[Resolved] Airtel — recharge

 
81 Reviews
Joda, Odisha, India
 anil1593
I have recharge topup against 50/-. The whole amount has been deducted from my sbi account but still not recharged.
Complaint marked as Resolved 2016-10-14 21:08:50
Verified Support
Airtel Customer Care's response Jan 30, 2013
Namaste( anurag711),

We were waiting to hear back from you. Since you haven’t written in yet, we trust your issue has been resolved. If you still need assistance, we request you to Please share the required details with us at [email protected]

We assure you that we are committed to resolving the issue to your satisfaction.

Regards
Deepak Mohod
Airtel Presence (Airtel Customer Service Team)
Bharti Airtel Ltd
[email protected]

Connect with us 24X7 and we will be happy to assist you with a swift resolution to your queries on all our products and services

Twitter - www.twitter.com/airtel_presence
Facebook - www.facebook.com/bhartiairtelltd
Linked- http://in.linkedin.com/pub/airtel-presence-bharti-airtel-ltd/1b/119/a33
Complaint comments  80 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

I am having prepaid connection of Airtel and my No. is [protected].I recharged for Rs.298 0n 06.11.07.Now I wanted to confirm from the customer care that actually Rs.298 has been added to my earlier amount.I tried to contact customer care but they are not coming on line to talk.It is very sad on part of Airtel who is not helping customer who is in need or wants to clarify something related to Airtel.If any body is reading this ,then let me know the way to deal with them.I did not get any message regarding my recharge.
MY PHONE NUMBER IS [protected]
I DONT THINK I HAVE ENOUGH CREDIT IN MY ACCOUNT.
I MOSTLY LIVE IN SRI LANKA. WHEN I LAND IN INDIA, I WANT IMMEDIATE CREDIT TO MY ACCOUNT, TO ENABLE ME TO USE THE MOBILE. IS THERE ANY WAY TO CHARGE (RE-LOAD) MY ACCOUNT BY GOING ONLINE, USING MY CREDIT CARD ?
CAN ANY ONE EXPLAIN ME THE POSSIBLITIES ?
My Cell no.[protected]- I had a balance of Rs.643.28, I sent for recharge for Rs.500/- at Ranchi.
After recharge the shows the same amount of Rs.643.48.
I fail to unders7oc4etand how it has happened. Since I am in Ranchi & will be here till mid June,
I need my cell functioning. Thanks for needful.
I am facing problem in 25 Rs. Prepaid top up when I am entering the 16 digit no. is not going through and error massage is “you have entered wrong pin number ” but I have check many times number is same on coupon.

I am facing this problem from last seven days .I am totally irritated because of Airtel customer care responding me very badly .
Serial No.[protected]

Hoping for a possitive reply
Thanking you

Tariq jamal
i would like to know that transid [protected] and[protected] details.iwant to know from which place the recharge has done
Dear sir, my mobile no [protected]. I got offer of 46 recharge and 3 months validity and 40rs taktime on the date of 30/9/2008
Today date is 4/10/2008. I dint recive taktime as well as validty .
If you unable to provide offer why your are sending cheating sms to customer.

Plz do needful
Prashant
i recharged for rs.239.00 i got the balance of rs.112.71
gfgert
Dear Sir,

My number is [protected].on 01st Dec '08 i have recharged with Rs.500 through ICICI account bill pay and that amount debited from my ICICI account but it is not reflecting in prepaid balance.

Please look into this issue.

Thanks for your help.

Anand
I M activing low call rets plan whit recharge rs-61 but the fact was the pack was not activet yet
i am also recharge rs 61 to my 2 no but not working
please give me my tolk time rathar low call rets
my 2 no is
[protected] [protected]
so plase solve my problem
i have recharged my mobile by 295 but it goes to another mobile number please it send to my number my number is [protected] and that wrong number is [protected]
olj
MY SELF MANOJKUMAR PAL, PREPAID CUSTOMER OF AIRTEL SERVICE PROVIDER ( [protected]).

I GOT SMS FROM AIRTEL (SUBJECT : AM-NEWOFFER ON 24APRIL 2009.) FULL TALK TIME ON RS 151 TOPUP.

