).I want what I have been
          promised and paid for. I have tried to contact the dealer but in vain.ed :Bill Copy (No:933)

Rohit Mehta
          Ph - [protected]
          landline[protected]/ 64

Amitram S.N
            Jul 28, 2009

I have Airtel lifetime plan of Rs.499. I have registered for the Rs.31 SMS plan in which each SMS will cost 10 paise. I am also getting the monthly recharge done for Rs.31. In the month of May 2009 I had recharged for Rs.31 around the 11th of May. In June 2009 I was unable to recharge around the same date and hence I got it re-charged on 22nd June. But now I have observed that from the 11th of July 2009 onwards, Re.1 is being debited from my pre-paid account balance even though one month period was not yet completed. I have a few concerns below :-

1. I had called up the customer center on 121 on Saturday 18th July, 2009 and I was told that Re.1 is being debited because I have not recharged with Rs31. I asked the support executive to guide me for cancelling this plan. I was told to send the message "sms29 CNCL" to the toll free number 222. I sent the message and I received a reply from the same number that "Dear Customer, Your query has been received.We will get back to you within 24hrs. But I never got any reply as to whether this plan has been cancelled or not.

2. I again sent the message "sms29 CNCL" on Monday 20th July, 2009 at 6:43 PM. But I never received any reply even after 6:43 PM on 21st July, 2009 .

3. On 22nd July, 2009 I called up the customer center and told the support executive of the above problem. He told me that he would send a request for cancellation of this Rs.31 plan and that it would be cancelled on 24th July, 2009.

4. On (23rd July, 2009) I received a message from Airtel stating that my request cannot be processed since I am not eligible for the same.

May I know the reason for me not being eligible to cancel this plan?. Can you please see to it that this plan is cancelled ? If not possible then for how long will Re.1 be debited from my pre-paid account ?.

Such a thing has not happened in the past 1yr( I am having this plan from Aug 2008). What is the reason for such a problem occuring now all of a sudden? I have also called Airtel Customer Center almost 6 to 7 times by now, but Airtel has still not de-activated this plan and Re 1 rental is being deducted everyday. Is it so difficult for Airtel to de-activate such a simple plan when they can readily activate any kind of plan for us?

If this is the case, then i think once we register for any new plan from Airtel, we have no option but to forcibly continue with the plan even if we want to cancel it.

Sree Surya Kumar G
              Jul 27, 2009

On 23rd of July, the services on my postpaid Airtel connection with mobile number [protected] were deactivated due to some technical glitch at Airtel's end. After 4 hours my incoming calls and local outgoing calls were activated, I lodged a complaint with Airtel regarding the deactivation of my Mobile Office service and the outgoing for STD and ISD calls, the complaint ID is 27900268, the timeline given by them was 13:30 hours of 27th July, but nothing happened. Only the ISD services were restored on 24th July after talking to like 8 associates and their floor manager. I have additonal complaint ID's which are F[protected] and F[protected]. I called them up today and asked them about the timeline and they just kept postponing it. Because of this I have suffered a loss of around 4000 rupees and also lost a good career oppurtunity. There was no kind of intimation or a sorry for the inconvenience message from them which is really bad.The Customer service associates of Airtel 121 have no clue as to what they are talking about, they just keep repeating the printed text int heir guides like a parrot.

I would like strict action to be taken against airtel and also would like my damages to be reimbursed.

Sincerely yours
              Sree Surya Kumar G

siva kumar goud
                Jul 27, 2009

Hi i am siva kumar from hyderabad - my mobile number [protected] -

Please un subsctibe my phone number from the bhakti bhav -

I have subscribed to it from a web site.. which also provided a way to unsubsctibe it goes like in the website. if you are not interested you can unsubscribe.. by sending sms "unsub bhakti to 5775" which is which always says " message sending failed". I strongly feel that this kind of service without providing proper number to unsubscribe is cheating... to maximum extent what ever possible.. imagine lakhs of people being subsctibed Rs. 10 to 20 without their knowledge and intention... every day...

Please if you are listening.. this is of great importance donot encourage such things which will hinder your own business... Do business fairly.. and donot let others take over your business and spoil..

please unsubscribe my telephone number of this bhakti bhav.. i am no more interested in this... every 3 days i am being charged Rs. 10.. what the hell is this.. Is there any body watching this..

Officers please please please ... un subscribe my telephone number from this or atleast let me know the way how to unsubscribe this.

siva kumar
                By mistake i have entered my mobile number in http://tashan.co.in/ for bhakthi bhav.

i dont want be subscribed any more.

pls unsubscribe me.

my mobile no [protected]

Vijaykumar A Londhe
                  Jul 27, 2009

Respected Sir/ Madam
                  My name is Vijaykumar A Londhe & my mobile no [protected]. We activte hello tune on my mobile about 45 day before. but now I want to deactivate it. But no-body of Airtel custmer care tell me procedure to deactivate it. After many time visit to nearest airtel office they tell one no[protected]. which is not get any option to deactivate on calling. My hello tune subscription is renew after every 10 days.
                  So please deactivate hellow tune.

Please solve my problem.

Vijaykumar A Londhe
                  Aug 01, 2014
                  Manash Guha's response
                  Hi, please visit www.airtel.in and click on my account (Right side on website) put your mobile no and register your mobile no. After complete the registration click on deactivate Hello Tune link. Hello Tune service will be stopped within 10-15minutes. Customer Care team never guide you or help you to deactivate the service, you will only lose your balance. [protected] is only insist you to activate new hello tune it will not give you to stop the service. SMS for deactivation is also not work. Regards

Airtel — Deactivation of my mobile and refund of money

My Mobile No. [protected]

I have given the request for de-activation my mobile on 4th June 2007 and hand over the reminder letter to Airtel show room located at Triplicane on 7th August 2007 and subsequent reminder letter dated 5th September 2007 and the Company registered vide compliant bearing No. 13831073. Even though I am getting bills.

Inspite of repeated email I have not received my amount.

K Seshadri
                  26, Thandavarayan Street
                  Triplicane, Chennai 600005

Airtel — de-activate of hello-tone after deducting 45 rupees

hello,

I am activate a hello-tone the company deduct Rs.45/- at that time but now the hello-tone is deactivate so please do the needfull at the earliest.

thanking you.

Airtel — DEDUCTED MONEY FOR HELLO TUNE WITHOUT ANY REQUEST

On 07/03/2008 i received one sms on my mobile
                  ([protected]) Thank you for subscribing the hello tune...I had never made any request for hello tune, on 08/03/2008 I contacted airtel customer cell Patna.He told me that your complain has been registered. Hello tune will stop and account will be credited within 24 hours.He has also given the complain no-[protected].But till today neither he has stopped the hello tune nor credited my account.

