Airtel Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Nov 11, 2025
Complaints 54685

File a complaint to Airtel

Having problems with Airtel?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Airtel customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Airtel reviews & complaints page 2656

Rama Krishna Narra
Oct 29, 2008

Bill Plan change (from Individual plan to Corporate Plan)

I am facing biggest problems with Airtel to change my Bill Plan from an Individual 299 Talk Home Indian plan to a CUG 199 coporate plan. I sent all the documents Airtel is demanding to submit for a Bill plan change, still they are not changing my bill plan. Every time Customer care representatives are dodging me with stupid reasons.

They asked to pay total outstanding dues + unbilled amount, I paid it and called the customer...
18 Comments
C.P.Sankar ganesh
Oct 28, 2008

Prepaid No - [protected]
Sim No[protected]

I had purchased a prepaid "Lifetime free" sim card in a famous shop (Kannan departmental stores, Trichy road -Coimbatore) on 14th Sep '08.I had submiitted the require proof in the shop.The sim is also working fine till 13.10.08 .Suddenly there is a message displayed while making a call as"SIM CARD registration failed'.If we call to this number there is a response as "code does not exist".

Regarding this, we had asked at customer care and the reply from them is the proof not properly available.But there is no verification/intimation/calls regarding this issue.How can u disable the service without any intimation to the customer?

And also reply from the shop where i had purchased the sim card is Contact the airtel for this issue.

What is the final outcome? How can I get the service back?

Yours,
C.P.Sankar Ganesh,
11/3, Karumari amman layout,
Ondipudur,
Coimbatore - 641016.
Tamil Nadu.

Contact No : [protected]
send me a life time airtel sim card
My friend Sandeeep Sable He have airtelmobile sim card no. [protected] .so what i do

Can i get phone no and massages, which i have sent during 20th March'09 to 01st April'09 from [protected].

If their is any possibility is there then pls. confirm me on following no [protected],
May name SATENDRA KUMAR My Mobile No. [protected] Porting VD499663 date - 22/05/12
My Mobile no. [protected] not Airtel Service Now date – 2505/12

My Address:
D-Block Gali No. 8 House No. 246, East Gokal Pur Amar Colony
Near : - Laxmi Public School (Back Side Gali)
New Delhi –110094
Dear sir, / Madam

I have changed Service in Airtel my mobile no. [protected] & Porting No. VD499663 date - 22/05/12 My Address: D-Block Gali No. 8 House No. 246, East Gokal Pur Amar Colony Near : - Laxmi Public School (Back Side Gali, New Delhi –110094, Till the date it is not converted my Mobile service.
So Now you are requested to deactivate the Vodafone service with immediate.

Sim card registration issue - Comment #1428905 - Image #0

Airtel — My mobile no. 9999101700 & Porting No. VD499663 Airtel

Dear sir,/ Madam

I have changed Service in Airtel my mobile no. [protected] & Porting No. VD499663 date - 22/05/12 My Address: D-Block Gali No. 8 House No. 246, East Gokal Pur Amar Colony Near : - Laxmi Public School (Back Side Gali, New Delhi –110094, Till the date it is not converted my Mobile service.
So Now you are requested to deactivate the Vodafone service with immediate.

Sim card registration issue - Comment #1839184 - Image #0

adeesh prem kumar
    from Ghugus, Maharashtra
    Oct 28, 2008

i have an airtel post paid mobile number belonging to jammu. for the past one month it has been noticed that any call coming to my mobile number comes without the identity number and so my phone showes it as unknown. It becomes really difficult for me to know as to who is calling me or whos call have i missed. i have checked my mobile phone and found the proble to be with the service provider and not the instrument. I have been trying to contact the customer care number 121 at jammu which is not giving any proper response. I am at present in south india on a short tour and here i contacted 121. they are not able to connect me to jammu customer care. they however gave me a customer care number of jammu [protected] which when called is lifted and disconnected with out any response. it becomes very difficult for me to know as to who calls me. it is requested that this matter may be looked into urgently.
    sir/madam,

my problem is, last 2 to 3 days ...my messages are failed, , , i cant send any messages, , , please i need customer care number, , , then i am planning to take new connection, , , , please tel me the good plan, , , , i am waiting ur mail, , , , , please as soon as possible solve this problem, , , , , ,
    Sir, lot of messages coming from Airtel in the No.55381, I already complaint so many times also, kindly recitify the problem of sending message, otherwise i will cancel the airtel.
    This is to inform you that I Sri Prasanta Banerjee, live at 74, Karbala Tank Lane, Kolkata -- 6. I have a sim of "Airtel" whose no is [protected].
    Last Saturday after 5-29, suddenly a hello tuned loaded, after that several time I request to stop this because I do not like this, in spite of that my balance has deduct. After, several time I call your customer care & 121 no but they have no response.
    I can not understand that what is your actual motive. If you kindly inform this I will be grateful to you.
    Prasanta
    Maine 4 prepaid sims k liye form bhare the. 15 sept. Ko form jama karwa diye the. Abhi tak mujhe sim delivered nahi hui 17 sept ko mujhe [protected] is number se call b ayi thi lekin phir b mujhe sim dene nhi aaye. Mujhe meri sim dila do nhi toh... My contact no. [protected] contact me.
    plz tell me process of adding another no.in my login id

