Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Oct 9, 2025
Complaints 15968

File a complaint to Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL]

Having problems with Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL]?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] reviews & complaints page 679

kagitha venkata suryanarayana murthy
from Bellampalli, Telangana
Oct 28, 2009

My mother KAGITHA ADILAKSHMI had taken a post paid connection from BSNL(AP CIRCLE) 5 years ago. Then she deposit Rs.1000.00 for connection. After 4 years i.e. 04.09.08 she handover the sim to BSNL office.
She put letter to give her deposit back. After feb.2009 she received a cheque from BSNL. In this cheque my mother name is wrongly posted i.e. KADALI in place of KAGITHA. Then I am send back to the cheque to BSNL and write letter to change the name.

But still we cannot recieve the amount from BSNL. No.of times we contct in phone to officals of BSNL. but they cannot respond.

mobile no.[protected]
account no.[protected]

my mother address
KAGITHA ADILAKSHMI
D.NO.21.11.54.
REST HOUSE ROAD,
NEAR FISH MARKET
BHIMAVRAM
W.G.DT
A.P
PIN.534201.

RAJEEV BACHRA
    from Chhota Udepur, Gujarat
    Oct 28, 2009

From several day's I am trying to recharge my cellone([protected]) account but not its not getting recharged. So many time I have called customer care excecutive regarding this matter but of no use. Now my talk time validity is over and I am not able to make any calls. Please made favourable action.....
    I got bsnl venalplus plan pre-paid Nos [protected] and [protected] validation expiry date month of 01/2010 I approch to Ameerpet customer care centre ameerpet hyderabad on dated[protected] madam is at that seat I asked about increaseing validation of my re-connection. she given me suggested you can make payment for Rs.199/-each connection i was paid Rs.400/-for easy recharge for re-validation of above mentioned connectionsbut even to-day i.e[protected] I dont got re-validation so i rquest you please varification of Register at the time which amount paid by me madam entre cell nos [protected]and[protected] than told me easy re charge made from madam mobile she got message
    your re-charge is over validation will be increaseing. till to-day i will wait but message i will not got.
    Igot message you recharge. in that connection what about my paid Rs.400/- so i request you please
    varification records and take action

K.V.K. SATYANARAYANA
      Oct 28, 2009

20% discount to govt/psu emp
      I paid deposit of Rs.750/- for broad band unlimited 750 connection to my Tel. No.[protected]. Being a PSU permanent employee, I applied for 20% rebate/discount to my broadband bill along with necessary proof of pay particulars signed by my Accounts Officer, ID proof, copy of land line bill etc. The Accounts pupil of Saroornagar Telephone Exchange, Hyderabad had not considered and allowed 20% rebate to my BB connection and sent the following bills stating monthly charges of Rs.750/- instead of giving 20% rebate in it. Being a prompt payer I paid the bills.
      Customer ID [protected] A/c No. [protected] Bill No&date[protected]/08/2009 Rs.922 Customer ID [protected] A/c No. [protected] Bill No&date[protected]/09/2009 Rs.733 I request the BSNL authorities to consider 20% rebate to my above telephone from next bill onwards.

FX Prince
        from Tellicherry, Kerala
        Oct 28, 2009

From the time the telephone is been installed its not working. the volume is very low during the incoming calls.we are not able to do our outgoing calls. i have already given a oral complaint and web complaint. WEB/BF/93522554. but no action has been taken. I kindly request you to Replace my instrument or do the Alternative.
        INCOMING AS WELL AS OUTGOING IS FAAILED
        My instrument with the telephone number 24454148 is not working. Iam not able to dial any phone number having "0" in it.

KAUSHIK CHATTOPADHYAY
          Oct 28, 2009

My land phone[protected] at my home is dead since 12 days. When i complaint at my local exchange they are telling that cable cut happend and take more time to rectify the complaint. we are waiting,but they don't take any action, Kindly do the necessary to rectify...

KAUSHIK CHATTOPADHYAY
          OPPOSITE OF BOLPUR SDO OFFICE
          HOUSE OF BISWANATH MONDAL
          HOLDING NO-78/2,BANDHGORA,BOLPUR,WEST BENGAL
          [protected] This phone is dead from last 15 days. We complaint in local BSNL office. But not yet they have taken any action. Our home is in wield place. Here we not get any private network also. Please take action as soon as possible.

Vishweshwar Krishna Bhat.
          At: MOTAGADI. Po: Kakkalli. Tq: SIRSI. (N.K.)
          KARNATAKA STATE.

SUDEEP BANERJEE
            from Sikar, Rajasthan
            Oct 27, 2009

SIR, MY SON BY MISTAKE ACCEPTED THE OFFER OF RINGTONES PROVIIDED BY BSNL IN MOBILE NOS. [protected] AND [protected] AND RS 37 WAS DEDUCTED FOR HE MONTH ON 6.10.09. I DONT WANT ANY RINGTONES . FOR THIS I HAVE SENT MESSAGES AS "UNSUBSCRIBE" TO 56700 AND 56799 ON 19.10.09 AND 23.10.09. BUT I AM SORRY I HAV NOT RECEIVED ANY CONFIRMATION MESSAGE. PLEASE SEE THAT NO MONEY IS DEDUCTED IN THE MONTH OF NOV 09 AS I DONT NEED ANY RINGTONES

SUDEEP BANERJEE M NO [protected]
            EMAIL :sudeep.[protected]@licindia.com
            [protected]@rediffmail.com
            Dear Sir, By oversight it got registered to 12555 services regarding devotional services.How to unsubscribe it???
            With due respect my prepaid bsnl [protected] has been subscribed ring tone mistakely and 30Rs getting deducted from my account . Please unsubscribe caller tone. thanks

Srikanth
              Oct 27, 2009

I did submitted the application to shift on 24th October 2009. But our intelligent BSNL people disconnected the connection on 19th october itself. Now nobody knows the status of the connection, whether is it already shifted or not. I tried calling to the so called customer care no 25421100. There is no response at all.
              I think BSNL is the only service provide in the entire world for not being customer friendly. In spite of this being government agency it is enjoying with lot of customer base. I think everybody should go out of BSNL servcie. Only then these people will learn some lesson.

