Airtel Postpaid — bill summary

 
71 Reviews
 ravi
[protected] this is my number. please sent me all incoming outgiong calls of december & november 2008 of my e mail address.

Complaint comments  70 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0Share0

Comments

please send my bill summary of out going & incomming of my number that is [protected]
aaaaaaaa
[protected] this is my number. please sent me all incoming outgiong calls of december-24 & january30/01/ 2009 of my e mail address.
[protected] this is my number. please sent me all incoming outgiong calls of december &january 2009
of my e mail address.
please sent me my incoming and outgoing calls of january and febuary 2009 on my e-mail adress
Plz send my bill summary of out going and incomming call of march and april 2009. My number is [protected]

AirTel — bill summary

hi
my number is [protected]. I am c.b.chakrabharti. I want my postpaid bil for last 3 months. i would be glad if you can email me my bills at j.d.hothi@gmail.com

it is very urgent because i have to show those bills to my company, i can not show them my paper bills because i am very farave from my billing address i can not get it in urgent,
so plz...

send me it on my mail id
hi mam/sir/

this is mr B.Dstagiri how to see my post paid bill summary and how to create usre name and pass word .please do needfull.



thanks&Regards
B.dastagiri
[protected]
send the summary of month feb 2009 to may 2009, my No. is +91-[protected]
please send my airtel bill monthly to my mail IDthis is a request.
please send my airtel bill monthly to my mail IDthis is a request. my no. is [protected]
I want the billing details of the month of May 2009... Which is supposed to send it to my email id overt_24@rediffmail.com immediately .

Thanking you.
[protected] this is my number. please sent me all incoming outgiong calls of december & november 2008 of my e mail address.
[protected] this is my number. please sent me all incoming outgiong calls of april to till date of my e mail address.

AirTel — bill summary

air tel has deactivated my out goings and in coming call without informing and when i called their cus care exe they also dont no why my cals are stoped and at last one of their executive has told me to pay 948rs and when i ask for what i have to pay that much amount they told its my outstanding amt but i did not get any kind of bill from airtel and stil i dont no why airtel charge me such a big amt
Dear sirs/mam,
[protected] this my number, please send me all outgoing calls$messages for the month of june&july of my e-mail address.
show me sent msg details
show me my sent msg detail
please show my airtel call summary in august 2009
ph-[protected]
i want detail call summary every mounth to my email and i want papper bills also

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    29%
    Complaints
    36289
    Pending
    6465
    Resolved
    8758
    phone
    +91 96 6339 XXXX
    location
    20, Sarakki Main Road, JP Nagar 1st Phase, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560078
    Airtel Postpaid - bill summary
    www.bdomains.com