Rajendra Kumar
    Pali
    plz tell me process of adding another no.in my login id

Rajendra Kumar
    Pali
    i m talwinder singh awailing a number [protected]...ur executive mr gorve try to be fool me ...he dissonnect the call without solve the query
    Airtel customer care Complaint,

PLEASE I DON'T WANT AIRTEL CUSTOMER CARE ANY SONGS. PLEASE DON'T

TAKE MY RECHARGE BALANCE. AIRTEL CUSTOMER CARE SONGS MOBILE

NUMBER = +[protected] I DON'T WANT THIS CALL
    My airtel prepaid No is [protected]

last one month regularly some amount are deducted as model club tv from my number, i make complemts several times

but there is no result

Ple do necessery step to stop this
    sir/made

my name Jayesh from pali...
    Mera number [protected] hai Jo postpaid hai ye number pali dist. ka jiska amunt bill 3000 20/2/2012 ko jma karva diya h lekin in salo ne Mera number abhi tak chalu nahi Kia h aap pls mera number 24hour activate. karvao
    11 Comments

m srinivasa rao
      Oct 28, 2008

airtel coinbox no : [protected]

account no : 11923425

coinbox is not working from yesterday.

I am running a Hotel at C.P.Ummer Road, Pulleppedy, Ernakulam – 682035 .On 08/08/2008 your Sales Executive (Coin Phone) approached me and after listening to mutually accepted terms and conditions I agreed for installing a Coin Box of “Pepteller” make Sl No. : 3070812, after paying the required deposit. My Coin Box No is :[protected].

From the month of July 2009, there were complaints from users (read people who use coin for using the service) of getting wrong numbers and connection not going thru.

I have contacted you Sales Executive Mr.Sumesh (Cell: [protected]) and he had promised to rectify the fault or replace the instrument, whichever was feasible. I have also registered complaint at 4031919.Mr. Sumesh has of late not even responded to my Phone Calls, he has always told me he will be coming the next day or in the evening, which till date has not happened.

As a result I have removed the Coin Phone Box and kept it aside. Kindly make arrangements for rectifying the fault or refund my deposit.

Expecting an early solution from your side.

With Regards

Vishwanathan

yogesh kumar
        Oct 27, 2008

pls give me urjently my pre-paid mobile all call history month of june
        your faithfully
        pre-paid customer
        YOGESH KUMAR
        Can I Get Call History Of A Mobile No. For A Particular Month Or Two?
        If Yes Then Reply, What Is The Procedure.
        Its Very Urgent.
        send me my mobile call history of october
        send my call history [protected] of october
        prepaid mo no [protected] call history month of september & october months.
        pls give me urjently my pre-paid mobile all call history month of september & october.
        your faithfully
        pre-paid customer
        bhagwan singh
        i need my call history for the date[protected].plz. my mobile no is [protected]
        prepaid mo no [protected] call history month of october&november months.
        pls give me urjently my pre-paid mobile all call history month of october&november.
        your faithfully
        pre-paid customer
        sushil kumar shrivastava
        iwant my call history from last 1 month immediately please me on my mail id as soon as possible
        dear sir please urgently give my call history from last 1 mnth my mobile no is [protected] please send me replay on my mail id
        thanking u
        Im having an apple iphone 3g purchased from airtel shop while purchasing i was told that GPRS service is free for 1 year but now im being charged 15 rs per day and when im calling at airtel customer care they are telling plz contact to shop frm where you purchased the cell and the airtel shopkeeper is telling i will do something in some days and now he is not even receving my calls. My number is [protected]. Is dere any way to get my bal back????
        Can I Get Call History Of [protected]. of september, october, november 2008, its postpaid
        plzz send it i[censored] can..
        Its Very Urgent.
        mere ko +91-[protected] mo.number ka address chahiye
        respected sir,
        i want to know my call details of my airtel number as i am getting lots of wrong calls and i want it urgently so plz tell the procedure ...
        hope u will do this

your airtel customer
        aryan hora
        plz plz plz do my work
        call history [protected]
        14 Comments

PRAVAT CHANDRA MALLICK
          from Nalagarh, Himachal Pradesh
          Oct 27, 2008

I Pravat chandra Mallick service holder of airtel postpaid mobile service. From Two months ago some body has been stolen my mobile at the time of journey by train. And after this incident I had immediately call to the customer care center and confirm of this matter and requesting for closing of our mobile number. but still than i had received mobile bill from two months which is absolutely unauthorized bill for me.