If anything can be done for this issue please do it. Or else i am moving to some other private connection. It is OK to pay more if the service is good.
              I had a similar experience with BSNL Banasawadi exchange 8 months back.
              I applied to shift my phone from Malleswaram to Banasawadi and all the process have been completed in Malleshwaram office and it came to Banasawadi office. Even after the work order has been dispatched to the JTO of my area, he didnt turn up to give the connection for 2 months.
              After 2 months of wait, I decided to terminate the connection and gave application for the same. This was a connection with Broadband and I had to get some deposit amount back. I'm not aware till now what happened to my money & connection. They have not even send any notification to me.
              But at the same time I was availing an excellent service+customer care from BSNL Malleshwaram office, so, its not about the whole BSNL workforce, but a category of ppl who dont want to get adjusted to the competent world of today ! they're cutting the branch they sit on,

PMG
              I agree with you some extent, becoz I dint see any BSNL employee doing justice to their job. I requested for transfer of broadband cum telephone connection from BTM Exchange to Banaswadi exchange. I submitted request form on 30th April 2009 and process completed on 6th May 2009 from BTM Office(They said so).

After so many follow-ups with KR Puram exchange and Banaswadi offcie, finalyy I got phone connection on 30th of Aug and ther line man told Internet username and password would be given on the next day. I waited till 12th Sep 2009. When I reached the KR Puram exchange, got some surprises. The line man updated records as 3rd Aug connection was given. On top of that 2700/- bill for the term that I dint get the service. So I asked for justification they said pay it now we can waive off monthly basis. So I was not interested to run behind the office every month for waive off ... requested for cancellation and surrendered phone and all. For another surprise today(30th Dec 2009) I received a letter from BSNL banaswadi stating payment due from July ... 4100/-.

So guys be careful and get ready for surprises.

Raj.
              BSNL Customer care really sucks.. I gave telephone shift request in August. It is still not shifted.

I have called them 100 times.. they dont know what they are doing.. They are !
              BSNL really is a pathetic service provider it's banaswadi and kr puram exchange inspite giving number of complaints they don't even bother to check out the phone. I went till the AE level and DGM level but no action was taken no doubt why BSNL is making losses today. It should be dumped in graveyard.
              Me too Facing the same problem. They are the worst people in this world. BSNL is good for nothing. They dont mind about the customer just simply they are enjoying the govt employment and does not bother about the complaints and customer care.
              It is better not to have a phone or broadband connection from BSNL. This is the worst of all worstest telecom services in this universe.
              No blood customer care no responsibilities at all...

People this is a warning just stay out of this . They will make u fool. They dont ever mind your concerns. They are just goverment employees worthless people of India.
              The customer interaction and responds from BSNL employee in BSNL offices are terrible. First of all the feel like they are working for nothing.Getting informations and solving issues with BSNL is hectic. The customer care numbers and AO telephone numbers are for just for formality. No one will attend enquiry calls.

Amit Singh
                Oct 27, 2009

I'm using BSNL cellone mobile since last a few years.
                I've registered my cell no. with do not call/disturb facility by sms as per instructions given in advertisements, i've sent SMSs again and again many times till one year but I've not registered with this facility even after getting confirmation messages. After one and half year i've sent many e-mails to BSNL's top level officials in response of those, One officer called me and asked about the problem and told me he'll solve the problem but i've to send one handwritten application to him... after all this i've registered with the fcility.
                Now i'm getting a lot of messages related with various marketing companies. i've tried to register again, if there is any other facility related with 'do not disturb' but now i'm helpless.
                i have rejister dnd servies

473/78 ka deen dayal nagar
                behind shia p.g. hostel khadra lucknow
                useless bsnl ... cmd of bsnl has to bear this
                m using dolphin connection.. and its network is very very poor... yu cnt e1get proper network in ncr.
                each time i call customer, firstly dey dnt pick our call, secondly they dnt provide us any help..

BSNL — donot disturb facility

i have registered for donot disturb facility with my bsnl service provider.
                they had told that within 45 days it will be activated.
                but after 3 months also i am getting all those customer messeges.
                i complained about that and asked how many days it will take to be activated? they said they cant say the time.
                i want to ask if there is no such strict time limit to the service to be activated then what is the use of that thing.
                my mobile no is [protected], Name- Naba Kumar Kundu.
                the complaint no with the bsnl is 5731358.

Vishnu K B
                  Oct 27, 2009

I am a customer of BSNL landline, having telephone number[protected], under Kalamassery Telephone Exchange. My land line connection has been stopped working for last three weeks. I had made my complaint to the nearest Telephone Exchange many times. But no action been taken to solve my problem by telecom authority. So i kindly request u to take immediate action to solve the problem

Vishnu K B
                  Broadband Connection,

I am a customer of BSNL landline, having telephone number[protected], under Ludhiana Telephone Exchange. I am applied for new Broadband Connection on 12.10.2009 but yet we have no answer from exchange & now we have recd a bill which is mention Rs.700/= rent of broad band but we have no internet conection yet.My land line connection has been also stopped working for last two weeks. I had made my complaint to the nearest Telephone Exchange many times but no action been taken to solve my problem by telecom authority.My complaint no is 71816. So you are kindly requested to you take action to solve the problem.
                  Broadband Connection,

I am a customer of BSNL landline, having telephone number[protected], under Ludhiana Telephone Exchange. I am applied for new Broadband Connection on 12.10.2009 but yet we have no answer from exchange & now we have recd a bill which is mention Rs.700/= rent of broad band but we have no internet conection yet.

BSNL — Connection Failure of Landline

I here by inform you that my BSNL Land line connection against the number[protected] is not working since last 20 days. And we had informed your Kaipattoor exchange Office several times, but nobody came here for any inspection or any checking for the certain repairing. It is very bad practice of your concerned engineers to avoid our complaints. And so I am writing this complaint and once again request you to kindly give instructions to your engineers to check out the problems and get back our phone in working condition./

Hoping you may do the needful.

