[Resolved]  BSNL Broadband — About Bill of My Bsnl Broadband Number[protected]

Shocking Bill
My name is Ramjanam Gaur. My phone number is[protected]. To check my e-maiIs, I applied for a BSNL broadband connection under the 99 plan on 22nd March 2009. The connection was promptly provided on 30th March 2009.
I have received first bill number 74492875 of Rs. 404 on 10th may 2009. Then I have received second bill number 76138439 of Rs. 519 on 12th july 2009. I have paid above bills. On September 14th 2009, I received a hefty bill for Rs. 27392. With very limited resources, where to find the money to pay such a large bill? While the fixed monthly and call charges add up to only Rs. 1008 in the bill, the rest is described in the bill as Misc. charges, apparently for the BSNL broadband connection under the 99 plan.

There is obviously a serious error in billing apparently caused by some technical glitches. I lodged a written complaint to BSNL on September 15 both on physical letter and by mail and requested for an immediate review of the charges. It is difficult to get the appropriate BSNL accounts officer on line. I am still awaiting a revised bill and pray that the issue gets settled soon.

Meantime, in order to avoid shocking bills in future that might lead to a heart attack; I have disconnected my BSNL broadband connection. It is much cheaper and perhaps safer to use the browsing centers.

BSNL Broadband — Shocking Bill

I am a senior citizen and a retired person. My phone number is[protected]. To check my e-maiIs, I applied for a BSNL broadband connection under the 250 plan on 19 June 2009. The connection was promptly provided on 22 June 2009.

On July 10, to my utter shock, I received a hefty bill for Rs. 6922. With very limited resources, where to find the money to pay such a large bill? While the fixed monthly and call charges add up to only Rs. 264 in the bill, the rest is described in the bill as Misc. charges, apparently for the BSNL broadband connection under the 250 plan.

There is obviusly a serious error in billing apparently caused by some technical glitches. I lodged a written complaint to BSNL on July 11 both on internet and by mail and requested for an immediate review of the charges. It is difficult to get the appropriate BSNL accounts officer on line. I am still awaiting a revised bill and pray that the issue gets settled soon.

Meantime, in order to avoid shocking bills in future that might lead to a heart attack, I have disconnected my BSNL broadband connection. It is much cheaper and perhaps safer to use the browsing centers.

I have taken a connection of BSNL for broadband on 22 march 2009. He has given my first bill number 74492875 for Rs. 404 on 10 may 2009 and I have paid full amount after that I have received a new bill number 76138439 for Rs.519 on 12 july 2009 also I have paid this bill amount. But when I have received third bill number 77488880 this has reached on Rs. 27392. Now I am very scared that why I have to pay this bill. I have not usage more than 2000. What I do? BSNL has saying that you have to pay this all amount because this is all usage bill of your Broadband. He is sending me 6 months bill in one time. If I was know that I can disconnect this broadband.
kindly take an action to BSNL so I can get Justice.

Ramjanam Gaur
am a senior citizen and a retired person. My phone number is[protected]. To check my e-maiIs, I applied for a BSNL broadband connection under the 250 plan on 19 June 2009. The connection was promptly provided on 22 June 2009.

Hai sir

I need the detailed broadband bill details On oct 17th, Iam under the 250 plan. so having only 1gb usage.so i regularly i check ma bill. on 16th my usage was only 600mb but 17th i just open a blog(for checking the phone number of panganayam guvayur.. but i forget to disconnct my computer and internet connection. icame my room after 2hr.. yesterday i just check my bill... i shoked!!! my usage exeeds to 1240mb( that is almost 650mb downloaded with in 2 hr)..

So pls help me ... how this much of Mb dropped from my system!!!
Am sure that 2hr nobody using my system..
Will u pls send the detaild histroy of that day(17th oct)
My phone number [protected]

There is obviusly a serious error in billing apparently caused by some technical glitches.
this is to inform you that my broadband (Ph no.:2408821) in Aligarh branch is not working fine.we have been call many time to customer care but there is update provided by your end.they people always give some phone No.for contacting.I call them but there is no results.
now we are facing some IPs or Ports blocking issue. we are working on www.mastermarts.com site but this website is not opening properly.So we are requesting to solved this issue as soon as possible.
Due to this we are unable to login my website home page.

Gajendra Dubey(Asst. IT Manager)
Raghunandan Industries Pvt.Ltd.
[protected], [protected]
[protected].230
plz tel mehow toview my broadband bill details

Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] Address
    Bharat Sanchar Bhavan, Harish Chandra Mathur Lane Janpath, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110001
    View all Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] contact information