AirTel — Unauthorized Mobile Charges

i am the holder of connection from airtel mobile number [protected] and i being being charged rs.10/- per day for the services which i never got activated. i daily receive a message from the company like this "thanks for using (subscription, textbased services)subscription service on Airtel WAP. you'hve been charged Rs.10/-.Enter Fun Zone http.//igmobi.com.
          I have five time lodged a complaint on the airtel service number 121 and they assured me that this will be got deactivated within24 hours . but nothing has been done so far. there are number of customer like this being exploited daily. please help us into the matter, thanks

Mohamed Reza Lakhani
            Oct 27, 2008

i want details of my airtel prepaid number [protected](messages and call list) of last 2 months i.e. Sept 08-Oct 08 on my mail id... please do the needful

Airtel Prepaid Account — reduction of rs 50 from my account

I have a prpaid connection in Airtel network.My phone no is [protected].L On 10/09/2008 I received a service message stating to see some wall paper in the phone.When I clicked that immediately I got a message that :thanks for using airtel live and rs 50 has been deducted from my acccount in which I have not downloaded anything.When I contacted the custome care they said it will be like that only, on clicking the ink itself the money will be deducted:.But it seems a kind of cheating the prepaid customers.Kidly help me in this regard.

The message which I got was from the no.64611050

Airtel Prepaid Account — Change of Plan without any intimation

I have been a customer with Airtel in India (Bangalore) for almost 7 years and I have been in various plans - both prepaid and postpaid. A couple of years ago, I availed the Lifetime Incoming Free plan (Sachin plan, I assume) and until last month was on the same plan, satisfactorily. I used to spend about 4 to 8 $ a month for the call charges and used to e-charge my prepaid account directly from my online bank account. This was pretty convenient since we need not have to go to a retail store to purchase a top-up or currency card.

Early this month, I had to travel to another city for a few days and decided to e-charge for about 250 INR, unlike the usual 150 INR (Around 4 Dollars), since I knew I would be on national roaming charges and I was expecting quite a few calls.
            I tried to echarge on 3rd September 2008 and the amount was shown debited from my bank account. I would normally recieve a sms message as soon as the echarge was successful with the updated account balance, usually the whole of 150 INR that I would charge, in my prepaid cell account. This time however all I received from the 250 INR was 50 INR. I didnt have time to find out what happened and waited to come back from my trip to find out.

On 13th September, I spoke to the Airtel customer care personell using the direct 198 complaint number and after waiting for a long time managed to understand from the CSE, that I was tranferred to another plan, a campus plan, "because" I had charged for 250 INR instead of the usual 150 INR. This would not have happened if I had charged for 150 INR and I would have recieved full talk time worth 150 INR, as was hapenning earlier on.

The "great" thing about doing a echarge from my bank account was that there is no warning or intimation or approval requested from me, or any customer I assume, to be transferred to another plan altogether, when all we want to do is charge our prepaid account a bit more than usual. The new campus plan would deduct some amount everyday, if I were to have currency in my mobile prepaid account.

So normally, if we were to charge for more currency, we would expect more talktime (though some amount would be deducted as service charges). This time that was not what happened...I was charged 200 INR of the 250 INR I wanted to charge my account for...as charges to switch to a new plan...which I was not even made "Aware" of !!

The only way I could have found out of this, according to the CSE, was by calling the customer support on the number 121 and find out about the latest plans going around, everytime we have to recharge our account. Till this time...we were talking about "convenience" !!

All rite...if it was not enough that I had lost and would not get a refund for my 200 INR (around $4...pretty cheap),
            I was also informed with deep regret by the Airtel Customer Support Executive and his manager, on behalf of Airtel,
            or Mr. Sunil Mittal, that I would not even be able to revert back to my old plan for a complete period of another 1 Year and in this duration, a daily amount would be deducted from my mobile prepaid account, if I were to have any currency. They were generous enough though to not drag me to a negative balance :)

Well, I thought about what happened and why it happened. And then all of a sudden I was enlightened by what seemed to be a more practical strategy...though the CRM folks would swear it was not true.

Here's the logic: I had opted for the prepaid lifetime plan with Airtel a few years ago by paying around 1000 INR (Around $ 25...cheap again). Then over the years, I was not one of the "most" profitable customers with a very low "Net Lifetime Value". And hey, I have been a "loyal", not so royal, customer. I would probably end up spending around 2500 INR a year (around 60 $). Now there had to be a better way to make me pay more and not really loose a customer...well at least the bet was that I would not want to loose a 7 year old number. So the convenient way would be to put me into any other more profitable plan at the earliest chance made available! And "I" gave Airtel a chance to help me, as a customer to convert my plan without my knowledge or confirmation. No one had called to check/verify, if I really wanted a plan change.

Now I am stuck with this campus plab, as Airtel and Mr. Sunil Mittal grow to become the largest cellular service providers in India. What are my options ???
            hi am airtel prepaid user and my big complaint to network problem ok so you lend the network for my willage.
            dear sir/madam,
            i want my out going and miss coll detial please send me on my mail id [protected]@in.com.

i want details of my airtel prepaid number [protected](messages and call list) of last 2 months on my mail id...thanks
            please online prepaid account opening

Airtel, Prepaid. — Airtel, Prepaid Plan Changed with out my Knowledge.

M/S,
            I’m E Senthil Raja Airtel prepaid two numbers holder. On 19th September 2010. I changed my plan to (Rs.22 for one year + Rs.53** Rate cutter for one month)
            But on 20th September 10. At 4:08 pm My prepaid plan was changed with out my knowledge to (Rs.18 the call cost .60paise per min)
            It’s a big problems to use this services to my following Mobile numbers.
            I need a Solution to solve this problems.

