Show menu
Ask a Question FAQ Sign in

[Resolved]  Bajaj Electricals Limited — Worst Customer Service of EZEEGO

Dear Sir,

There was and auto generated reply for my trailing mail giving the complaint nos as shown in the attachment. Even after 4 days of the same, there is not even a single response from ezeego. With such a quality customer care, I wish that I would publicize your service (definitely it is not so Easy GO) to all. As I have personally suffered monetarily and mentally, with a copy of all details marked to the Consumer Protection Council, I shall put up my case through the proper channel.

Best Regards,
P.Sathya Prabhu
Regional Manager - South
Engineering & Projects BU
Bajaj Electricals Limited
Mobile:[protected]


________________________________________
From: RM HM (South)
Sent: Tuesday, May 13, 2008 3:46 PM
To: 'stanly.[protected]@ezeego1.com'
Cc: '[protected]@ezeego1.com'; '[protected]@ezeego1.com'; '[protected]@ezeego1.com'; '[protected]@ezeego1.com'
Subject: FW: YOUR ITINERARY EZR[protected]/A
Importance: High


Dear Sir,

I am a regular flier and my bookings were through cleartip till my last trip and till date I get a commendable service from them. Today (13th May 2008), I have tried my Chennai - Hyderabad - Chennai booking through your website. It is clearly a blunder to have decided to do so. I have selected a morning flight (KF @ 08.40 hrs) for my onward journey from Chennai to Hyderabad on the 22nd May 2008. But to my surprise, the ticket generated after 2 hours stated that my booking is for 20.45 Hrs on the same day. I have spoken to your Customer care (Mr. Yogesh) immediately and appraised the problem. He confirmed to get back with some positive action after checking up with the IT department. He called again and said that the IT department denies any mistake at their side and if at all anything has to be done, I need to take up the matter with Kingfisher Airlines. I am not so ignorant in choosing my flight and it is more painful to note that a customer is asked to break his head for no mistake of his. Is this the way a customer has to be treated? Even if some alternate has to be done, irrespective of whose mistake it was, I expect that you take it up with the Airlines in getting the ticket altered or amended and then claim even if some additional charge is levied. But your Customer care officer, asking the customer to handle it with the Airlines seems to be a customer scare rather than care.

I shall never ever opt to book any further tickets through your website.

Through the copy of this mail marked to Kingfisher Airlines, I request them to suggest the right alternate with clear Customer supportive approach.

Best Regards,
P.Sathya Prabhu
Regional Manager - South
Engineering & Projects BU
Bajaj Electricals Limited
Mobile:[protected]
Complaint marked as Resolved 2020-08-14 00:09:24
Complaint comments  15 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

Dear Sir,

This is really very surprising matter that such an old and trusted company is giving pains to me like that. We have purchased a couple of ceiling fan as mentioned below :
Bajaj Ultima 48" - 12NF001097 GC Sl No-0154493 dt.17.01.08
Bajaj Ultima 48" - 12NF001052 GC Sl No-0154452 dt.17.01.08

MODI ELECTRIC INDUSTRIES,
37, 38 Dalda Line, Sakchi,
Jamshedpur-831001, Jharkhand.

Right from the purchase while we have started our fans first time it has started problems and just then only we have complained to Modi Electric Industries but sorry to say nobody has solved our problem even after 2 days of the same, there is not even a single response from the retailer. Right from the same day we have made dizens of complains to the retailer but has not solved yet.

Now we are requesting you to please look into the matter seriously and take some hard action towards my problem and solve otherwise we have no choice other than go to Consumer Protection Act.

Thanking you & regards
C.Vijay Kumar
Reminder # 2
Dear Sir,

This is really very surprising matter that such an old and trusted company is giving pains to me like that. We have purchased a couple of ceiling fan as mentioned below :
Bajaj Ultima 48" - 12NF001097 GC Sl No-0154493 dt.17.01.08
Bajaj Ultima 48" - 12NF001052 GC Sl No-0154452 dt.17.01.08

From :
MODI ELECTRIC INDUSTRIES,
37, 38 Dalda Line, Sakchi,
Jamshedpur-831001, Jharkhand.

Right from the purchase while we have started our fans first time it has started problems and just then only we have been complaining to Modi Electric Industries regularly, but sorry to say nobody has solved our problem. Even after 2 days of the same, there is not even a single response from the retailer. Right from the same day we have made dozens of complains to the retailer but has not yet solved the problem.

Now we are requesting you to please look into the matter seriously and take some hard action towards my problem and solve otherwise we have no choice other than go to Consumer Protection Act.

Thanking you & regards
C. Vijay Kumar
K-42/10, RIVER VIEW, TELCO COLONY,
JAMSHEDPUR – 831004,
JHARKHAND.
[protected]

Bajaj Electricals Limited — missing product

3 sample of dry irons were sent from our Chandigarh office vide AWB no[protected] dated the 6th of Feburary.

The consignment was delivered at our security office on the 9th & no consignee copy was given. On opening the consignment, one dry iron was found missing.

This is shocking. The consignment was sent by air.

Kindly check & revert on this.

Are our courier company not trustworthy?

Satya Bajaj service — Worst Customer Service by Satya Bajaj Service.

Hi,

This is complaint regarding Satya Bajaj Service Center near M.G.R Nagar. This is the Worst service center i have seen in my life ( Poor Customer Service, Mechanic having very less / no knowledge in doing service ).

