[Resolved]  Bses — theft of electricity

Address:South West Delhi, Delhi

on main khera road most of building material suppliers are using heavy lights ,A,C., coolers etc without any electricity meter and creating air as well as noise pollution from long time. From shree ram building material suppliers to village khera on all polls of electricity you can see illegle cennections tied on trees and wires are spread on both sides of road. This is going with the help of local police and by the deptt. of bses. When you visit the area information will come at once to suppliers because they gives monthly to police and BSES employee.
So you requested to visit the area first.

I Ram singh wants to bring your kind attention towards the theft of eletricity in our area i.e chatterpur of house number 421/6 near durga assram, chatterpur, ND-74 offender of electrity theft.

kirparam — theft electric by connecting wire

I want to draw your kind attention towards sh kirparam who is living at house no.1058/sec 3,pushp vihar, he is using electirc by connecting open wire last 6 months and we are facing a lot of problem this person. so kindly take action this persons.pl keep my name secret. than11ks
i want to draw your attention toward the theft of electricity in our area, i.e Gazipur D.D.A flats in east delhi, some of the People in our locality does not have meter from last 5-6 years, they have all the electronic items in their home like:- refrigerator, heator, a.c etc and they are running them free of cost without giving a single rupee, not only they use the electricity free of cost but they also waste them as they leave the fan's, lights etc. open even if nobody is in the home, i kindly request you to take a serious step in this matter
The Vigilance Officer,
BSES,

Subject : Theft of ELECTRICITY.

Most humble & respectfully I beg to say that I am Indian and I LOVE INDIA. If any where some body some crime, theft, cheating, in our country like electricity dept., Railway dept., Telephone, dept. Road Dept., Water Dept. I think if i am original Indian & I really love India to show that crime. Which body & where is crime.

Mr. Liaqat Ali Saifi S/o. Yameen Khan, Plot No. E-1-2, First Floor, Kohinoor Appartment, Okhla Vihar, Jamia Nagar, Okhla-110025, New Delhi In his house 2 AC’s & 24 hours running & his bill is comming only Rs. 200 to Rs. 300 actually he & another 1 or 2 person is fixing with BSES some staff (Without meter another black wire is fixing).

420-theft wire is fixing from his window.

Please when u check / enquiry with Ladies staff because every time living in the house only female member, male member is coming night.

Hope so u r quick action in this matter.

Please don’t show our name.
if we complaint about theft of elctricity . they dont take any action because some employees of bses are corrupt they take monthly from electric thief because I had complaint about of theft of electricity the man who is doing this live in house no.1058, sector 3, pushp vihar, name is kirparam. he has set the meter with the help of corrupt employees and usually his monthly bill comes only Rs.50/pm.
BSES, New Delhi

Sir I am Indian and Complaint about Theft of Electricitty of BSES, Delhi
Mr. Amar Singh Kankhediya, Plot No. B-846, Madipur, New Delhi
He has 7 Rooms ground floor for own use with 1 AC+Two Computer+One Television+Freez+One Heavy Motor+Lights . Mr. Amar Singh is a DTC Emploee and he theft Electricity.

theft switch board at shoe box side, when you entered his house look at shoe box right hand side of door.

Please stop of Theft of Electricity.

The house no C-130, C-110 GF and C-110 IInd floor, nanak chand basti, kotla mubarik pur new delhi 110003 is regularly use electricity through add some wire in electricity meter. They are using daily 7PM to 7AM. C-130 is four story building and C-110 building owner using electricity for commercial use. When contractor change the wire they are manipulate and leave some option to add wire for using electricity. please check authentically

I would like to inform you that towards the Theft of Electricity from 2 year
using the havey load equipment like A.C & others.
Please do a rade on his home and check the bills & Load of Electric equipments.
So i hope that you can take action on it.

& addresse is given below.

Add= E Block, E-176, First Floor,Karampuar, new delhi -110015, near Punjabi Bagh East
Please take action as soon as possible
This is to inform you that I being a civilised citizen of India,
want to draw your kind attention towards Mr. TIWARI, a resident
of HOUSE NO. 155, BLOCK-9, KHICHRIPUR COLONY, DELHI-91.

As he is constructing his house but he has not given any intimation
to the electricity department regarding SHIFTING OF HIS DOMESTIC
METER CONNECTION, just to avoid from the required COMMERCIAL charges that has to be met by each individual while construction.

I hope you shall take appropriate action against such person
by sending some strict officer who can teach him a good lesson, so
that a good example set's for others.

Lal Singh
9/157, Khichripur Colony
Delhi 110091
This is to inform you that Mr. Paras Nath Tiwari, a resident of House NO. 155, Block N0. 9, Khichripur Colony, Delhi -91 is mis-using electricity during the construction of his house.

He is mis-using electricity for the purpose of welding, cutter, motor etc by making a cut in the main wire as his meter is hanging up
in the air. He is using his domestic connection for all that purposes that requires heavy loads. Moreover, he has not shifted his meter just to avoid the shifting charges also.