Jaya Sam
                  I am a customer of BSNL landline and BB connection, having customer number[protected], under Kaipattor (Pathanamthitta-Kerala) telephone exchange. My Broadband Connection has been stopped working from last one month. I had made my complaint to the nearest Telephone Exchange (Kaipattoor-Pathanamthitta) several times. But no action been taken to solve my problem by telecom authority. So i kindly request you to take immediate action to solve this issue.

Best regards
                  Sunil Daniel
                  [protected]@ymail.com

Amit kumar
                    Oct 27, 2009

BSNL Landline Phone dead from 23.10.09
                    My Landline phone no [protected] at Mujaffarpur Bihar, is dead from 23.10.09. I gave complain to the 198 but till now no any one check the fault & reconnect the Phone. I also booked the complain so many times in Sampark 1500, but donot receive any response....

LANDLINE PHONE — Dead the land line phone

Requesting u to kindly disconnect our landline 26702186 with an immediate effect. Expecting yr feedback at the earliest.

Shanthi
                    our land line no.[protected] it is not working since 3three days totally phone is dead. in our locality wires r not proper and no protection from rain.

Request you to shortout the problem as early as possible

K S UDAY KIRAN
                    H.No.48-543/4, Ganesh Nagar,
                    Chintal, HMT (PO),
                    Hyderabad-50054.
                    BSNL Land line no.[protected]

I am facing a problem in my phone since 03 months, I have raised the complaint many times but the status remains same.

Now phone is dead, Some times dial tones automatically come & Noise problem was since 5 months.

There was a huze joint in the wire but after many requests, The same has not been changed as on date.

If this is the way to serve the customer, It is not acceptable & we shall take the decision to disconnect the phone.

Immediate action would be required,

Durgesh
                    Optional nos. [protected] & [protected]
                    Iam residing at the following address
                    28A, Selvaganapathy Nagar,
                    Kumananchavadi,
                    Chennai-600056.

Landline #[protected]

The phone line is dead for the past two weeks, I called the Poonamallae customer care & registered complaint a week ago. But there is no action taken.

BSNL Landline phone — Land line Phone is dead

I am Arakkal Khaleel Ur Rahiman and my land line phone No.is
                    [protected] and my phone is dead since one week, I have even complained to u r customer care and they have given the Docket No.92 and promised to attend the complaint in 24 Hrs but its been a week no body has turned up.
                    I hope u will do the needful at the earliest.
                    Yours
                    Arakkal Khaleel Ur Rahiman

BSNL Landline — Line is dead

Our BSNL landline number[protected] is dead since yesterday.
                    We have raised complaints ...but of no use

Please correct this problem as soon as possible

Pushpa
                    my telephone no.[protected] is dead.this telephone line is dead.
                    it is industrial area.
                    so please take action immediately.

Our BSNL landline number[protected] is dead since two - three days.
                    We have raised complaints ...but of no use

Please correct this problem as soon as possible

Pannalal Tater
                    My Land line no is 285076 In Village :Vijaypura, Dist:Sikar Rajasthan this has been not working since 1year
                    So I request you please rectify my problem.

Hajari Prasad Sharma

My Landline no[protected] is dead last 15 days, i complent our uttamnagar exchang still my lanline v no is dead.one months 2/3 time phone is dead.
                    My Landline no[protected] is dead last 10 days, i complent our Talguppa exchange still my landline no is dead.one months 2/3 time phone is dead.

BSNL Landline — Land Line Phone is Dead

My Land Line Phone No. is[protected] is dead since[protected]. Subsequently I made a Complaint through automatic fault registration system on[protected], having docket no. E-8523. But regret to say that the said phone is not yet ok.

BSNL Landline — disconnect land line phone

i am a bsnl land line costumer and 1-2 days later my bsnl phone[protected] disconnected. What is the reason for disconnecting .Pls tell me the reason and pls connecting my number .

Yashwant Singh
                    My land line phone no is[protected]. and it is dead from 19.11.2009. and i need to give a complaint on this..

BSNL, Land line phone — My landline is frequently dead

My telephone No.[protected] is frequently dead in Indirapuram. I am fad-up with the services of BSNL, Ghaziabad.
                    ARUN

From last 25th March my land line no[protected] has been dead but after several complaints it has not yet been rectified.

Please do the need ful
                    Our Land line No.[protected] is not working from last two years till date
                    I am located in Kolkata. My residence landline number[protected] is completely dead since 26.02.2012. I tried to call[protected] or 033 198 from my mobile to lodge complaint, but am unsuccessful in doing so, both the numbers are unobtainable. I booked complaint through online but when next day tried to check status, got on screen msg that 'No complaint is booked against this number.

I do not know, where to and how to lodge complaint & get the issue resolved!

Sukalyan Basu
                    48/28 B, South Sinthee Road,
                    Kolkata 700050
                    dear sir my bsnl land line connection no is [protected] is dead around last 9 month many times i visited nearest bsnl office still connection is not yet repired ideposited telephone bill regularly from last 9 month if telephone is not repaired within 15 days then i go to cnsumer court
                    19 Comments

Deepak Jain
                      Oct 26, 2009

BSNL unnecessary money deducted from prepaid phone

I am using my pre-paid BSNL cell from past 6 YEARS.
                      From about 4 months I am observing that heavy money deduction happening from my pre-paid cell.
                      I have verified that I am not subscribed to any services/sms etc.

