Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Categories Categories Sign in Sign in
Close
ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  Bharat Gas — No delivery of LPG gas cylinder in time.

DEAR SIR,
THE BHARAT GAS CLAIMS TO DELIVER THE GAS-CYLINDER TO ITS CONSUMER WITHIN 24 HOURS OF BOOKING.
HERE, WE HAD BOOKED OUR CYLINDER FOR HOME-DELIVERY
ON 23/11/2008 AT SRNO.1110.
THE DELIVERY HAS NOT TAKEN PLACE DESPITE OUR DAILY
REMINDERS TILL TODAY i.e. 14/12/2008.
DEALER SAID THAT COMPANY IS NOT DELIVERING CYLINDERS IN TIME...
ADVERTISEMENT
Complaint marked as Resolved Aug 13, 2020
Complaint comments  13 CommentsShareTweet

Comments

Bharat Gas — no delivery of gas cylinder`

no supply of gas cylinder

i booked gas on 10th January 2008 but no supply as yet. Booking No. 188.
consumer No. BW 7728. name of agency is Jwala Gas Agency, New Delhi (Tel[protected]. My mobile No.[protected].

Bharat Gas — cylinder not supplying in time

the supply of the cylinder not in time. We have booked the cylinder on 28 january every 20 days the cylinder should be supplyed we have not received till now and do not have a propper reply from them. THIS IS GOLDEN GAS FROM COIMBATORE.who does this often
dear sir/madam
i have bharth gas connections in coimabtore.we were staying in coimbatore 1 year ago. how to get transfer gas connection for my present address at chennai.please send me details about it and give me correct phone number and address.

swamynathan S.A.
ADVERTISEMENT
Sir, maine 30.8.2008 ko number lagaya tha aaj 3.9.2008 ho gaya hai abhi tak hame gas nahi mila hai.u don't know mujhe kitni problem ho rahi hai.why it's happening. My consumer no. Is vk183 from Gaya bihar complain against Gas Ghar.

Bharat Gas — NO DELIVERY OF GAS CYLINDER WITHIN TIME

DEAR SIR,
THE BHARAT GAS NOT DELIVER THE GAS-CYLINDER TO ITS CONSUMER WITHIN 48 HOURS OF BOOKING.
DEALERS ARE NOT GIVING ANY WRITTEN FORMAT FOR BOOKING
IF THERE IS ANY COMPLAINT DEALER USES VERY RUDE LANGUAGE TO ITS CONSUMER LIKE PLACE YOUR COMPLAINT ANY WHERE WE ARE NOT RESPONSIBLE TO GIVE ANY CYLINDER TO YOU . DEALER IS ALSO NOT BOOKING FOR SECOND GAS CYLINDER . CYLINDER WILL DELIVERE AFTER ONE WEEK OR IN TWO WEEKS HERE, WE HAD BOOKED OUR CYLINDER FOR HOME-DELIVERY ON 12/10/2008 THE DELIVERY HAS NOT TAKEN PLACE DESPITE OUR DAILY REMINDERS TILL TODAY

gas cylinder — NOT SUPPLYING ON TIME

I am the Consumer of Bharat Gas at Patna. Agency personnel never give me cylinder on time (almost 1 month later) from the booking date.

Name of my Agency is "BHAWANI GAS AGENCY", P.C. COLONY, KANKARBAGH, PATNA - 20. MOB. [protected].

LPG Gas — Not supplying gas in time

Respected Sir,

I have booked my LPG Refil Gas on 11, 12 October through SMS using 56969 with the consumer No. 24798 at Suvidha Gas Agency I.L. Choraha, Kota but the same has not been delivered so far till today. All telephone connection of the agency are always remain close. Even the mobile No. [protected] of Sh. V.K. Jain sales officer of your renowned company is also switched off and not responding to the calls. DSO is also found himsel[censored]nable to deal with the situation created by this agency. Kindly do the needfull to crunch the empty stomach of the sufferers. Pl. give me reply.
THERE IS DELIVERY ON THE RIGHT TIME NEARLY 40DAYS 100DAYS OF JAYAMATA DE GAS AGENGY BIHAR SHARIF (NALANADA).AND MISBEHAVING WITH CUTOMESRS USE SLANG WORG WORD BY HIS STFF.
THHANKS
I have Booked Gas Since 15 Day but not yet received delivery
Moti Lal Motwani
Mob No.-- [protected]
i Have booked Gas With sunny Gas Jaipur But not Received Delivery For ALong Time
Moti Lal Motwani
15/43 Malviya Nagar Jaipur
Mob No. [protected]

Bharat Gas — no delivery in time

I am customer of Bharat Gas for many years now. Since my job location has changed from Chinchwad to Pune city, I have shifted my house & gas connection to Dhankawadi-Pune 411043 address from last one year. My Bharat Gas dealer is Rajaram Gas Distributors, Katraj.
My complaint is that: `This distributor has a rule that he do NOT accept request for refill before 21 days from the last cylinder delivery date. Further, new cylinder is delivered after 15 days after the request is accepted. This means every customer has to wait for minimum of 36 days for a cylinder irrespective of his actual consumption and number of family members in his family.
For instance, my booking was accepted after 22 days of last cylinder delivery. Date of booking is 14-02-09 & booking number is 161. My earlier cylinder has already finished 2 days back and I do not have new cylinder. However, I have come across some middle men who are selling cylinders at Rs500 to 550 each in black market. When I tried to speak on phone with the manager of Rajaram Gas, the operator refused to give phone to him and used very arrogant language. I do not have LPG in my house from last 2 days.
Please let me know that if the gas company or the government has made any rule that every gas consumer must use his one cylinder for 36 days minimum or it is a wrong practice followed by gas agency? What preventive measures are you going to take to ensure the supply of gas to citizens at government rates & stop this black market sale of LPG cylinders?
Thanking You,
Pramod Lad
oye clyinder nahi aya ki gal ho gai 15 din pehla booking karai si customer di koi care hegi ke nahi

lpg gas cilender — not delivery on booking in 48 hours

ramgas aggancy vasant kunj consumar no 699716 cas memo no 23142 massage con mation date 10/02/2010 6.37 pm

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Bharat Petroleum [BPCL]
    Customer Care Service
    Customer satisfaction rating
    44%
    Complaints
    4677
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    2038
    Bharat Petroleum [BPCL] Phone
    +91 22 2271 4508
    +91 22 2271 4516
    Bharat Petroleum [BPCL] Address
    1st Floor, Golden Triangle Bldg., P.O. Navjeevan, Navrangpura, Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India - 380014
    View Full Information
    ADVERTISEMENT