[Resolved]  Airtel India — Amount is deducted from my account!

last 6 months i m hang with airtel services , the Resons r 1} unwanted Balance Deduction there r no reasons they says:- 1)Aap Aisa kare 24 ghante baad phone kare , 48 ghanto baad , 72 ghanto baad phone kare ABHI HAMARE PAAS KOI JANKARI UPLABDH NAHI HAI
2)My November's Hello Tune Charges cutting on 29th Octis this right system.
3) For GPRS activation Service When i called C.Care at 13th Nov Mng6.30am to 23.00 they r coninues disconnected
**** Unwanted charges , gprs deaction ke liye 24 , 48 , 72 ghante ho kar bhi charges cutting , agle mnth ka HT charge is mnth me cutting karna Yeh sab Band karo yahi aap se guzarish*** my 2 nos r going totally off our services no. [protected] , so i pray stop this , KUCH TO ACCHI SERVICE DIJIYE IN INDIAN LOGO KO

Pls Enable GPRS Service

My Phone No. [protected]
my all family are airtel user
my card is frends card .but i cant joint my friends .i have much more time complaint in 121 but i m not happy to this ansewr so sir please help me?
my cell no-[protected]
my group pass-[protected]

my other complaint no-[protected]
My name is Mr. Vaibhav Dharme. My family is airtel user. Airtel services reduced my 30/- Rs for yahoo zone which was activeted by themselves without my permission. I called them 3-4 times to disactivate my service, But they are not giving the perfect answer to me please help me in this situation
My mobile no is : [protected]
i want to cut my internet connection. right now i am in banglore for 6 months. can i send you the online application. plz guide me.
My mobile no. is [protected] of Airtel Punjab. On 22.02.2008 I find Rs.100/- debited from my prepaid account without any intimation to me. I immediately complained to the Customer Care Centre of the company. The executive who attended me there noted the complaint and assured redressal of my complaint with in next 48 hours. But despite a number of reminders to the company I have not received any solution till now.
I am Mahesh Sharma from Bhilwara, Rajasthan.

mobile no. is [protected] postpaid plan.

I had a plan of free SMS 1500 per month.

But without any information it was reduced to 500 SMS .

Thats why my Bill Cost Rs.720+tax extra .Its a cheating with me.How can I pay such a amount?
You send me all the plans through SMS then why did you not send me the information about my plan of SMS.
I don't think I should pay this extra amount.
Kindly clear my position by checking the plan status and its changes .

Mahesh Sharma
i had trust on airtel but they suck, they keep on automatically deducting money for services which i had not even subscribed.
even though i had to spend so much of time to talk to the reps, they gave me a deaf ear and accused me of subscribing to the plan .Anyway i am changing my connection.May airtel loose all it customers... because of their services
On the date 23-March-2009 I have recieved a massage, '' congratulation you have down loaded Games".after that I have sucked b'coz Rs 292 is deducted from my balance of Rs293.I have registered a complaint to Customer Care Department.Executive answered me "I cant explain Right now after 24 hr it will display in our system and we can reply you after 48 hr of complaint register".But I have called after 24 hr to your costumer care then he replied me ''your mobile, u better know about it u have down loaded 3 java games".I have sucked by hearing it.and his behaviour of talking was not good.After that call I also can't talk to Costumer care executive.I cant understand what type of service Airtell provide to us.

*Airtell has deducted My Balance of RS 292
*Airtell answered me I have down loaded Java Games But I still cant recieved that game.
*Airtell's costumer care executive doesnt know how to behave with costumer.
*And now My no is blocked from talking with executive.

This is only a monopoly business.

I really fed up with your service

Please change it or If you can pls remburse my money otherwise send those games.

Susanta Kumar Karan
Kolkata
[protected](prepaid)
My cell no is[protected].I am being charged RS 30/ for movies on my cell. which I have never requested to load the same. This happened thrice. Pl stop this ..

Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Airtel Phone
    +91 96 6339 5551
    +91 11 4266 6500 [Head Office]
    +91 11 4666 6100 [Head Office]
    Airtel Address
    20, Sarakki Main Road, JP Nagar 1st Phase, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560078
    View all Airtel contact information