But still huge amount getting deducted every day.
                      I had called the customer center and registered complaint many times but still no use.
                      Is this a alternate plan from...
                      BHOGAVILLI RAVINDRANADH
                      Oct 26, 2009

Today ie 26'Oct 2009, we received a call from BSNL Hyd informing that we need to clear a bill amount of Rupees One Lakh pending on consumer number[protected]a commercial connection-STD PCO) though we have cleared all the bills untill it's last connected day. 5 years ago my father received a letter from DGM Musheerabad informing that the connection on his name would be disconnected if the pending bill on consumer no 27639083 wa not cleared. Then my father had a written complaint to DGM that he being a sr.citizen and never been a defaulter to BSNL would take legal action and see that justice is done. since then there have been no calls or complaints. Now this is repeated. I would like to bring to your kind notice that BSNL would never retain the connection if the previous billed amount for last 15 days is paid.I wonder how the department personal would wake up once in 5 years. If this bill has to be paid, then why were they have not served a notice to us till today.(15 years after disconnecting)
                      Jagooo India Jagoooooooo...15 years!!! lagging our India back to 15 years
                      Now we need not worry about BSNL. days were gone when one should wait and wait and wait for telephone...now we have got ample of private service providers..the main reason for shifting to private providers may one of such reasons..
                      I have TATA Indicom mobile connection on 20th January 2011, I got opportunity to select my desired network with the same number through MNP. I sent message to 1900 and I got the MNP number, I decided to go with BSNL 3G, to day i.e. on 22nd January 2011 I went to BSNL Office at Vijayanagar Colony, Hyderabad. I really wondered to know the response from the staff of Vijayanagar Colony, BSNL office; that they do not know about MNP and they eagerly asking me to know more about MNP, in such an instance they can not do my work as desired and they suggested me to go head office i.e. BSNL Bhawan at Lakadika pool, Hyderabad, I went there also to migrate to BSNL with MNP, their I found very large Que, all are about MNP and they are not waiting their for migration, they just waiting for the answer from the authorities that it is working or not. The answer from the authorities after One Hour of Que standing I got; that arre baabu just two days back only it is launched why you are showing hurry, wait for some more days you will start to satisfy with the same network provider if it will not happen will think of it. Is it the response BSNL is giving to the customers. I want to ask BSNL authorities 'Sir' how much the amount as bribe you have received from Private operators to give this answer and what is the solution for poor Indians.

Thanks to BSNL (who reveals the word it only happens in India)

Md. Adil Ahmed

DR.SHANKAR LAL LAHOTI
                        Oct 26, 2009

sir i have been using bsnl broad band internet since last 4 months first 2 months i got normal billing of rupees 400 to450 per month but in the last month suddenly shooted up to rupeees 1300 it might be due to my over use but in this month of october i was careful and watching my usage regularly suddenly when i checked my usage on 24th oct surprisingly it shooted up to 2000 mbs then iverified my internet usage day by day i came to know that internet was used by somebody in my absence (when i was out of station ) i also observed usage of internet shown on the days in which i have opened the computer so iam very much worried of misuse of my internet by some other modem which is causing me monetary loss and my privacy so i request bsnl officers to look into my complint and help me in knowing the facts hoping for prompt and early action thanking you DR S L LAHOTI CHENNUR 504201 AP PHONE [protected]

home plan — about portal user id

respeted sir,
                        iam recently join bsnl bb service...from date 09/06/2009...my service has no any problem but... iam still nt getting portal user id... so plz give me this details as early as possible...

SUNIL DAS
                          Oct 26, 2009

I have applied for refund the security deposit on 8th June.09 against my telephone no. They are accept my application. But till now i am not get the security deposit money. Today when I visited the BSNL Visited at 8, here Street branch & they are given me a Letter & Told me that collect the money from 8, Bentick Street.

when i was gone 8, Bentik Street, They are told they have no such information / instruction to given the security money from here.

It's going 4 months latter but I am not get the security money. Therefore i request to you, pls help me on this regards.

Sunil Das
                          9, Ahiri Pukur. 2nd Lane.
                          Kolkata - 700019
                          Mob:- [protected]
                          Pls look into this matter on priority basis

Bharat Sanchar Nigam Limited — about refund of security deposit

my name is rajshree parmar and i used to be a customer of bsnl landline service till the year 2006,after that i have requested the personnels of bsnl to cut my connection and i also requested them for refund of security deposit..
                          As far as above mentioned , i handed over the landline instrument to BSNL on 21/03/2006 and i am also uploading the receipt of it,but now the situation is i have not recieved my security deposit till now.It's been four years,what should i call it..
                          with due repect sir, i kindly request you to look in to this matter ...
                          I am also giving the details of my connection and my email id for further communications....
                          i can also be contacted at my cell no. [protected]

details: NAME: RAJSHREE PARMAR
                          PHONE NO(THE CONNNECTION ABOUT WHICH THE COMPLAINT IS):[protected]
                          CITY: DHOLPUR(RAJASTHAN)
                          EMAIL ID: arpitsingh.[protected]@gmail.com

RAJSHREE PARMAR

Refund of security deposit against Telephone no. 22836798 - Comment #1826429 - Image #0