MY MOBILE NO.[protected]

Airtel — unnecessary activation of hello tunes

Dear commpany management I m sharad thakkar from baroda guj, i m using u r service since last 2 years & i m much satisfie with u r service. But last night i called up someone else who is using that hello tune. After compelting the call i recieved a sms from u r side that i have been charged rs 50 & hello tune is started on my no. Then i spoke to u r call center with mr. sajid sayed, he told me that i pressed star while i was calling that person. I understant that this part o[censored] r services. But what i mean to say have u asked me any day abt that service that i wish or not. My cell use so many peoples & some time my clile also, if they will press * bymistake then i will have to bare rs 50evry time???? Sorry boss i don't need u r this service on my no. Atleast u did't inform me earlier when u r service was going to start via sms or any intimation for u r side like othe companies like tata, rel, or bsnl. Boss u need to revet back that charges or i need to contact trai or consumer forum. Thanks Sharad thakkar M-[protected]

[protected][protected][protected][protected]
                  Unlimited freedom, unlimited storage. Get it now

AirTel — regarding hello tune subscription

im holding airtel prepaid sim from kerala.now i am in tamil nadu .i want to deactivate my hello tune subscription.i contacted the customer care. but it is not possible to deactivate by the tamil nadu customer care.

This is to inform you that your concern has been noted and our team is eager to resolve it. In order to get to the resolution, we need to get in touch with you and gather more details about the concern. We are restricted by the absence of your contact details. Please write to us at [protected]@airtel.in with your contact details (address and landline or mobile phone number).

We assure you that we are committed to resolve the issue to your satisfaction.

Sakshi Walia
                  Airtel Customer Service Team

airtel caller tune — caller tune got deactivated

my caller tune service got deactivated while i was in roaming
                  My name is Selvakumar. my mobile no [protected]. We activte hello tune on my mobile about 2 month before. but now I want to deactivate it. But no-body of Airtel custmer care tell me procedure to deactivate it. After many time visit to nearest airtel office they tell one no[protected].
                  I WANT DEACTIVATE YAHOOZONE TO MY MOBILE NO [protected].
                  Hi, i have applied for converting my prepaid no to postpaid no on 20 july 2009. But still they are not converting the number into post paid. So afer one months when my no are not get conveted, i continue my no as it is, but suddenly on 16-sep-08, without informing me they have converted my no into postpaid, and telling me that you will be billed from july. Also till then i have lost my postpaid sim. I informed him that i lost my sim, so please either u make my no prepaid or reissue me new sim for post paid connection. But they are reluctant to do that. Please help me.

My no [protected]
                  I am Sonia, i'm a Airtel customer, i hav taken my no. on my uncle's name i.e.Ajay Gaikwad.
                  i had started a hello tune back 1 month but now i want to deactivate it.
                  plz do the necesarry as soon as possible.
                  hi plz sir hi iam pradeep jain my no is [protected] plz deactivate a my holle tune
                  My name is Farook. my mobile no [protected]. We activte hello tune on my mobile about 2 month before. but now I want to deactivate it. But no-body of Airtel custmer care tell me procedure to deactivate it. After many time visit to
                  My name is murthy g n. my mobile no [protected] We activte hello tune on my mobile about 2 month before. but now I want to deactivate it. But no-body of Airtel custmer care tell me procedure to deactivate it. After many time visit to nearest airtel office they tell one no[protected].
                  I want to deactivate hello tune.
                  please deactivate hello tunes or sms/mail me the procedure of deactivation.

Airtel Prepaid Cellphone — Deactivate Hello Tunes

hey my mobile number is [protected] i had that problem i dont remember but still u can try i think there;s one no like [protected],u call that no and listen to instructions carefully then they may tell i[censored] want to talk to customer care directly then press the key 9...they will connect u to the airtel customer care u just ask them how to remove hello tune,they will surely ask u the reason u tell as charges r more i want to cancel hello tunes.,they will tell u the no thru which ur hello tune will get cancelled..dial that no it will get cancelled..that;s it over...as per i remember i told u bcoz i had cancelled it 1 yr before...hope its true but i m 99% sure that i m right try it...so please deactivated hello tunes in my mobile number i.e [protected]

AirTel — Request to cancel the Hello Tune

My mobile no is [protected]. I'v prepaid connection.
                  Please cancel my hello tune. I'm facing great problem. Whenever I'm recharging after few hours I'm noticing that my balance has become low though for example i'v recharged for Rs.30/-.

Please Sir take necessary action & do the needful.

With Regards,
                  Ratna Bhattacherjee
                  Kolkata- Kasba ( Haltu )
                  dial *121# now wn optn appears choose stop a service and deactivate it or siply dial[protected]
                  Hi, my name is Manzar and i want to deactivate my hello tune my phone number is [protected], Actually last night ie on 11/07/10 one hello tune automatically activate to my cell phone and i got a deduction of Rs 10/- from my prepaid account and i didn't subscribe any hello tune from airtel. So i request you to kindly deactivate my hello tunes and refund my money back to my account. Kindly do it as early as possible otherwise they will deduct more amount from my prepaid account.
                  Manzar Rizvi,
                  I am Lidia,
                  i had started a hello tune back 1 month but now i want to deactivate it.
                  TODAY i.e. ON[protected] I HAVE LOST MONEY SINCE THE COMPANY HAD SENT THE MESSAGE SUCH AS THANKS FOR ACTIVATING HELLO TUNESB, BUT I SUBMIT TO STATE THAT I EVEN NEVER ATTEMPTED TO DO ANY ACTIVATION, MY NO IS [protected], I AM RESIDING AT HUBLI IN DHARWAD DISTRICT. MANY TIMES SUCH MISCHIVES IS BEING PLAYED WITH ME AND I LOST LOTS OF MONEY, WITH THE AIRTEL COMPANY FOR THE REASONS THAT UNNECESSARY ACTIVATING CALLER TUNES ETC ETC. PLEASE I REQUEST THE COMPANY NOT TO MAKE ME SUFFER, I AM NOT AT ALL INTRESTED IN SUCH THINGS, airtel airtel airtel airtel airtel airtel airtel airtel airtel airtel airtel airtel PLEASE PLEASE I REQUEST YOU NOT TO PLAY SUCH A MISCHIEVOUS ON ME AND DUDUCT MY MONEY, NOW I AM REALLY SCARED FOR RECAHARGING CURRENCY IN MY ACCOUNT, WHY ARE YOU MAKING ME TO SUFFER?????????????? ADVISE ME AT THE EARLIEST
                  please deactivate hello tunes or sms/mail me the procedure of deactivation.

Ravindra Gokul.M
                  gokul.[protected]@gmail.com

Airtel — Hello tune got renewed

Dear Airtel,

My hello tune has got renewed inspite of making all efoorts to stop it. I ahve been calling customer care but the response is so BAD that i have lost patience. if this is the way you are doin business then its sad to say that you people are simply cheating on innocent people. I AM VERY VERY DISAAPOINTED AND UNHAPPY WITH AIRTEL . Nobody seems to be BOTHERED ABOUT THE CUSTOMER. The guys sitting at your call centre simply fooling you. They are hardy bothered to respond properly to customers.

