[Resolved]  Airtel Mms — mms retrieve

on my no i have recieved mms butcannot delivered on my mobile no my mobile no is [protected]

i have received an sms from 5919823 that, you have received a MMS but it cannot delivered to your phone. and retrive the mms at http://125.21.241.88/mms. but i am not able to see the mms
I have received mms on my mobile but it cannot delivered on my phone my no. is [protected]
i am receiving mms
i have received an sms from 5919823 that, you have received a MMS but it cannot delivered to your phone, retrive the mms at http://125.21.241.88/mms. but i am not able to see the mms
I have not received any MMS in my mobile my AIRTEL no. is [protected]
Dear,

I have received MMS but i can not see it on my phone

Joshua
i recieved an mms on my phone but unable to see. and suggested to visit http:/125.21.241.88/mms. & asked me to login ur number with password neusyo.
I received an SMS stating that 'Hi, you have MMS from ... open Internet browser on your PC and logon to http://125.21.241.88/mms/ with login[protected] and password ...

But it is not at all opening asking for certificate but when checked, there is no certificate available.

Can you fix up the problem with this brower or STOP SENDING SUCH SMS wasting precious time of customer...

Appreciate your reply thru SMS also.
I am able to retrieve mms received from airtel but, not able to retrieve mms from a friend who has a vodafone id. I get a msg from vodafone saying that you have recvd a mms from this no & the http link is given with the msg code. it doesnt come to me as a picture msg (unlike airtel mms) which can be retrieved from my cell
my mobile no [protected],
it received mms id is 125.21.241.88.
i dont find that web site, plz help with me,
I received an SMS stating that 'Hi, you have MMS from ... open Internet browser on your PC and logon to http://125.21.241.88/mms/ with login[protected] and password ...but not able to get it.please help me.
i have received an sms from 5919823 that, you have received a MMS but it cannot delivered to your phone, retrive the mms at http://125.21.241.88/mms. but i am not able to see the mms provided the password
I V'e recived mms and airtel give me the login details but i can't login into tha account...
My mobile no is [protected] and I have received MMS from [protected].
But it is not delievered on my mobile.plz help
i cannot see my mms
hi i have recd a mesg from 5919823, with a http://125.21.241.88/mms, with login and password.unable to view on this http. kindly look into this and do the needful.

[protected]@rediffmail.com
I received an MMS on my phone but unable to see. And suggested to visit http://125.21.241.88/mms & asked to user phone number to login.
I recieved a msg from 5919823 that you have recieved a mms but it cannot delivered. retrive the mms at http://125.21.241.88/mms. but i am unable to retrieve it.
From [protected] and he in not talk with me when i call
my cell phone nos is [protected]
i hav mms problem i dnt activate mms bt always been charged...so many mms came but i cant read it! from http://125.21.241.88/mms/

Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Airtel Phone
    +91 96 6339 5551
    +91 11 4266 6500 [Head Office]
    +91 11 4666 6100 [Head Office]
    Airtel Address
    20, Sarakki Main Road, JP Nagar 1st Phase, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560078
    View all Airtel contact information