Prem singh
                            Oct 26, 2009

UNSUBSCRIVE WAP SERVICES
                            I am a BSNL customer. My mobile number is [protected](Haryana Circle).Accedently i subscribe to wap model 30 service from india times 58888 on 22 sep 2009. on 21 oct i got the message from 58888 that Your Sub Model of the Day will be renewed on 22/10/09.To Unsub click here http://203.199.70.160/site/t.jsp?i=744 but given URL could not be opened.I have complained about this earlier to custmer care but still problem not solved. Now i request you to kindly stop the daily SMS to me from http://wap1.indiatimes.com/wapsub.html?t=subwapmodel30&p=dd&a=1..And also cancel my account in "wap.india times.com".
                            Thanks/Regards
                            Prem Singh
                            I am a BSNL customer. My mobile number is [protected](Assam Circle).Accedently i subscribe to wap model 30 service from india times 58888 on 2 sep 2009. on 30 sep i got the message from 58888 that Your Sub Model of the Day will be renewed on 02/10/09.To Unsub click here http://203.199.70.160/site/t.jsp?i=744 but given URL could not be opened.I have complained about this earlier to custmer care but still problem not solved. Now i request you to kindly stop the daily SMS to me from http://wap1.indiatimes.com/wapsub.html?t=subwapmodel30&p=dd&a=1..And also cancel my account in "wap.india times.com".
                            Thanks/Regards
                            Amit Pandey
                            Sir i am bsnl customer my mobile no. [protected]. Wap subscription autmaticaly activated on[protected] when we use gprs service via bsnlwap setting.
                            Now we found one msg/day for hot model via 58888. And today[protected] i found msg for renewd wap subscription and got one site for unsubscribe http://203.199.70.160/site/t.jsp?i=744
                            but this open as blank no option anywhere.
                            Sir i request that unsubscribe me.
                            Without consent Indiatimes has been sending me WAP MODEL pack service and the link to unsubcribe does not work. It is illegal for them to forcefully continue this service on my mobile number [protected]. I tried sending messages to unsubcribe but all in vain. MTNL and IndiaTimes deserve to be sued for the same and if this is not taken care of soon, I am sure enough people together will take them both to court. Please unsubscribe me from all your services immediately. IndiaTimes & MTNL, at least in the New Year try to make it your resolution not to blindly steal from your customers... you guys so far are clearly amongst the worst cheats in the industry.
                            Sir i am bsnl customer my mobile no. [protected]. Wap subscription activated . when we use gprs service via bsnlwap setting.
                            Now we found one msg/day for hot model via 58888. And now i found msg for renewd wap subscription and got one site for unsubscribe http://203.199.70.160/site/t.jsp?i=744
                            sir i request that unsubscribe me
                            I am a BSNL customer. My mobile number is [protected](lucknow Circle).Accedently i subscribe to wap model 30 service from india times 58888 on 11 june 2009. on 11 july i got the message from 58888 that Your Sub Model of the Day will be renewed on 02/10/09.To Unsub click here http://203.199.70.160/site/t.jsp?i=744 but given URL could not be opened.I have complained about this earlier to custmer care but still problem not solved. Now i request you to kindly stop the daily SMS to me from http://wap1.indiatimes.com/wapsub.html?t=subwapmodel30&p=dd&a=1..And also cancel my account in "wap.india times.com".
                            Thanks/Regards
                            abhijeet singh
                            I am BSNL customer My mobile number is [protected]. I want to unsubscribe the wap model service
                            Sir i am bsnl customer my mobile no. [protected]. Wap subscription activated . when we use gprs service via bsnlwap setting.
                            Now we found one msg/day for hot model via 58888. And now i found msg for renewd wap subscription and got one site for unsubscribe http://203.199.70.160/site/t.jsp?i=744
                            sir i am bsnl custmor my no is [protected].
                            my wap sarvice is activeted.Now i found msg of hot model via 58888.
                            i found new a msg your Sub Model of the Day will be renewed on 11/11/09.To Unsub click here http://203.199.70.160/site/t.jsp?i=744.so i want unsub this sarvice.
                            sir i request plz unsub this sarvice
                            Raj kumar
                            I am a BSNL customer. My mobile number is [protected](lucknow Circle).Accedently i subscribe to wap model 30 service from india times 58888 on 11 june 2009. on 11 july i got the message from 58888 that Your Sub Model of the Day will be renewed on 02/10/09.To Unsub click here http://203.199.70.160/site/t.jsp?i=744 but given URL could not be opened.I have complained about this earlier to custmer care but still problem not solved. Now i request you to kindly stop the daily SMS to me from http://wap1.indiatimes.com/wapsub.html?t=subwapmodel30&p=dd&a=1..And also cancel my account in "wap.india times.com".
                            Thanks/Regards
                            abhijeet singh
                            Thanks/Regards
                            abhijeet singh
                            please help me out remove my problem
                            Dear SIR I SUBSCRIED ftv modal pack on 12oct 2009.now i want to unsubscribe the service.mob.no.[protected]

bsnl/india times — bsnl wep subscription

sir i am a bsnl user my mobile no. is [protected]. i am getting msgs from 58888 its about movie review by india times. i automaticly subscribed. please unsubscribe my all wep subscriptions.
                            I am suffering from bsnl's 58888 wep subscription. my mobile no. is [protected][u.p.east]. please unsubscribe my all wep subscriptions otherwise i wil complent in consumer forum.
                            Please unsubscribe zplay play cash service which is activated on my mobile no. [protected].thanks
                            i am a user of bsnl mobile no[protected]. few days ago i subscribed wap service"hot model of the day"from bsnl gprs services.i got a message from 58888 to unsubcribe service they sent a url http://203.199.70.160/site/t.jsp?i=744 but this url not open on my phone.so i can not unsubscribe this service i want to unsubscribe this wap service.i already sent you a complaint but you can not do any work on it.if this service is not unsubscribed on my number. it is necessary for me to go to consumer forum and change mobile service oprator. so please unsubscribe this wap service on my mobile.

Amit Kumar Pareek[protected]
                            sir i am a bsnl user my mobile no. is [protected]. i am getting msgs from 58888 its about sub model of the day review by bsnl. i automaticly subscribed. please unsubscribe my all wep subscriptions.
                            Sir i am bsnl customer .my mobile no. is [protected]. Wap subscription was autmaticaly activated