( [protected] - Rs.18 TransID: [protected] / Compliant No: COLWO[protected] )

( [protected] – Rs.18 TransID: [protected] / Compliant No: CBNRA[protected] )

Airtel Prepaid / Customer.

Airtel Prepaid — Deducted my account balance without any intimation

Point 1-- Customer excecutive was very very ruth. Even if chosen English option I only recieve the respond in Hindi that too in a very unclear voice. Cheap I will just say cheap
            Point 2-- Deducted accunt balance whenever I recharge for unkwown plans. Whenever I recharge they deducted my balance SMS ing " MKR" which is not at all done by me. And on next recharge they deduct texting airtel radio.

Airtel are less service provider but more robbers robbing & deducting money from the customer. If you are really lossing better go for a begging compaign then shoiwing advertisement. Robbers.

Calls as well as mess list on my mail id - Comment #1836080 - Image #0

RAJESH NAIK
              Oct 26, 2008

I am airtel billing costmer from last two to three month i face problem like call drop and cross connection and now new problem when you attend some call it automaticaly disconnect. and for all i give several complaint to their 121 service. they always assure that u r problem be solve in 48hrs or some time it may be more hrs but still they not clear it. They also told me that their technicion talk with me but no ph nothing. Now i am fade out.

SUNDAR
                Oct 25, 2008

I AM HOLDING AN AIRTEL CONNECTION PREPAID KOLKATA NUMBER [protected]. I AM ON ROAMING SUDDENLY I FOUND THAT I AM UNABLE TO MAKE ANYCALLS FROM MY PHONE I HAVE
                I HAVE INFORMED AIRTEL CUSTOMER CARE MANY TIMES INITIALLY THEY SAID IT WILL TAKE TWO HOURS AND NEXT TIME THEY SAID IT WILL TAKE FORTYEIGHT HOURS AND ULTIMATELY THEY SAY IT WILL TAKE FOR DAYS. I AMVERYMUCH DISAPPOINTED WITH THE RESPONSE. THE SERVICE IS VERY VERY POOR.WITH THIS THE PURPOSE OF HAVING A CELLPHONE IS TOTALLY DEFEATED

SUNDAR
                I APPLIED FOR A NEW CONNECTION UNDER CORPORATE CATOGORY AND AS I AM A STATE BANK OF INDIA OFFICIAL I GOT IT TODAY MORNING 9'O CLOCK ANDMY NUMBER IS [protected].THE PERSON CANVASSED ME PROMISED THE CONNECTION WILL BE ACTIVATED WITHIN AN HOUR . BUT AFTER 4'O CLOCK TIL 10'OCLOCK ICALLED TO REMIND AND EVERY TIME HE PROMISED ME WITHIN HALF AN HOUR IT WILL BE ACTIVATED AND NOW I AM TOTALLY DISAPPOINTED AND SEEK YOU HELP TO GET MY CONNECTION ACTIVATED
                Airtel Number:- [protected]
                Bill Number:[protected]

Hllo Sir,

I beg to say that i am Ritu Rathee D/O Sh. Mamjeet Singh.
                Actually my father have received a call from an unknown number. I want to know that
                who is he and where did he call us.Plz its very important for us.
                His number is [protected].Plz sir give me details by call or e-mail urgently.
                I am very glad to u.
                Ritu Rathee

Mohammad Salman
                  Oct 25, 2008

My connection is blocked without any reason. Cell phone # are [protected] & [protected]. I had contacted service centre manager Mr. Tejpal Kohli (netaji subhash marg. darya gunj) but he could only say that we are unable to help you as server is down. I was asked to provide my picture & address proof. I had given it 25 days back. I had submitted the same again on 31st July, 2008. If Airtel likes me to that an extent please let me know. I 'll give you my "Framed Picture".

It's been two days that I am running without my cell phone. No action is taken till date even after many promises by Airtel staff to unbarr the blockage. I had asked him(Mr. Tejpal Singh) to give it to me in writing that he is not able to help me with all his efforts but he declined saying thats out of his authorities...& gave me address of Okhla office.

It's really frustrating to use such a bad service. I had a good faith till this happened to me. When I was in Airtel office yesterday i saw lot many people with similar complaint

Yogesh
                    Oct 25, 2008

International SMS receiving Problem

Sir I am using this card. Whenever I sending SMS to other country i.e. I am sending it to Oman it is getting sent but when the person replies me from his number via SMS he is getting the SMS SENT msge but at my end I am not receiving this SMS. The person in Oman enquired with his Service Provider they checked and found their system ok. As per them the Problem is with Airtel(Maharashtra). The person in Oman is using OmanMobile Network and...
                    sarveshwar
                    from Nanded, Maharashtra
                    Oct 25, 2008

i called customer care of airtel to find out new promotion for validity and they have missleaded me, i recharged my account and haven't got any valadity. when again called customer care they hang-up my call and thats twice . after a long time when i again called them the agent was very rude, when i talked with his senior (supervisor) guess WHAT .. he was more rude to me and even dont know how to speak english ! when i told him to pass my call to someone else who know how to speak he told me that i am manager in airtel ... !
                    airtel customer care is just making fun of ther customer . i also have a complaint regarding network which haven't resolved from last 5 to 6 months from now..

