Show menu
Ask a Question FAQ Sign in

[Resolved]  Andhra Bank Credit Card — Credit card Due Pending -Legal Notice received

I am credit card holder of Andhrs Bank and due to personal reasons I could not pay the amount back to the company. My amount due is around Rs 60, 000 and I received a legal notice to reapy the whole amount at once. What needs to be done to settle the credit card issues at once without any troubles in the future.
Complaint marked as Resolved Aug 14, 2020
Complaint comments  20 CommentsShareTweet

Comments

Dear sir,
My residensial address has been changed to Bangalore.
Pl send the credit card payment details to my present address as mentioned below:
V. Phanindra Babu
C/o #47 Sharada Lotus Appartments
Flat No: 003, 5th Main, Malleshpalya,
BANGALORE-560 075

My card No is [protected]
PHANINDRA VYTLA
Hello
Sir/Madem
I am having Andhra bank Credit Card (Master Card) Card No.[protected].Please provide the Netbanking faceliety.for cradi card status

Thanking You
Yours Sincerley
MyAddress : N.Harikishan Rao
Resi:N.Harikishan Rao
H.No.10-6-17/2
Mamillagudem
Khammam
Ph.[protected]

Off:VA Solutions Pvt Ltd
Surya Towers, 3rd Floor, D-Block
S.P.Road, Secunderabad-500003
Ph.No.[protected]/435
Cell.[protected]
Dear sir,

MY CARD NO. [protected]
My residensial address has been changed to Tirupathy from hyderabad.
Pl send the credit card payment details to my present address as mentioned below:
or to my E MAIL ID [protected]@yahoo.com, which will be more advantageous for me.

my card already expired by april 2009, which I have allready notified to you in march 2009 ie on 25/3/2009 itself and requested my new card to be sent on tirupathy address. and further remainded on your office in 2nd week of april through email.

But so far I havenot received my new card even now.

MY NEW ADDRESS

PAVAN KUMAR KATAKAM
15/89, PADMAVATHY NAGAR,
TIRUPATHY (WEST)- 517 502
phone [protected]
email id. [protected]@yahoo.com.

Pl .arrange t despatch my card to me immly.

Regards

pavan kumar


i
MIRYLAGUDA,
Date:[protected].
ABCCD.No. [protected]
M.VENKATESWER RAO

SUB:1).Remove the annual charges of Rs.601=32 which are unnecessarily charged.
2).Send the PIN number to operate the credit card
3).0relse cancel the credit card.

Sir,

I MUNI.VENKATESWER RAO operating the card ABCCD No.4511 5000

1511 8386 was given an information to pay the annul charges of 601=32, but the fact

is that the card is not under use since June 2008 i.e. 11 months because I was not

given any password to operate the credit card

I did everything that I can likewise contacting the customer care, I

Even gave you a message through fax on[protected] to know the password, but till

Now I was not given any information regarding the password.

Instead of giving me the information regarding password, I was

given a notice to pay the annual charges on[protected]. I got surprised with your

notice and I contacted the customer care of ABCCD and those people advised me to

Send a mail to remove the annual charges and to get the password to utilize the credit

card in directly your services. My personnel’s feeling is that your service is good at

collecting service charges rather than providing service

So please make sure that all the things which I require you to do

are to be done successfully without any delay.

Thanking you,

Yours faithfully

M.VENKATESWERRAO
3-204.KRISHNACOLONY
MIRYALAGUDA-508207
NALGONDA (A.P)
MOBILE NO: [protected]
MIRYLAGUDA,
Date:[protected].
ABCCD.No. [protected]
M.VENKATESWER RAO

SUB:1).Remove the annual charges of Rs.601=32 which are unnecessarily charged.
2).Send the PIN number to operate the credit card
3).0relse cancel the credit card.

Sir,

I MUNI.VENKATESWER RAO operating the card ABCCD No.4511 5000

1511 8386 was given an information to pay the annul charges of 601=32, but the fact

is that the card is not under use since June 2008 i.e. 11 months because I was not

given any password to operate the credit card

I did everything that I can likewise contacting the customer care, I

Even gave you a message through fax on[protected] to know the password, but till

Now I was not given any information regarding the password.

Instead of giving me the information regarding password, I was

given a notice to pay the annual charges on[protected]. I got surprised with your

notice and I contacted the customer care of ABCCD and those people advised me to

Send a mail to remove the annual charges and to get the password to utilize the credit

card in directly your services. My personnel’s feeling is that your service is good at

collecting service charges rather than providing service

So please make sure that all the things which I require you to do

are to be done successfully without any delay.

Thanking you,

Yours faithfully

M.VENKATESWERRAO
3-204.KRISHNACOLONY
MIRYALAGUDA-508207
NALGONDA (A.P)
MOBILE NO: [protected]
MIRYLAGUDA,
Date:[protected].
ABCCD.No. [protected]
M.VENKATESWER RAO

SUB:1).Remove the annual charges of Rs.601=32 which are unnecessarily charged.
2).Send the PIN number to operate the credit card
3).0r else cancel the credit card.