Sir i request you to unsubscribe the wap service from my mobile.
                            Sir.My mobile number is [protected] i want to unsubscribe model of day i request you to unsub model of day from my mobile thank you
                            Sir my mobile no:[protected].I am an bsnl user from tamilnadu.I had accidentaly activate indiatimes hot sizzlers service.Any body plz help to deactivate this service
                            i found new a msg your Sub Model of the Day will be renewed on 8/12/09.To Unsub click here http://203.199.70.160/site/t.jsp?i=744.so i want unsub this sarvice.
                            sir i request plz unsub this service.
                            THANK YOU.
                            please deactivate my wap model service.
                            I am a BSNL customer. My mobile number is [protected](punjab Circle).Accedently i subscribe to wap model 30 service from india times 58888 on 24 Oct 2009. i got the message from 58888 that Your Sub Model of the Day will be renewed on 24/11/09.To Unsub click here http://203.199.70.160/site/t.jsp?i=744 but given URL could not be opened.I have complained about this earlier to custmer care but still problem not solved. Now i request you to kindly stop the daily SMS to me from http://wap1.indiatimes.com/wapsub.html?t=subwapftvmodel30&p=dd&a=1..And also cancel my account in "wap.india times.com".
                            Thanks/Regards
                            Mandeep singh
                            i am a user of bsnl mobile no [protected] long days ago i subscribed wap service"hot model of the day"from bsnl gprs services.i got a message from 58888 to unsubcribe service they sent a url http://203.199.70.160/site/t.jsp?i=744 but this url not open on my phone.so i can not unsubscribe this service i want to unsubscribe this wap service.i already sent you a complaint(com.No.6064786) but you can not do any work on it.if this service is not unsubscribed on my number. it is necessary for me to go to consumer forum and change mobile service oprator. so please unsubscribe this wap service on my mobile Immediately.

Dr Prem Kumar Nigam [protected]
                            sir, my mobile no.[protected]. i am an bsnl user from uttar pradesh.unsubscribe service hot model of the day. please my stop my wap (hot model of day)
                            i have send my complaint last month also.but massages are still coming.please cancel my account from this site.
                            sir i am bsnl custumer.my mobile number [protected].sir wap subscription was automaticly activated.

sir i request you to unsubscribe the wap service from my mobile.
                            i am bsnl user and my mobile no. is [protected].i got a msg on 16-12-09 your sub model of the day will be renewed on 18-12-09.to unsub click hare http://203.199.70.160./site/t.jsp?i=744 but it could not be opened.kindly unsub my wap subscription.and send me confermation msg on my no.[protected]. and also send on my mail address [protected]@yahoo.com
                            I am the bsnl customer having number [protected]. I have accidentally subscribed india times ftv wap service and they have charged Rs 30 and after that when I suppose to unsubscribe then again they charge Rs 30.So kindly help me out from this situation.
                            sir i am bsnl custmor my no is [protected] (KERALA CIRCLE)H
                            i found new a msg your Sub Model of the Day will be renewed on 8/12/09.To Unsub click here http://203.199.70.160/site/t.jsp?i=744.so i want unsub this sarvice.

THANK YOU.
                            I am a BSNL customer. My mobile number is [protected](Coimbatore Circle).Accedently i subscribe to wap model 30 service from india times 58888 on 2 Dec 2009. on 3 Dec i got the message from 58888 that Your Sub Model of the Day will be renewed on 03/12/09.To Unsub click here http://203.199.70.160/site/t.jsp?i=744 but given URL could not be opened.I have complained about this earlier to custmer care but still problem not solved. Now i request you to kindly stop the daily SMS to me from http://wap1.indiatimes.com/wapsub.html?t=subwapmodel30&p=dd&a=1..And also cancel my account in "wap.india times.com".
                            Thanks/Regards
                            Valliammal
                            Please deactivate my wap model service, mob no [protected]
                            my mobile no. is[protected] . iwant un sub
                            Sir i am bsnl customer my mobile no. [protected]. Wap subscription autmaticaly activated on[protected] when we use gprs service via bsnlwap setting.
                            Now we found one msg/day for hot model via 58888. And today[protected] i found msg for renewd wap subscription and got one site for unsubscribe http://203.199.70.160/site/t.jsp?i=744
                            Sir, I am a BSNL custmor. My mobile no. is [protected]. I found a msg of hot model via 58888 for unsubscription the service. So i want unsub this service. THANK YOU

mushtaqhasan razvi
                            subject: UNSUBSCRIVE WAP SERVICES
                            I am a BSNL customer. My mobile number is [protected](tamilnadu) Circle).Accedently i subscribe to wap model 30 service from india times 58888 . i got the message from 58888 that Your Sub Model of the Day will be renewed on 05/02/2010.To Unsub click here http://203.199.70.160/site/t.jsp?i=744 but given URL could not be opened.I have complained about this earlier to custmer care but still problem not solved. Now i request you to kindly stop the daily SMS to me from http://wap1.indiatimes.com/wapsub.html?t=subwapmodel30&p=dd&a=1..And also cancel my account in "wap.india times.com".
                            Thanks/Regards
                            ganesh kumar
                            sir i am bsnl custmor my no is [protected] Uttarakhand.
                            i found new a msg your Sub Model of the Day will be renewed on 21.01.10To Unsub click here http://203.199.70.160/site/t.jsp?i=744.so i want unsub this sarvice.
                            THANK YOU.
                            sir i am bsnl custmor my no is [protected] Uttarakhand.
                            i found new a msg your Sub Model of the Day will be renewed on 21.01.10To Unsub click here http://203.199.70.160/site/t.jsp?i=744.so i want unsub this sarvice.
                            THANK YOU.

I am bsnl customer my mobile number is [protected] i want to unsubscribe model of the day i request you to unsub model of day from my mobile please deactivate this service as soon as possible
                            my number is [protected] please deactivate my service hot model of day msg no is 58888 please deactivate this service

