Axis Bank iConnect — I cann't login to iConnect

 
380 Reviews
 subbhalakshmi
I am Subbhalakshmi. I received AXIS Bank iConnect Internet banking passwords one month before. Two passwords are given, And please let me know what are those 2 passwords. Anyway I tried both but can't log in. My customer ID is 00000430120108, Please send me a clear password again to my mail id.

SUBBHALAKSHMI

Complaint comments  379 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0Share0

Comments

dear sir,

i want iconnect most urgently

pls send details

thanking you sir,


with regards
sai
[protected].
Axis Bank Customer Care's response, Oct 31, 2018
Verified Support

Hi, thanks for writing in. Here is a link that will give you more information on this topic -http://bit.ly/2wdFnGK Regards, Team Axis Bank.
i want to know is there any branch in sudan?
I am Sanket. I received AXIS Bank iConnect Internet banking passwords one month before. Two passwords are given, And please let me know what are those 2 passwords. Anyway I tried both but can't log in. Please send me a clear password again to my mail id.
I am prakash. Yesterday I have booked online e ticket from IRTC and made online payment through my axis bank debit card.

Payment was done successfully but ticket booked screen got disappered. Even my account got debited with the ticket amount, but I am not able to view my tickets in my irtc account.

So I have requested the bank but not body giving reponse fro the same. Even IRTC also not giving any reponse.Please sort out this issue immediately, otherwise my ticket will get reserved.

with rgds
Prakash B
[protected]
I cann't login to iConnect
I am Birender. I received UTIiConnect Internet banking passwords . Anyway I tried but can't log in. My customer ID is [protected], Please send me a clear password again to my mail id.

BIRENDER
Axis Bank Customer Care's response, Oct 31, 2018
Verified Support

Hi, thanks for writing in. Here is a link that will give you more information on this topic -http://bit.ly/2N7dgjG Regards, Team Axis Bank.
i am yashwant and i need my customer id for net banking.i have password of net banking and my a/c no. [protected].so lpease inform me my customer id.in my imail id or phone no. [protected]
thank you
Axis Bank Customer Care's response, Nov 1, 2018
Verified Support

Hi, we request you to contact our phone banking team. Refer the link https://bit.ly/2uFp30S for information on phone banking numbers. Regards, Team Axis Bank.
Hi
My customer ID is[protected] and accno is [protected]
Let me know how to enter iconnect.
please response ASAP
Dear sir,


iam k.v.krishna rao Iam usinng salary accoun in axis bnk
I lost ATM card and internet password 45 days bak
I called up custmer care adn block the pin number
and recently iam purchased own house so iam shifted to new location.
In hyderabad branch At srinagar colony Iam submited for change of address and ATM card application form allso full filled and given the Photo
Kindly as soon as posable plase issue the my new ATM card and cange of Addres
my account details [protected]

Thanking you.
k.v.krishna Rao
[protected]
Axis Bank Customer Care's response, Nov 1, 2018
Verified Support

Hi, thank you for reaching out. Please refer to this link: https://bit.ly/2mcur7R to replace your card. Regards, Team Axis Bank.
I am N.Shanth Raju. I received AXIS Bank iConnect Internet banking passwords. Two passwords are given, but after long time while doing online trading I have forgot those 2 passwords which I have made as my own. I tried both but exceeded with the maximum login attempts. My customer ID is[protected], Please send me a clear password again to my mail id or email it to sbet_uhq@hotmail.com

with rgds,
N.SHANTH RAJU
[protected]
Axis Bank Customer Care's response, Oct 31, 2018
Verified Support

Hi, thanks for writing in. Here is a link that will give you more information on this topic -http://bit.ly/2N7dgjG Regards, Team Axis Bank.
I am N.Shanth Raju. I received AXIS Bank iConnect Internet banking passwords. Two passwords are given, but after long time while doing online trading I have forgot those 2 passwords which I have made as my own. I tried both but exceeded with the maximum login attempts. My customer ID is[protected], Please send me a clear password again to my mail id or email it to sbet_uhq@hotmail.com

with rgds,
N.SHANTH RAJU
[protected]
I have forgot my password

now i am not able to connect

plz help me out
Axis Bank Customer Care's response, Oct 31, 2018
Verified Support

Hi, thanks for writing in. Here is a link that will give you more information on this topic -http://bit.ly/2N7dgjG Regards, Team Axis Bank.
HOW TO CHANGE MY NET BANKING PASSWORD BY USING ONLINE INTERNET
Axis Bank Customer Care's response, Oct 31, 2018
Verified Support

Hi, thanks for writing in. Here is a link that will give you more information on this topic -http://bit.ly/2N7dgjG Regards, Team Axis Bank.
my fund transfer txn password is expire so . how to get new passporw
RESPECTED SIR/MAM,

I HAVE AXIS BANK SAVINGS AC SINCE 2006, NOW I WANT ACTIVATE I CONNECT FACILITY, SO U PLZ SEND WHAT PROCEDURE I DO FOLLOW ABOUT FOR THIS, PLZ HELP ABOUT THIS QUERY BECAUSE SOMETIMES I REGISTER SOME EXAMINATIONS FESS THROW IN MY BANKING AC(I CONNECT),

THANKING U... J.JOSEPHINE ESTHER
Axis Bank Customer Care's response, Oct 31, 2018
Verified Support

Hi, thanks for writing in. Here is a link that will give you more information on this topic -http://bit.ly/2wdFnGK Regards, Team Axis Bank.
i can not access my i connect password . There is two password which should i enter.Is this password became invalid because i am loggin in i connect after 11 months.
Hi,
I forgot my iConnect Internet login banking passwords .

kindly provide me the new password to the following address ;
No 14, 4 th street K.K Nagar,
Ondikuppam, Manavalanagar,
Thiruvallur-602002.

Account Number:[protected].
My contact number is [protected].

Send me your conformance after processing .

Regards,
Senthil Kumar
Axis Bank Customer Care's response, Oct 31, 2018
Verified Support

Hi, thanks for writing in. Here is a link that will give you more information on this topic -http://bit.ly/2N7dgjG Regards, Team Axis Bank.
i have tried all my attempts to connect to iconnect now its showing invalid id and password . please tell me now what should i do get it start again
My A/C No. is [protected]. I gate my two iCONNECT password but i want to change it, please help me.
I am Deepak kumar mallick. I received AXIS Bank iConnect Internet banking passwords two month before. Two passwords are given, And please let me know what are those 2 passwords. Anyway I tried both but can't log in. plz help me to use iConnect Internet banking
Axis Bank Customer Care's response, Oct 31, 2018
Verified Support

Hi, thanks for writing in. Here is a link that will give you more information on this topic -http://bit.ly/2N7dgjG Regards, Team Axis Bank.
dear sir,

i want to iconnect

pls detail send me


regards
sai

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    32%
    Complaints
    6570
    Pending
    270
    Resolved
    1967
    phone
    +91 22 2764 8000
    location
    Axis Bank Limited Corporate Office, Bombay Dyeing Mills Compound, Pandurang, Budhkar Marg, Worli, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400025
    Axis Bank iConnect - I cann't login to iConnect