[Resolved]  Andhra Bank. Saifabad, Hyderabad — lOSS OF atm cARD

I have lost my ATM card (A/c No: ABJ/01/[protected]. Please kindly ban all transactions through this card and issue another new card as early as possible.

Address for Communication
O/o Engineer-in-chief(Irrigation),
PPM Unit,
III rd Floor, 'B' block, BRKR Bhavan,
Hyderabad-500063.
Cell No: [protected].

April 20 2009

Income Tax Department of India.

Dear Ms Dasari Aruna,

It has been brought to our attention that you owe a substantial amount in back taxes.
The total sum is 300, 000 Rupees. Please make preparations to pay this amount by May the 1st, or face prosecution and jail time.

Your Sincerely

Sanjay Patel
Income Tax Department of India

Income tax Dept. of India — Loss of PAN card

I have lost my PAN card bearing No: AJCPD5735A. Please kindly arrange to issue another new card as early as possible.

O/o Engineer-in-chief(Irrigation),
PPM Unit,
III rd Floor, 'B' block, BRKR Bhavan,
Hyderabad-500063.
Cell No: [protected].
sir I lost my ATM card and PASSBOOK so plz block my transactions until i reach your branch
this is employee account of VIDYAVIKAS INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY, CHEVELLA
Loss of PAN card

I, Lt Col Jiten Ale and my wife Mrs Poonam Ale have lost our PAN cards bearing No: AAVPA 9552A and ALTPA 9654L respectively due to theft. Please intimate modalities for issue of new cards as early as possible.

Lt Col Jiten Ale
170 Kalidas Road
Dehradun
UK-248001
email id : [protected]@yahoo.co.in
I lost my Atm cum Debit card on 22.08.2009 at 5 p.m. at narayanaguda, Hyderabad. My account & Card details are given below. So please block the card immediately.

Name : JAVANGULA SAILAJA
BANK : ANDHRA BANK
BRANCH :HIMAYAT NAGAR
A/C NO[protected]
MOBILE NUMBER - [protected]
though i have PAN no and PAN card i am not able to visualise my details by entering my details in know your PAN, since i made changes in my contact and got new pan card
PAN NO - AMWPB4512C
Please provide me the 11 or 17 digit a/c no. My account number is 31954
i lost my andhra bank debit card atm so please block my transaction until i reach your branch
i lost my andhra bank atm card with Ac[protected]
i have lost my atm card on date 24.01.2010.kindly block all my transactions.account no ab[protected].
contact no.[protected]

address
h.no 10-105/2, ft no .201,
newgaddiannaram colony, dsnr,
hyderabad, 500060
AP

I lost my Pin No. 2 months back. i have already given complaint to Ashok Nagar Branch, Kakinada. My SBI A/c No.: 16095. Hence i request you to kindly issue new Pin No. I asked bank people so many times for new Pin No. they told "it's better to apply for new one". But i cant bear that. Hence kindly do the needful.

Thanks & Best regards,

M.S.R.Murthy
i have lost my atm card .kindly block all my transactions and issue the new card .ATM Card no:[protected] in the name of shaik.vali basha.

contact no.[protected]

address
s.vali basha
Plot No: 12, lic colony,
busareddy guda, westmarredpalli
sec-bad
I lost my Atm cum Debit card, Hyderabad. My account details are given below.. So please block the card immediately.

Name : CHILUKURI ASHA JYOTHY
BRANCH :KAPRA SAINIKPURI(ANURUPAM ECIL POST)
BRANCH CODE - 0327
A/C NO -[protected]
MOBILE NUMBER - [protected]
pleas block my atm right now, as i lost it today.
my name is ch.Laxmi, Bank: Andhra bank, Branch: Sri Ramakrishna Puram, Hyderabad. my S.B.A/c No: [protected]
Please block my atm Card right now, as i it is stolen on[protected] in Train near Vijayawada Railway station. Card is connected to two Saving Accounts.
my name is P. Vasuki Bangaram, Bank: Andhra bank my S.B.A/c No: [protected], [protected]
Sorry the account numbers are [protected], [protected]
Mobile: [protected]
my name is kamran
i lost my gf.
pls contact
my name is nawaz.
i want good girls mobile numbers
i have lost my atm card on date 30.04.2011.kindly block all my transactions.account no :[protected]. atm card no [protected].
contact no.[protected]

Andhra Bank
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    60%
    Andhra Bank Phone
    +91 40 2312 2703 [Help]
    +91 40 2312 2693 [Help]
    +91 22 2261 8335 [NEFT]
    Andhra Bank Address
    5-9-11, Saifabad, Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, India - 500004
    View all Andhra Bank contact information