airtel should realy must do some thing about there customer care service, i am fed-up with there stupid agents..
                    dear sir/madam,
                    i am from punjab . i am doing my b.tech in a college which is situated in near sangrur dist. now some boys using airtel prapaid and activating gprs illegally. that means they said without any scheme airtel net is connected .
                    so please verify it because that is the big loss for airtel comm.
                    for attending that thing...thanks a lot because this is my right.
                    dear sir/madam,
                    i am from chandigarh. i am advocate practing in punjab and haryana highcourt, chandigarh. am using airtel prapaid and no. is [protected] for many years and activated lifetime scheme few months ago but i have not knowledge about the conditiones regarding lifetime connection.now airtel diconnect my no.this is big loss for me because my clients contect me on this no.([protected]) and this no disconnect so please activate this no. and in future i shall cooprate with you.
                    so please verify it because that is the big loss for me and am airtel client for morethan 5ys.
                    Airtel executive,

Plz fully deatil this no [protected], these person calling my sister and distrub it, plz send me full detail this email id nunu.[protected]@gmail.com

thank u
                    i received some international calls but not display on my mobile screen
                    pls guide me
                    Reg: Submission of ID Proof and Photo Cell # [protected]
                    Esteemed Sir,
                    I am a Government servant and working with Punjab Financial Corporation, SCO 95-98 Sector 17-B, Bank Square, Chandigarh. I am using the aforementioned cell number for the last twenty days after submitting requisite documents. But thereafter the company made frequent calls to submit the ID Proof and Photo again and again. I deposited three times, both the documents with M/s United Electricals, Sector 15/C, Chandigarh and last time, yesterday with your office- First Floor, Sector 17, Near Neelam Threatre, Opposite Fountain, Chandigarh.
                    It is pertinent to mention here that yet my cell has not become operation though a considerable period of has already elapsed. I, therefore, request your good self to kindly pass orders to carry out a thorough investigation in the matter to save me from further hardship and mental agony. Moreover, it will also stop the attempts of wrong persons to tarnish the Company’s image in the public.
                    Looking forward for a favourable, sympathetic and an early action as well as reply to me.
                    Vijay Kumar Sehgal
                    House # 1309, Sector 15-B,
                    Chandgiarh.
                    Cell # [protected].
                    hello sir
                    my vallage bhokhra Distt Bathinda (punjab) airtel netwoking problem so any time complate but networking problem same
                    Respected sir/madam

MY NAME IS PRITPAL SINGH AND I AM LIVE IN JAMMU . PROFESSIONALY I AM REPORTER IN JAMMU . SIR.MADAM I REQUEST TO U, ONE AIRTEL NO. CALLING IN HOME RESIDENCE NO. AND MISBEHAVE TO MY PARENTS .. PLEASE GIVE ME SOME DETAILS OF THIS CELL NO. [protected]. THEN U GIVE ME DETAIL AND I AM GO TO COURT FOR SOME ACTION AGAINST THIS NUMBER .

FOR GIVE DETAIL PLEASE SIR/MADAM CALL ME MY CELL NO. [protected], [protected]

THANKING YOU.
                    Dear

I am using three connections of your company[protected]post-paid)&[protected] or[protected]pre-paid). I got these pre-paid numbers for GPRS service. I faced some problems on both these pre-paid numbers. I requested for NMO service on[protected] dated 5-10-09, 35rs (charge of this service) were debited from my account, but my service was not activated. I talked to your Costomer care executive on 12143, he replied me for wait for acticated for this service till 08-10-09 & also ensured to refuned the payment. But i didnot wait & deactivated this service. On 07-10-09 i requested for the same service for[protected]. My service was activated, but i charged while using this service which was ensured me to provided free of cost.

In this connection, it is requested to provide the NMO service as per committment with your company. Failing which, i shall de activate all my numbers with your company.

I send the same complaint to company but they did not give any resulations to me. Please help to provide resulation.

with thanx & regards
                    S K Kalra
                    i complaint for range problem in my area for about 4 month but they not solve it jet nd when i call custome care they say every time we forward ur complaint
                    what the hell is going on with airtel
                    dear sir/mam,
                    no: [protected]

i complaint for range problem in my area for about 4 month but they not solve it jet nd when i call custome care they say every time we forward ur complaint
                    what the hell is going on with airtel
                    airtel gprs is free from few days

WANNA KNOW HOW CALL @ [protected]

this is really very good for all himachal customers
                    Mea punjab ki sim pea free gprs challa deataa hu plz cont my no. [protected]
                    HELLO SIR