Airtel — Activation of hello tune without subscription

I didn't subcribe for any add on services but they've detucted money from my account for hellotunes.my mobile no. is +91-[protected].my mail id is kartik.[protected]@gmail.com.

Airtel — without activate my selt any hello tune

Without my choosing hello tune, he was charged 30/- and after within a second for the message convey hello tune has been changed so have been charged Rs.15/- for two times.
                  and i also complaint no.198 on phone but he was not responted, and also complaint no.121 he was not respondet, on this number ring to ring your line connected.
                  i am not activate any hello tune services, please refund my amount on my cell number [protected].

Dhirendra Kumar
                  ON[protected] AT 11 AM I HAVE LOST MONEY(Rs.30) SINCE THE COMPANY HAD SENT THE MESSAGE SUCH AS THANKS FOR ACTIVATING HELLO TUNES, BUT I SUBMIT TO STATE THAT I NEVER ATTEMPTED TO DO ANY ACTIVATION, MY NO IS [protected], I AM "KHAGESHWAR PRASAD CHOUBEY" & I AM RESIDING AT RISHABHTIRTH IN JANJGIR-CHAMPA DISTRICT IN CHHATTISGARH(INDIA). PLEASE I REQUEST THE COMPANY NOT TO MAKE ME SUFFER, I AM NOT AT ALL INTRESTED IN SUCH THINGS, airtel airtel airtel airtel airtel airtel airtel airtel airtel airtel PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE I REQUEST THE COMPANY NOT TO MAKE ME SUFFER, I AM NOT AT ALL INTRESTED IN SUCH THINGS, I DEEPLY REQUEST TO REFUND MY THIRTY RUPEES OF MY MAIN ACCOUNT.

K.P.Choybey
                  My mobile no [protected]. We activte hello tune on my mobile about 1 month before. but now I want to deactivate it.
                  please deactivate hello tunes or sms/mail me the procedure of deactivation
                  it is very urgent

Prem Kumar.B
                  I am Sanju, i'm a Airtel customer, i had started a hello tune back 1 month but now i want to deactivate it. If we want to subscribe hello tune, there is no delay in activation but i have not understand why we deactive the hello tune nobody pickup the call and balance dudected for the call,
                  hi plz sir hi i m manoj kumar. my no is [protected] plz deactivate a my holle tune"
                  My name is waseem khan my mobile no [protected] We activte hello tune on my mobile about 2 month before. but now I want to deactivate it. But no-body of Airtel custmer care tell me procedure to deactivate it. After many time visit to nearest airtel office they tell one no[protected].
                  So please deactivate hellow tune.[protected]
                  myself avinash, want to deactivate hello tune.My mobile no [protected].
                  please deactivate hello tunes .
                  i am praveen. My mobile No. is [protected]. lost money by airtel's apathy. They are supposed to ask for a confirmation message through some means before deducting our hard earned money.
                  My name is CHANDER MOHAN NEGI I want request to you Please deactive Hello Tunes in my Mobile. Mobile no is [protected]. otherwise I will change the Mobile Number. last night dated 29/07/11 one hello tune automatically activate to my cell phone and i got a deduction of Rs 10/- from my prepaid account and i didn't subscribe any hello tune from airtel. So i request to you please deactive Hello Tune.
                  Hi My name is Chander Mohan Negi Please deactivate Hello ring tone in my Mobile. My Mobile Number is [protected]
                  please deactivate hello tunes or sms/mail me the procedure of deactivation
                  it is very urgent my mobile no [protected]
                  myself parth jani, want to deactivate hello tune.My mobile no [protected].
                  please deactivate hello tunes .
                  hello tune deactivate please I am interested hello tune please urjantly Mo, No:[protected]
                  My mobile no is [protected]. I'v prepaid connection.
                  Please cancel my hello tune. I'm facing great problem. Whenever I'm recharging after few hours I'm noticing that my balance has become low though for example i'v recharged for Rs.30/-.

Please Sir take necessary action &amp; do the needful.

thanks &amp; regards,
                  Anbazhakan
                  Respected Sir/ Madam
                  My name is Raja Dass &amp; my mobile no [protected]. We activte
                  hello tune on my mobile about 45 day before. but now I want to
                  deactivate it. But no-body of Airtel custmer care tell me procedure to
                  deactivate it. After many time visit to nearest airtel office they tell
                  one no[protected]. which is not get any option to deactivate on calling.
                  My hello tune subscription is renew after every 10 days.

Please solve my problem.

RAJA DASS
                  my mo. nomber [protected] plz deactivate my hollo tune...
                  DIAL 543211 and select option 5 "manage your profile" followed by option 1 "to unsubscribe hello tune" followed by 1 again "to confirm unsubscription.

[protected] is not working
                  sending STOP message to 543211 is just a as it replies back saying "NO keyword found"

*678# gives only a list of songs to subscribe, which is also not required for people who wish to unsubscribe.
                  Dear all,

Please send STOP to 121, you will get the revert with the listed active services on your mobile. Need to revert with the option number which you want to stop. They will stop that service with in next 30 mins.

*121#
                  Choose option 6 : Other Service
                  then select start / Stop Service

Problem fixed :)

Have a good day
                  hello sir iam not intrested with my hellotune please deactivate my hellotune within an hour my cell no.[protected]
                  Plz deactivate call me tune my mobile no. Is [protected] plz sir
                  My no. Is [protected] deactivate call me tune
                  please deactivate hello tunes me the procedure of deactivation.
                  if your airtel user and you want to stop value added services then here is 100% solution call 155223 or sms STOP to 155223 you'll get confirmation message just reply it as per message your value added services will be stopped . try ...ow and save your money ...

siddharth shah
                  www.mcxtipscapital.com
                  I want to deactivate caller tune . Airtel
                  please deactivate hello tunes or sms/mail me the procedure of deactivation.- no - [protected]
                  51 Comments

Mrs. Rachel
                    Jul 27, 2009

We applied for an Airtel Broadband connection from Agarwal Infocomm on 3rd June 2009 and signed all the necessary documents with the sales executive who came to my house. After that the technical guys called and said that they could not provide the connection to my area as it was not within their jurisdiction. Till now we have not received the deposit charge of Rs.500/ that we paid to the company. Whenever we call they tell us that it will come in a DD. But even after 1 1/2 month we have not received it. Please do the needful. Thank You

We would like to know more details from you. In which name you have booked/ What is your application numbers and what is your contact numbers.

