it is not possible to connuct my broadband
after applying for a broadband connection from my phone [protected], i have my own modem & other accessories.and i am also supplied the necessary user id and password through my telephone weeks back. i have also completed the necessary installation work few days ago, but since then i could not connect the broadband for a single time.every time it was shown complain no. 678. i have already docketed a complain they say you shall get the connection as soon passible. so i am forced to use the slow bsnl dial up till now. i am confused. please help.bsnl man are not at all helping me .i have taken broadband connection for my exam prepration but it not at all useful and and my billing is all so started.

BSNL Broadband — broadband not working

1) Land line not working 15 days, line is now ok but broad been also 15 days to close due to land line, i have new connection of broad bend. form last 15 days, yet not start... bsnl land ded from 1st april 09, land line is now working ( start date : 16.04.2009 ) but till date broad bend not woring...

BSNL Broad Band — Broad band connection is not working

i am staying at uppal sout end, sohna road, gurgaon, mt telephone nos is 2210105, this new connection just started since 3 mar'09.

1 bsnl has disconnected my connection without any application after complaining they have started after 10 days, during that time they charged the rent also,

2. my broadband internet is also not working since last 20 days, ihave complaint on customer care so many time,
but no action taken

pls do the need full

other wise i dont have any option accept surrender the connection

vinod sandhu

BSNL Broadband — Broadband not working

>>>revised complaint correction of telephone nos>>>>>>>>

i am staying at uppal sout end, sohna road, gurgaon, mt telephone nos is 2217105, this new connection just started since 3 mar'09.

1 bsnl has disconnected my connection without any application after complaining they have started after 10 days, during that time they charged the rent also,

2. my broadband internet is also not working since last 20 days, ihave complaint on customer care so many time,
but no action taken

pls do the need full

other wise i dont have any option accept surrender the connection

vinod sandhu

BSNL — Broadband not working properly for the past 25 days

I am based in Goa. My telephone number is[protected]. I am into the business of sales and service of computers and I own a cyber cafe. For the last 25 days, I and many of my clients in the locality are facing the same problem viz. downloads are not taking place. Web pages open at an okay speed, but if I try to download anything, nothing happens. This includes anti-virus updates, windows updates, messengers etc. People at different locations don't seem to face the problem. I have placed several verbal complaints with BSNL, but I keep getting re-directed to a different desk.

I m not sure what exactly is to be done. I pay through my nose for the connection and I am loosing clients. I am attaching copies of my desktop at separate intervals, please note the antivirus update and the fact that the bsnl page is not opening either. You may also note the clock in the corner for reference.

Clinton Fortes
My landline telephone no. is 2413065 and address is Dharamdeep society-Achole Road-Nallasopara east Vasai-Thane.This phone is not working for last trendays. My brandband connection is also not working.Ihave made written comlaint in office sichated in east of nallasopara but no responce is received till date .I have paid last bill.
my mobile no.[protected]
Please do need full action early.

Hi, I am a regular user of BSNL broad band serives and had taken the broad band connection for my home. From the last 2weeks I am having a problem with the internet connection. When we the call the customer care, they told a person will come and have a look at the connection, but so far no person has attended to solve the problem. Their customer care is very poor.
I have taken BSNL Broadband connection 2 years back. Initially there was no problem. But from past one year I am faceing lot of problem. Internet keep on disconnecting for every 5 mins. After repeated complaints, connection become little better. Now again I am faceing same problem.

I believe that BSNL started this business to provide good service to its customer and there may be people incharge are not taking serious on this.
Sir, my broadband connection is not working since 10th of april i had also complained it, but no action had been taken till yet my concact no. is 2306575and the compain docket no. is 35324. please look forward for the bill concession, my connection had disconnected as my bill has exceed fom Rs.3, 000
plz. take some quick action regarding it as soon as possible...
bill over paiment in our invoish

BSNL Broadband — broad band connection not opening

Broad band connection does not open. LAN shows limited connectivity or no connectivity.

My tel no. is[protected]
my broadband is not working in my house for one week phone no.[protected]
this to bring in to your knowledge that the broad band connection is out of order since last four months due to which we are facing a lot of problems in our works.inspite of disconnection we are repeatedly recieving the the bills for mar09, april09, may09 june09 and are duely paid by institution. we have many times complained in this regards to bsnl off. gadarwara but the results are of no avail.Their customer care is very poor. thus it is requested to reconnect the broad band and help us in the matter as soon as possible.
hi sir i have changed my id password yet and now i had forgot my password there is error 691 so please help me my id is (anj[protected]
please please help me sir
after so many complaints still no one is reverting, no nodal officer is picking up the phone i had complaint a lots of time but still no result. kindly do the needful.

BSNL/ Broadband — broadband not working

BSNL combo plan of at my residence not working from 25/09/2009 . I companed on costumer care phone .contected aera SDE ,SDO and mail to public greavances cell, but till today 04/10/2009 problem not rectified. because of this facing lot of problem and lose.
I had applied for bsnl broadband connection and received a modem through the lineman who gave me two phone numbers 2738666 and 2725400 (Goa) . The connection is not working and i have no help to set it right. I am trying the above numbers for the last 5 days but nobody is picking them up . If i get a bill for the connection without using it can i go to the consumer forum ?

Phone [protected] Mobile [protected]
Since last five days Broad band connection is not working. I have booked complain on 1504 vide complain no.BJ2300027 on 23 Oct 2009.
Till today there is no responce from th company. even no baody is bother to attend the complain. when i demanded for the name and complain no. of officer the complain booking operator sai to visit personnely at BSNL office and submite complain in writing they dont have the no. or mail id of such grivence cell.
To day's time they are working without phone no or email id ?
or they are avoiding to attend the complain.
Telephone connection is also very noisy.
i alos request that pl. give refund in next bill of for non working days.
I TOOK THE BROADBAND CONNECTION IN SEPT 2009. BUT FOR LAST ONE MONTH IT IS NOT WORKING AL ALL. PLEASE HELP TO RECTIFY THIS

Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] Address
    Bharat Sanchar Bhavan, Harish Chandra Mathur Lane Janpath, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110001
    View all Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] contact information