AIR TEL PRE PAID SERVICCE SO NICE.
                    hi
                    i m manish from patiala.i called to airtel customercare on 23 december2009 from my airtel number([protected]) for know the internet plans.but he didn't informed me and activate many schemes like jokes, filmi etc.without my permission and my balance before call was 36 rupees and after call was 1 rupee.i wan't my balance back.please return my balance.i am waiting...
                    i am from chandigarh. i am advocate practing in punjab and haryana highcourt, chandigarh. am using airtel prapaid and no. is [protected] for many years and activated lifetime scheme few months ago but i have not knowledge about the conditiones regarding lifetime connection.now airtel diconnect my no.this is big loss for me because my clients contect me on this no.([protected]) and this no disconnect so please activate this no. and in future i shall cooprate with you.
                    so please verify it because that is the big loss for me and am airtel client for morethan 5ys.
                    for attending that thing...thanks a lot because this is my right. plz cont my other no. i.e [protected]
                    MY NAME IS NARINDER SINGH AND I AM LIVE IN LUDHIANA PUNJAB . PROFESSIONALY I AM REPORTER IN PUNJAB. SIR.MADAM I REQUEST TO U, ONE AIRTEL NO. CALLING IN HOME RESIDENCE NO. AND MISBEHAVE TO MY PARENTS .. PLEASE GIVE ME SOME DETAILS OF THIS CELL NO. [protected]. THEN U GIVE ME DETAIL AND I AM GO TO COURT FOR SOME ACTION AGAINST THIS NUMBER .

FOR GIVE DETAIL PLEASE SIR/MADAM CALL ME MY CELL NO. [protected], [protected]
                    Yes...AIRTEL...AIRTEL...AIRTEL...No:1 Cheating network in India.
                    I Have a airtel number [protected] recharged with 33 for us & canada call rate 1.99/- per min but wrongly charged rs 6.40/- on 12-jan& 13-jan-10 total wrongly deduction of Rs. 364.19/- i regularly complaint on helpline 121 but still balance is not recived

kindly check & d needful on immediate basis.
                    hi
                    I have a airtel no. [protected] any body sending me the sms late night but when i am calling this no, he is not answering .pls check the detail of this no. [protected] .can u send me ?
                    hi i m anil from abohar sir plz aap ye batao ki prepaid ki detale kese milegi my nu is [protected] ornumber hide facelity kese milegi
                    I Mr Harwant Singh using your airtel conection last 3-4ears.My Mobile no is[protected], Which SIM No[protected]. Firstly it was postpaid connection.
                    Last November we have to go abroad so that i convert the number in to prepaid.All the bills are cleared by me at that time.
                    The dealer told us that we should have to recharge with the RS 500/-. With this we will get the life tme validity plus talk time. The connection will never stopped after this also.
                    but when i use this, It shows the number is not exit.
                    Please help me to solve such problem so hat i will attached with you co.
                    Please reply me on my brother contact no is [protected] and[protected]
                    Harwnt Singh
                    hi could you give me detail of calling history for this no [protected] was used in april, may, june, jully in 2009 if you will give me voice records i wiil pay the ammount you wish thank you
                    sir i from mandi gobindgarh, punjab my cell number is [protected].i have a problem with this airtel number there is autometically services are activated and some ammount is diducted, now redio pack is activated autometically and 20 rupees diducted on dated 02/01/2011.i wnt to di activated that service and transfure my amount back in my account .anish
                    Hi i m ajay i bought my sim 15days ago and gave them proof as well but now i m not able to use my number.they charged 100 hundred rupees.so i need start my number asap.thats no fr.my no.is[protected]. Thnx
                    airtel is not giving standard services to people, i have a no and they started services on that no and started deducting my money from balance.this is equivalent to electronic fraud.i went to RAJNEESH COMMUNICATION on A T I road in Ludhiana(NEAR ITTAN WALA CHOWK)to complain, they told me that i can talk myself to customer care, they are not equipped to handle such complaints.some how i talked to customer care and while i was sitting there, more cases of similiar nature arrived and everybody was complaining of money being stolen from there phone balances.some how i received message from customer care around17;54 that no services are activate on my no.so no money will be deducted, but unfortunately i got a message at19;32that services have been activated and money deducted.i have lost today around 13 rupees to airtel against my wishes and for the services i dont use.can u imagine the plight of millions of people who have been robbed today like me and the amount of money stolen by phone companies in a single day.nobody is raising voice against such frauds.one day these frauds will amount to billions then we will start inquiries and commissions will be appointed to investigate at the cost of AAM AADMI.cant our law system do something now.these phone companies seems to have blessing of some one, otherwise these frauds with AAM AADMI cant go undetected.i think we need thousand of anna hazaares, one is not enough to help AAM AADMI from these sharks.
                    I KASHMIR SINGH, MY AIRTEL NUMBER ( [protected] )) IS NOT WORKING FROM ONE MONTH . I CALL customer care of airtel THEY SAID ME TO SEND ID PROOF AGAIN I DEPOSIT ID FROM AGAIN BUT TILL NOW MY NUMBER IN NOT WORKING

PLS HELP ME

MY OTHER NUMBER IS [protected]
                    i am alsso user in aitel bihar.no are so far [protected] and [protected].but one person are create problem any time call &massage in my no [protected].
                    so i want to u r take necessary action.Details o[censored]nknown moile holder are so far...
                    Number: [protected]
                    check if this number is Lucky

List of FM Radio Stations in PUNJAB

Operator : Airtel

Signaling :GSm

BARUN KUMAR PATHAK
                    UTTRAKHAND
                    AIRTEL executives

Last night i had a balance of 39 odd rupees in my account. in the morning it was 0. i recharged for 100 rupees and received a balance of 86. without making any call and just using whatsapp, i lost that balance as well. i have internet pack activated on my phone which automatically gets activated every month. my number belongs to punjab and i am staying in Indore. I tried to call customer care. it routed to MP, Mumbai and they couldnt hep me. they gave me punjab prepaid customer care number [protected]. i called there and lost 35 rupees and no one answered the call. If anyone could help me with this, please contact me on [protected].