Sathis
                    I totally agree with the above person. I too booked airtel connection from Agarwal Infocomms. I paid Rs 550. But as soon as they took money and the documents, I stooped recieving any confirmations from them. Somehow I enquired airtel and came to know after 20 days that my request for the connection was rejected due to distance variance. I am not living in a rural area here. The area is next to the Chennai One IT Park and this reason. I opted for BSNL now. I was more interested for Airtel because I have used it in Ghaziabad and Bangalore where the service is much much better. And I have not recieved the full payment back from Agrawal Infocomms. For all those who are approaching Agarwal Infocomms for Airtel connection, be aware.
                    we applied for airtel broad band conncetion through agarwal infocomm

executive name Mr .Murugesh collected the cheques for Three Months In advance

but he is telling not possible to give the connection

and he is using the bad words

please ensure to give connection tomorrow

otherwise i need money tommorrow

it will not happened i will file the case against agarwal infotech

Airtel — Refund of Broadband installation charges

Airtel Broadband Refund - Worst Customer Service

I had applied for an Airtel broadband connection on the first week of January. The concerned people (Airtel agents, Mr, Vikrant and Mr. Shakeel) could not provide with a connection, since according to them there was no technical feasibility to facilitate my request.

I accepted that, even though I wanted an airtel connection, and applied for my refund of Rs 500, which I had paid to Mr Shakeel in cash. I was told that I would receive a cheque shortly. At that time, I wasn’t given a receipt number or a form number. I was later given those by the customer care with a further promise that I would receive the cheque as soon as possible. That never happened. I called up many times and received three complaint numbers in the process, the latest one being, 43997712. Many times, while my call is on hold it is disconnected and your customer care executive doesn’t even bother to call back. The last time I was promised by your customer care department that I would receive the cheque on the 18th of March by 11.45 am. That also never happened, yet again. I have placed several complaints including a special request to deliver me the cheque on a weekend, since I have office on weekdays. The customer care executive took down this request and apparently made a special note of it, while there were others who were extremely rude and incoherent. They also told me that the cheque would be sent to my billing address, whereas if its sent to my office address, it would solve a lot of problems. But the customer care just doesn’t seem to care.
                    Till date, I have had no response about my cheque from the concerned department and even today when I called up the customer care, my call was disconnected while I was on hold, while the department did not even bother with a call back. After this kind of harassment, I am seriously considering of changing back to Vodafone as I never expected this kind of a treatment from airtel.

The details of my complaint:

1. Form No – 2606636
                    2. Receipt No – CA1140067
                    3. Complaint No – 43997712
                    4. Mobile No (mine) – [protected]

MAHESH MOHAN
                      from Mavelikara, Kerala
                      Jul 27, 2009

I AM HAVING 2 AIRTEL CONNECTIONS & FOR CONVIENCE I DESIDED TO DIVERT MY 1ST ([protected]) NUMBERS CALL TO THE OTHER ([protected]). BUT I WILL NOT GET ANY DIVERTED CALL FROM NETWORKS OTHER THAN AIRTEL. FOR THE SAME I HAD REDUCED THE CALL RATES BETWEEN MY NUMBERS ( USING Rs 20 TARIFF RECHARGE) ON[protected]. ON FINDING THE PROBLEM I HAD COMPLAINTED TO CUSTOMER CARE ON DATE[protected]. AND CONTACTED FOR DETAILS ON 15-7-09, 18-07-09, 21-07-09, 23-07-09 &27-07-09 AS THEY ADVICE . BUT I GOT NO BETTER RESULT.. SO PLEASE ATTENT MY ISSUE AND SOLVE IT.

KK Zuraiq
                        Jul 27, 2009

Airtel Land Line Number :[protected]

My Landline at home is dead (No dialtone) - both the main connection as well as the extension connection. But the broadband internet is working.

I have been trying to get through thr customer service representitive, so far unable to do the same. Everytime, I call it says, the line is busy, after collecting all the details including the number which is faulty. I was trying the airtel numbers[protected] and[protected]. No other airtel person is ready to help - all of them direct me to use the numbers mentioned above.

Appreciate some explanation on the above situation!

Airtel - Landline — Incorrect Charges - No Response

Top Top Urgent.

Kind Attn: Mr. Gurmeet S. Sandhu
                        Kind Attn: Mr. P.D. Sharma

Dear Sir/ Madam,

In context with the above cited subject matter, we have tried to contact your customer care department on many occasion but to our dismay we have got the worst possible response and therefore are not left with any other option but to bring the complaint in Black and White. Please note that I happen to be one of the customer on the privileged customers list with Airtel and have had an account with the company for almost 13 years now and definitely do not expect this sort of a treatment being given to my office.

Kindly refer to the enclosed attachment which would give you the insight into how we have been charged with incorrect charges for our given three telephone numbers[protected],[protected] and[protected]
                        Giving you a brief summary:

 Telephone Number[protected] – We have been charged Rs.100.00 to Rs.150.00 per month basis for itemised bill whereas the charges conveyed to us were Rs.50.00 per bill. Totally unwarranted and we claim Rs.1750.00 as the difference in amount. No further payments would be made till the time this account is settled on urgent basis.
                         Telephone Number[protected] – We have been charged Rs.100.00 to Rs.250.00 per month basis on account of itemised bill and Top Up whereas the charges conveyed to us were Rs.50.00 per itemised bill and we never ordered ant top up so we are definitely not accepting these charges. We have been given to understand by someone really irresponsible in your customer care department that we have ordered this top up and when we asked them to give us a proof of our request or fax message which they claim we had sent they had no answers. Totally unwarranted and we claim Rs.44790.00 as the difference in amount. No further payments would be made till the time this account is settled on urgent basis.

I would now request you to take an immediate action in this matter so that the matter does not escalate to the next level.

Your early response and action the said matter would be appreciated.

Best regards.

Amit Sekhri
                        CEO - SGV
                        India Tel #: +[protected]
                        U.K. Tel #: +[protected]
                        U.S. Tel #: +[protected]
                        Mobile #: 00-91-[protected]
                        Delhi Fax #:[protected]
                        E-Mail: [protected]@outsourcinginfinite.com
                        www.outsourcinginfinite.com

 Preserve Trees and Forests. Print this E-Mail only if absolutely necessary.

B.K.DUBEY
                          Jul 26, 2009

My no. Is [protected]. I received a msg today sayin that since i subscribed bollywood fusion, rs 15 were deducted from my balance. I want to get out of this. Plz unsubscribe this service.

