Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Categories Categories Sign in Sign in
Close
ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  Blue Dart Express Limited — Delay in delivery

An urgent Courier was booked for delivery within 24 hours through BLUE Dart. dkt no [protected] dt 22/06/09 at 10.34 AM from Hyderabad to HOSUR 635109, is still not delivered even after 24 hours, (24.06.09). at 15:00 hrs. Lame excuses are being provided with no efforts to contact sender/nor recipient in evensame in time.
Was this information helpful?
Yes (0)
Aug 14, 2020
Complaint marked as Resolved 
Complaint comments  13 CommentsShareTweet

Comments

bluedart courier services — delaying delivery with lame excuses

Respected Sir,

I have placed an order with flipkart.com and my product was departed from their warehouse on 8th oct and my product was to be delivered in next two days max but it has been more than 4 days and i'm still waiting.

Everytime i call them they say that flight is delayed thats why its getting delayed according to my understanding if flight is delayed still you can deliver it next day. But still they are giving me same old reason from past 3 days

I sincerely request you to take strict action against BLUEDART courier services

Yours Faithfully,
Farhan
[protected]

Blue Dart Express Limited — Consignment not delivered

Hi, Waybill Number : [protected] The above way bill number was not delivered and also it was falsely claimed that the consignee has changed the address. I have reported the same to me credit card vendor. Please make a note and correct the same. Thanks, Abdul Khader syed.
My product awb no.is [protected] dated..12/04/2014 why not delivered till date?
ADVERTISEMENT
My sister had sent me a parcel from New Delhi. It was supposed to get delivered on the 14-August. It didn't. The tracker showed delay in delivery for no reason. Then I waited till 16-August. Tracker now says entry restricted for delivery. The guy might have come and went away without taking the pain to make a call to me. I am so disappointed in the delay for no reason and slack on the part of the management of the company. Utterly frustrated!
23.08.2014
On behalf of my daughter Sarbasree Dhar, I have been forced to bring your attention regarding the irregularities of shipment of the article which have been attached. The way of track report of BLUE DART EXPRESS LTD is being updated is not clear and at a loss to understand the way o[censored]pdation .
For the delay in shipment, I had to bear additional expenses as the above article were ment for presentation which was schedule on 20.08.2014.
In any case, I request you to deliver the material at the earliest hope fully within 27.08.2014 and have no intension to cancel the orders.

Thanks
Dr. Arup Kumar Dhar
I was expected to receive my order (way bill no [protected]) on Monday 20 October 2014.On the website the tracking details are available till Saturday 19 October only. Thereafter details are not visible till date i.e Friday. The order was shipped on 16 October 2014. How long the snail mail service is going to take to deliver the order? Is it any way concerned with the feelings of it's customers?
I was expected to receive my order (way bill no [protected]) on Monday
20 October 2014.On the website the tracking details are available till
Saturday 19 October only. Thereafter details are not visible till date
i.e Friday. The order was shipped on 16 October 2014. How long the snail
mail service is going to take to deliver the order? Is it any way
concerned with the feelings of its customers? For how many days does a courier company goes on vacation, when its job is to reach its customers on time?
I was expected to receive my order (way bill no [protected]) on Monday
20 October 2014.On the website the tracking details are available till
Saturday 19 October only. Thereafter details are not visible till date
i.e Friday. The order was shipped on 16 October 2014. How long the snail
mail service is going to take to deliver the order? Is it any way
concerned with the feelings of it;s customers?
Hi, It is more than 15 days, shipment has not reached me. Goods is lying in their office at Peenya, Bangalore from last 10 days. No commitment from them when I call, false promises stating it will be delivered tomorrow.

Snapdeal does not own the problem - great Indian story

Pickup Date 13 October 2014
From Moradabad
To Bangalore
Status Shipment In Transit

Status and Scans
Location Details Date Time *
Waybill No : [protected]
Peenya Transit Hub Shipment Arrived 20-Oct-2014 19:21
Peenya Transit Hub Shipment In Transit 20-Oct-2014 19:21
Bangalore Transit Hu Shipment In Transit 19-Oct-2014 04:41
Bangalore Transit Hu Shipment In Transit 18-Oct-2014 08:07
Bangalore Transit Hu Shipment Arrived 18-Oct-2014 08:06
Bangalore Transit Hu Network Delay, Will Impact Delivery 18-Oct-2014 01:30
Mahaipalpur Hub Shipment Further Connected 14-Oct-2014 21:24
Mahaipalpur Hub Paper Work Inscan 14-Oct-2014 19:36
Mahaipalpur Hub Shipment Arrived 14-Oct-2014 09:21
Moradabad Shipment Further Connected 14-Oct-2014 00:55
Moradabad Shipment Arrived 13-Oct-2014 20:25
Dear Team,

I suppose to get my courier on 24/03/2015 but till now they are not able to deliver it. Airway number is [protected] from 3 days I'm calling to customer care they are telling u will get it by tomorrow
When i see next day again they won't do it at all.

Hope they are not bother about customer time and need when ever they want they will deliver please look in to this issue hope this compliant has some value.

Thanks
[protected]
my Waybill No : [protected] Reference No : DJ0yrJ1YR .estimated delivery date was 15 May 2015 .
sir i checked and found 2 nos of parcel against doc no [protected] and [protected] is pendiing
with u r balesore odissa offiice and i called on 26 th and requsted to delivery me at earliest. again i also remind u r balasore office yesterday. but their reply was we have no staff in balasore office and many parcels of others also dumping here. i[censored] want prompt delivery pay tips to our staff or donot pre paid to seller. sir how strange this ? how u r balasore staff r dairing to say this ? i
Only my suggestion u either transfer u r staff or give them training how to take care o[censored] r custmer to keep u r reputation company like blue dart.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Blue Dart Express
    Customer Care Service
    Customer satisfaction rating
    8%
    Complaints
    8832
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    715
    Blue Dart Express Phone
    +91 79 6612 1212
    Blue Dart Express Address
    Shalimar Co-Op Housing Society Ltd, Ashram Road, Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India - 380009
    View Full Information
    ADVERTISEMENT