wep service — 58888

http://203.199.70.160/site/t.jsp?i=755 Complaints - stop wap service provide by u on my MTNL cell no.[protected]
                            i have been subscribed for a wap service through which i get a wallpaper every day... now i want to unsubscribe and the link provided to me could not be opened. please help me in this problem so that i can unsubscribe myself from this service.
                            i am bsnl custmor my no is [protected].
                            THANK YOU
                            i am a user of bsnl mobile no [protected]. few days ago i subscribed wap service"hot model of the day"from bsnl gprs services.i got a message from 58888 to unsubcribe service they sent a url http://203.199.70.160/site/t.jsp?i=744 but this url not open on my phone.so i can not unsubscribe this service i want to unsubscribe this wap service.i already sent you a complaint but you can not do any work on it.if this service is not unsubscribed on my number. it is necessary for me to go to consumer forum and change mobile service oprator. so please unsubscribe this wap service on my mobile.
                            i am a user of bsnl mobile no [protected]. few days ago i subscribed wap service"hot model of the day"from bsnl gprs services.i got a message from 58888 to unsubcribe service they sent a url http://203.199.70.160/site/t.jsp?i=744 but this url not open on my phone.so i can not unsubscribe this service i want to unsubscribe this wap service.if this service is not unsubscribed on my number. it is necessary for me to go to consumer forum and change mobile service oprator. so please unsubscribe this wap service on my mobile.
                            I am BSNL customer My mobile number is[protected]. I want to unsubscribe the wap model service
                            i am bsnl prepaid user. my phone number is [protected] and had never subscribed for hollywood sizzzlers from indian times. please do unsubscribed at the earliest .
                            I am a BSNL customer. My mobile number is [protected](Assam Circle). i got the message from 58888 that Your Sub Model of the Day will be renewed on 03/06/10.To Unsub click here http://203.199.70.160/site/t.jsp?i=744 but given URL could not be opened.
                            i want unsub this sarvice.
                            sir i am bsnl custumer my no. is [protected].my wap service is activated. now i found message of hot model via 58888. i found a new message your sub model of the day will be renewed on[protected]. to unsub.click here http//203.199.70.160/site/t.jsp?i=744.so i want unsub this service. thank u
                            I am a BSNL customer. My mobile number is[protected] (kokata Circle).Accedently i subscribe to wap model 30 service from india times 58888 on 2 sep 2009. on 30 sep i got the message from 58888 that Your Sub Model of the Day will be renewed on 02/10/09.To Unsub click here http://203.199.70.160/site/t.jsp?i=744 but given URL could not be opened.I have complained about this earlier to custmer care but still problem not solved. Now i request you to kindly stop the daily SMS to me from http://wap1.indiatimes.com/wapsub.html?t=subwapmodel30&p=dd&a=1..And also cancel my account in "wap.india times.com".
                            Thanks/Regards
                            same problem i am faceing to my mobile no [protected] since lost month
                            It, s true
                            I want to unsub model of the day. my phon no is [protected]
                            sir, our phone no[protected] is not get ring for fifteen days.as i am already informed to aruppukottai ja. but not yet retified so for.
                            i found new a msg your Sub Model of the Day will be renewed on 04/10/2010.To Unsubcribe click here http://203.199.70.160/site/t.jsp?i=744.so i want unsub this sarvice.
                            sir i request plz unsubcribe this service.
                            THANK YOU.
                            This has been the complaint from a lot of consumers, kindly take note of this as the consumer is not aware that the link that he has clicked will cost him money, and the system is so bad that there is no was o[censored]nsubscribing from the wap service.
                            sir i am bsnl custmor my no is [protected]
                            i found new a msg your Sub Model of the Day will be renewed .To Unsub click here http://203.199.70.160/site/t.jsp?i=744.so i want unsub this sarvice.
                            THANK YOU.
                            Sir i am bsnl customer my mobile no. [protected]. Wap subscription autmaticaly activated on[protected]when we use gprs service via bsnlwap setting.
                            i am a user of bsnl mobile no [protected]. few months ago i subscribed wap service"hot model of the day"from bsnl gprs services.i got a message from 58888 to unsubcribe service they sent a url http://203.199.70.160/site/t.jsp?i=744 but this url not open on my phone.so i can not unsubscribe this service i want to unsubscribe this wap service.i already sent you a complaint but you can not do any work on it.if this service is not unsubscribed on my number. it is necessary for me to go to consumer forum and change mobile service oprator. so please unsubscribe this wap service on my mobile.

yours

fr.arockiaraj sdm
                            Sir, My mobile No. is [protected] (Bihar / Jharkhand circle). I want to unsubscribe Model of the day wap service. Please unsbscribe this service. Thank You.
                            sir irequest plzunsub mywap modeloftheday MYMOBILE NO;[protected]
                            i am a user of bsnl mobile no [protected]. few days ago i subscribed wap service"hot model of the day"from bsnl gprs services.i got a message from 58888 to unsubcribe service they sent a url http://203.199.70.160/site/t.jsp?i=744 but this url not open on my phone.so i can not unsubscribe this service i want to unsubscribe this wap service.i already sent you a complaint but you can not do any work on it.if this service is not unsubscribed on my number. it is necessary for me to go to consumer forum and change mobile service oprator. so please unsubscribe this wap service on my mobile.

Mangu Srinivasa Rao. [protected]
                            i found new a msg your Sub Model of the Day will be renewed on15/02/2011.To Unsub click here http://203.199.70.160/site/t.jsp?i=744.so i want unsub this sarvice.
                            THANK YOU.
                            UNSUBSCRIVE WAP SERVICES
                            I am a BSNL customer. My mobile number is [protected](rajasthan Circle).
                            i am a Bsnl customer my mobile no [protected], please unsuscribe india times wap subscription, it says india times hot sizzeler pack and it is sent from no+[protected], please unsubscribe this service.
                            It is a nuisance from the BSNL/MTNL who may be colluding with indiatimes. First when one is registered with Do not call registry, why such SMS are reaching the phone. Next, for activating any service which is chargeable must be with the full consent of the subscriber and this should not be based on accidental pressing of the button. Many people are novice and the phones are used by kids as well who may unknowingly press the ok button. Further, there should be more easier way to UNSUBSCIBE, which is missing as seen from most of the complaints above. I request the concerned authorities to immediately UNSUBSCIBE all these services and request the customers to SUBSCIBE by asking them to send SUBSCIBE messages minimum 3 times within an interval of say 15 minutes to activate such services.
                            70 Comments