Sir,

I MUNI.VENKATESWER RAO operating the card ABCCD No.4511 5000

1511 8386 was given an information to pay the annul charges of 601=32, but the fact

is that the card is not under use since June 2008 i.e. 11 months because I was not

given any password to operate the credit card

I did everything that I can likewise contacting the customer care, I

Even gave you a message through fax on[protected] to know the password, but till

Now I was not given any information regarding the password.

Instead of giving me the information regarding password, I was

given a notice to pay the annual charges on[protected]. I got surprised with your

notice and I contacted the customer care of ABCCD and those people advised me to

Send a mail to remove the annual charges and to get the password to utilize the credit

card in directly your services. My personnel’s feeling is that your service is good at

collecting service charges rather than providing service

So please make sure that all the things which I require you to do

are to be done successfully without any delay.

Thanking you,

Yours faithfully

M.VENKATESWERRAO
3-204.KRISHNACOLONY
MIRYALAGUDA-508207
NALGONDA (A.P)
MOBILE NO: [protected]
Dear sir,

MY CARD NO. [protected]

I have received renewed card, thank you, but u hv not enhanced the limit, or made an INTERNATIONAL CARD as requested.

My residensial address has been changed to Tirupathy from hyderabad.
Pl send the credit card payment details to my present address as mentioned below:
or to my E MAIL ID [protected]@yahoo.com, which will be more advantageous for me.

I have requested to convert the card to an international card, But you have not comply with my request. Pl. if possible you arrange to convert my card to INTERNATIONAL CARD.

I HAVE ALSO REQUESTED TO SEND MY MONTHLY REPORT TO MY NEW ADDRESS or PREFERABLY TO MAIL id
“‘email id. [protected]@yahoo.com.’”


MY NEW ADDRESS

PAVAN KUMAR KATAKAM
15/89, PADMAVATHY NAGAR,
TIRUPATHY (WEST)- 517 502
phone [protected]
email id. [protected]@yahoo.com.

Regards

pavan kumar
I have received the bill, but the bill amount was given excess. The payments made are not considered in the bill sent to me for the month of september.
I want to know about the outstanding amount of my credit card No. [protected] as I have not received the bill for the month of august-2009.

Further you are requested to send a new card in favour of me as the above card has already been misplaced on dtd:[protected].

yours faithfully,

sarat kumar barik
Qtr.No.B/44, G.M.Complex, Ib Valley Area,
PO/PS: Brajrajnagar,
Dist:Jharsuguda(Orissa)-768216
Sir,

I have andhra bank credit card how to check my bill details in online please let me know .


Thanks & Regards,
Prasad Gopathi
Sir,

I have andhra bank credit card how to check my bill details in online please let me know .


Thanks & Regards,
Prasad Gopathi
Dear Sir,

Credit Card Number: [protected]
This is to inform you that I have been on overseas employment and I could not get job.
Hence I could not make minimum monthely due payment.I requested for my outstanding
amount but nobody replied. Now please let me know the present outstanding amount of
my credit card.
Thankign you,
With regards,
M Ashfaq Ahemed
sir My Nameis peddintipedaveeraiah. I am changed address.My new address is Kr ishnanagar 1st line ramanujakutam doornumber 3-29-122/c Guntur 522006 A.P ihaveaandhrabankcreditcard.numberis [protected] .You send mycreditcard on my old address.So iam not recieved my creditcard. i request you to please send my creditcard to my new address My mobile number is [protected] Thankingyousir
I have changed my credit card billing adress two months back, first month i have received the bill to the changed address but from the second month iam not getting the bills to the changed address. Please send the bills to the changed address, iam facing problem to know the expenditure details of the payable month.

Dr.Uma.
sir my andhra card international atm number is [protected] . i forget my password and i am in problems so that in my area no banks plz send mail that my password . plz send me fast because i am in problem
I have received my new credit card as the old one is expired. But i have not received my PIN still. So please send my PIN immediately. My Card no.[protected]

Thanking you
refenceno.22496 P. Rambabu submitted the residence proof what about further action kindly inform thankingyousir,
reference no.22496 p. rambabu as per your guidance residence proof submitted kindly inform the action taken thankingyou sir.
Sir, I am J.Keerthi Kumar R/O Karimnagar, VISA card holder.
my address has been changed, there fore I request you to send my credit card payment details to the
following address...

J.KEERTHI KUMAR,
Lecturer,

H.No.[protected] / A,

Jyothinagar,

KARIMNAGAR. 505 001.

Cell No. [protected].

Thanking you sir.
My credit card number is [protected] please send the billing to [protected]@rediffmail.com as old email is expired.

Thanking you,
N. Udaya bhaskar
email: [protected]@rediffmail.com

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    71%
    Complaints
    1385
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    983
    Andhra Bank Phone
    +91 40 2312 2703 [Help]
    +91 40 2312 2693 [Help]
    +91 22 2261 8335 [NEFT]
    Andhra Bank Address
    5-9-11, Saifabad, Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, India - 500004