Show menu
Ask a Question FAQ Sign in

[Resolved]  Bajaj Auto Finance / Laptop HP Compaq — double standereds and threats

sir,
i bought a compaq hp 3225 series laptop from beyond x, sector 20, chandigarh in may-june 2007, financed through bajaj auto loans. i payed around 5500 rupee as a advance as a security in word of bajaj finance, but no one filled any form or file for the same even after 1 or 2 mnth's after taking laptop despite calling and telling them to come and collect documents but to no use. then suddenly a person mr. balli, claimed that he is from recovery wing and your 3 installments are pending, i asked him to get the fill filled but he said we have three cheques and thats enough, no need of anything else, then i told him to pay by cash mode so he told me that cheques will remain with him and i'll take emi from home only, assuring of not using cheques. suddenly i been to bank few days before then i got to know that they are forwarding cheques to clearance as well as mr. balli took cash emi's. when i called hi and asked he said its like this only your emi's are late and your advance amount will be deducted as panelty, as well as after calling him many times to take emi's he kept delaying them and started pushing me in a rude way to pay complete amount with panalty and intrest or i'll pick laptop, if i will not give will send few people who work in such cases and know how to take that and i'll not come to take any emi's now it will be only to take laptop, in begining was assured that its on zero% loan offer so your advance ant. and eni's total amount will be calculated and amt more thn price will be refunded back but will be charged 1000 rupee service charges. so its been such things many time and they are harrasung me, threatning me to do as they say or it will be very difficult to survive here.
i also posted complaints to core ndia 2 times but never got answer of other party, complaint no. is 26090.
i request you to look in to this matter and help me out to the justice.

regards
akhilesh malhotra,
1597, sector 7-c, chandigarh
[protected] bajaj address is sco 64-65 ff, sector 26, madhya marg, chd. and person concered is mr. balli. contact no. is [protected]
Complaint marked as Resolved 2020-08-14 00:00:55
Complaint comments  11 CommentsShare0Tweet0

Comments

AAKASH SIGN IN COMPUTERS
C-27 SABRA MANZIL, NEAR JAMA MASJID STATION ROAD
BEGUM GANJ, BARABANKI (U.P)-225001
Phone:[protected] [protected]@yahoo.com

