[Resolved]  Airtel Mobile Company — Installation of mobile tower in midst of slum area

Installation of mobile tower in midst of slum area at ganeshnagar, dahisar (east), mumbai

By advocate sanjay sahadeo anabhawane : -

I would like to lodge complaint on behalf of residents of ganesh nagar, dahisar (east), mumbai - 400 068, in regard to installation of mobile tower in midst of slum area at ganesh nagar, rawalpada, dahisar (east), mumbai – 400 068 and thereby putting the life of residents in vicinity in hazardous situation.

Our complaint is specific that, one mr. shamlal kanojia, resident of ganesh nagar, rawalpada, dahisar (east), mumbai – 400 068, had licensed his premises to airtel mobile company for installation of 50 ft. mobile tower in midst of slum area of ganesh nagar. when residents of ganesh nagar, came to know about this fact, they immediately objected the said installation and also requested to the said mr. shamlal kanojia for termination of leave and license agreement and stoppage of installation of mobile tower and also informed him about the hazardous effect of radiation, which eminates from the said mobile tower upon the human body and also shown him report of mumbai mirror and maharashtra times.inspite of this, the said mr. shamlal kanojia, flatly refused to paid any heed to the said fact and evasively replied to residents of ganesh nagar that ”do whatever you want, i will never terminate the said license.”

As you know that, it is general rule that, the mobile tower has to be installation 50 meters away from the residential area as the radiation eminating from the said mobile tower causes various effect on human body and worked as slow poison upon the human body. therefore, various building societies are refusing to install the said mobile tower on their building hence, the said mobile company choosing slum area as they know that, the slum people are very greedy about the money and ignorant of their effect.

(sanjay sahadeo anabhawane)
Advocate, high court

I have open terrace and open place in pallikaranai-chennai (south) i am interested to give that space for monthly rental basis to any mobile tower company such as HUTCH, IDEA, TATA-INDICOM, RELIANCE, AIRTEL, BSNL, AIRCELL VIRGIN etc...

Kindly contact

S.K.Vel
Email - [protected]@yahoo.com
Have space in JALGAON, MAHARSHTRA for any Mobile Tower (like virgin, hutch. airtel.mts, idea, tata indicom, bsnl. aircel etc.).plz kindly visit my land aera.if any company interested kindly contact.mr. Asif Sayyed, mob num [protected]/ [protected]
sir, i am prabir roy i want tower of any companey to my land sir pls
help me and inform me.my ph-[protected].[protected]@gmail.com

address,

vill+po-harirampur

p.s-daspur

dist-paschim medinipur

pin code-721211

sub div -ghatal
west bengal

I Am Dr.Mahesh Gosavi interested in putting tower of HUTCH, IDEA, TATA-INDICOM, RELIANCE, AIRTEL, BSNL. If any company interested kindly inform us at this addres:-
Dr.Mahesh Gosavi
([protected])
“Rajas” Bungalow, Near Pravaram Medical College & Hospital, Behind Lokmanya General Stores, Loni-Sangmaner road, Loni(BK)-413 736
Taluka: Rahata District:Ahmednagar.

It is a Legal isseue.
Dr.Mahesh Gosavi
([protected])
(mr.[protected]@rediffmail.com)
Hi, i Have space in RAJASTHAN (DAUSA) for any Mobile Tower (like virgin, hutch. airtel.mts, idea, tata indicom, bsnl. reliance, aircel etc.).plz kindly visit my land aera.if any company interested kindly contact.mr. Vikash Sharma mob. # [protected], [protected]
E- mail - [protected]@gmail.com
Airtel Mobile

Installation of Mobile Tower in midst of slum area
INSTALLATION OF MOBILE TOWER IN VILLAGE MALIKOTE TEH MAHORE DISST REASI JK

BY BABLU [protected]
I have a Plot in i am interested to give that space for monthly rental basis to any mobile tower company such as HUTCH, IDEA, TATA-INDICOM, RELIANCE, AIRTEL, BSNL, AIRCELL VIRGIN etc...

If any company interested then kindly contact me at the below given details :
SARWAN KUMAR SARSWAT FORM RUPATHAL TALUKA KUCHERA RAJESTHAN MOBAILE NO- [protected], [protected]
hi, sir i have 200 sq yard empty plot in faridabad rosan nagar. i am interested to installing any kind and any company tower on my land.
If you required to land so please contact me.