Kindly look in to the matter as soon as possible so that our valuable electrcity gets saved from wastage.

with regards

manoj
I WOULD LIKE TO INFORM YOU TOWARDS THE THEFT OF ELECTRICITY FROM 20 TO25 YEARS.MR PAWAN KUMAR JAIN SHOP NO 7 BLOCH J POCKET NO JG2 DDA MARKET NEAR MOTHER DAIRY BOOTH NO 664 VIKAS PURI NEW DELHI-110018
HE IS RUNNING ATTA CHAKKI & PROVISION SHOP SAMESHOP IS USING HEAVY LOAD . HE HAVE TWO SERVICE LINE
1 NEAREST ELECTRICITY POLE
2 MARKET SERVICE LINE
ALL THE J BLOCKKOTHI RESISDENCE EFFECTFROM THIS ATTA CHAKKI FROMLOAD EFFECT . IF YOU NOT TAKE STEP WE SHOULD GO TO RTI
PLEASE CHECK THE LOAD.
This is to lodge my complaint regarding theft of electricity from the common meter fixed in the parking of the Apartment at F-23, Lane 6/3, Jogabai Extension, OKHLA, New Delhi: 110025. Some commercial INTERNET service provider in collusion with resident of the 4th floor flat is drawing electricity from the meter by inserting a wire. Please check the theft.
My mobile No. is [protected]
TANWIR
ILLEGAL USE OF ELECTRICITY FOR ONE YEAR
Respected Sir/Mam,
In H. NO-21, FLAT NO -5 & 7 ZAKIR NAGAR WEST, NEW DELH - 110 025 one Mr.ZAFEER ALAM & P A ALI of house number - 21 of the above mentioned locality is a habitual offender of electrity theft. Few months i complained but bses staff came but no action has been taken even electricity by passing the electricity meter is going as it is. From that day Mr.ZAFEER ALAM & P A ALI ENJOYING FOR HIS CONSUMPTION OF ELECTRICITY WITH TEMPERED METER. EVEN HE HAS NOT PAID ANY PENALTY TILL DATE FOR HIS MISDEED. On the other hand those persons, like myself, who has been paying for the electricity consumption feel frustrated.

I HOPE YOU WILL LOOK MY COMPLAINT SERIOUSLY AND DO YOUR BEST.

YOURS TRULY
PERVEZ
bhoomiheen camp govinpuri near katha khajana) some person use theaf electrocity power with out meter of his own. he get help of loose waire to nearest BSES pole. in evening to early morning arround 9pm to 9am. please take action. and visit in night for take action. don't give my E-mail ID to any person

Sub : Theft of Electricity Bijli Chori Ho Rahi Hai.

They used without increase any load used AC (aprox 16 hours per day), Water Gejer, Water Motor, Cooler, For Cooking Heater. Electric Iron etc..
all the used things & bill only 300 to 500 rs. is it sufficient?

Address of electricity theft :

WZ-52/45, 2nd Floor,
Gali No. 2, Ravi Nagar,
New Delhi-110018

Thanx

with regard !

Prabjot Singh

Block - J, 506,
Vishnu Garden,
New Delhi-110018

The Vigilance Officer,
BSES Pvt. Ltd.
New Delhi:

Sub: Electricity Theft by Flat No. 456 and 458, DDA Flats, Lado Sarai, New Delhi.

Dear Sir / Mam,

This is reference to the complaint against the owner of Flat No. 456 and 458, DDA Flats, Lado Sarai, New Delhi. Both flats are with same person + they have made 2 Floors each on both Flats. Complete 1 Floor is given on rent. They have done something with there Electricity Meter despite having all electronics items and 2 Air Conditions in there home there bill comes around Rs. 400/-. I would like to request you to please send anyone for to check the meter and there bills so that this Theft can be stopped.

Once again I would like to request you to send BSES vigilance team urgently so these things can be stopped.

Please note that at 182 DDA, Janta Flats, Badarpur ,heavy electricity is being used directly without any electric meter for cutting steel plate, running Airconditioner ,.water pump etc. inspite of having huge arrears of payment for the last few years. No action is being taken by the officers concerned for the reason best known to them.
vigilance dpt.,
bses,

i am jaspal singh r/o c-13 double story motia khan paharganj. through your kind attention towards about theft of electricity in 41 arp first floor motia khan namely sanjay gihara , binami ,etc. please take strict action against them and stop.
jaspal singh
the house is, A_29(200 SQ FT) TAIMOOR NAGAR EXT. NEAR KHIZRABAD M.C.D SCHOOL NEW FRIENDS COLONY NEW DELHI.25, ISKA NAAM MOHAN SHARMA HAI YE DOMESTIC METER SEY LAKDI KA KAARKHANA CHALA RAHA HAI JISME LAKDI KAATNE WAALI AARA MACHINE BHI SHAMIL HAI, ISNE APNE MEETER KI SPEED BHI KAM KAR RAKHI HAI.. YE KAAM YE PICHLE 3 SAAL SEY KAR RAHA HAI PLEASE DO ACTION IMMIDIATLY, , ( PLEASE IS COMPLENT KO AUR HUMAARI ID KO GUPT RAKKHA JAAYE,

THX
The BSES Limited,
I m leaving in Raghu Nagar, Pankha Road, ND-45. Actually, I want to complaint against the people in Raghu Nagar whose electricity meters never runs.They are using electricity illegally. Your employees who take the meter readings are also with them as they take money from them monthly.Please take suitable actions against them.Some of the Names of residents of Raghu Nagar who theft the electricity are given below and there are many more.

House no 22 Taimoor Nagar near NFC ND-65
they have 30 rooms with Tenants .

and next is

House no 130 Taimoor Nagar near NFC ND-65
they have 120 rooms with Tenants .

Rajdhani / Yamuna Power [BSES ]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    28%
    Rajdhani / Yamuna Power [BSES ] Phone
    +91 11 3009 9999
    Rajdhani / Yamuna Power [BSES ] Address
    Substation Bldng, Near Town Hall, New Delhi, India - 110006
    View all Rajdhani / Yamuna Power [BSES ] contact information