AirTel — Unsubscribe bollywood fusion

Airtel has been chargin rs. 15 for subscribin bollywood fusion.but i never did so. Plz unsubscribe it. Plz Help.
                          My no. is [protected] I want to dis-activate bizarreClub.Please unsubscribe this service.
                          My no. is [protected]. Without my notice bollywood fusion was subscribed from my SIM. Please stop my subscription and the deduction of my balance. I'm begging your kindness!!
                          My cell no is [protected] i am getting message every weekend:--- "Thnxs for using (Bollywood Fusion, animatioin) sunscribtion service on Airtel WAP
                          yu have been chared 15RS
                          enjoy gclub.in

as i have dicativated GPRS and Airtel LIVE 1and half month back also not activated any services.pls deactivates the servics.
                          Please deactivate/unsubsribe http://m.igfun.com on my mobile .[protected]

Airtel India — Unsubscribed bollywood fusion

My mobile No. is [protected] every week I get the following message
                          your subscription for wollywood fusion will get rnewed in next two days, to unsubscribe go to (http;//203.200.118.92/airn/subs/unsb.aspx)from 55678.in next two days i get message from 64611015 stating you've been renewed for Fusion lounge Animation subscription service on airtel WAP . you've been charged Rs. 15/- , Please unsubscribed it.
                          My no. Is [protected]. I received a msg today sayin that since i subscribed bollywood fusion, rs 15 were deducted from my balance. I want to get out of this. Plz unsubscribe this service.
                          My no. Is [protected]. I received a msg today sayin that bollywood fusion will get renew in next two days, to unsubscribe go to (http://203.200.118.92/airn/subs/bunsub.aspx).
                          But after visiting website there is no response from other side and saying go through airtellive to unsbscribe bollywood fusion.
                          rs 15 were deducted from my balance. I want to get out of this. Plz unsubscribe this service.
                          i want to unsubcribe for fusion lounge games and i often get messages that'we have charge you 15 Rs.' and i never play games of fusion lounge. .
                          and ya my no. is [protected]. please kindly unsucribe your service

AirTel — unsubscribing of bollywood fusion

I have recieved an sms from airtel (55678) for the renewal of the subscription of bollywood fusion but i use handset nokia 1100 with no internet facalities. Kindly unsubscribe the service as it irritates me.
                          My mob. no. is [protected]

This is to inform you that your concern has been noted and our team is working on a resolution. At the outset, we apologies for the inconvenience faced by you. We will get in touch with you for further details of your concern as the need arises.

Robin K
                          Without my knowledge i had been subscribe bollywood fusion. My no is [protected]. Please unsubscribe this bollywood fusion at the earliest. Thanking you in anticipation

airtel / bollywood fusion — unsubscribe bollywood fusion

i had requested for unsubscription of bollywood fusion my no [protected]
                          15 rs charges for weekly basis

AirTel — Unsubscribe Bollywood Fusion

My cell No.is [protected]
                          I have got message for bollywood fisuion.And deduct Rs.15/- three times.
                          I request you Please Unsubcribe Bollywood fusion on my mobile.

AirTel — UNSUB bollywood fusion

My no. Is [protected]. I received a msg yesterday sayin that bollywood fusion will get renew in next two days, to unsubscribe go to (http://203.200.118.92/airn/subs/bunsub.aspx).
                          But after visiting website there is no response from other side and saying go through airtellive to unsbscribe bollywood fusion.
                          rs 15 were deducted from my balance. I want to get out of this. Plz unsubscribe this service
                          plz unsubscribe fusion lounge...
                          Without my information, i have been subscribed for fusion lounge and bollywood fusion, after every week, rs 30 are reduced from balance and please help me for unsubscribing these services, my no [protected]
                          I kindly request you to please unsubscribe bollywood fusion service on my number [protected]
                          I already have posted the same complaint 8 days before but the service is still activated. Why this is happening? I also have posted complaint through customer care center.Please do the same or tell me the way to unsubscribe the service i will do the same on your be-half though you are there to help us.
                          my no. is [protected] i want to active larger than life service so please send me the proper link to activate the service

nokia3110c — unsubscribe bollywood fusion

Sir,you are deducting Rs.15/- for bollywood fusion.please unsubscribe that.I dont want it in future.my mob.no.is [protected]
                          plz unsubscribe me also from this bollywood fusion service. Rs. 15 is being simply deducted from my balance. I haven't even subscribed for this service.
                          My number is [protected]
                          Sir, my no. Is [protected]. i was subscribe this bolly services, but now i want to stop this service. Before i try to many time to diactivated this sevice form my mobile stell now i could not get out from my mobile. now, one message comes and said that "your Bolly service will be renewed in 3 days. renewal charges 10 rupees deducted from my balance. I want to get out of this. Plz unsubscribe this service. and i want to stop this service at this moment.
                          Hi all,
                          I also own Airtell number. I had to deal with the same situation. I don't know when a Cricket World cup Service was subscribed to me. Then I had to Surf on net to know how to de-activate such services. And I got up the following :
                          Type STOP and send to 121 you'll get a message that will contain the list of services activated on your mobile number. Reply with the number of service that you want to unsubscribe.
                          Hi all,
                          I also had to deal with the simillar situation. In my case Cricket World Cup alerts ware Subscribed to me Cell No. 88**667150.
                          I had no clue when did I requested for this. To stop my balance to be reduced I searched on net for How to Unscribe such Services from Airtel.
                          I got up with the Following :
                          Type STOP and send it on 121. You will get a message in which you'll be asked choose any Number from the list of Services Subscribed to your cell number.
                          Reply the message with that number and the forthsaid service will be de-activated on your cell number.
                          Hope this info will help some o[censored]s.
                          My no. is [protected] Without my notice bollywood fusion was subscribed from my SIM. Please stop my subscription and the deduction of my balance. I'm begging your kindness!!
                          30 Comments

tarannum fatima
                            Jul 26, 2009

I had surrendered my connection No.[protected] 2 months back, at Bharti Airtel Office, varanasi.but till date the connection to the said number has not been disabled and I am continuing to get the bill for the rental eventhough I am not using the phone.My parents and brothers are getting threatining and very rude calls by your air tel executives which we have even recorded saying that i have got to pay 6000 rs bill and they have issued a notice. I also talked to airtel executive at 121 but they are not taking down the complaint. someone is playing a very dirty game. if the company doesnt sort this out in few days, i am going to take them to the consumer court and also issue an FIR for those thereating calls. i am a surgeon and getting such calls especially when i am in the Operation theatre is disturbing my work.

