[Resolved]  Bharat Gas — delay in supply of the cylinders and non attending the telephones

Address:Mathura, Uttar Pradesh

The supplier of Bharaat Gas under the banner of Deep Gas Servicec has been a nuisance since I applied for the gas services( 11185). They have never supplied the gas in time and if house is closed even for a few minutes , the hawker reurns and keeps us waiting for several days for supply. Now they evolved a new sytenm to book the gas through computer system. But if there is any complain in supply they never attend the phone.
I shall be highly obliged if action is taken against the malpractices.

Yours sincerely

Dr. S. C. Sharma

Bharat Gas Cylinder — delay in supply

Sir/Madam

My gas suppliers M/s Fuels India, Gopolapuram are very regular in late supply. I have booked for a supply on 27th Aug. 08 and I was told with in four days supply will be made. Till date I have not received supply. This is not the first time. They have two phone numbers which are kept busy always.

My consumer no. is 1206.

I need a solution for regular timely supply.

P V H S KISHORE BABU

Bharat Gas — Non attending of service complaint

Please find the details as follows:

Subscriber Name Sh. GHANSHYAM DASS
Our connection no. 5578
Local Supplier BIRI GAS SERVICES (11, Opp. Telephone Exchange, Sonepat- 131001 Haryana)

This is with reference to above please note that even after repeated requests the service engineer not attending the complaint, please suggest what to do?

Regards!

Bharat Gas — delay in supply of cylinder

i am the customer of bharat gas since 3-6-2004 by getting connection from shri balaji agencies, no.7, north gate, s.s.colony, madurai, tamilnadu. without consent and intimation the said connection was transfered to karpaga agencies no.40/5, work shop road, saradha complex, simmakkal, madurai-625001 with effect from[protected]. my consumer no. is 30705. from the date of transfer the new agency is giving all sort of troubles by not delivering the cylinders in time. they are selling the cylinders in the black markets for the higher value at the cost of the pooor customers. when ever this is questioned, they will stop the supply to me. they are compelling every time i should go to court.

when shall i get it relieved from the above problem? please answer.

bharat gas /delayed supply of cylinder — delayed supply of gas cylinder

TO,

THE CONCERNED EXECUTIVE
BHARAT GAS LTD.

I AM A REGULAR CUSTOMER OF BHARAT GAS RESIDING AT SINHAGAD ROAD,PUNE.
MY CUST.NO.IS 2T28210.I HAVE BOOKED GAS CYLINDER ON 1/10/09 AT TEJSWINI GAS
GAS AGENCY ,SINHAGAD ROAD.PUNE.INSPITE OF SEVERAL PHONE CALLS AND
PERSONAL VISITS MY AGENCY IS NOT PROVIDING ME A GAS CYLINDER.ACCORDING
TO MY KNOWLEDGE THESE CYLINDERS ARE SOLD IN BLACK MARKET TO HOTELS .

KINDLY TAKE NOTICE OF MY COMPLAINT AND HELPP ME TO GET A GAS CYLINDER

RAJENDRA DANKE

[[protected]]
when I will call not pick up line. 2nd thing if delay in delivery of Bharat Gas. Kindly do the needful. ( Agency Name: Freinds Gas Agency) in Sukhdev vihar, New Delhi

Bharat Gas — Delay of Supply

delay in delivery of lpg gas
I had Booked for the refilling of LPG cylinder on dt. 12/02/2010 but yet today on 03/03/2010 there is not any response and nobody ready talk to us from the distributor of M/s. Shree Pranav Bharatgas Agency Coimbatore

Bharat LPG gas — Non attendance to service

MY CONSUMER NUMBER IS 14347, DEV MOGRA AGENCIES ARE NOT ATTENDING ANY OF THEIR 5 TELEPHONES ANY TIME SINCE 2 DAYS for lpg booking EVEN THE AUTOMATIC COMPUTER REGISTRATION 12664 IS ONLY RINGING AND NOT CONNECTED. WHAT IS THE RECOURSE? HAVE TO GO PERSONALLY EVERY TIME TO THE AGENTS? OR THERE IS NO REMEDY AT ALL. TELEPHONE NUMBERS AS PRINTED IN ONE OF THEIR RECEIPTS IS 28124130, 28109687, 28121799, 29108122, 28131551. WHY THERE IS NO ACTION ON THIS AGENT WHEN SO MANY CONSUMER ARE ALREADY COMPLAINING ABOUT VERY POOR SERVICE?
The automated computer booking system is not a successful experiment and many customers like you facing a problem due to this, all over the country. The problems of this system, with the carelessness of the dealer, makes the situation hopeless.
My advice is, dont expect the company to take action against the dealer, simply change your dealer. It will be a one time hassle, but a permanent solution. Here is the description of the process for getting your connection transferred from one dealer to another:

http://welkinizer.com/2010/02/08/can-you-change-your-gas-dealer-if-you-are-fed-u...
i am a customer of surya gas aggency which is located in Najafgarh, New delhi. i want to say that have booked a cylinder throw on line booking system on date 03-07-10.my booking no. is 1784266.sir i have not found any cylinder till date but online service system showing i have collect that cylinder on dated 09-07-10. So please check that fault and provide me a cylender immediatly. thank you
This is mehboob from Bangalore, I have purchase gas connection from Manav agencies at Mosque Road, Frozer, Town, Bangalore, few years back since I have purchse gas connection from Bharath Gas agencies, I am suffering in supply of gas irregular, hundred of times I compalin but no results, even I mail the problem to the head office in bangalore by email, they respond once but after meeting the concerned agency they sit quit silent since then no response from them, even i warnd them that i will complaint with the consumer forum but no use no response, the total system top to bottom are in the same habit of delay in response, non supply of gas in time, i am very much fed up with this agency, even repeated complaint and mail no response from them, even i have also sent a fax complain to the head office at Mumbai but from them also no response to my letter, it assum that they have no answer to reply, nor they have given any instructions to the concerned. Kindly do me a favour either to supply the gas in time or transfer my the gas agency to other company.

I woudl also like to inform that on the advise of the company i have
taken additonal cylinder but this is also no use becuse of the irregular supply of the gas, after become the first cyliner empty i booked for the gas but the agency will supply after repeated requested on the end of the finishing of second cylinder,
I want to book my complaint against "Modern Cookeries, D-160, Kamla Nagar, Delhi-7, they people do not pick the phone for enquiry or it is always busy. If somehow I book the gas refill request, they say they have booked but they do not book it.
Even their behaviour of replying is not good showing their carelessness towards the job. Also these people are not ready to listen anything. They say they are not responsible for telebooking. They are refused saying that they cannot book it before 21 days and this is not the first time they repeatedly do this. As of what we have information in case we have two cylinders on a single connection we can fill it before 21 days.

The agency book the cyllinder after 21 days of the last delivery date and it has started delivering the cyllinder 12-18 days after the booking date and again book after 21 days. In this way we can get 1 cyllinder in 35-40 days. I want to know under what rule such kind of things are done? If this is the rule, then we have no option other than to buy the cyllinder in black rate and if not, please guide the agency to stop the self processed law because 1 cyllinder can hardly go up to 20 days in any kitchen. Kindly help us.

Kuldeep Kumar

Bharat Gas — delay in supply of gas cylinder

i am a consumer of bharat gas [old no is AR-12561 & NEW NO:6556].I booked gas online [b.no:6044136]as on[protected].and booking by there TOMO services [b.no;6044136] and also booked by there agencies-
VIRAAT ENTERPRISES by telephonic BUT AFTER SEVERAL DAY LONG WAIT WE DONT GET SUPPLY OF CYLINDER.THIS IS BIG SHAME TO CO.

Bharat Gas — delay in supply cylinder

The follopwing information is required in urgent basis.

All Agency Name in Kolhapur City

Date Delivery Pending Supply Cyl Opening Cyl Stock Delivered Cyl Balance Cyl
30/01/2012
31/01/2012
01/02/2012
02/02/2012
03/02/2012
04/02/2012
05/02/2012
06/02/2012
07/02/2012
08/02/2012
09/02/2012
10/02/2012

Bharat Petroleum [BPCL]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    35%
    Bharat Petroleum [BPCL] Phone
    +91 22 2271 4508
    +91 22 2271 4516
    Bharat Petroleum [BPCL] Address
    1st Floor, Golden Triangle Bldg., P.O. Navjeevan, Navrangpura, Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India - 380014
    View all Bharat Petroleum [BPCL] contact information