Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Categories Categories Sign in Sign in
Close
ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  Airtel Mms — mms retrieve

on my no i have recieved mms butcannot delivered on my mobile no my mobile no is [protected]
Was this information helpful?
Yes (0)
Aug 14, 2020
Complaint marked as Resolved 
Complaint comments  59 CommentsShareTweet

Comments

i have received an sms from 5919823 that, you have received a MMS but it cannot delivered to your phone. and retrive the mms at http://125.21.241.88/mms. but i am not able to see the mms
on my no i have recieved mms but cannot delivered on my mobile no my mobile no is [protected] please deliverey my mms on my mobile
I have received an sms from 5919823 that, you have received a MMS but it cannot delivered to your phone. and retrive the mms at http://125.21.241.88/mms. but i am not able to see the mms
ADVERTISEMENT
i have received an sms from 5919823 that, you have received a MMS but it cannot delivered to your phone. and retrive the mms at http://125.21.241.88/mms. but i am not able to see the mms
i could not receive my mms which has been sent from 5919823
i have received an sms from 5919823 that, you have received a MMS but it cannot delivered to your phone, retrive the mms at http://125.21.241.88/mms. but i am not able to see the mms
I have received an sms from 5919823 that, you have received a MMS but it cannot delivered to your phone. and retrive the mms at http://125.21.241.88/mms. but i am not able to see the mms
Dont use this worst facilities of Airtel
I got an sms telling i have received an mms but cannot be delivered on your phone. MY no is [protected]. This is the second time I face the problem. When I called Airtel customer care, they sounded so ignorant about the technicalities involved in this and offered no help. Totally disappointed,
I have received amms but i can not seen it on my phone
i have received an sms from 5919823 that, you have received a MMS but it cannot delivered to your phone, retrive the mms at http://125.21.241.88/mms. but i am not able to see the mms
i recieved a msg from 5919823 that you have recieved a mms but it cannot delivered. retrive the mms at http://125.21.241.88/mms. but i am unable to retrieve it.
Dear,
i got a sms regarding to got an mms.

You have received a MMS but it cannot delivered on your phone. Retrieve the MMS at http://125.21.241.88/mms. Use your number to login with password

but i unable to login and unable to retrive the mms.
I received an MMS on my phone but unable to see. And suggested to visit http://125.21.241.88/mms & asked to user phone number to login.

with the suggested inputs i am unable to see the MMS. kindly sugeested what should be the username & password.
You have received a MMS but it cannot delivered on your phone. Retrieve the MMS at http://125.21.241.88/mms. Use your number to login with password

but i unable to login and unable to retrive the mms.
You have received a MMS but it cannot delivered on your phone. Retrieve the MMS at http://125.21.241.88/mms. Use your number to login with password






but i unable to login and unable to retrive the mms.my ph no. is [protected]
pls do it fast otherwise i have to go to consumer court.
i want this pic by http.//125.21.241.88/mms

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Airtel
    Customer Care Service
    Customer satisfaction rating
    43%
    Complaints
    50480
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    20199
    Airtel Phone
    +91 96 6339 5551
    +91 11 4266 6500 [Head Office]
    +91 11 4666 6100 [Head Office]
    Airtel Address
    20, Sarakki Main Road, JP Nagar 1st Phase, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560078
    View Full Information
    ADVERTISEMENT