Gautam
                    I have no. is [protected]. My Request No. COLWO[protected] has Been Resolved but request is not solved. Please solve my problem.
                    Thank's
                    30 Comments

G.K.KAPOOR
                      Oct 25, 2008

Three months back I had requested you telephonically to disconnect my airtel landline no 41411207, A/C no 10847297 from A-55 Naraina Industrial area phase 1 N.Delhi and you had confirmed that it had been done.But I have received your bill no[protected] dated 18/10/08 for Rs 1012-00 .My factory where the phone was installed has been closed since 30/06/08 . So kindly cancel the bill and refund deposit of Rs 750-00 immediately and oblige.I am unable to contact you on the no 44444121 so kindly do the needful as soon as possible.MY phone no is [protected].
                      my land line number [protected] call to you customer care for TWENTY TIME but phone have been dis conted from your company person on 198 & 121 on 21 feb 2011

no one is resposibal is there in your office complent on 5, 6, 7, 8, dec 2010 till no repaly and no person is giveing complent number and repaly

when we are not in town the are calling for payment but payment is no balance form ph no [protected], [protected] mr prasant call at 4.48 p.m on 22 feb 2011 time spend with him 3.05 min how will pay my romemieng charges form 18 feb 2011 called for severly time make the the payment for my romeing charge other wise i will from your bill

COMPLENT NO[protected] DATE 21 FEB 2011 TIME 5.30 P.M

SEND MY ROMEING CHARGES IMMEDETLY

FROM
                      NIKESH KUMAR P JAIN
                      PREM POPULAR
                      BANGALORE

Belinda Doris
                        Oct 25, 2008

AIRTEL Chennai is disgusting ... No Customer service .. None is ready to speak .. They always give wrong information and I have wasted 2 months from september trying to get the name changed from my mother's name to my name .

I have submitted the name change through the executive who came home to collect payments and also through customer care number post which i came to know that you have to go and make the request in the customer care center .

I went to from place to place from santhome (bharathi towers) to alwarpet in rain to do the name change and the request was made on 18/10/08 .The lady executive there just gave the recept of billpayment and then said the name change will be taken care and no acknowledgment is required.

Finally when I got another bill in my mom's name . I called the customer care and they see that the request is still not updated on 25/10/2008 and say that another bill of 925 is generated in my mom's name and this has to be closed first . This is thesecond month that they have been giving the same story . The representative called him floor supervisor and said that there is no manager available to speak to. IS THIS CUSTOMER SERVICE . THE MOTIVE OF BROAD BAND itself is lost ... Why i am getting to loose so much of my presious time .. We dont have time to run behind.. and nobody cares .. IS this the situation that he have to live after giving them our Money ...

HORRIBLE!!! Whats the action Plan ...

sakharam gawade
                          Oct 25, 2008

15 days before i buyed my nokia 1650 mobile handset with tht handset i got one airtel sim card free, but that card yet not activated all outgoing call yet not activated, i submitted my all document tht reqd but yet service is not activated. my sim card show yr outgoing and incoming call are barred.
                          and when i am speking to Custmer care executive they are talking very bad.
                          my name is sakharam gawade
                          Mob no [protected]

please tell me what will I do.
                          I am very much upset.

sakharam gawade
                          Date 25.10.08
                          sir iam live in dubai i like airtel service i need airtel roaming in dubai put new sim card my cell before 4 days but no activate pls activate my card my phone code number[protected]

neetu singh rana
                            Oct 24, 2008

Hi this is neetu singh rana from bairagarh [bhopal].i'm a customer of airtel landline. In my airtel landline phone a top up charges scheme is connect we want to dissconect this scheme my phone no is 4244006 so plz dissconect this scheme quikly in my phone. hoping that you taking a quick action about that.
                            THANK YOU
                            DATE-24-OCT-2008 neetu singh rana
                            bairagarh [bhopal]
                            i want to know what are the topup schemes of airtel flexierecharge and what are their talktime and validity.please forward very urgent.
                            as we are having the service of payworld but we don't have the schemes details with us. hope you will do the needful as soon as you read this message.
                            i want to know what are the topup schemes of airtel flexierecharge and what are their talktime and validity.please forward very urgent.
                            as we are having the service of payworld but we don't have the schemes details with us. hope you will do the needful as soon as you read this message.
                            work with us www.yuktirecharge.com the most promising company in the field of mobile and dth today joining is free. so join now to enjoy the best service. contact us at [protected] we wait for your response .

