[Resolved]  Airtel Prepaid SIM — They Have Blocked My Sim

Address:Dhamtari, Chhattisgarh

My airtel Prepaid Sim Has Been Blocked By The Provider..
Yesterday Form My Sin Balance Of 157 Was Deceted & They Said That It Is Because Of Data Usage But In My Phone Data Counter It Is Showing That Till Now Only 350 Mb Of Data Is Used & Data Pacage Was Of 1 GB I Can Also Give All Record Of My Data Usage To Prove That It Has Not Crossed 1 Gb Data Limit & When I Spoke To Coustomare Care Then They Blocked My Sim..
& It'S Ridicioulus First You Detect Balance & Then lock The Sim..
Please , I Request To Check & Refund My Balance & Activate My Sim Again..
Do It As Soon As Possible Because Without Phone Many Of My Work'S Has Left Undone..
Please , Check It Out..

Airtel Prepaid Sim Blocked — Sim Blocked

I got a new airtel prepaid sim a month ago and it was blocked since 19th April 2010 as my proof was not clear. But later after a week I gave the correct proof still its not been activated. I called customer care, they didn respond as expected and I went to the shop where I bought the sim. He didn care for the same. Now I couldn even raise a complaint. My mobile number is [protected]. The shop where I bought is G.N.R Mobiles, Jafferkhanpet. I regret for this poor service ny Airtel.

Natraj A

Airtel Prepaid SIM — lost my phone

This is Julie Kindo. My Phone number is [protected], on Friday i have lost my cell phone, So i please request you to block my number.so it can't be missused any further.

For this i will be obliged to you....

Airtel Prepaid SIM — No response after 15 Days

This is second time when I am submitting application regards Airtel service. I am continually calling to costumer care but same unresponding attitute repeating.Please take acorrect acction against them. I do not have time oly for submitting the application. I am atteching previous appliocation.Hope I will not repeate again.

Prashant Khemariya

Air Tel (prepaid) — sim blocked

My sim blocked and needs PUK code. Customer Care insisting for a duplicate sim instead o[censored]nblock it.Kindly help. Mobile No. is [protected].

AirTel — please block my prepaid sim

Hai

I am pradeep kumar, i lost my nokia mobile handset. please block my prepaid airtel sim
no: [protected].

please do it as soon as possible

s.pradeep kumar,
hello sir,
my number [protected] i got a message from TD-54321 AND 20/-RS balance cut to my sellphone. so please deactivate this offer immediately sir

AirTel — my airtel sim blocked

My Airtel sim card was blocked due to wrong typing of pin code
So I requested the service provider to send my PUK code as PUK [protected] to 52212 and 121 also no proper response
So I personally met the customer care in nellore near madras busstand but no proper response please activate my number or send PUK CODE to my emailID [protected]@gmail.com
airtel sim zyada paise bina matlab kai katte hai so dont try this sim

Airtel Prepaid SIM — wants to know details of received messages and call history

my mobile no. is [protected] and i want call history and details of those nos. from which messages are received from 1st of february till today's date on my mail [protected]@yahoo.co.in

My name is Anand Bhimani and my airtel no. is [protected]. I live in Rajkot, Gujarat. I want details of SMS received from 25/02/2011 to 03/03/2011 can you please give details at my email [protected]@yahoo.com. thank you.

Airtel Prepaid SIM — loss of Mobile Phone

I,Sumit Kumar Singh, when I was in school library (Krishna Institute of Eng & Tech, (KIET) )Ghaziabad (UP), I lost my Mob phone having No [protected] which has been stolen by some one, and not yet traced out. Please block the above SIM (Mob No) with immediate effect.

Sumit Kumar Singh
Ghaziabad (UP)
My Mo. No.is [protected] & i Want to know which address i details i give you

Pl urgent

Airtel Prepaid — block my airtel prepaid

my prepaid card is block,my card is in gulf,so i am not recharge my sim card. so my card becames block...
My Airtel no. are
(a) [protected]
(b) [protected]

SIM Registration fail, already balance was there,
because of blocking my sim my balance might be gone

Now i am use BSNL mobile [protected]

do needful in this matter
Yes airtel is harassing customers...coz of its monopoly...
I have prepaid connection with [protected] No But you are cut my balance with-out any outgoing call or use any service. I complain customer care but they do not care into this matter after more request i have a complain. The No. is CBDAB[protected] and customer care excutive name is Mr. Suman Dutta.

Why you are cut my balance.

Rohit prasad shaw

Airtel Prepaid SIM — sim blocked by company

I have change my Aircel sim card to Airtel through mobile portability in the month of January 2011 during mobile portability I have submitted all necessary documents to retailer, after few days my sim is converted to Airtel and work properly. But in the month of June ‘2011 my sim is blocked by Airtel Company. While quarry from customer care they have told my documents is not yet received by them due to sim is blocked. Once again on 16/06/2011 I have resubmitted all documents but till date my sim is not work. My account balance as on date is rs. 98.28 With the validity up to 11/12/2013. My mobile No is [protected] kindly take suitable action to start the no due to I have facing so many problem.
I have totally disagreed with the reply by you. I have convert one more sim from reliance to airtel while calling with other airtel sim costumer care not reply suitably and disconnect the phone when I trying to call again customer care block the number, so that I enable to raise my problem. I have ask a question why the sim started by the company during mobile portability when customer has not submitted the documents.

Airtel Prepaid SIM — activation without consult vas service by the cce in upe

i am call in cust care center in upe for the some quiry cust exicutive not behaive not good and that man activated vas service in my num without my permission the service is (airtel takis and ht ) i am very angree for this iam want justice

the my calling num- [protected]

Airtel Prepaid SIM — Failure of registration of my airtel sim

My airtel sim bearing phone No. [protected] is valid till 2025. But now, the said sim is failing to continue mobile service. Please activate the same at an early date.
Sarat Chandra Satapathy
At/PO/Dist:- Nayagarh (Near police field)
Pin:- 752069
Phone No. [protected]
E.mail.ID:- Sarat.Chandra.Satapathy.[protected]@gmail.com

Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Airtel Phone
    +91 96 6339 5551
    +91 11 4266 6500 [Head Office]
    +91 11 4666 6100 [Head Office]
    Airtel Address
    20, Sarakki Main Road, JP Nagar 1st Phase, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560078
    View all Airtel contact information