Show menu
Ask a Question FAQ Sign in

[Resolved]  Andhra Bank — ATM card not issued

sir,
i have taken andhra bank account on dec 27, 2007 for atm purpose only.
But till now, i didn't get atm card issued.
Actually once i got ATM but didn't get PIN, so when i asked about this, they asked me to apply for new pin. And i applied for 5 times, but didn't get any pin. Finally i applied for new ATM itself, but now also the same result.
I lost my patience sir...
My account no is [protected]
Holders name: Chetan Reddy
Complaint marked as Resolved Aug 14, 2020
Complaint comments  33 CommentsShareTweet

Comments

atm card — Not Issuing of ATM Card

Sir,
Myself Vivek Sharma and I am a customer of Bank of Baroda, Branch Baghpat. I have saving account no. [protected] in the Baghpat branch in Uttar Pradesh and i applied for ATM Card in favor of my account.
But after going for a long time I have not recieved my ATM Card and even a message from Bank authority about my Card. Whenever I go to bank and ask about my card, bank authority refused me and say me to come again.
Now, plz. tell me what should I do against bank.

Vivek Sharma
[protected]
sir,
my account no:237892, BAPATLA branch. I lost RS/ 3000 on my account on[protected] in CHIRALA ATM centre, money was not come receipt came, Immediately I informed to the manager and wrote a letter.My bank manager told me to bring zonal copy.CHIRALA bank manager told me no need to give you it is a heavy work.I have been waiting so many months.no one
is taking care of this problem.Immediately I need money.
Please give my money.
sir,
i have taken andhra bank account on dec 27, 2007 for atm purpose only.My account no is [protected]
Holders name: Battu Venkata Narasimha Reddy
sir,
i have taken andhra bank account on Oct 14, 2008 for atm purpose only.My account no is [protected]
Holders name: Battu Venkata Narasimha Reddy
sir
iam taking ASB account on 19th nov 2008 iam appplying for ATM card also same day(19th nov) till iam not getting pin number and atm card so please take action for this issue sir.
my account no is :ASB/01/00070892
full name:prakasarao.Dasari

atm card — ATM Card not issued

Dear sir
My A/c No. is [protected], I have apply for ATM Card to your Lalgarh, Bikaner Brance since 2 Month ago but I have not received my ATM Card till dated 23-12-08, Please send My ATM Card at earliest possible
Thanks
sir i am saikumar .kongara my account number was sb14871 i did not get mu atm card but i get mu pass word 2 months before i wnat urgently because i have only this bank and atm in my place of tamilnadu . so please issue my atm card.
Sir, I applied for Andhra Bank ATM card, I received the ATM PIN letter but didn't received the ATM card, I enquired twice about the card from Andhra Bank Attapur Branch, Hyderabad from where i applied, but they are saying that they didn't received my ATM card. It is mentioned on the Pass word letter that the card can be obtained from the branch from where we applied for. I request the concerned authorities to help me in getting my ATM card As soon as possible.

N.SUMAN KUMAR,
Andhra Bank Ac.no [protected].
My ATM Card Not Issued Over Month
Dear Sir,


My A/C No:[protected], I have Lost My ATM Debit Card in the Month Of Aug/08, Where i have Apply for new ATM Debit Card in the month of Sep/08, where the form was rejected by Malkajgiri Branch They are telling to submit the Previous ATM Debit Card which was already expire & Lost, For More than three month my Salary was credited in the Malkajgiri Branch, Where Iam Working in Public Ltd company at Miyapur


So Please Kindly Issue Me a New ATM DEBIT Card,
Sir, I have my SB account with your vikasnagar branch, dilshuknagar. I lost my ATM card during the month of october, 2008. I informed me the same for freezing the transactions and immediately applied for duplicate card. So far I have not received the card and surprisingly my account was debited twice during this month for ATM charges. Please look into the matter for issuing the card atleast now.

ramprasad
sir, refer to my earlier mail informing about the non receipt of ATM card since 6 months and debiting the ATM charges twice to my account in this month. I missed to give my details. They are as follows:
Name; BVS Ram prasad
Account no: [protected]

Thanking you
ramprasad
sir,

i have a/c in andhra bank in the last year. but till now i didnt received my ATM card.. i called the cutsomer care, but the asked to enquire in the branch.. and then i enquired in the branch and they simply suggest me to apply for new one.. this process happend nearly 5 times... ..Finally i applied for new ATM and directly gave to bank manager..., but now also the same result.
I lost my patience sir...

please provide me the best solution to get ATM..
my ph no is [protected]..please...
i have a/c in andhra bank in the last two year but till now i didnt received my atm card i called the
customer care but the asked to enquire in the branch..and then i enquired in the branch and they
simply suggest me to apply for new one.. this process happend nearly 15 times...finally i applied for
i lost my patience sir...

please provide me the best solution to get atm
my phone no is [protected]..please
SIR, I have AJAY KUMAR & CO, A/C NO- 391 in ANDHRA BANK sonepat in the last two years but till now i did not recevied my ATM card . pls reply me as soon as possible.
sir my name is kistareddy ilost my andhrabank debit card wht to do
Sir,
my name is K.Harish Babu, my account number is ASBP529, CHIRALA BRANCH. i am applied for ATM card on january 2009, I receved password from andhra bank, but i go to andhra bank for collecting atm card, the officer told it will take some time, i comming to the bank from last 4 monts, but the officer not given the atm card, to day i go to the bank same problem happend

Please look into the matter for issuing the card atleast now.
please sir...
Sir,
my name is K.Harish Babu, my account number is ASBP529, CHIRALA BRANCH. i am applied for ATM card on january 2009, I receved password from andhra bank, but i go to andhra bank for collecting atm card, the officer told it will take some time, i comming to the bank from last 4 monts, but the officer not given the atm card, to day i go to the bank same problem happend

Please look into the matter for issuing the card atleast now.
please sir...
Hi, This is Rakesh Kumar I applied to reissue my atm card but till today there is no responce from the ICICI Bank.My account no is[protected].
Sir,
My name is ROHIT i, my account number is SB 5924, Venkatapuram Branch, i applie for the replacement of my atm card because it got damaged.so could you pls get me the details about that card.
thanking you,

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    71%
    Complaints
    1385
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    983
    Andhra Bank Phone
    +91 40 2312 2703 [Help]
    +91 40 2312 2693 [Help]
    +91 22 2261 8335 [NEFT]
    Andhra Bank Address
    5-9-11, Saifabad, Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, India - 500004