the friend
                              Oct 26, 2009

mere cellone mobile no [protected] par shayri sewa actiwate thi,
                              main shayri sewa ko band karna chahta tha,
                              iske liye maine customer care par contect bhi kiya,
                              unhone mujhko ek sms bataya "UNSUB SHYARI" jisko 55666 par send karne ke liye kaha tha,
                              maine sms send kar diya is baat ko three month ho gaye hain firbhi mere a/c se har month ko shyari sewa ke liye 30/- rs detect ho jate hain.
                              har maonth sms karne par bhi ye sewa mere no se band nahin ki gayi hai.
                              aapse request hai ki mere problam par jara cinsantret karen.
                              do somthing.
                              jitendra saini
                              mere cellone mobile no [protected]par shayri sewa actiwate thi,
                              main shayri sewa ko band karna chahta tha,
                              iske liye maine customer care par contect bhi kiya,
                              unhone mujhko ek sms bataya "UNSUB SHYARI" jisko 55666 par send karne ke liye kaha tha,
                              maine sms send kar diya is baat ko three month ho gaye hain firbhi mere a/c se har month ko shyari sewa ke liye 30/- rs detect ho jate hain.
                              har maonth sms karne par bhi ye sewa mere no se band nahin ki gayi hai.
                              aapse request hai ki mere problam par jara cinsantret karen.
                              do somthing.
                              sudhakar singh

Alok Mehrotra
                                Oct 26, 2009

I have applied for new connection ( Telephone no.[protected] as per below mentioned details at Jamshedpur,

Receipt no. 23433
                                Bill No. 1587783 Dated 03/09/09
                                Advice no. 196540

Till now connection has not been provided.
                                I made the calls up to Corporate office of Delhi. Try to send the mails to all the concerned but mails are coming back that mail ID is not correct.

15 days back some Mr. Thakur called at my phone and informed that connection will be provided within a week.
                                Sorry to inform that no action has been taken.
                                I AM OLD COUSTOMER MY NO IS [protected]( LUCKNOW) I AM USING BSNL TONE PL
                                CANCALED MY BSNL TONE.
                                SUBODH SRIVASTAVA
                                SAHARA INDI A TOWER
                                LUCKNOW
                                I E.N.Swamynathan working for ISRO peenya bangalore is residing at below stated address, applied for bsnl landline + brodband connection on 29/10/2009 thru on-line, also submitted the dually filled manual application along with address proof and I.D proof, but still the connection is in pending for the reason because of no line is layed in this locality, i came to know from concerned BSNL engineer Mr.Subanna ([protected] ) there is upto 30 such cases pending in this locality for same reason from past 2 years. kindly look into it and check for fesibility of providing connection at the earliest.

my application details are -
                                Name - swamynathan
                                Application no - APP1074910
                                Registration no -PIE/N-OYT-GENL/6121
                                Date of Registration - 29/10/2009
                                Consumer no[protected]
                                O.B.NO[protected]
                                Address -
                                swamynathan
                                74, C/oRenukamba,
                                sri vasavi dhama,
                                Amaravathi l/o
                                Nagasandra cross, blr-73
                                Land-mark- Behind ISTRAC-ISRO, Peenya, bangalore.

E.N.Swamynathan
                                mobile-[protected]
                                i applied for new net connection on 23.01.2010, they told i will give connection within 3 days, but till now i ddnt get connection, where will i get connection

Hinaben Nishendu Shah
                                  from Jabalpur, Madhya Pradesh
                                  Oct 24, 2009

Hello Mam/ Sir,
                                  This is in reference to the payment done for the Prepaid Mobile Recharge for my number -[protected] on Oct 21, 2009 of 56.00 Rs. But till noe netiher the recharge is done nor I received any message. Here is the Payment details:

Biller Details
                                  PREPAID MOBILE RECHARGE
                                  EURONET WORLDWIDE INDIA PVT LTD
                                  WEST QUADRANT, II FLOOR,
                                  ILFS FINANCIAL CTRE, BKC, BANDRA - 400051

Consumer Details

Payment Details
                                  Payment Id [protected]

Amount (Rs) INR 56.00
                                  Date of Payment 21/10/2009
                                  Debit Account [protected]
                                  Payment Status Success
                                  Payment Remarks 0803
                                  Dear Mr. Shah,

We're sorry to hear about your experience. We'll contact you and work to address your issue at the earliest.

ICICI Customer Service Team.
                                  Dear Mr. Shah, We understand that your complaint regarding mobile recharge has been resolved.

ICICI Bank Customer Service Team

BSNL — prepaid mobile recharge

I have recharged my BSNL prepaid mobile using following link http://portal.bsnl.in/rc/aspxfiles/login.aspx on 15-DEC-2010 i have received message like you have successfully recharged your mobile. byt till now i have not recived amount.
                                  I have called customer care but no response. Worst customer service support.

satya
                                  my mobile no [protected].online topup was made 27/10/2011 .receipt no [protected].transaction no TXP[protected].payement of 55 was made fm my accnt.
                                  Get your recharge done through any third party website such as Recharge1 click on the Link to reach website (https://www.recharge1.com/online-mobile-recharge/bsnl-prepaid.aspx) with great discount

NO RECHARGE AND PAYMENT STATUS "SUCCESS" - Comment #3691690 - Image #0

Akanksha jaiswal
                                    Oct 24, 2009

I have a complain against this company that this company had send me a msg through BSNLUPW that "avail attractive schemes on RC 170,500,3000 and get extra talk time upto 250% of normal and validity of 365 days.Avail upto 20% extra talk value on top up of more than Rs.100/-+taxes.offer ending on 25.10.2009.".i got this msg on 20.10.2009 and 24.10.2009.
                                    So wahat I did is I recharged my account with a top up of Rs.225 through e-recharge and got the balance of Rs.224.38 on 24.10.2009. I have a complain that this is the original value of the talktime that a person gets on the topup. So where is my extra 20% talktime? I need the answer to this question.On contacting the customer care they are saying they dont have such information regarding this message and offer.So was this msg a fake?why was this msg sent to me twice?

rajanarang
                                      from Satrikh, Uttar Pradesh
                                      Oct 24, 2009

MODEL NO 5130c-2 XpressMusic for gprs setting msg model no to 58355 reply is sorry no available settings for your handset

or on using / starting net services reply is suscribe to packet data first.
                                      you can get these setting by writing " nokia 5230"
                                      and send this on58355