[Resolved]  Barclays Credit Card — not yet received Barclays credit card

Not receved Credit Card
I would like to inform u that I have Applied for Barclays CreditCard my Application number : AA2032393 and it has been Approved And Dispatched through Blue
Dart .But When the Concerned Person of BlueDart has come to my house at 12.00 I am in Office at that time he went back After
5 days i went to BlueDart office and enquired they told me that the Card has returned to Barclays.So please check my status And please
Kindly send me the Barclays Credit card address in Mumbai/Andheri
Ph no:[protected]/[protected]/[protected]

My Address
Chetan B. Sahare,
Flat No. 09/A, Sai Darshan,
Sunder Nagar, Mahakali Caves Road,
Andheri - East, Mumbai-400093.

hi sir,
this is keshavulu,
i got airway bill no:[protected] dated:27/03/2008
now they are giving airway bill no:[protected]. they have return card to mumbai on 11/04/2008
please trace my card and send me as soon as possible

phone:[protected]
h.no.6-3-287/a balapuram basthi erramanzil colony punjaguuta hyd-500082
I would like to inform u that I have Applied for Barclays CreditCard my Application ref. no. [protected] and it has been Approved And Dispatched to me. But When the Concerned Person has come to my house I was in Office and my all family members gone for summer vacation and door lock, at that time he went back. Today i have received a call from this no. [protected] they told me that the Card has returned to Barclays. So please check my status And please
Kindly send me the Barclays Credit card on office address

My office Address
SYED ATEEQ AHMED
KARVY COMPUTERSHARE PVT. LTD.,
PLOT NO. 17-24
VITTALRAO NAGAR
MADHAPUR
HYDERABAD-500081 (A.P)
Cell: [protected]
email: ateeq.[protected]@karvy.com
I would like to inform u that I have Applied for Barclays CreditCard my ref. number : [protected]

Address:

Naresh Kumar
Roxtec India Pvt. Ltd.
422, Phase-4, Udyog Vihar, Gurgaon

Barclays Credit Card — not received

i received message that your barclays credit card with AWB [protected] dated 7/04/08 is delivered on your mailing address but still i have not received itq

Barclays Credit Card — Not received holiday voucher which has been promised

Dear All
I stay in chembur -mumbai, I am holding the credit card of barclays bank. Few months back barclays bank given me the offer of Travel bag and holiday tour after debiting my account for Rs.5000/-. I have received the travel bag but till date there is no revert on holiday package.Below mentioned are my card details. Request you to investigate and resolve my problem asap.

Card No. [protected]
Name . SANDEEP DHENDE
My mobile no [protected].

Mr. Sandeep kumar was using this number before three number. It was blocked by him now This number is assigned to me by Vodafone, but barclays call me every month for credit card payment on behalf of Sandeep Kumar.

Please Update your records.

Thanks!!
I would like to inform u that I have Applied for Barclays CreditCard. Till now i dont receive any conformation regarding my credit card.So please check my status And please
Kindly send me the Barclays Credit card in this address
my persional mobil no is [protected]

BARCLAYS CREDIT CARDS — CREDIT CARDS not Recd. and Bill due Recd.

On Jan.25, 2008 i recd. a call from Blue Dart that where to deliver your barclay credit card, i said on my resident but they found my residential adress different and send those credit card back to Banks Office Chennai which i came to know after several follow ups.Then i recd. a bill of due on cell(message) which i rejected doe to its non delivery.Even i asked there customer care about the credit card no. and they refused to tell.Till 6 Months i recd. message of due. In the due course i mailed my problems with the bank, sometime i was given reply as there is no data matching your name and cell no.One day i recd. mail from the bank for preclosure of outstanding in written.
Even after that mail i recd. calls from bank for its payment and threatening to put my name in so called Credit Bureau of India.They did that without even delivering the credit card.
I am having two credit cards of SBI and Citibank and there is no dues with them.

This is the complete Malfunctioning of Banking structure.

Rgds

Navin Kumar
[protected], [protected]
I had applied for Barclays Times Card since one and half month and even i consult with the customer service executive thrice in that period. Everytime they were replied me that they will contact me in 72 hours but still i didnt get any response yet.

Please consider this complaint and kindly send me the card details as early as possible

URGENT.
I would like to inform u that I have Applied for Barclays CreditCard my Application ref. no. [protected]
iam not recevied my card.

plz reply------
i have applied for credit card, but
still i have not recevied any card
from barclays. continouesouly i got
message on my mobile regarding
payment. please stop this type of
mesage again.

Anand Singh
5/610 viram khand
Gomti Nagar, Lucknow UP india
mobile no.[protected]

On 4th of October i have received a letter to my home address with terms and conditions, which also mentions my card number = [protected]. They have also metioned about my last billing. Where as i have not received any credit card from Barclay. Is it a joke if not then whats happening.

Even the letter sent by Barclays has been signed by the Director - Yogesh Sangle, credit card, India. I got that letter from Mumbai address. Please solve the problem as soon as possible and give me a confirmation. my number is +91 [protected]

Barclays Credit Card — Yet Not Received

Sir/madam

I have applied barcleys credit card last 3 m/s ago, but still i have not received.please check and send me as soon as possible on my office address.please send me status in my email ID.