Dr Tarannum
                            Ophthalmologist
                            25 July 2009

Shalabh Agarawal
                              from Ajmer, Rajasthan
                              Jul 26, 2009

From last 4 days i was in Rajesthan and i had face problem of connectivity. when i want to call some one i have to Dial that no atleast 4 or 5 time. this problem auccers speciallywhen i Call on Airtel nos. always i have to face this problem when ever i go in Rajsthan. so it is request you that please sort out this Problem. because in this very fast scenerio if we have to call many many time to connect someone then why we use Mobile in Roaming.
                              Shalabh Kumar Agrawal
                              Actually I want to complaint for one of the airtel number which is calling us in night and distrubing us and saying nonsense words about my family so i just needed the details of the following number for at present i m in kuwait and my family is at home so not to get further calls i needed the details of the following number for the further procedure so please help me by giving me the details of the following number which is in somewhere in rajasthan please do the kindful the number is :- [protected] & [protected] I need the complete details of the following number with address so that i can do my needful thanks for the corporation
                              Hemant from Kuwait
                              sir mere no. par 10 paisa call nahi ho rahi jabki mene 3000 rs ka trasaction bhi kar diya pir is mahine ki 10 date tak bhi call dar 50 paisa hi hein pls solution me pls
                              my sim is retailor sim mobile no- [protected]
                              Actually I want to complaint for one of the airtel number which is calling us in night and distrubing us and saying nonsense words about my family so i just needed the details of the following number for at present i m in Delhi and my family is at home so not to get further calls i needed the details of the following number for the further procedure so please help me by giving me the details of the following number which is in somewhere in rajasthan please do the kindful the number is :- [protected] I need the complete details of the following number with address so that i can do my needful thanks for the corporation
                              We are platinum 1st partner in india in your organisation our retail counter in ladnun dist.nagaur rajasthan sir, i have complained to zsm and zpm and Tm abort network problem in our area from last 6 months but we didn't get any satisfication from them.so kindly i request you to solve this problem early as possible.
                              "Thankyou" your platinum partner
                              Mohd.aslam
                              My number is [protected] & in this number i have 899 rs balance but in roaming my outgoing is barred .

Please do needful.

Sandeep
                              MY MOB NO IS [protected]. I WANT TO CHANGE MY PLAN AS 1PAISE PER SECOND. FOR THIS I HAVE REQUESTED SEVERAL TIMES BUT OF NO USE.
                              KINDLY CHANGE THE AT THE EARLIEST.

akshita
                                Jul 26, 2009

mcampus

no proper help from airtel people in getting rid of this software mcampus..which is distributing my no.since a long time..without my knowledge my number has been passing to dont know who and who...kindly help...
                                27 Comments
                                Vincent Jeyaraj D
                                Jul 26, 2009

My mobile number is [protected]. Please stop sending SMS to this number from http://wap1.indiatimes.com/wapsub.html?t=subwapmodel30&p=dd&a=1. And also I ask you to cancel my account of wap.indiatimes.com
                                Vincent
                                I am a Airtel customer. My mobile number is [protected]. Kindly stop the daily SMS from
                                http://wap4.indiatimes.com/wapsub.html?t=subwapmodel30&p=dd&a=1
                                And also cancel my account in "wap.india times.com"
                                Thanks/Regards
                                Jacob
                                My mobile number is [protected]. Please stop sending SMS to this number from http://wap1.indiatimes.com/wapsub.html?t=subwapmodel30&p=dd&a=1. And also I ask you to cancel my account of wap.indiatimes.com
                                Please stop sending msg ..frm -http://wap1.indiatimes.com/wapsub.html?t=subwapmodel30&p=dd&a=1
                                N cancel my acc. From
                                Wap.indiatimes.com
                                ...mobile no. [protected]
                                PLEASE STOP SMS TO ME.MY MOBILE NUMBER IS [protected]
                                I am BSNL customer, my mobile no. [protected], kindly stop the daily sms from http://wap4.indiatimes.com/wapsub.html?t=subwaph&p=vd&a=1 and also cancel my account from wap4.indiatimes.com.
                                Thanks/Regards
                                Siddharth
                                please unsubscribe hot model of the day daily sms service unneccessarily cost me

with thanks venkatesh
                                My mobile number is [protected]. Please stop sending SMS to this number from http://gclub.in. And also I ask you to cancel my account of wap.gclub.com
                                I am BSNL customer, my mobile no. [protected], kindly stop the daily sms from Bollywood Diva Subscription.http://wap1.indiatimes.com/wapsub.html?t=subwapactress&p=dd&... and also cancel my account from wap1.indiatimes.com
                                Thanks/Regad
                                rajasekhar
                                i am a BSNL customer. My mobile number is [protected]. Kindly stop the daily SMS from
                                http://wap4.indiatimes.com/wapsubactress&p=dd&a=1
                                Thanks/Regards

arvind
                                am mtnl customer, my mobile no. [protected], kindly stop the daily sms from Bollywood Diva Subscription.http://wap1.indiatimes.com/wapsub.html?t=subwapactress&p=dd&... and also cancel my account from wap1.indiatimes.com
                                Thanks/Regad d.p sharma
                                I am a BSNL customer. My mobile number is [protected]. Kindly stop the daily SMS from
                                i have complained about this earlier but there was no response so please solve this
                                Thanks/Regards
                                vivek
                                I am a BSNL customer. My mobile number is [protected]. Kindly stop the daily SMS from
                                i have complained about this earlier but there was no response so please solve this
                                Thanks/Regards
                                vivek
                                Thanks/Regards
                                vivek
                                Thanks/Regards
                                vivek
                                Thanks/Regards
                                vivek
                                Thanks/Regards
                                vivek
                                Thanks/Regards
                                vivek
                                Thanks/Regards
                                vivek
                                Thanks/Regards
                                vivek
                                Thanks/Regards
                                vivek
                                i am mtnl customer, my mobile no. [protected], kindly stop the daily sms from Bollywood Diva Subscription.http://wap1.indiatimes.com/wapsub.html?t=subwapactress&p=dd&... and also cancel my account from wap1.indiatimes.com
                                Thanks/Regad d.p sharma
                                i started wap actress service on my mobile bearing no [protected]. now i want to unsubscribe this service and i also tried my best to unsubscribe this service but no results from the operator.so many times.please unsubscribe this service as early as possible and inform me.
                                Iam mtnl{MUMBAI} customer, my mobile no. [protected], kindly stop the daily sms from Bollywood Diva Subscription.http://wap1.indiatimes.com/wapsub.html?t=subwapactress&p=dd&... and also cancel my account from wap1.indiatimes.com i have complained allready 2-3 time about this earlier but there was no response till today, so please solve this
                                Thanks/Regad d.p sharama
                                Please dont send any S M S .
                                Iam B S N L Costamer My No [protected] Please dont send any S M S
                                Iam B S N L Costamer My NO is +91 [protected] Please dont send any S M S Thank you
                                I m bsnl user my no. Is [protected] kindly stop the daily sms from bollywood diva subscribtion.http://wap1.indiatimes.com and also cancel my account
                                I started wap actress service on my mobile bearing no [protected]. now i want to unsubscribe this service and i also tried my best to unsubscribe this service but no results from the operator.so many times.please unsubscribe this service as early as possible and inform me.
                                i started wap actress service on my mobile bearing no [protected]. now i want to unsubscribe this service and i also tried my best to unsubscribe this service but no results from the operator.so many times.please unsubscribe this service as early as possible and inform me.
                                sir, i am getting text messages & service message from no 58888 ( bollywood divw actress pack) ihave send so many complaints to BSNLcustomer care to unsubscribe but still it has been renewing. in 10-10-09 it will be renewed the unsub adress is http://203.199.70.160/site/t.jsp?i=739 but it is showig blank page, not showing any link to UNSUB so please please UNSUB from this service, my number is [protected] please please UNSUB this service.
                                I am a bsnl customer. My mobile number is [protected]. Kindly stop the daily SMS from
                                Thanks/Regards
                                Ashish
                                Please anyone tell me how to deactivate subwapmodel30.ple..ple..ple.my phone no [protected]