with regards
                            Green life

Shivakumar
                              Oct 24, 2008

I topped up my Airtel (Chennai) with Rs.415/- through icici mobile recharge facility at around 9 pm 24oct 08. Instead of choosing to go to the nearby shop, I had resorted to using the online facility as I was at work and had an urgent phone appointment with an important person at 9:30 pm the same day. To my dismay, I didnt get the top up message until 10:20 pm. At 10.20 pm I get a funny message ( with lots of "%20%") which I was able to vaguely make out, a top up intimation message from Airtel. Just to confirm my fears of the recharge amount, I check the balance enquiry *123# and ofcourse I get a shock.. I see I have Rs. 286.51 left;I had atleast 1 Re before recharge. And apart from the poor return of investment, in this one hour from 9 to 10 pm, I had to undergo the embarassment of asking the person with whom I had a phone appointment to kindly call me as "I had low balance"... I tried their customer care in vain.. Never did I get an option to talk to a cust care executive.. In my utter frustration, I put a no wrong when I called aircel care (Im no aircel man)... Just when I was glad to greeted by a phone operator, I discovered it was aircel, and then disappointment again..
                              What a poor show by Airtel.. I swear, I am ashamed to be associated with Airtel.. My next move?? Throw both my mobile and its sim card into the dust bin..(My plan is talk more plan with 49 p per call, just for information.)

C.Shivakumar,
                              Chennai
                              just in case, my email: [protected]@gmail.com (no spam please, but relevent emails certainly yes)

Vikas Yadav
                                Oct 24, 2008

My name is Vikas Yadav from Gurgaon, India. I am using Airtel connection for last 10 years. And from 17th Oct'08 my number is not working, it shows Unregistered SIM. And i continuious call on Air Tel customer care and every executive told me that your services open with in 4 hours. On 20th Oct '08, customer care executive told me that change your SIM then your services are open from our side just because of your SIM is may be ded so i changed my SIM also but till my number is not working. And my business and job is suffering for that.

So please suggest me that what i do for this situation.OR please provide me any Senoir person mail id or cell no so i'll contact with him/her.

Vikas Yadav
                                for call rate and normal rante of air tel postpaid

Ramavallaban
                                  Oct 24, 2008

I purchased the Airtel USB modem from Roshan Telecom, Kodambakkam, Chennai on 05.06.08.

Since then I am facing problem with the product.

When it was purchased, I was told the speed will be upto 120 kbps.
                                  I have used the product in the following places in and arround Chennai also in outside Chennai.
                                  Even when the Signal level shows full bar. I never seen a speed beyond 10kbps. On an average, I use to see only 1 kpbs. Most of the time, I use to see between 0.00 to 1 kbps.
                                  Now the situation has become still worse, it is often giving an error saying " error in connection"

Pl. see the below messages, Airtel has recorded 'N' no. of complaints and gave a standard messages saying, my problem will be attended in 24, 48, or 72 hours. Latest complaint no. has asked for 168 hours.(1 week).

Latest nos. Booked on Problem solving time before (committed by Airtel)
                                  [protected].10.08 09.10.08
                                  [protected].10.08 / 1110 hrs 15.10.08 / 1500 hrs
                                  18862649, 18.10.08 / 0927 hrs 21.10.08 / 1700 hrs
                                  [protected].10.08 / 1730 hrs 28.10.08 / 1000 hrs
                                  [protected].10.08 / 0944 hrs 28.10.08 / 1000 hrs. (On 22nd I never called at the said time I never called)

On 18th as recommended by Airtel, I called the Airtel's authorised service centre's personnel (micromac - the manufacturer of the product) to my place at East Tambaram. At that time coincidently, the signal was very week. So Airtel and the service engineer blamed each other and the day went with an entertainment.
                                  Prior to this I took to the place where I purchased, they said the instrument is alright, connection settings at Airtel need to be corrected.
                                  On 22nd a female call centre executive called me at 11.34 AM and asked about the reason for disconnection. I told her I really do not wanted to disconnect. As the connection in all the area is poor, and as the Airtel is repeatedly failing to solve the problem. I wanted to disconnect provided, I should get the full refund for my USB modem for which I have paid Rs. 3000/-. She said she will arrange some one to collect it and get the refund. If it is getting disconnected.

Since yesterday 22nd late evening it got disconnected. Yesterday night I contacted the call centre, an executive told me that someone is working on my complaint, next day morning it will get rectified.
                                  This morning when I contacted, I was told that it got temporarily disconnected. When I asked for the procedure for surrendering the modem. Now they say that it is not refundable.

As you know I am a Management and Technical Consultant, meeting CEOs and MDs of various corporate giants and their executives, On seeing this product my clients are asking about the performance. I am not in a position to recommend this product. This product cannot be recommended to anyone. Because they say the product is not refundable.

You are also in the same business of meeting IT sector people in particular. Just like you recommended this product to me, kindly do not recommend this to anyone.
                                  As I have very good raport with you, I do not mistake you. By recommending this product to more people, you may have face some uncomfort.
                                  If you know someone in Airtel, Kindly help me out for getting rid out of this problem.

SivaKumari Simhadri
                                    Oct 24, 2008

can i get the list of incoming and outgoing calls of Airtel prepaid account.

Respected Airtel management.
                                    Sir, I got lot of wrong calls and missed calls to my Airtel number.One and half month back i lost my Airtel mobile in my hostel.My number was used by other persons.May i want to know the details of them by using their incoming and outgoing calls list.
                                    Please send me the incoming and outgoing calls list of my number from last 2 months.Please send me the calls list of my number to my mail id as early...
                                    10 Comments