(airtel, idea, vodafone, reliance, aircel, bsnl, tata-docomo, virgin)

name : Gurcharan singh

Email : [protected]@gmail.com
Hello sir this is Sahiba kaur here we have floor for tower in delhi university area main parmanand road the very corner one frst building intreated in giving my place on rent location is very gud corner face frat plot on the very main permanand road commercial place . Contact [protected], [protected]
I have a ground+2 shop at reclamation in bandra west in mumbai-50, I want to install signal tower on the terrace of my shop for a monthly rent from any of the signal company (please contact for more [protected])

I have a vacant plot space situated in Ranchi (Jharkhand) for installation of mobile tower. If anyone (VODAFONE, IDEA, TATA-INDICOM, RELIANCE, AIRTEL, BSNL, AIRCELL ANY) interested and need space for their tower installation, may contact to the following for further process immediately.

Gopal B
Mobile No: +[protected]
Email : [protected]@gmail.com
i want mobie tower instollation in chomu disst jaipur rajasthan contect person VINITA SHARMA [protected]
I have a Plot in nimdaria in duttapukur (barasat) police station north 24 pgs distrcit west bengal State and i am
interested to give that space for rent to any mobile tower company such
as IDEA, AIRTEL, RELIANCE, TATA INDICOM, VIRGIN, UNINOR . etc

my contact number - [protected]
Have Sir My space in SILLOD, MAHARSHTRA for any Mobile Tower (like virgin,
hutch. airtel.mts, idea, tata indicom, bsnl. aircel etc.).plz kindly
visit my land aera.if any company interested kindly contact.mr. Amol
Raut, mob num [protected].
I am interested to rent my plot for the installation of your tower.My land is located at new indira colony sikar, rajasthan. and have ssufficient space located near the main road. If you are interested please contact me
mobile towers are very hazardous. sleep problem, cancer, kidney and heart problems-i know ppl suffering from these due to it. even fb posts say deaths due to cancer due to mbile tower radiation. current govt declared in gujarati newspaper that the hazards of health due to mobile tower installation will be society responsibility. i have that newspaper with me. but what about the societies around? one society installs it and others around suffer. even birds today around mobile towers either disappear as well as do not sleep till late nights-a serious health hazard to humans and other creatures
Dear Sir, It's Nikhil Ankalgi here.I am interested in putting tower of HUTCH, IDEA, TATA-INDICOM, RELIANCE, AIRTEL, BSNL, Aircel etc..My land is located at manor Mashal, Karnataka -585217 its so big land, If any company interested kindly inform me at this address..

Nikhil Anaklgi
Contact -[protected]
I have a Plot in many locations in villages near by bundu to silli highway
distrcit ranchi and i am interested to give that space for rent to
any mobile tower companies such as AIRTEL, IDEA, VODAFONE, RELIANCE,
TATA INDICOM, . etc .
If any company interested then kindly contact me at the below given details :-
In Atrective rent.
Locations-
VILL - ICHAHATU
PO - B. NAWADIH
PS- SONAHATU
DIST - RANCHI JHARKHAND
PIN 835102

CONTACT NO. - [protected], [protected], [protected]
MAIL ID - rohitslove.[protected]@gmail.com

Dear sir .
I am ankit kumar from vill, nainangla .post, udpur .distic, shamli utter pardesh.sir hmare yha p apke network ki bhut bure halat h .aap ne 4G lonch kardeya h par abtak hmare yha p 2G network bhi nhi h .hmare areya k lag-bag 9000+ populaton bena network k preshan h .sar aap itne fast chal rha h ke4G lonch kar chuke h par jha p apka 2G network bhi nhi h wha kya .kya aap sab sarvice city ya acche town ko prowide karte ho village ka kuch nhi .sar hmare areya wale bhut jyada preshan h es wja se .wo bar bar mere ko bolte rhte h kyoki mene city m apne ghr pe tawer lga rkkha h wo apna persnal purpes as ISP ka busness h n .to wo mere ko boll rhe h k tower lga de gaw me ya kese se cont, karle.par mujhe nhi pta k m kha cont kru. to mere aapse yhi req h ke aap jaldi se jalde hmare problem solve kre .ager apko land chaheya to wo bhi hum provide krane k liye tayar h bass aap prob solve kar .
ankit kumar.
cont.[protected]=[protected]
gmail.kadiyan.[protected]@gmail.com
I have a Plot in many locations in villages in kerala Near pothundi dam nelliyampathy Road and i am interested to give that space for rent to any mobile tower companies such as AIRTEL, IDEA, VODAFONE, RELIANCE, . etc .
If any company interested then kindly contact me at the below given details :-
B. Sathish Sundar

Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Airtel Phone
    +91 96 6339 5551
    +91 11 4266 6500 [Head Office]
    +91 11 4666 6100 [Head Office]
    Airtel Address
    20, Sarakki Main Road, JP Nagar 1st Phase, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560078
    View all Airtel contact information