AirTel — Stop SMS from India times

Please stop daily SMS to my mobile from IndiaTimes with number 58888. I am an Airtel customer and my mobile number is [protected]
                                Thanks/Regard
                                kishore
                                I am a Airtel customer. My mobile number is [protected]. Kindly stop the daily SMS from 58888
                                http://wap1.indiatimes.com/wapsub.html?t=subwapmodel30&p=dd&a=1
                                Thanks/Regards
                                dhiraj
                                I am BSNL customer, my mobile no. [protected], kindly stop the daily sms from Bollywood Diva Subscription.http://wap1.indiatimes.com/wapsub.html?t=subwapactress&p=dd&... and also cancel my account from wap1.indiatimes.com
                                please stop subscription on my prepaid mobile no. [protected]. I am in jammu please sir grant me to unsubscribe the wap model services.thank you
                                how to unsubscribe bollywood divas. my mob. no. [protected]
                                plz. help me out.
                                am a Airtel customer. My mobile number is [protected]. Kindly stop the daily SMS from
                                Thanks/Regards
                                Jacob
                                am a Airtel customer. My mobile number is [protected]. Kindly stop the daily SMS from
                                Thanks/Regards
                                A Jog
                                I am a Airtel customer. My mobile number is [protected]. Kindly stop the daily SMS from
                                Thanks/Regards
                                A Jog
                                i started wap actress service on my mobile bearing no [protected]. now i want to unsubscribe this service and i also tried my best to unsubscribe this service but no results from the operator.so many times.please unsubscribe this service as early as possible and inform me
                                STOP SMS TO ME & CANCELLED MY WAP ACCOUNT.Iam a BSNL costomer, my mobile no is [protected], kindly stop the daily SMS from http://wap4.indiatimes.com/wapsub.htm|?t=subwapmodel 30&P=dd&a=1 and also cancelled my wap actress pack please.with regards/prasanta
                                Stop SMS to me & cancelled my wap actress pack.my mobile no.[protected].I am request your gooself to cancelled my http://wap 4.indiatimes.com/wapsub.htm|?t=subwapmodel 30 & P=dd&a=1 account & stop SMS from 58888. WITH REGARDS/Prasanta
                                i am bsnl customer, my mobile no-[protected], kindly stop the daily sms from, wap4.indiatimes.com/wapsub.html?t=subwapftvmodel30&p=dd&a=1and also cancel (unsubscribe) this service as early and inform me.
                                Thanks/Regards
                                Narinder
                                My mobile on Send sms but what royal trick some please help me trick about.
                                Thanks/Regards
                                Suresh
                                Shanthi Poultry Farm Pvt Ltd.,
                                Is there a way to stop these daily sms's from Indiatimes?
                                Stop SMS to me
                                I am a Vodafone customer. My mobile number is [protected] Kindly stop the daily SMS from
                                http://wap.indiatimes.com/r.wml?i=4234943
                                Thanks/Regards
                                Stop SMS to me
                                I am a Vodafone customer. My mobile number is [protected]. Kindly stop the daily SMS from
                                http://wap.indiatimes.com/r.wml?i=4234943
                                Thanks/Regards
                                Vikash
                                am a Reliance customer. My mobile number is [protected]. Kindly stop the daily SMS from
                                http://rwml?i=4235839.indiatimes.com/wapsub.html?t=subwapmodel30&p=dd&a=...
                                Thanks/Regards
                                Shiv Shankar
                                I am sathish vodafonecustomer, my mobile no. [protected], kindly stop the daily sms from Bollywood vidya balan& katrina kaifSubscription.http://wap1.indiatimes.com/wapsub.html?t=subwapactress&p=dd... and also cancel my account from wap1.indiatimes.com
                                Thanks/Regad
                                i am mtnl customer, my mobile no. [protected], kindly stop the daily sms from Bollywoodvidya&katrina&priyankaSubscription.http://wap1.indiatimes.com/w... and also cancel my account from wap1.indiatimes.com
                                Thanks/Regad d.sathish
                                I am a Vodafone customer. My mobile number is [protected]. Kindly stop the daily SMS from
                                to stop daily SMS from wap.indiatimes.com to my phone number

Stop SMS to me
                                I am a reliance mobile customer. My mobile number is [protected]. Kindly stop the daily SMS from
                                http://wap.indiatimes.com/wapsub.html?t=subwapmodel30&p=dd&a=1
                                Thanks/Regards...

Stop SMS to me
                                I am a reliance mobile customer. My mobile number is [protected]. Kindly stop the daily SMS from
                                Thanks/Regards...

Stop SMS to me
                                I am a airtel mobile customer. My mobile number is [protected]. Kindly stop the daily SMS from
                                Thanks/Regards...

Stop SMS to me
                                I am a airtel mobile customer. My mobile number is [protected]. Kindly stop the daily SMS from
                                Thanks/Regards...
                                http://wap.indiatimes.com/r.wml?i=4236861
                                Thanks/Regards
                                lokesh
                                Please stop sending sms on my mobile phone no [protected]. I want to unsubscribe it.please unsubscribe this service as early as possible and inform me.
                                I am a bsnl m-ph user no- [protected].Kindly stop the sms fromhttp://wap.indiatimes.com/wapsub.html?t=subwapmodel30&p=dd&a=1
                                I am mtnl customer, my mobile no. [protected], kindly stop the daily sms from Bollywood Diva Subscription.http://wap1.indiatimes.com/wapsub.html?t=subwapactress&p=dd&... and also cancel my account from wap1.indiatimes.com

Thanks/Regad
                                Narayan Gode
                                i am a mtnl custumer, my mobile no is [protected]. i had allready lodge a complene.please stop the daily sms from Bollywood diva Subscription.http;//wap1.indiatimes.com/wapsub.html?t=subwapactress30&a=1 and also cancel my account from wap1.indiatimes.com
                                ansari
                                i am airtel customer, i am in roming please stop daily indiatimew wap new and sms

nazeer.
                                i am airtel custome also i am in roming please stop daily sms and indiatimes news my mobile number is [protected]
                                thanks & regards
                                nazeer
                                i am airtel customer, i am in roming please stop daily indiatimew wap new and sms

nazeer.
                                STOP SMS TO ME & CANCELLED MY WAP ACCOUNT.Iam a BSNL costomer, my mobile no is [protected], kindly stop the daily SMS from http://wap1.indiatimes.com/wapsub.htm|?t=subwapmodel 30&P=dd&a=1 and also cancelled my wap model pack please.
                                Thanks/Regad
                                ramesh chand
                                I am Bhargavi and My contact number is [protected].I am Airtel Customer.My request to you is to kindly stop the messages from

