[Resolved]  Asianet Cable Connection — connection not clear

I am a asianet cable consumer, I living in kochi (Kaloor, Ashoka road, liberty lane)My connection is failear in 15 days ago, I complainted in palarivattom office ph no. is 3016666, the complaint no.9/5755 but no response in assianet office, the operator is giving another number Mr. Radhakrishnan no. is 3076141 he told me that they will attend today morning by 11.30 am[protected]. But they havent attended till now.

what I can do, say Asianet complaint divition is irresponsible service

I am a asianet cable consumer living in Kochi (Vennala, N.H.Bye pass Road). My connection is getting failed frequently. I had tried to contact your local number, but there is no response from that number. Kindly take up the matter and do the needful at the earliest.

Rgds

SHEELA KOCHOUSEPH
CHITTILAPILLY HOUSE
I am writing just to let you know that my connection is getting slower all the times and i had tried several times to contact ur Trivandrum customer care number last night (29th May 2009) and today (30th May 2009). My consumer id is TV7939 as my connection is getting worse if this is going like this me and my other staffs will definitely cut this connection out because this is happening in our working hours.

Note: I had let them know about this by calling them last week every day.

dear sir as i had given repeated complaints regarding the poor quality of picture provided by asanet 2 months back no one hasturned back to rectify the complaint i hope that if the co is least bothetred it is better to change the server and it is funny that iam staying nearby to the asianet local office in elamakkara and one more thing to remind u that this was the case in broadband connection years back whioch i quited bye
hey frnd i hve filed a complaint 3 weeks back but nodby have turned up.they r really stupids.iam goin to cut my connetin.we will join together to destroy these types of companies from india.these [censored]s should shut their companysoon

iam also form kaloor frnd.

manu

Asianet cable — NOT CLEAR

ASIANET CABLE TV CONNECTION NOT WORKING FROM 18 TH APRIL 2012. CUSTOMER NAME MATHEW M.C. BOOKED COMPLAINT AT [protected]. NO ACTION. COMPLAINTED MANY TIMES IN LACAL OFFICE AT PANDALAM. NO ACTION
Hello...

I am using ASIANET CABLE connection from the last 2 years and recently I had given a request for shifting the connection from one location( Karamana) to another location( Sreekaryam) in Trivandrum within 12 km.

I had given the request one month before and still now the connection is not shifted.

I called the local office (Sreekaryam) around 50 times & Most of the time no body will pick up the phone.

Sometimes they will say that the technician is on the way and he will come home within 10 minutes.

After 2 weeks one technician came to home and he said that the cable which required for extending the connection is not available now and will get it fixed within 2 days.

Now its again passed 10 days more and no body is responding. What they are telling is they don't have the cable for extending connection to set top box( Total 200 m required). I dont think Asianet is a poor Company !!!

I believed that Asianet is a good customer oriented company & will be getting good service to the customer .

Now I understood what service you are providing to customer . For shifting a connection from one location to another you are taking one month.

"YOU ARE SHOWING NO.1 CHANNEL IN KERALA IN 24* 7 BASIS "

I hope your company will not start providing water /electricity/Mobile/Telephone service in future.

Please tell me within how many days you can give me the connection .

Subscriber ID AA91005263 [protected]

Arun

Asianet Satellite Communications
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    25%
    Asianet Satellite Communications Phone
    +91 80 8606 0665 [Corporate Customer Care]
    Asianet Satellite Communications Address
    2nd Floor, Leela Infopark, Technopark Campus, Trivandrum, Kerala, India - 695006
    View all Asianet Satellite Communications contact information