Sudhir Sinha
[protected] /[protected]

Pan.no BAPPS1976M

Barclays Credit Card — not yet received my card

i got the message of my barclaycard has been despatch on 17 oct 08 to my mobile on 21oct 08. And one delivery executive come on 20 oct 08 at that time i was not available at home, so he said he wil come on 21 oct 08 evening after 5.0 clock. but i stil not yet received my card. I've called the customer care center telephone number that has mentioned inthe expressit.in to know the status of my barclaycard, but no one is picking the phone. Is anyone working there or not or all of them in leave.

Barclay Times card — Credit card not received yet.

I have applied for barclays credit card last week of august month and my Ref no is ([protected]), after two months they verified in my office and my home but still their is reply and response.I called up 2-3 times to executive she replied bank will message me after two days.and still their is no response.
Even after one month i did not recieve my credit card. Kindly let me know what is the status.Pls do the needful.

Barclay Times card — Issued card with no charges and after 6 month claiming charges of Rs.6741.60 without diong any transction

At the time accepting credit card I have been told that there is no charges i[censored] are not any transction but after 6 month of accepting card i received demand of 6741.60 from bank. Customer priority circle is not picking call. Customer care do not tell any way to sort this issue.
your p o d no [protected] But I have not recived a crrided card please inquare and depach my card

immedatly my mobilno [protected]

Ref No... Date...
604, Janpratinidhi Sec.- 28 Gurgaon {HR) 122002. PH:[protected], 4227115 Mob. [protected]
[protected][protected][protected][protected][protected][protected]--------
NP/001/08
NEWPARADISE
Email :- nparadise.[protected]@gmail.com
Gurgaon(Haryana)
Sub : Tarrif of our Guest Houses at Gurgaon
W e are pleased to introduce”New Paradise, a professionally managed Executive
Class prestigious guest house, Conveniently located provides easy access to DLF Square
Tower, JMD Building, famous Malls, Central Arcade and ten minutes drive to Udyog Vihar.
W e invite you to see for yourself the dedication to total service we provide, which has made
“New Paradise” Guest House the best place to stay.
ROOMS :
O ur focus of energy is on guest rooms. Air-conditioned 50 rooms with “Bath Tub” in few, are
designed stylishly with warm fabrics and refined details. We know what guest want and have
it in rooms. The rooms are spacious and comfortable with facilities of STD/ISD direct dialing
facility from each room, minibar, and attached bath with hot&cold water 24 hours.
We offer the following facilities :
# Quiet Location # Air conditioning in every room
# Car parking # Minibar in rooms
# Car rental # Telephone in all rooms
# Internet facilities (Wi-Fi) # Fax facilities
# Conference facilities available # Cable TV
# 24 Hrs. Room Service # Mobile phone charger
# Laundry facilities # Free 24 hours tea making facility
# Safe drinking water from dispensers # Pre-Paid mobile card
# Iron board with iron # Credit cards accepted
# 100% Power Backup at all our properties.
Dinning Hall :
A Dinning Hall for breakfast and other meals for the convenience of our valued guest.
Food :
Food remains our biggest passion. Our cooks previous experience are capable for preparing
dish of self choice of our esteemed guest.
Laundry :
W e have adequate trained staff for housekeeping and laundry services.
TO
Ref No... Date...
604, Janpratinidhi Sec.- 28 Gurgaon {HR) 122002. PH:[protected], 4227115 Mob. [protected]
[protected][protected][protected][protected][protected][protected]--------
NP/001/08
NEWPARADISE
Email :- nparadise.[protected]@gmail.com
Travel Desk :
W e have very well managed travel counter for pick up and drop to the offices, railway station
and airport. We also arrange same day sight seeing tours to Delhi, Agra and Jaipur by luxury
coaches and stroke cars.
Address No of Room Type of Room Tarrif single Tarrif Double
604, Janprathinidhi 20 Deluxe 2500/- 3000/-
604, Janprathinidhi 10 Executive 3000/- 3500/-
c-8103 Sushant lok 10 Deluxe 2500/- 3000/-
c-1040 Sushant lok 12 Deluxe 2500/- 3000/-
A-740 Sushant lok 12 Deluxe 2500/- 3000/-
10% service charge Extra
Complemeantry Pack :-
Welcome Drink
Bed tea and Brakfaste
Office pick and drop
WI Fi
W e hope that you will find our offer most competitive and reasonable. Meanwhile assuring
you of our best services at all times.
W e wish to establish long and happy business relations with your esteemed organization
and
look forward to welcome your valued guest. If you have any further enquires, our executive
would be happy to call upon you.
W ith thanks and regards.
Yours Very Truly

Uttam Kumar / Chandan kumar/Tarun Kumar
# [protected] / # [protected]/#[protected]
not receipt card yet?
Uttam aur Tarun Chutiya bana rahe hai.

Behan Chod !!

Barclays
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    69%
    Barclays Phone
    +91 22 6000 7888
    Barclays Address
    View all Barclays contact information