Please avoid going to this Service Center in future.

With Regards,
Ambal
Dear Sir,
I have purchased a bajaj mixer grinder model no - GX 8 1 week ago. i have started using this grinder today only but on starting the screw in the jar broke up in two pieces and also from the second jar i cannot make any thing.
I have purchased this because of bajaj name i now i have to think twice or many more times before purchasing bajaj product.
if only screws are of that much bad quality how will be the mixer in next few days.
how u r design is that we cannot make any things in that grinder.

Reply soon
mare bajaj ke 13 cooler kit tee jo bikaner (rajasthan) ma ram electricals par de vo da nhi ra ha
Dear Sir,
I puchased Bajaj Aqua Naturale (Water Purifier) 8 months before, now the Ceramic Candle of the same is very week & can not filter the water properly. Than I try to buy the Carmic Candle from local dealer he is refuased to supply the same because of short supply or what ever it may ... Now without the Carmic Candle the water purifier is notaly useless for me. So kindly instruct your Area Manager to look in to the matter as early as possible. particulary Junagarh in the District of Kalahnadi of Orissa State.
Thanking you & regards

Durga Prasanna Duria
At/Po- Junagarh
Dist- Kalahandi (Orissa)
Mob- [protected]
Dear Sir/Madam,
i am praveen from Vijayawada, i gave my senora iron box for service to your authorised service centre SRI SHARMA ELECTRONICS SERVICES #29-2-23, Ramamandiram Street, Governorpet, Vijayawada-520002 on dated 1/ February/2010, JOB No Vide: 336, as it is not working, till date the service centre personnel never called me regarding the service complaint, but i went personally to the service centre approximately 10 days after the complaint registration, today i.e 11/march/2010, i went to the service centre to get back my iron box, i found that my job was not done moreover your personnel shown me seperated parts of the box where the thermostat bottom is dark in color, which was not mine . they have chaged mine with an older one belonging to some other customer. More over when asked about the thermostat and complaint to higher authorities the personnel over there turned against me and were very harsh and rude on me, saying " do what ever you can" so i too turned against them in a calm manner to cool them at last they told they will get the job done within 3 days with my own thermostat bottom and iron box.
Sir, i request you to kindly look into this matter and take necerray step to solve my iron box complaint at the the earliest
Detais of the iron box:morphy richards Senora dry iron, serial no 3167, date of purchase 28th september 2007( out of warranty).
Thanking you in anticipation

Kind Regards,
P.A.M. Praveen
#37-3-21,
Kondaiah Street,
Badavapet,
Vijayawada-520010.
mobile no:[protected]
email: [protected]@yahoo.com
I have purchased a table top grinder of Bajaj. The motor was damaged after the warranty period. I called up the bajaj service but for the last one and half month even after many calls the service personnel has not turned up. I have similar experience with bajaj products when my bajaj mixie motor burnt after 5 days of purchase and bajaj blackdecker vaccum cleaner motor broke down after some time. Bajaj is using some local low quality motor in their products and service is poor.

seby
I purchased a bajaj crystal fan.
and it is giving me continue problems.
making noise, barring problem etc.
i gave it at service center but problem is still same.

Complain nos.
2771, 3289, 3403

Bajaj Electricals Limited — GEYSER NOT WORKING

THE GEZER'S IGNICIAL SWITCH IS NOT WORKING FROM 15 DAYS . WE HAVE TALKED TO CUTOMER CARE BUT NO RESPONSE .
our gas geezer is not working because the on/ off ignitial switch is not working so pls check it as soon as possible. thanks.
सेवा में,
श्रीमान प्रबंधक महोदय
बजाज इलेक्ट्रीकल लिमिटेड
विषय :- बजाज स्टीम आईरन MX3 का कीमत से अधीक मूल्य लेने के संबंध में

महाशय,
उपरोक्त विषय के संबंध मे आपको सूचित करना है कि मैने दिनांक[protected] को भागलपुर (बिहार) के स्थानिय बजाज डीलर ध्रुव ईलेक्ट्रीकल से एक बजाज स्टीम आईरन MX3 खरीदा है जिसकी कीमत 949/- रु0 अंकित है किंतु ऑफर कीमत् 807/- रु0 अंकित है फिर भी ध्रुव इलेक्ट्रीकल के द्वारा मुझसे उपरोक्त स्टीम आईरन की कीमत 850/- रु0 वसूल की गई है । जिसका बिल न0 8605 दिनांक[protected] है ।
आपसे निवेदन है कि उपरोक्त विषय पर ध्यान देते हुए मेरी इस समस्या का समाधान करते हुए मेरे द्वारा वसूली गई अतिरिक्त रकम वापस दिलवाई जाय ।

नितेश कुमार
द्वारा- स्व0 मथुरा प्रसाद
ईशाकचक, भागलपुर
[protected]
my food processor (FX-10)is damaged. I am complaining many times but no one is listen.My complaint no. is 680122.
I have also called many times at service centre "DD FLOW TECH" Faridabad.


Alok Mani
Mob. [protected]
Don't expect any positive response from bajaj electrical customer support guys.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    50%
    Complaints
    853
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    405
    Bajaj Electricals Phone
    +91 22 2204 3733
    +91 22 4128 0000
    +91 22 2204 3780
    Bajaj Electricals Address
    51, Mahatma Gandhi Road, Fort, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400023