AFTER THAT I HAVE RECHARGED WITH RS . 151 TOPUP ON 25/04/2009( AT 08:10PM, TRANS ID[protected] AND HAVE RECEIVED RECHARGE SUCCESSFUL SMS. BUT RS. 151 IS NOT ADDED IN MY ACCOUNT.
i also have the same problem
and these airtel callcentre workers are just son of a .
if now am not satisfied or did nt get the desired result then i vl change my sim to vodafone as it is cheaper than airtel
My number is [protected], I have reacharged this number with Rs. 5, 500.00 on 1st April 2009 on which I got talk time of Rs. 6, 900.00 and validity of 60days. According to company plan I was eligible to get talktime of Rs. 6, 900.00 and validity of 365days but I got validity of only 60days.
Before rechargeing I enquiry by sending SMS "SHOW 5500" to 59222(toll free)
The reply was "MRP: Rs. 5500, SPL OFFER: PCO-Rech, TALKTIME: Rs.6899.98, VALIDITY:365days"
And I also asked to customer care about Rs. 5500 they told me the same. But, when I have recharged with Rs. 5, 500 I got talktime Rs. 6.900.00 and validity of 60days and again I talked withe customer care they disagreed about the plan and they told me that you will only get validity of 60days and when I told them to register the complain they told me there is nothing to register. Till today 17th May 2009 when I send s SMS "SHOW 5500 to 59222" the reply is same as talktime 6900 and validity of 365days. I think the Airtel is fooling to It's customers and makeing its customers .
Thankyou!
Sir,
I made a recharge on my Airtel number for a denomination of Rs.690/- for which i got no balance credited to my A/C.After contacting the customer care ,they said that you don't get any balance for this denomination, Just the call rates get reduced to .50p/ 1 re per minute for local and std respectively .
My a/c is already recharged with Rs 78 voucher for which my call rates are 1/2 paise per sec . There is no point that someone whose call rates are already so low would recharge with Rs 690 voucher and increase his call rates. This is a pure case of forging and cheating a customer.
The customer care people were unable to give any positive feedback as well as i have wrote a mail to the nodal officer to which it's been over 48 hours and i have not received any response till date .
Therefore, i request you to look into the matter as soon as possible and resolve the issue at the earliest possible.

Thanking you

Deepak jain
[protected]
Dear Sir,

I am a retailer of your esteemed company at udaipur with mobile number [protected]

I did recharge of Rs.345/- to one of the customers in the view of knowing that there is a full talktime on it without any boundation. But when i did recharge, after 1 day i came to know that the balance was not added to the main balance. the balance was credited in the account of *123*6#.

When i enquired about it after the enquiry from the customer, i came to know that this amount is to be finished within a month. I suffered a loss due to this poor information system of this company.

When i discussed in details with my wholesaler, he also told that they are also unaware of this scheme. Nothing can be done as they also came to know after the registration of such type of complaints.

They tried to convince that we should check our sms's of the schemes regularly.

i put a bet sir your head will also start aching by getting enormous amount of repeated sms on the mobile.

You just put your foot in the shoes of retailers for one day and feel the ache and irritation of repeated offers on sms's.

I bet for sure that you will also delete the message without reading because of the following reasons:

1. retailer is not only selling your recharges but also doing allied works.
2. most of the retailers have the mobiles of low sms storage capacity.
3. retailers have other works also then to read sms regularly and daily.
4. most of the retailers dont know to read english, they just get the information from the wholesalers.


In my case i suffered a loss of Rs.300 in the recharge of 345.
To whom should i blame you decide where is a loop hole for this poor information system.

Sir Rs.300/- doesn't matter you but matters us because we have to do the recharge of Rs.10000/-. which means 2 months without profit for me.

Now the ball is in your court for the decision. Waiting for reply with some concrete decision.

Also let me know of whether this amount can be reversed or not.
sir my mobile no is [protected]. airtel offers free night free minutes for recharge of rs10 to its customers but when i recharge my cell with rs 10 recharge i never get any free night minutes. so please look into the problem n kindly solve it...

Airtel — recharge voucher(sms pack) is not working

RECHARGED WITH RS 50 SMS PACK ON 25.03.2010 AT 10.45 AM. BUT STILL 50 PAISE DEBITTED WHILE SENDING SMS. 03. 04.2010 10 am. MOBILE NO. [protected]. dewas m.p.
Now Bhopal is going in a new issues,some airtel recharge retailer are cheating to their customer.Today i went to recharge my mobile with Rs.25 but retailer back me and said i am not recharging less than Rs.55.So i would like to suggest to all of you to taking action against these type of retailer and go to consumer forum.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    23%
    Complaints
    42885
    Pending
    4280
    Resolved
    8723
    phone
    +91 96 6339 5551
    +91 11 4266 6500 [Head Office]
    +91 11 4666 6100 [Head Office]
    location
    20, Sarakki Main Road, JP Nagar 1st Phase, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560078
    Airtel - recharge