Bharti Axa Life Insurance Co. Ltd. — Not received my PF

 
13 Reviews
 jaydeep jayas
Dear Sir/Madam,

I (Mr.Jaydeepsinh Ramchandra Jayas) have worked with the Bharti Axa Life Insurance Co. Ltd. I have claimed for my PF but company is not signing and sending my application. So please find my details and I request you to do the needful on urgent basis.My details are as under.

Name : Jaydeepsinh Ramchandra Jayas
Employee Id : 8821
Company Name : Bharti Axa Life Insurance Co. Ltd.
PF A/C No. : MH/48185/7187
Bank Name : Bank Of India
Bank A/C No. : [protected]
Contect No. : [protected]/[protected]

Thanks & Regards

Jaydeepsinh Ramchandra Jayas
[protected]
Complaint comments  12 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0Share0

Comments

BHARTI AXA LIFE INSURANCE CO LTD — NON DELIVERY OF THE DOCUMENT

HI, THE CONSIGNMENT NO OF THE DOCUMENT SENT TO A CUSTOMER AT RAICHUR IS [protected] BUT HAS STILL NOT REACHED THE CUSTOMER..

CAN I HAVE AN UPDATE PL..

RGDS
MANJULA RAJ
42036308/[protected]

Bharti Axa Life Insurance co ltd. — not receive PF

Dear Sir/Mam,
I have worked with Bharti axa From 26 sep 2007 to 2 april 2008 at jaipur branch .And I claim for my PF in jan 2009. But i did not recieved my PF since yet. May i plz know what is happening in this matter.

Employee code-6285
License no -[protected]
PF No.MH/48185/4589
dear sir,

i myself prasanjit kumar swain, worked as financial officer my employee id is - 24677, in bharti axa life insurance company bhubaneshwar (bapuji nagar branch-1), my d.o.j was on 18TH feb 2009 and i resigned on 30TH april 2009, sir i didnt recieve my salary of the month of april, salary had been credited to account but, the area manager has stopped my salary due to my resignation, even i complained to the hr regarding my salary he told me to fill the settlement form and u will get back it within a period of 1-2 weeks, i did my all formalities but still i am not getting my salary, sir please try settle my amount as soon as possible, as i am in great problem .

Bharti Axa Life Insurance co. ltd. — non-delivery of the document to the consignee

We have booked a parcel on 10/01/2008 but till date the customer had not received his document.
This document has been made speed post from Pune to Shamshabad(A.P) and the AWB. No. is EM[protected]IN

Bharti Axa Life Insurance co. ltd. — Full and final

Dear sir,
I was working with BHARTI AXA LIFE INSURENCE CO. from 15h of Oct -08 i worked there till 24th april. -08. I resigned on same day they accepted my resgnaion on immediate bases when i asked to hr that when will i get my full and final at that time she told me that within 45 day but till date i did not got my full n final. Now when i am asking that when will i get then she is saying that i can not say you exact time then i asked that atleast you can say how much time ir will take she is not able to say the month also.Please do some thing about this.
I have been working in pune at camp branch but now i am shifted to delhi.

Sunny Saurav

BhartiAXA — Awaiting check after surrendering the policy.

I Priti, holding BhartiAXA policy, would unfortunately like to state that I am very disappointed with the services provided by BhartiAXA. I surrendered my policy & gave the request for returning my dues on Oct 16th 2010. I was told that I will receive the cheque within 15 working days, but now it is a month and every time I call, I am told to wait for another 12 working days. On insisting to speed up, I am first told to wait for another 7 working days, then 2 working days and will get a call back from BhartiAXA. This is the same story I am being told every alternate day I call by atleast ten of your customer care executives till date.
I was assured by Mr. Dominic that I will have my cheque in hand by Nov 12th 2010. But after my last conversation with him on Nov 10th 2010, he is avoiding my call and not willing to talk to me at all. My call is being placed on hold for 15 mins and no one attends after talking once.
I really have no idea now on how to proceed in this matter.

BhartiAXA — pf not received

i did not receieved my pf i was the ex employee of bharti axa.my employee no is 31787
i was an advisor.my business id was_036527.my licence no is-4416530.i am already terminated.i want to work with LICI.pls give me the appruvel.LICI already request you to give the appruval.request no is-[protected].pls give me the appruvel.

Bharti Axa Life Insurance Company Ltd — NOT RECEIVED MY PF

INSPITE OF MY SEVERAL MAIL TO THE PF SUPPORT DEPARTMENT OF THE COMPANY, THEY ARE TELLING ME THAT MY PF FORM HAS BEEN SUBMITTED TO THE REGIONAL PROVIDENT FUND OFFICE AT BANDRA,MUMBAI.POST SUBMISSION OF THE PF FORM IT IS THE WORK OF PF DEPARTMENT FOR SETTLEMENT OF THE PF CHQUE. BUT AFTER CHECKING THRU ONLINE IT SHOWS THAT EITHER THE PF FORM HAS NOT BEEN SUBMITTED OR PF HAS BEEN SETTLED. BUT I HAVE NOT RECEIVED ANY CHEQUE TOWARDS MY PF.AND PF SUPPORT DEPARTMENT IS SILENT IN THIS REGARDS.MY PF ACCOUNT NO-MH/48185/14436
THANKS & REGARDS
MANORANJAN BARIK
1ST FLOOR,LB-108,
BARAGADA BRIT COLONY,
BHUBANESWAR-751018
MOB-91+[protected]

Bharti AXA Life Insurance — NOT RECEIVED MY PF

Dear Sir,
I am Rajesh Dhiman From Kurukshetra. I was Employee in Bharti Axa Life In Ambala. My Emp. Code.36228. i have applyed PF date of 10/04/2011. But till this time i have not recived PF. Please check and send me as soon as possible.

Thankyou

Bharti Axa Life Insurance co ltd. — Not receive my pf

Dear Sir,
I Mr. Jaydeepsinh Ramchandra Jayas has worked Bharti Axa Life Insurance Co. Ltd. And I have claimed for my PF and they ae not signing and sending my application so I still not get my PF. So pls give me suggestion.my details are as under so please find my details and I request you to do the needful on urgent basis.

Name : Jaydeepsinh Ramchandra Jayas
Emp ID : 8821
Company Name : Bharti Axa Life Insurance Co. Ltd.
PF A/C No. : MH/48185/7187
Bank Name : Bank of India
Bank A/C No : [protected]
Contact No : [protected] / [protected]

Compliant against surveyer

In road accident case, byke had damage but surveyer is not agree to Proper claim of damage byke.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    38%
    Complaints
    454
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    174
    phone
    +91 80 4901 0200
    location
    1st Floor, The Ferns Icon, Survey No. 28, Doddanekundi, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560037
    Bharti Axa Life Insurance Co. Ltd. - Not received my PF