To,
The Vice President - Marketing
Bajaj Auto Finance Ltd.
Pune

Subject: - Complaint regarding Payment after the approval and Delivery of Laptop to Sri. Ram Kumar Tiwari.
Dear Sir,
We would like to introduce you as we are reputed well established and the leading stockist/Sub-Distributor in pharmaceuticals since last 29 yrs and are associated with most of the multinational companies’ such as Pfizer ltd., B.W, S.K.F Park Davis, Unichem, all divisions of GlaxoSmithKline, Himalaya Drugs Company etc.
In July 2007 we opened another exclusive computer showroom within my own premises which is in the prime location of Barabanki. At present we are associated with Lenovo, Acer, Hp&Compaq and Sahara computers. The additional Business setup is being looked by my son and many salesmen under our own supervision.
At the time of opening your field executive Mr. Ashish Srivastava approached and registered us as your authorised Business Partner after completing in necessary requirement for financing of computers.
Since then we referred several of cases for financing but due to lack of proper attention and immature behaviour some of the cases were rejected. We ignored the lapses and convince the customer to purchase in cash.
Recently one Mr. Ram Kumar Tiwari visited my showroom we introduced him your executive Mr. Ashish for financing the laptop. Mr. Tiwari who is aged around 50 yrs is a Central Govt. Employee of Northern Railway since last 28yrs, submitted all the required papers such as Pan Card, I.D card, Salary Slip, electricity Bill, Ration Card etc In presence of our staff.
He completed the entire dealing with Mr. Ashish directly immediate after that the F.I completed and Mr. Ashish called Mr. Tiwari on our showroom, conveyed the approval and asked for the blank post dated cheques and a basic phone bill of any of his relative which he provided immediately.
On[protected] Mr. Ashish called the customer and advised us to deliver the laptop to Mr. Tiwari on the assurance that Mr. Ashish will handover the cheque with in 2-3 days from the company.
We regret that we waited for more than a week for the cheque then we tried to contact Mr. Ashish and his seniors, who conveyed us as the file has been rejected,
Besides Mr Tiwari two other finance cases were given which are also pending. It has been told that the case rejected on the following grounds.
1. Addition in the ration card.
2. Writing error in the dealer’s bill.
3. Our firm has been black listed.
In the above context we would like to submit that the addition of the ration Card is being made by Mr. Ashish in his own hand writing in case you required any authenticity you can refer to the writing experts for its clarification so far bill is concerned due to some changes in the Vat system some cuttings were in the bill. On which we signed and stamped. In spite of that a fresh was raised and given to him.
We would like to say that, that a person who is Central Govt. Employee and aged around 50 yrs and in service since the last 29 yrs. Are you expecting that he will prepare a fake document of his own?
On[protected] the laptop has been already delivered to Mr Tiwari on the recommendation of Mr Ashish your executive. The down payment (Rs.15691.00) paid in his presence by Mr. Tiwari and the cheque of (Rs.25609.00) is still pending from your company we tried with our best to convince some of you managers in Lucknow that there is no deliberate intention neither from us nor from Mr. Tiwari.
Neither the payment nor rejection has been given to us in spite of that it has been told by Mr. Ashish to pressurise Mr. Tiwari to either return the laptop or clear the bill. On the recommendation of your executives the set has been delivered on his personal assurance is it not the responsibility of him to materialise the claim. We maintained the confidence and faith of the marketing staff and company on which we delivered the laptop to the customer. Is it not a breach? Of trust
The above fact reveals that there is no fault from our side. We are fully hoped that you will take a prompt action and do justice and arrange not only the cheque but also you will resume our dealership status at the earliest which will be beneficial for both o[censored]s for which we will be highly be thankful to you.
In case of any more query we will be pleased to provide you immediately.
With best regards
Date:[protected]
Yours Faithfully
For AAKASH SIGN IN COMPUTERS

Proprietor
contect me on [protected]
Dear Sir/Madam,

I had purchased compaq laptop COMPAQ PRESARIO V3035TU 2CE6300509 ON 24TH Sep 2006 from CALCULUS, Jamshedpur for RS 54, 000/= with finance from Bajaj Auto Finance Ltd JSR for Rs 44, 000/= with emi @ 2830 from 05/10/2006 for 18 installments and i completed all the emi on 05/03/2008. The details of the finance is as follows:
Proposal No: 41950
Regd No: 2CE6300509

I am presently stationed at Motihari in Bihar since April 2007.

This is to request you for the clearance and the complete repayment schedule.Kindly despatch by mail at [protected]@rediffmail.com and /or at the current address given below:

c/o:Matloob KhaN (Munna Khan)
AGARWA Gali No 1
PO: MOTIHARI
DT Champaran East
Bihar: 845401
Hey Dear Customer

I am IP Singh from beyond Computers. I just saw your complaint against Bajaj. Please call me . I will fight it out with bajaj Auto if they are at fault. I treat it as our moral duty to help you, you could have called us.
We are there to help you at any step. Please call me or sms me at [protected]. I will try to contact you in the morning
IP
Beyond
Akhilesh Malhotra,
1597, sector 7-c, chandigarh
[protected]

Hey Dear Customer

I am IP Singh from beyond Computers. I just saw your complaint against Bajaj. Please call me . I will fight it out with bajaj Auto if they are at fault. I treat it as our moral duty to help you, you could have called us.
We are there to help you at any step. Please call me or sms me at [protected]. I will try to contact you in the morning
IP
Beyond
hello Sir,
my name is patel ujjval bhagvandas
i want to receive my laptop bill.
i take a laptop with your company loan
so please send me my laptop bill

I took my laptop at patan branch

Shop Name: Shivam Infotec,
Kilachand Shopping center,
Near patel cycle store.
Patan, [ north gujarat ]
384265

My contect number :[protected]
Bajaj agent: piyush bhai
Laptop model: compaq pressario 3225
i purchesed in july month

ple . know me as soon as possible

thanks
From 9 June 2009
Rajish.p
Puthiyedath,
Po: Chevarambalam,
Kozhikode 673017

To,
The Manager,
Bajaj Auto Finance.