And also cancel my account in "wap.india times.com" & LM-FOLLOW, DA-FOLLOW, TA-FOLLOW, DM-FOLLOW, LA-FOLLOW & M.VUCLIP.COM
                                http://wap.intiatimes.com, TA-follow, MD-Follow, ZB-Follow
                                Thanks/Regards
                                Shiv Shankar
                                Plz dont send me SMS

my airtel no. is [protected]

My mobile number is [protected] Kindly stop the daily SMS from http://wap.indiatimes.com/r.wml?i=4240705. And also cancel my account in "wap.india times.com" ...
                                My mobile number is [protected] Kindly stop the daily SMS from http://wap.indiatimes.com/r.wml?i=4240594. And also cancel my account in "wap.india times.com" ...
                                My mobile number is [protected] Kindly stop the daily SMS from http://wap.indiatimes.com/r.wml?i=4239694. And also cancel my account in "wap.india times.com" ...
                                My mobile number is [protected] Kindly stop the daily SMS from http://wap.indiatimes.com/m.vuclip.com/y?y=Spa53 And also cancel my account in "wap.india times.com" ...
                                My mobile number is [protected] Kindly stop the daily SMS from http://wap.indiatimes.com/r.wml?i=4240705. And also cancel my account in "wap.india times.com" ... & Please TA-follow, MD-Follow etc. Mere mobile per SMS bhejna Band Kare.wap.indiatimes ki aor se koe bhi SMS nahi bheje.
                                Yours regard
                                Shiv Shanka
                                i am ph no [protected] PLS DONT TA -FLOOW MESSAGE
                                Thanks/Regards
                                Rakesh
                                My mobile number is [protected] [protected] . Kindly stop the daily SMS from
                                Thanks/Regards
                                Jitendra Solanki
                                Stop all services of wap on my number
                                please unsubscribe katrina kaif of the day daily sms service.

with regaards
                                srinivas
                                Thanks/Regard
                                SIR.
                                unsub bollywood [protected]@10week.my mo.no.[protected]
                                I am a Vodafone customer. My mobile number is [protected]. Kindly stop the daily SMS from.

vijay pal
                                Greater noida
                                ( U P )
                                My mobile number is [protected] Kindly stop the daily SMS from http://wap.indiatimes.com/r.wml?i=4243324
                                my self, yogendra kumar, my mobile number is [protected] (B.S.N.L.).
                                I am unsubscribed the wap service from you. the address is given below
                                Hollywood Sizzlers. http://wap1.indiatimes.com/wapsub.html?t=subwaphwsizzlers30&p=dd&a=1
                                this service charged 30 Rupees per month from me .I am unsubscribed this service now . if you are not unsubscribed this service, i am change my number.
                                please do this and send me massage to me
                                I am a Vodafone customer. My mobile number is [protected]. Kindly stop the daily SMS from.
                                please unsubscribe shilpa shetti of the day daily sms service.

http://wap.indiatimes.com/r.wml?i=4244591
                                Thanks/Regards
                                207 Comments

pradeep kumar rai
                                  Jul 26, 2009

my airtel mobile no is [protected] i may have subscribed for callew tune, but now the company deducts the monthly charges without prior information. how to stop this service
                                  I didnt even subscribe for it, but they sent me a message which told "Your account has been activated with hello tunes and ur monthly charge will be 30 rs, but airtel is so CUNNING that it doesnt have any options to cancel this when u call 123, but for this u need to call [protected], which is charable! isnt there any laws which can be used and we can SUE AIRTEL???

Its such a cheap way to make money! down down AIRTEL!!

Manjunath M p
                                    Jul 26, 2009

I have an Airtel Prepaid connection [protected], and validity was expiring on July 19th. However i recharged the lifetime offer ( which the shop dealer told me) for 199Rs and I even got a confirmation message saying it is successfully recharged.
                                    But, Later when i checked i didnt get validity or the balance. I called Airtel customer care countless times. But, they said that, 199 plan was valid only till June and now for 199 there is an offer where the local call charges will be reduced to 60ps.
                                    But, since i didnt have validity, that offer was useless for me now. I was told to recharge once again for 99 rs to get validity. However, if i do that now, i will be getting the call charged according to the 99 plan and not for the 199 rs i have already paid. I was extremely unhappy about this bad way of marketing by Airtel.
                                    I will be disconnecting all airtel connections at my home once I find a suitable time.
                                    respeted sir
                                    I am a Govt Emplye.I having a Post paid plan in Airtail for three year validity up to 08 AUG 2009.I cotect two time to custom care before valitity to extend three year more.custom care agree my request but not provide and send bill 150 plan.I again contect to custom care but not satisfy answer.
                                    my wife request again to custom care and give a prepaid plan.In this time show balaceRs 1700.60
                                    I not understod this amount please clirify to us I being only paid call charger+tax +preepaid plan Between expairy date post paid plan
                                    to preepaid plan.No extra ammount paid.I am not satisfy Airtail service.plese help me

Gajendra singh
                                    my mobile no' [protected] i request to remove all the chargble facilities which your company provide on my mobile except outgoing and incoming call

ShubharthShukla
                                      Jul 26, 2009

Sir please kindly help unsubscribe me from the Fusion Lounge Multi Content Pack on Airtel WAP. I do not use Airtel WAP and i have no idea how it has got activated. Im being charger Rs 15 every fortnight or so. I don't know what to do. Please Help.
                                      My Phone No.- [protected]. (Madhya Pradesh)
                                      I have the same problem please unsubscribe me from the Fusion Lounge Multi Content Pack on Airtel WAP. I do not use Airtel WAP and i have no idea how it has got activated. Im being charger Rs 15 every fortnight or so. I don't know what to do. Please Help or I have to go to the consumer court.
                                      My Phone No.- [protected]. (Gorakhpur, Uttar Pradesh)
                                      even i have the same problem i.e. i also do not use the Fusion Multi Content Pack on Airtel WAP. i do not use this facility and i donnot know how it was activated on my no. . though i use Airtel WAP and use only yahoo mail or messeger and nothing else. i am being charged Rs. 15 every 15 days or lyk that . i doot knw what to do. Please help me unsubscribe that particular facility on my no. and i just want to use Airtel WAP.
                                      My Phone No. [protected]. (Ludhiana, Punjab).
                                      Please unsubscribe me from the Fusion Lounge Multi Content Pack on Airtel WAP. I do not use Airtel WAP and i have no idea how it has got activated. Im being charger Rs 15 every fortnight or so. I don't know what to do.
                                      Please unsubscribe the fusion lounge form my mobile. I don't know how it has activated in my mobile. I am being charged Rs.15 for every 15 days. So please help to unsubscribe the fusion lounge from my mobile. My Mob # is [protected]