Respected Sir,

Sub: Computer loan Settlement (Request)

This letter is to convey the request for Computer loan Settlement Loan Ac no: 58577 Monthly Installment Rs: 1151.00.Here a problem on my Down payment That is When iam taking loan I issued Cheques are Different banks(Fedarl Bank &Syndicate bank) First part Issued to Fed bank In between the payment my Syndicate AC Closed Some other reasons I informed to Your Executives But they told me to only few cheques more you just pay the Amount threw the Collection executives, As this my Payment regularly submit to Executives. Sir Now the Last payments you please allow me to the Amount adjust with my Deposit Deposited by the Time of loan Sanction.

I may kindly request you to check my Ac: and take favorable orders for this matter, and also request you to just mail me the Ac statements and other Information’s related this letter. Please reply me on my e-mail ID


Thanking You

Rajish.P

My E-Mail ID:[protected]@yahoo.co.in
My Mob: [protected]
DEAR SIR

WE R EMPLOYEES OF BAJAJ AUTO FINANCE LTD SCO-56-SEC-26/D CHANDIGARH FROM SEPTEMBER WORKING INCLUDED WITH SUNDAY . AS PAR COMPANY RULES COMPANY PAY OUR SALARY ON DATE 30TH---BT LAST TWO MONTHS BAFL DSNT PAY OUR SALARY-----WE REQUESTED TO OUR SENIONRS MANY TIME BT THEY DSNT TAKE ANY ACTION...SO V WANT COMPLAINT AGAINS BAFL OR REQUESTED TO YOU PLS TAKE A LEAGAL ACTION AGAINST BAFL. WE R REPORTING TO MR-MUKUL KASHAYAP---CONTACT NMBR---[protected], [protected].


WE R WAITING URS RESPONSE
WBR

EMPLOYEE OF BAFL
To,
The Vice President - Marketing
Bajaj Auto Finance Ltd.
Pune

Subject: - Complaint regarding SALARY NOT PAY ON TIME BY BAFL

WE R EMPLOYEES OF BAJAJ AUTO FINANCE LTD SCO-56-SEC-26/D CHANDIGARH FROM SEPTEMBER WORKING INCLUDED WITH SUNDAY . AS PAR COMPANY RULES COMPANY PAY OUR SALARY ON DATE 30TH---BT LAST TWO MONTHS BAFL DSNT PAY OUR SALARY-----WE REQUESTED TO OUR SENIONRS MANY TIME BT THEY DSNT TAKE ANY ACTION...SO V WANT COMPLAINT AGAINS BAFL OR REQUESTED TO YOU PLS TAKE A LEAGAL ACTION AGAINST BAFL. WE R REPORTING TO MR-MUKUL KASHAYAP---CONTACT NMBR---[protected], [protected].


WE R WAITING URS RESPONSE
WBR

EMPLOYEE OF BAFL
Hi,

I just want to inquire about my loan No.[protected].
I took LCD last year from Mohali. Pls update me the status of my loan A/c.

Regards

Sukhdeep Singh
Dear All,

Kindly provide me the EMIs details against Loan Account number #4240CD00042545. Actually my EMI end month is Dec 2011 but till time I have received the messages from your side deduction of Rs 1583/- Per Month installments.

So, Kindly provide me details otherwise necessary action will be taken as per consumer Act

Regards
Puneet K Khurana

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    96%
    Complaints
    136
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    130
    Bajaj Auto Finance Phone
    +91 79 6607 0373
    +91 79 6607 0372
    Bajaj Auto Finance Address
    2nd Floor, Pushpak Building, Above Bajaj Probiking Showroom, Panchwati Cross Road, C G Road, Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India - 380009